Photos from Actor Chigozie Atuanya's traditional wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 April 2013

Photos from Actor Chigozie Atuanya's traditional wedding

The Nollywood actor married Jennifer Oranike on Sunday March 31. Happy married life to them!

109 comments:

He married on Jennifer??? lol...thats sad...

Awww... She is beautiful! Happy married life to the lovely couple

nice!!!

memiee

HML to them both d Lord wil grant ur union wit fruitfulness

Awwwww, this is so cute! A big congrats to them.God Bless their union...Amen!

Bia, Lindiway, this ur english get as e be o. The Nollywood actor married on Jennifer...... abeg, make the necessary correction.

Chibuike said...

Beatiful couple congrats to them

Suzie said...

I look 4wrd in seeing their kids *smile*,both look awesome. HML

MissSawyerr said...

HML to dem...

God bless your union

chei!... see my crush don leave me marry another girl o!... and to think that i even fine pass de babe sef!.. mtscheeew!.. chigo nwannem u miss shaa..lol!... wish una well while i wait for my own hubby!.. i pray he fine like u o!.. swt boi!

May God bless ur home.

"The nollywood actor got married on jennifer" lmaoooooo. Linda ikeji i seriously hope that was a mistype. HML to the couple, pretty bride

So lovely! The Hubby compliments this woman so much with his good looks. #HML to them.

SPATACULES.. said...

Happy married life my man...mine is next:-)

Chigozie for borrow Aki clothe so dat him n his wife go wear to match! Lolzzzz, congrats sha

Gbagaun!! Linda o correct yasef biko!....lady A

I don't think any of these people are from benin. Why do they take pride in wearing our traditional outfit. Our oba used to react on this those days. I think he should resume on that duty. What nonsense!!
Una nor dey fear? I remember the penalty those days!
Oba gha to kpere! Ise!!

Remember dis dude in 'Blackberry Babes'. He cracked me up big tym. 'Mekus d mene mene', congrats my man, may God bless ur union

bubbles said...

Aww how buriifull...she's a cutie...fine man fine woman,may their children surround their tables lik branches of olives Amen

Wow they look so cute together.happy married life.

Nice couples.wish all d best in life

Dis couple go born angels o. 2 gorgeous ppl marrying each oda. It's ok. Let me begin to look for my own and she must be fine like dis too

Blessing said...

luvley couple ooo,happy married life,sweet couple,i see fine children

Blessing said...

chizzy wrote:
chigozie my luv u rock, Jennifer nt bad too HML to both union.

Waaaaat?

I luv this dude... I dnt knw who is luck out of both... HML

HML 2 dem!!

Gbabe said...

This point is invalid until you post a pic or urself.

Decasmirs said...

Linda and wedding hmmmmmm. Please hit the altar ooo. Lets be there. we want to see urs oo. HML to them

Job seekers this is for you:
Job Solution

ec said...

Iv looked at this post over and over! Thats jennifer.awww congrats hun.we met once at a friends wedding in abuja and she gave us a lift home.sweet sweet girl.i remember asking her if shes mixed race....babe is so fair,aje butterish and pretty.bless ur union.

Happy married life

Re u blind or u don't knw how to read? She said "married jennifer oranike on sunday 31st" mr correcter wey no sabi read.

Barbie said...

Choi! God forgive me ooo... @ first i didnt knw dat dat lil guy was Chinedu Ikedieze, was ℓi̶̲̥̅ke Ώђo's dat lil kid Ŵi̶̲̅τ swag posing Ŵi̶̲̅τ a sun glasses not knwing Ȋ̝̊†̥ was aki!

Awwwww! Them two fine sha. HML to them

Pretty Girl

Ewu gambia. Is dat wat she wrote? Just be here doin over sabi wen ur brain is empty with nothing to contribute. U can't even read a short sentence yet here u re telling Linda to correct herself wen u obviously lack in reading literature. Aturu.

Abeg ooo,mak una no vex,hw f eng tak dey wrng? Som1 shud pls talk am....i no sabi speak am sha.madam linda post ma comment ooo

Awwww. Congratulations to them both. But Jennifer isn't photogenic oh. She's a lot prettier in real life with a beautiful heart. God bless u both.

That Girl said...

U ppl should stop correcting bloggers cos when u do, they 'run' ,make changes and leave u looking like a fool.

Wait oh! Isn't this that Casa bella manager that looks and speaks oyibo oyibo? Beautiful girl. I miss you oh. Congratulations hun. Ur bobo for borrow aki cloth sha. Lol

Linda,I know her. She is Jennifer Oranika not Oranike. HML to them.really happy for her.

This actor don hammer o, he carry binoculars go find wife. This lady's father is a very wealthy man, owns a whole street in Abuja here.. Sharp actor congrats!

Linda,I know her. She's Jennifer Oranika not Oranike. HML to them,am really happy for her

happy married lyf

very lovely couple. The man is sexy.

you can b rest assured dis 2 wil hav xtremly beautiful children...

Im benin but this ur comment doesnt make sense. its really not by force to comment.

Linda her surname is Oranika not oranike.

I wish the HML but I wan ask........................the lady get bale?coz Igbo men r fast when it comes 2 dat.

True talk! None of dem is even from Benin yet de wear Benin Traditional outfit for dere Traditional wedding is it dat u people don't hav tradition from were u come from or dat u just don't like u tradition,dat is why u borrow our benin Outfit.just like whn Ino Edo,Mercy Johnson I thought det traditional wedding is when de lady reprasent dere culture for de last before living it for Ever.shame on u all Lady dat don't no ur culture!!!

See hw d both of dem are fair. Dier children wud likely be obobo. Linda post dis ooo

Igbinedion uni girls rock joor. We dey represent wella. Congrats jenni

Oranika not oranike linda! Don't kill our surname for Us please, thank me later!

Linda hit what altar? No oo .. She waiting for her own tuface!

Small witch i see you!

Oranika not oranike linda! Don't kill our surname for Us please, thank me later!

Be looking forward in seeing their kids. Don't look forward to your own future. Ewu Gambia

Lovely couple...@ odobo grace,shurruuuuppp der,,see her mouth like penalty..if I slap u from here eeeh,I nor go miss am @ all...na only benin dey dress like that???even the ibo's do dress like that too,it only depends on how u put it on..and what if she puts on a''benin attire''?.me'chio'nu..

Tosexy Lemeji said...

D groom better keep his eyes on dat pot bellied oil subsidy 'billionaire' standing next to his wife.Anyway na way 4 ibo land

Groom looks like usher raymond

Wooooooow!atimes its not d noise u make o.wit all d hyping,honestly speaking I think dis wedding looks hotter,cleaner,classier and more organised than d idibia's.simple and classy.#pls voltrons its my opinion b4 some pple will start tongue lashin me as if I said Tom Cruise cannot act#linda post my comment o

Congrate to my beautiful colleague. Atlast dey both made it. I miss u so much jennifer. Happy married life.

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING FLAT TOMMY said...

cute couples. hml to them

Deekay said...

Awwww so happy for him.

BTW what's the bid deal wearing cultural attire from another ethnic group? Last time I checked we are still One Nigeria!

You don't see the Westerners hating on you for wearing their suits/skirts, etc! Some Nigerians even wear Indian clothes on their traditional wedding day. Kini big deal?!

Why are some Nigerians so bitter??
A lot of them were hating on Nse on the other post too. Tuuffiaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!

Beautiful couple! May God bless their union!!!

I love,love,love this guy!!!!!may God bless υя union!!!!u found urself a beauty too!kisses!blackmary

bitchplis said...

No longer lesbian again?na english be dat?maybe d women wey dey lick ur toto don lick ur brain join dat na why u dey yarn tautology...oniranu oshi.u better bring ur toto make we tear u better prick

Dis guy is jst too handsome nd his wife is beautiful too

The babe's dad was the first Amac chairman at Abuja & a rich man, what a rich inlaw this guy acquired! Lucky him

Jade said...

Linda so you are too big to post our comments abi? What's the essence of visiting your blog when it takes u forever to post comment? If u like no post this one

Soul said...

Emeka de lala!!! Happy married life sweetie. I once had a crush on him though! *covers eyes, runs away and bumps into a tree*

Wow wah a lovely couple..wish em HMl

Dis guy fine d 7baba you people hv bn ova hyping sef...infact more educated too.una go dey say dream guy dream guy.where una keep guys like dis?dem be wat if 7baba be dream guy.*yimu*

Hmmm handsome hubby.

Blog Whore said...

Frog eye pearlie, keep ur comments to urself. U wey put ur awunrawun looking photo nko? Biko gerrout of here.

She's been dropping some bazookas lately. Lmao

Alicia says.. said...

Bitch please!

Pls Linda dis is not d spelling of ha surname it's "oranika" not oranike!!!!!!

Correct her surname Linda its oranika btw beautiful couple #team oranika's

beautiful couple, they kinda look alike its so funny. but really cute couple, wishing them all the very best. who is the cute kid in the second picture though *looks closer* yikes awwwww sh@!

Linda pls post my commet.

The girl is pregnant. Shot gun wedding

Happy Married Lyf 2 dem.May Marital bliss neva elude dem n may divorce neva b their portion,Amen.*smiles*

HML sugar, u guys look cute together. May the almighty bless ur union. Chi u deserve the best!

@jaylicioussss said...

*sobs* chigozie how cud u? After years of crushing and hoping... N u still don't know I exist, now u hav marry fine geh, rolling up my mat and going home *sobs* God na me oo wey my own ni?

Do you guys read before commenting, Linda didn't make any mistake. Read again people. Is me that know pass

You people are laughing that Linda made a mistake, instead you guys are the one making the mistake becos there's nothing wrong with her statement. #readagain#

Won't u look for nice character b4 u marry mammywater

His connections must be very strong, I spot igbo boy billionaire(controversial though)Ifeanyi Uba as among the guests. HML Chigo

dat ibo girl said...

Dear Libberz shey una C as ibo wedin de b? And d babes dey clean not 2talk of d guys...if 2say na Yoruba wedin ehn....choi*bbm *WHEWwwwww*na so so dorty we go de see,smelly tatoo,nonsense makeup and cheap lace......NDI ibo I greet Us....

Kai... See as them fine... Na angels them go born na. Ihie oma di mma.

Lol fools. She corrected herself

Lmaooo @ "Am no longer a lesbian again"

The 2014 governor of anambra state Dr ifeanyi Patrick uba......hater should go n die.

I was @ d trad and I almost ran away when I saw Chigozie Atuanyas dad...@ 1st,I thought I saw d late Pete Eneh...d resemblance was just too much...

Just wondering,between Chigozie and Jennifer,who fine pass...as for me,I give it to Chigozie ooo...the guy is BEAUTIFUL...hey! Bfr d tongue-lashing,girls r beautiful while guys r handsome bu Chigo is beautiful...ngwa kwuwezienu

I was @ d trad and I almost ran away when I saw Chigozie Atuanyas dad...@ 1st,I thought I saw d late Pete Eneh...d resemblance was just too much...

Suzie said...

My big witch,I see u too *wink* @anon 4:28 hmmmm,am speechless 4 u.

WOW I LOVE DAT

wow dat s good

Anon 4:28,what did she say that is wrong??? You that is looking forward to your future (head bow) BIG FOOL

Madam "dat igbo girl" u must either b retarded or a very ignorant tribalist! Making such rude and preposterous remarks abt anoda tribe is both stupid and unethical of u. No one asked u nt to appreciate "ur tribe" bt u mustn't let down oda pple's tribes in the process. I will nt condescend to making silly remarks abt ur tribe ok bt ds just goes to show ur level of "BACKWARDNESS"!

Lovely shots from ND JOE STUDIOS...that guy is sth else with cameras

@datibogirl, u are so senseless and dry-brained... I wonda how old u are... mumu

Odobo shutup abeg... such idiotic comments as urs shudnt be tolerated

Asaa said...

Congrats Jeniffer! Shez from a very grounded Catholic family. Her dad is very wealthy and has loads of property in Abuja yet humble and sweet! Congrats ppl!