Oh dear, MediaTakeOut still believes Kim K is faking her pregnancy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 April 2013

Oh dear, MediaTakeOut still believes Kim K is faking her pregnancy

MTO and their obsession with Kim K's pregnancy...lol. They say they have scientific evidence to prove she faked her baby bump. Below is what they wrote...
This weekend MediaTakeOut.com showed you an IMAGE that was sent out by Kim Kardashian - that supposedly proved that she was pregnant.
Well MediaTakeOut.com had a Photoshop expert look at it . . . and we were told that the pics that Kim Instagrammed are certified fakes!!!
See their proof after the cut...

From MTO:
How do we know - look closely at the FIRST PIC. There is a "WHITE SPACE" next to her bump - that CLEARLY does not match with the background. Our photoshop expert explains:
Look at the first picture, right under her boob, the background is totally white. What happened to the dressing room background? And it isn't her t-shirt either. It's the same right by the hand holding the camera. The background is all white. This is a bad photoshop job.

And the SECOND pic is also altered. If you look closely, there is a "BLACK TRIANGLE" next to Kim's leg, which is NOT in the first pic. And the triangle DOES NOT match with the background. Our expert adds:
There is a protrusion coming out of the side of her pants closest to the mirror. It isn't in the first picture and she has barely changed positions. . . .This is easy to spot.
So now tht we KNOW FOR A FACT that the pics were PHOTOSHOPPED. The next question is WHY. Is Kim trying to "PLAY UP" her bump . . . or is the WHOLE PREGNANCY FRAUDULENT!!!!

149 comments:

This people should please allow this Kim K be. Haba.

First to comment ....that all

Ye$ Bo$$. Linda leave this girl alone na know be only her carry belle. Last to comment lol.

Fucking leave her alone t4 nine months nw...haba!

Na wah!!! Ihe nkea gwuzıkwara Ike.

I dont see anything, should she go naked again?(well the whole world has seen her naked before).Or should they do DNA test before delivery. Mystery triangle indeed.May their negativity strike them down.I am not a Kim fan but she is a woman bearing pregnancy and they should be reasonable.

thenewslately said...

HMMM IT IS POSSIBLE SHA. WHITES CAN DO CRAZY THINGS O

Utter Hogwash!! Why are they nitpicking about frivolous details about the background? They should have hit a valid point on the bump, which is the main thing in contention here, they had no valid proof pointing to Kim's bump as a fake so I don't believe them as usual.

missy said...

Na wa o!dese pple really have time!

But wait is she going to born the saviour of the world.
Lindiway we're tired of Kim and her pregnancy.

They should leave dis babe alone na

Ikedashian!

Ene

Linda for some reasons, I believe them. That flash on the mirror covering her hand looks so unreal to me.

This is getting too much now,if she fakes it then wassup wid ppl having that very close look at the pic and trying to convince ppl she is faking it.i love Kim and it irritates me when ppl just talk irrelevant things abt her.

Another observation, the white spot on the floor isn't appearing in the mirror. Soooooo photoshoped...

so wats scientific there? smh

So true!!! Y'all sould go and watch the last keek she posted today. The baby bump was no where to be found. I believe MTO

Abeg i don't see nothing, yu people shud getaa life nd leave her alone, even if she's faking it, izit ya concern?? Badbelle pipu!... Lady A

Gela said...

This MTO pple get tym sha....make dem allow Kim rest joor...Haba na wetin she do dem nah??

Media take out is the one who is fraudulent and photoshopping Kim's pictures and that of other celebrities to create fake gists. I have personally observed a picture of Kim they photoshopped to tell their lies because I saw the life picture on E channel.

Hmm,madam Linda, If Kim is faking her pregancy, hw does it affects ♍ƺ , dts her own headache Abeg, enough of ds bullshit joor. Post ♍y comment o Linda.

Pls media take out na una sabi, leave her alone, u guys shld go fake urs too, its ha life pls

dhermie said...

Now I blieve dey av a big problem @ MTO... Dey shld free d girl joor. Even if she's fakin it, MTO, we dnt care.

*Yawns*tired of dis kim k's story.in order scandalous family drama news Linda pero idibia's son turned 1 today,or was it yesterday.He is innocent idibia too.nawao,7baba get liver like kim k o.post my comment aunty linlin

For heaven sakes there are two mirrors and it's as a result of the mirror reflection....Linda why do u always believe this idiots

Beyonce didn't show her belly, MTO said it was fake. Kim shows her belly, MTO says it's fake. Some people are saying MTO is fake and I believe

Dis oyinbo pple r very expert oo.kim pls try n say d truth.

They should leave kim and pregnancy alone nah! Hian!!!

U people should leave kim alone ooo haba

@jaylicioussss said...

As in dis pple hav time oooo, chaiii seriously, as in wetin concern us if she is faking it,ok ok I see u know dis negative publicity also helps kim 2 be more popular so I guess u guys r working hand in hand, issorite, n 4 those liber dat wee ask linda y dere is yet anoda story on kim k, well its bcus anytime dere is a story on her, d post always get d highest comments, and business is moving

wow!
*sigh

Itsebunite.wordpress.com

Abeg dis MTO pple shud tk several seats abeg even if shez faking it hw Ȋ̝̊̅§ it der bizness?

Oh my GOD!!! Please one of her sisters was kissing her belly in their new season....please stop promoting fake stories

I nvr bliv her wen she post belly bump.

U can't fool d whole world kim.

That their business

Linda have you gone through pregnancy before??? Please don't ever let anyone tell u ur pregnancy is fake coz it hurts...

Hajjo said...

I mean look @ d bitches face! She's fat! Swollen nose! N UGLY! Hw much faker cud dat get?! Even if its fake sha, its great to see her looking nt so great n flawless. Hehehe, yes I'm a hater

Linda you are bigger than this....smh

MTO crazy......let d lady be jare;if she is pregnant or not,who cares we ₩ℓℓ just have to wait and Ơ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡ .....na wa for whites sef. Na dem beef pass *tongue out*

Wow

Watever!!!!#*yawns*

Kanye west don C drama 4 life.

Pls y'all shuld shut da fuck up!! Do dese pple tink atal?? Y wuld Kim fake her pregnancy at 32? N make d whole world watch?? WHY WHY WHY??? Dis pple shuld jst let her be n face deir lifes! Dazall!

Linda now I'm convinced that you have lost it, it's okay to gossip but please at least be smart abt it....thatz a refection of herself in the mirror. Even the commenters on MTO insulted them coz of this scam

U can't fool d whole world kim.

I nvr bliv her wen she post belly bump.

MTO y dnt u jes let kim b? na wa oo....if u r bitter bout her nd evrytin she does,ya'll shuld tak a trip 2 d hottest part of hell nd burn 2 ashes. Sassy

Lines ikeji stay away from MTO they are bad news on state, no one take dem serious all dey care about is to drag traffic to their failed lying blog wit false news.

Btw wat is copy n paste business wit naija blogs? no originality wat so ever. #just saying

dat na her wahala!

I CAN SEE THIS PEOPLE ARE MAD. ABI WETIN!

Abigail said...

Ah! They should let her be na! Fake or not fake, it's her life! O ga o...

Nikapetrelli said...

WTF on planet earth wit dis Kim K pregnancy

Na Jesus christ she go deliver.
Make person hear,if she is pregnant,Tnk God for her n wish her safe delivery

I cant imagine people would believe this fabricated story, talkless of u Lindaikeji. Am very disappointed in your last comment on this MTO.

Its clearly a photoshoped pic, but why k.k? why wld you do a fink lyk dat. Damn dats messed up*confused*

She has her reasons and I hope it pays off

What wud dis gal ever do to please d world. They won't stop talking abt her, it's u guys dat made ds gal as popular as she is.if no 1 talks abt her we won't no she exist. So pls for once let kim K out of newsline.

C as she dey giv pp assignment

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Hian O_o MTO I hail una oooo give it a rest already! Damn! Not a kim k fan but dis is getting really annoying

Wt d hell is my business na dem sabi.first 2 comment

Hmmmmmmm,hope dis isnt anoder way of tryin to seek media attension just wen she feels shes begining to fade of d surface of the earth!!well dnt kno for certain,but it would realy be funny if all dis is just to get more attension....well done oo.

Tcheeeeew! Jobless people.

nekkyville said...

Abeg free d babe jor..

Hmm.......jst passing by

NocrapNN said...

Can't believe you're considering this fake story........
An easier answer will be available
Humans will keep seeking the more complex route out
She's preggers!its that simple
Media take out is garbage
They trying to justify their earlier attacks to save face
The clips from their next season,is out
An the family are seen there rubbing her naked stomach
Plus her gynecologist visits
And trust kuwtk,they showed every process
Maybe they faked it,abi?

Whether she's faking it or it's real,who cares? But I need u to stay out of Kim's uterus,Linda. Frankly it's becoming an obsession with u not to mention BORING storyline.U shd know MTO is d greatest conspiracy theorist.....yawns.....Buki.

They should go n jump in d lake,she's pregant

fact said...

If its fake wont be surprised,cos even wit d new pregnant fashionista look one will wounder if ders a baby in der sef.kimy u hav never been a role model in any way sha!

Abeg they should leave the girl alone joor!!! How is the picture fake oyinbo amebo too much.That was how they said beyonce's child is fake and the baby is growing and doing just fine. Kim will give and they will all be ashamed!!!

These ppl really get time o! Just wonder if Kim snatched any of their husbands because that's the only reasonable reason they won't let her carry her pregnancy and have her baby in peace!

oloriburuku ppl leave kim alone o.wicked world

Hmmm! I dunno wat 2say.as much as I want to belive this woman aint fakin her baby bump,please correct me if I am wrong,aint ur navel suppose 2protrude@ a certain stage of pregnancy??? Or it doesn't apply to all women? Cos am surprise no one is talkin abt it. Like I said,please correct me if I'm wrong oooooo!

This is just ridiculous of MTO, i can even see that she was backing a mirror, i just think MTO is just out for themselves.

make una leave dis babe now

Their photoshop expert is blind not to av noticed that the so call white stuff close to the bump is a reflection... At least I saw her hand on d mirror behind giving it a logical explanation of the white space.. And u wld see a trace of that.. Same with d black object.......... I am not a fan of kim kardashian But F this ish...its obviously a strategy to get people to keep buzzing on der site.

MTO make una free kim K and her baby bump.stop makin up stories

OMG,people have time oh,buh like seriously whether true or not they should free this babe already.dunno why she's lying cef,if twas truly photoshopped.smh.

MTO is Kim K not a woman,why the beef......MIMI....

dis girls suppose b yahoo boy 4 9ja,she sabi scamming die....linda abeg post my comment,first timer.

they should leave her alone now. she fake am o, she no fake am o its nobody's beezwax..we go stil hear sey she don born...she'll keep being pretty, rich and a star and y'all would keep writing unknown statements and facts about her..e no make sense abeg...free the babe abeg...

sexy87dainty said...

Am so tired of dis kim k pregnancy news. Pls leave dis gal alone abeg. If she likes, she can fake her bumps, its her biz.

Y can't pple jst leave her n her baby bump alone b it fake or real

Media take out is d dumbest site I hv ever come across in my entire life.she changd positions just a teeny bit.obviously there's a white bar or smthing tht got hidden in d second pix.she isn't perfect bt its obvious she shifted a bit from her first position.

For an all round fake person, she deserves it..that's the baggage that comes with fame..one has to accept the good and the bad..you can't approbate and reprobate fame at the same time.

Yellowrose

Dimoko and MTO una suppose dey work together.Photoshopped expert ko WHAT RUBBISH.

simple baby said...

TAHTS WHY BEYONCE DIDN'T GAMBLE WITH GETTING BUSTED...SHE KEPT THE LID ON THAT SHIT TILL TOMORROW.

I tlk am......I noticed it wen I sw d pic on her instagram page esp her posture......look @ d space btw her fingers in both d first and 2nd pic.dey look d same

Busy bodies MTO

Me said...

They dia dy disturb itself bat kim's baby bump

Blings said...

If this is really true,why is she doing this?

This MTO people want to make me believe Kim K is faking her preganancy o! Choi

Marzzzz said...

Oyibo people too smart... Nice 1

The pose in both pics r d same, d fingers and d legs . At least she wld av moved a bit 2 raise her top up. And d background, nuffn changed. No sign dat she moved an inch which is almost impossible

These pple are just looking for how to look for trouble. It is clear that she ddnt stand the same way in the two pictures. Her hand is not even in the same place and her legs are nt the same way. This MediaTakeOut pple shuld just give this thing a rest abeg. LOoking for how to get readers. Mtcheewww!

Totally believe them.

Whether the pregnancy z fake, fraudulent or whatever, all we know 4 sure iz that in d end she wud be giving a home 2 a homeless child through adoption, 2 sum up her film trick.

enesto paparazi said...

na she sabi

Kim is pregnant. fuck y'all.. Leave this lady the fuck alone! Kilode? She kill una mama?

Can they leave Kim alone already??? Damn!!! We all know she's not faking this prenancy. I don't care what evidence they got!Its high time they accept she's gonna have a baby for Kanye.

She should b kind enough 2show her babys heart beat like her Sist did n she did abt her bum bum

Hmmmmmm!!! Kimberly, na wah oooo. Hope this aint true sha.

Kim $fuckishian is an attention whore...no doubt she is fak$ing this baby bump!!!

I have never commented on this blog before but for you to think the picture is photo shopped because of those tiny things that we couldn't see in the first place then you are either RETARDED or just RETARDED. Is it possible that she moved and inch and covered the tiny 'triangle'. Think about that for a second and think about how annoying it must feel for people to doubt your pregnancy, You guys wont believe until she shoves a camera up her coochie. I'm not even a fan of hers but this takes the cake.

Linda, leave this woman alone.

Its only Linda that is thirsty for hits that will blog about what another blog is blogging about. Mtchewww next.

abeg they should free her, why is it that its only MTO that are on her case. i have watched their reality show and saw how she found out she was preggy, their lives are open to the media because of their reality show. she can't just announce it to her sisters if she was not. the next episode will show her at the doctor's office because she thought she was loosing the preggy, so she can't possibly go to this length if she was not

Nsih juu gi onu

I actually saw this coming, nice try media takeout,the pic is not photoshopped, you photoshopped it, the obvious difference is where u Decided to draw the media takeout line. In the first pic u posted, yes she bearly changed, the obvious change in d piz. Is where u decided to put ur media takeout line banner, the originla pic shows A very obvious difference in her knee region in d picture, n obviously u guys photoshopped d picture just to suit ur story.

You are just gullible abeg, this one posted by medis takeout is the photoshopped one by them, take ur time to Study the original pic

They are just using her to makemoney, negative News always sell

I actually saw this coming, nice try media takeout,the pic is not photoshopped, you photoshopped it, the obvious difference is where u Decided to draw the media takeout line. In the first pic u posted, yes she bearly changed, the obvious change in d piz. Is where u decided to put ur media takeout line banner, the originla pic shows A very obvious difference in her knee region in d picture, n obviously u guys photoshopped d picture just to suit ur story.

Whether d Peggy is real or nt,they should mind their biz.Kimberly Dash doesn't knw they exist"is none of any body's biz lol"Try and make money and be famous too

U ve problem" dnt judge ppl bc u re nt God"she might be better than u in d presence of God

This people should go and sit down and free the babe jorr. When beyonce was not pregnant did they carry it on their head? And how does kim's pregnancy bring salvation to them? Nonsense!!!

Sam Oracle said...

Whether she's pregnant or not, the most important thing is that after nine months a child would come out from somewhere. We need to breath on this matter. I'm wasting a few seconds of my life posting this comment.

I say shut up der my frnd...

I don't understand wht MTO shld use Panadol for someone else's headache.

and wtf is MTO ranting about now???...all their blabbing does not in any way prove that the lady's pregnancy is fake...all they pointed out was her positioning which does not in any way relate to the pregnancy...they should have scrutinized her bare belly and bring out hard facts that was fake...jobless people...*long hiss....*

Duh! Dere's no fault in ha pix d triangle, white space or line watevs re all dere...MTO get a closer luk...ur xperts re novice...make una free kimberly

Did she also fake her fatnnes and swollen legs...nigerians am referring to u pple enemies of progress dis time nt MTO or NTA.

FOol

I think she is pregnant really, but she didn't snap her true pregnancy state maybe cos she added a lot. I tot twice abyt this pic too cos she appeared so slim in this pic than I had been seeing on E news lately. So am like where is all d fat dat the pregnancy brought.but for sure, I think she is pregnant but didn't snap the real pump.

Linda.I-O

Let dis girl be pls,she is not faking anything pls.
Can not wait to see ur baby Kim

Nina Queenet said...

There is every tendency that she is faking it,the problems between her and keNny,@ this stage,the naval supposed to be obvious,but we aren't seeing anytin..linda if u like post..

Nina Queenet said...

Na she sabi

You can photoshop an unpregnant lady to have a baby bump, u can make a pregnant lady who's 8months have a belly as flat as Rihannas. Don't underestimate the power of photoshop

U pple should leave kim k alone she is nt faking it joor.d more u guys r talking abt her d more she gets more fans

I bet it's real..only time will tell. God forbid she has a miscarriage and people claim she was faking it.

www.traffix.com.ng
The Social Network for Lagos Traffic

microscopic eyes, make una leave Kim alone ohhh!

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeew sitting with pop corn and coke when this bubble bursts it will be messy.Messier than BeyonceS'. This girl is TOOOOOOOOOOOOO vain to jeopardize her shape for pregnancy, yes there is a pregnancy but Kim isn't carrying it. I am more irritated with the fact that she's lieing about it all in a country where getting a surrogate is NO BIG DEAL.Her so called rebel-maternity clothes are also a proof NO PREGNANT woman wear leather that tight now haba? even if they show us a fake episode of that stupid show with Kim in labor pushing out a baby i will still believe she's a fraud full stop

Chioma said...

Haba u people should free her naa

Jeny-alorah said...

MTO is taking this matter too far, like they hav a personal beef with kim, pls enof of al dis rubbish.

TruelyTopaz said...

dumba$$es ...best way to find out if she is faking or not..9 mths later....very very simple...d baby must come out one way or the other..

i dnt know why these ppl are chasing Kim..when Beyonce was preggy did anyone really see a change..or d bump..abeg if it isnt ur baby she is carrying..leave her..even if she is faking it..is it ur business...

free the woman and move on with life...

What do you know is the truth? Or u r just following oyibo people to talk. Its her life so everybody free her jorr. What a life everyday we gossip about people that are busy making their own money. Lin lin, post this comment Ooº°˚ since na only when we write this you post it

kendra said...

Okay,lemme correct u,not everyone has protruding navel.. My aunt is the same months gone as kim and her tommy is even a bit smaller than hers and she's got no navel protruding at all

Secondly,@miss ikeji,kim is 32,she's got no reason to fake a babybum,remember she didn't tell the world she was pregnant,kanye did,why would kanye want to spoil his image by saying something like that... And for ur info,some clothes can make u look very preggie while some clothes can just fucking hide the babybum... She chose to wear such clothes cos that's what she wants

What will she even do to pls the world.. Pls u all should let her have her baby in peace,let her not stress her self with all this story and thereby hurting the baby's life.. Its time she sues mto

kendra said...

Even is she loves attention,why would she fake her pregnancy? She doesn't even have age on her side so why would she? Why would she go thru the stress of changing fake babybum to keep up with the public? Why would she get so fat even when we all know her body is her money making machine? Pls,don't say that.

I just imagine the hurt she would be going thru now,its so painful when the world says u faking something even tho u not.. Watch her shows and u will know she's got nothing to hide,she bares it all in her shows and that's not fake..

SIMPLE BABY said...

...and what do you armchair experts know about photoshop, smoke and mirror abberations?
Empirical scientific methods of deduction are not to be taken so casually. They form the very basis of our existence as we blog and move about in a very ordered electronic space...i bet my real money not many on here have ever paid any serious attention to the accusations of physicists on the moon landings based on infallible scientific proof...this was a photoshop job of sorts that happened in the 70s and still suspends belief well into the present.

U r a big fool..... Idiot!

I seriously think she is. Something dont seem right in all these.
Follow my fitness blog jor

floxy said...

heehheheheheh. i always knew shes fake.

Linda as a journalist..... If that's what you LOL You should conduct your own research instead of following trend!

Please watch the last episode of Khortney and Kim take Miami and you'll see that she is pregnant! Fast forward to the last 2minutes of the video.

Gosh...... I really hate the way you follow others to pull people down your blog simply encourages and supports a gossiping society - which is not biblical!!!!

But money is the motive

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xyueea_kourtney-and-kim-take-miami-season-3-episode-12_shortfilms#.UWRDNxG9KK0

Linda, your such a cheap gossip who lack class, you will be ridicule than kim. Mark today.

Who is the Mumu talking DNA? The result will prove its Kim and kanye's. Its her egg and kanye's sperm but they must have another woman carrying the pregnancy. Bill and julliane did hide theirs, y did beyonce? Y is Kim faking here too ? Fake people.

Damn half of u guyz type tha way u talk cuz i can't understand some of what u ppl are saying lol...but anywayz i think kim iz faking it, so suddenly she wants to be a mom, i guess since she has so much time on her handz she got nothing else to do and of all tha guyz she'z been with....KANYE of all ppl, she let kanye go up in her and get her knocked up geez kim u sure can pick em...but in tha end i say she's gonna lose the baby, she's gonna say she had a "miscarriage" or some shhh like that....oh yea how bout u guyz leave poor linda alone u all should be mad at kim for staging a fake prgenancy if it'z fake of course not linda!