Married Nollywood actor, Solomon Akiyesi's wedding to mistress disrupted by wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 April 2013

Married Nollywood actor, Solomon Akiyesi's wedding to mistress disrupted by wife

This sounds like something out of a movie, but it's real life. Let me tell you guys the story. Nollywood actor, Solomon Akiyesi married Lilian Akiyesi seven years ago, after the two dated for six years. (Pictured above on their wedding day). So they've been together for thirteen years. After trying for years to conceive, Lilian finally got pregnant last year...but unknown to her, her husband was having an affair with a Lagos based lady. (Lilian and Solomon are based in Port Harcourt).

Solomon's Lagos based girlfriend got pregnant and the two started planning a wedding that was supposed to take place today April 13th. Fortunately for Lilian, she got wind of the wedding plans just days ago. And according to what her friend told me, Solomon sent money to Lilian just yesterday Friday April 12th and promised to return home next week. He told Lilian that he was in Lagos to shoot a movie.

When Lilian confirmed the wedding was really going to happen today, she contacted the police, took some family members and friends and stormed the wedding venue - Overcomers World Outreach located at Overcomers Close, off Ramlat Timson str, in Aguda, Surulere. Fortunately someone deemed it fit to invite me to the party...lol

Lilian, who is eight months pregnant, stormed the church and managed to stop the wedding before the pastor could pronounce her husband and his mistress 'husband and wife'. The police were later called to return sanity to the place

I sent someone to the church to take photos...will upload in a bit. Oh, and the mistress is also pregnant. Men!!!

343 comments:

1 – 200 of 343   Newer›   Newest»

Yepa Omo see Gobe....

Pregnancy Concierge said...

Choi! Is bogs my not illegal in Nigeria? One of the lawyers on LIB should enlighten us. He's not a Muslim, so how did he expect to pull this off? He will be lying the rest of his life?

This is a sharp babe, lol.who did they think they were messing with.

Hehehehehe,linlin I love u die,omo dis one na movie ooooo men and their ways,see him head like satalite dish serves him right and the mistress.next time she will stay away from peoples husband.watch out for part2.

Dlapikin said...

Linda!!!!!
You have officially taken the cake! WOW
You are now doing breaking news live coverage!!! I leuuuuuuve You! Lmao!

WTF???? Grabs popcorn nd zobo, folds legs nd waiting 4 d drama 2 unfold

Some men tho! Wonders shall never end. Hian!

Wanda shall neva end

kosi said...

O boy! hehe

Lilian had better filed for divorce( if she still dey well sha, but after 13yrs of heavy research I doubt).

can't stop laughing

Dis is truly nt fair, afta 13yrs? Solomon u re heartless

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Hmmm. nawa oo dnt evn knw d guy or is he using dis scandal nw to rise to stardom. SMH. Now we knw wat Tuface meant by Ihe na eme.

Comment Signed, Sealed and Delivered by DatSHapIboBoy

Hmmm na wao dis looks like superstory,iinda pls post d pix

God,will never let his children down.

omo see drama!

is there anyone here that knows ehy this two should not get married?

*from the back*

yes pastor I do! (says the main wife)

(heads turn, shock, whispering...groom, in total confusion)

hehehheehe!

sharp woman. can u imagine? if she nor know now, na so d guy go code the mistress then wife to the end of the earth, alas, when something goes wrong, the first wife will be totally shocked to see another wife of the hubby.
some men ehnnnnn!!!!!

Desperate chic,that's hw they go about getting pregnant for pples hubby. GINA

ranty said...

Wow,some crious gobe!!!!can't wait to hear more gist.linda pls upload d pics asap

ghen ghen, gone to buy popcorn and coke waiting for part 2

Jesus Christ have mercy. What???? Na wao. We men should try to appreciate what God has given us. Patience is golden.

This is crazy, is the guy mad or what? God forsaking son of a gun. So we still have heartless useless man like this in nigeria, can u imagine.

Typical nollywood movie. but what will happen to the rice,chicken and drinks.
the man will be sweating profusely now.

Women need to be really careful ...thsi is teh 4th story of bigamy amonst Nigerian men I've heard in teh last 12 months

#GOBE

What won't men not do??

Linda u said ''men''. The actual problem is that why do women always fall for the same trick...

I think the roles they played in movies is definatly affecting their personal lives.

Lwkmd....naija for show

It serves the man and the mistress well,how can women be cruel to fellow women and think they will have peace of mind ko Joor!same thing will happen to ur celebrated journalist turned govt spoke man soon.

Nkem said...

Hehehehehhehe calamity ensues...first to comment

hehehhehehe...all of them don begin act the movie as bros say na movie e de go shoot. im wife don become the lead actress.
hahahahhahahhhahaa

Yaaaaaaay....Linda, upload! Upload! Upload!....

Things men do. Ogbeni K.

What could have gone wrong? This is a serious issue honestly!

O boy see true-life Nollywood movie... Okotorigba!!! *Grabs popcorn and soda* waiting for part 2,3,4 *Floetry in motion*

Ghen Ghen!! Action film I love dis lilian u really try not all women will be bold enough 2 do dat cos dey re scared of their hubby..some men sha smh!!

wow...first to coment...na wa o dis one be lik nollywood movie o....na dem knw sha

me said...

Men...*sighs*

This tho!!!dis life is jst messed up!

HMMMMM....MEN SHA

Good for the useless idiot.It serves him right.And I love that the wife never gave him a clue that she was going to distrupt the wedding.Nice one.

Lol, infidelity at its peak, this nollywood actors and actresses are now practicing for real what they act in movies moreover his name is Solomon so he won't fail to have wifes and concubines like biblical solomon, this time his wiseness failed him. That his wife- Lilian is such a sharp and intelligent lady.

***IKB***

Haaaaaaaaa, shame! shame!! shame!!

elly said...

Haba solo! U can't eat ur cake n v it. U v rubbed d act of marriage in mud! U shud b stoned.lilian pls kindly seperate frm him n let him pay thru his nose

Just sports said...

Yea!! Laugh wan wound me 4 were i dey-no b laughing matter b dis o- but God fall solomon hand, if it is not wickedness why wud e do something like dat-well make i know talk, its not my place judge. LIB readers oya make una start , aunty lin lin post comment shap shap no put us on long thng *grabs pop corn and refresìng page*

Jesus christ! This man is a big fool

Solomon Į̸̸̨§ not A̶̲̥̅ smart guy,he looks joo †̥ M̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥,wot Į̸̸̨§ he wedding Fø̲̣̣я̅ again i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ d church wen he has A̶̲̥̅ wife..these are d people who gives men A̶̲̥̅ bad name i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ sight ☀̤̣̈̇f women

Shameless man!

The man is a shameless dog or is it he-goat??? Thank God he was caught! Mtchew! Linda pls post my comment, I'm first or second to comment ooo

Hahaha omo cee drama, Nollywood reinvented

women!

Indeed the Idiot is in Lagos to shoot amovie. We have seen the movie. So uncensored. This world is more becoming interesting. Winding up I guess

women ooo!

Linda if U̶̲̥̅̊ call dem men U̶̲̥̅̊ still ϑε̲̣γ̲̣ give dem value. Na pigs Α̲̅Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ Dogs dem ßë way like to chop shit from pit toliet. Fool make him come do D̶̲̥̅̊ wedding make we Ơ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡, even D̶̲̥̅̊ foolish galfrnd way tink say S̤̥̈̊ђξ ϑε̲̣γ̲̣ safe he will still do same to Ђξя wit anoda gal. Fooolish goat

Useless man. Oshi oda!

Lol!!!! Men!!! Smh!! Linda pls post my comment. Thanks and God bless

Genuine scoop, mehn! Watch ya back (and ya front and side too) though. It's a useless and lawless country.

Oh my goodness!! GASPS!! Hehehe

jennifer said...

Shit...OMG..dis is really a mess..anyway dats wat fit dat stupid girl dat wants to get married to someone's husband..she shud be ashamed of herself..dis is wat dey call husband snatcher infact d family of dat girl is also stupid and senseless..jeeez...wat kind of family allows dis?..and 4 solomon he is d biggest fool of the century,not smart at all...hw on earth was he planning of hidding dis frm his wife...he is a celeb 4 christ sake..pple will hear at least our own amebo linda will definitely hear...nawaoo I don't believe pple still have dis low IQ..mtcheeewwww

#idondie!meeeeeeen na wah oh!na real nollywood drama!chineke!!he was actualy gonna run 2shows and taught no1 wld know!smb 4him...rabs

Unbelievable!!! That's really extreme and shameful

Haha,,very interesting movie!!

kelly O. said...

haa!!! Drama!! this man is evil!!

Nice one linda....I like your gbeborun skills btw first 2 coment

stormkid said...

oh boy......this one pass Nollywood film......dis one na live movie

Ollynation AOB said...

Nicely

OVOOKOOOO #in Chinwetalu Agu's voice#

Moral decay is sad. Men who have no values and no respect for women. Their mothers forgot to raise them.

Gbam....I knew I'd find dis gist here...linda u too much,ur antenna is sharp..lol..d info s correct..I saw..........Temi

IVORY CHI said...

NOW THIS IS A STORY

PICS SHOULD BE UPLOADED FAST FAST

Seriously linda u r happy wit dis? Nt dat I'm supporting wat d man did but pls uploading the pix tot ur better dan dat. I thinkk d man nd his wife should settle their issue nt prolonging the whole thing. Nd linda u r single ,d in ur late 30s pls don't fool me wit dat I'm 32 ish u keep telling people pls try nd act like u want a good thin in ur life nt posting stories on broken marriages pls u don't know where u mite end up

Ghenghen!!!

7 yrs of marriage and it just took one day for Solo to ruin everything, what happened to the vows? God is watching, Lillian God is with you xoxo. What did she do to deserve this heartbreak? Selfish man. Hain!!!! *bite finger*

lola said...

LOL the guy is stupid shar

Shameless man who suppose to be a role model, God will see the wife Tru delivery IJN, as of the home breaker, she will never find peace. Babes be of good behavior so that gud husbands will come to u, that is why marriages are breaking this days bcos girls are going after men instead of men going after girls.

Taynisha said...

Linda,u re always a step ahead.kudos and to somolon who wants to eat his cake and have it,see ur yansh outside?irresponsible man.all dis celebrities don't even have good examples to set.ntoi solomon.Linda,we await pictures.

Wao, this is really like a scene from a nollywood movie. shebi Mr groom said he was off to shoot a movie? He ended up starring in his own reality show. The man no try sha and he has such an adorable face. I like the wife too, very active even though heavy. where some women would have lamented and curled up to cry their eyes out, she swung into action. Tuale for Lilian jare.

Linda nwannem kedu afa film ah?.. I will like to watch biko!.. And de church dt is even wedding dem, don't de ask questions!.. I haff taya o!..

Men!!! Good step lady

NEKS said...

Lol..sure sounds like a movie storyline& I'm pretty sure d stupid heifer he was getting married 2 was aware of his existing marriage 2 Lilian.Dirty Desperado!!

Nigger should b held 4 Bigamy..Rubbish and Nonsense.

I have never liked dis man. I knw say D̶̲̥̅̊ man N̶̲̥̅̊Ơ̴̴͡‎​ ßë better person. Make D̶̲̥̅̊ foolish mistress ϑε̲̣γ̲̣ dia,D̶̲̥̅̊ same koboko way dem flog D̶̲̥̅̊ first wife still ϑε̲̣γ̲̣ one day ε̲̣̣̣̥ go ßë Ђξя turn. Monkey in d market

Mc'zain said...

Chei, poor lady,the man should be charged wif multiple offences the way I see it.

Wat type of of pastor wanted τ̅☺ join a married man with anoda woman... Hmm, signs of end time. As for d man, dat was d height of foolishness

Hmmmm....okay nah,he is actually shooting a movie and you guys disturbed.nawao...

That is wht i call GOBE/ACTION MOVIE........To ♍ƺ,d wife did well.Kudos 2 her

Linda u sure say this story no be movie? Sounds like something that will start making waves at Ebinpejo Lane!!!

Linda if U̶̲̥̅̊ call dem men U̶̲̥̅̊ still ϑε̲̣γ̲̣ give dem value. Na pigs Α̲̅Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ Dogs dem ßë way like to chop shit from pit toliet. Fool make him come do D̶̲̥̅̊ wedding make we Ơ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡, even D̶̲̥̅̊ foolish galfrnd way tink say S̤̥̈̊ђξ ϑε̲̣γ̲̣ safe he will still do same to Ђξя wit anoda gal. Fooolish goat

Ghen ghen

Jez! Solomon the actor indeed.. Bringing movie 2 his real life. Disgrace.

Lynda,smh 4 u oOo,now I'm begining 2 hav a change of mind on d love I hav 4 u....tis sm1's life u blogging on nd making a mockery off ooo...the Annoying tin is,u sound so happy giving all d details of the story as if u hav don d right tin....toh,enof said...if u like no upload my comment oooo...I trust libers,dem go yab u well...Khul

Hehehehehehhehehehehehehe, ntorrrrrrrr Aki whteva is ur name!!! thumbs up LiLian God bless u 4 Job weldone. I believe dis is just d part 1, part 2 is on d way.

Beecee said...

LIBers wia una dey, Lynda don bring una food... Lolz

hussler said...

ghen! ghen! watch out for part 2!

A friend of mine @ d venue was givin me d gist wile it was happenin via BB. I tot it was a joke. Its realy funny o. But Linda u r sooo on point wit ur gist.

Lilian you did well.......men and impatience!

Dazall! I can't wait to see the pictures. Imagine this bastard two-timer. So are you telling me there's no law against bigamy in Nigeria? I know with traditional weddings people can decide to have as many as they want (even though they say they are Christian) but if you have two white weddings where you've signed legal documents what happens?

Sarah said...

Omoooo, see tory,,,,,,,,,,, wud be bak to read comments.chai.

Nawaa for some men

OMG

Sapele Babe in Lagos said...

Chineke! No,this is a movie,must be a movie. Shuo! This man wikerroo,what kinda smartness is this?hmmmmmmmmm

Lolz, real Naija film. It serves him rite sha. Men!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OMG! this can't be happening to Nkem Lilian..they have been so good together for every long time and Nkem is finally pregnant...definetly not 13years Linda!. They are 5 years married! and have been going out since her days in Uni....Last thing I was expecting from Soso...

Lol... Wahala dey o! Smart wife, dumb man. Well, in the legal sense, even if that wedding went on, it wouldn't have been valid, as long as Solomon had not divorced her(Lilian) Linda my eyes await your Aproko pics o!

hahahahahahha linda is more lk a movie is dis for real? maybe he was planing after d wedding to cm and break d news to d 1st wife, well God knws d best and d reason y he took such a huge step maybe he dont love d 1st wife anymore,but let me gv dis 1st wife a litle advice madam if he's done with u let him go cos for a man to take such a huge step at ur back even knowing ur condition means d marriage has been over longtime ago so pls lilian let him go cos he's stil going to marry that lady either u lk it or not and he's also gonna keep cheating on u and wil mk d marriage hell for u if u ever force him to stay,pls let him go as long as u are boyant financially,as for d second lady she's doom cos his stil gonna cheat on her.

Shalom said...

Ah Linda! Twenty one gun salute to you. I thought only Stella Dimoko korkus has this kind of liver! Linda you too much o!

kandyJ said...

Yeahhh! 1st 2coment.ℓ☺ℓ! Na wa oh! Ds man. U don con exibit dose ur james bond roles 4real life eh.evn in movies he alwys confuse frnds n couples.he acts well tho. Bt ds is reality n not movie.so my guy. ΰ don entr 1 chance. Linda weldone!

James Ikuku said...

Men indeed! But Linda,before you rush into blaming the man, let me ask one question. "Didn't the mistress know he was married?" I'm guessing she did.

WOw. The gods are angry with this man. 2 preggies from 2 women after 13 years of trying with one woman. Nsogbu!!

Ama said...

Some Men are wicked!! It's good for him plus that evil mistress! Serves her right!!

Na wa o men sha mk dem beat am well mgbafo ewu merije

Some men are just stupid nd wicked hrtless man

Solomon!!! U̶̲̥̅̊ no try at all...!

--Trendy05

hmmmmmm...wonders shal never end, very very, I mean, sooooooo goooood for the guy. he is sooo silly to do this to his first wife, and all thanks to God who made his wife aware of it....may God continue to punish him for his sins. all the men doing this needs to be expose like this way...foolish man..Tnx Linda for this news..you made my Saturday..am soo loving ur blog

Humhum....this is hot!!

I don't know why men can't ve patience esp when dia wives didn't conceive immediately so dat tin solomon has been looking for outside,his wife finally got it.hw I wish she arrested dat his bitch mistress n lock her small a bit.can't she(mistress) find a single guy for herself rada dan getting involved into anoda woman tin.God ve mercy upon her n hp she has learnt her lessons.desperate mugu. Divalicious

Gobe! Yamayama man & lousy woman. Thank God the wife caught them in the nick of time. Foolish man! Ifeneme

This a real nollywood movie for once !!! LoL

Wonders will never end in Nigeria o. I'm fearfully amazed!!

linda linda....lol...your amebo no get second class!!

James Ikuku said...

Men indeed! But before you hastily blame the man, Linda, I'd like to ask,"Didn't the mistress know he was married?". I'm guessing she did.

Linda see ur excitement in narrating the story......the man na dullard sha.Not a sharp guy @ all.I wonder if his wife can forgive him

happinwa said...

OMG men with their wickedness and unsatisfiable taste in dem. If you check the background of this man u will see he was nothing wen lilian got married to him.

Hahahaha,what a total mess for d guy today...men they can always do and undo at giveing time,you can imagine..na wa oh for men.

James Ikuku said...

Men indeed! But Linda,before you rush into blaming the man, let me ask one question. "Didn't the mistress know he was married?" I'm guessing she did.

James Ikuku said...

Mehn Ψa†̥̥ on earth ȋ̝̊̅§ wrong with the man anyway never surprised coz some men A̶̲̥̅̊я̲̣̥ε̲̣̣̣̥ JƱ$τ̲̅ too stupid said some oº°˚˚°º≈ for the loud mouthed ones L♥√ع Ψa†̥̥ Lillian did jawe #tumbs up# Gi̶̲̥̅̊®L aunty linda post M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ comment oº°˚˚°º≈ plsssss

Men!!!!! This is not nice at all....

Kai Solomon is my good friend,well i have always known he is a stright person at all,he lies alot,that made me run from him,and Lilian stood by him when he had nothing,syffered with him,Linda i get him gist,he went soooo broke one time,he even closed his small acting school in Port hacourt,Lilian stood by Him,i always say it,i wont suffer with a man,they dont appreciate it at all

MEN...wicked souls. Useless beings. GOOD FOR U. LWKMD

THAT FUCKING MAN IS A FUCKING FLIRT! I HOPE POLICE WILL TREAT HIS FUCK-UP....FIRST TO COMMENT THOU,

so says freeORGASM -giver! to ladies

Ms Fabulassy said...

Ghen ghen ghen, grabs vodka n awaits the picture upload.....issoriat after watching his sex scenes in the punisher just felt he go too like am. *just saying*

Some men are a big mess. This mistress can't feign that she didn't know the man was already married in church. Why would a church be marrying him again. Don't churches check the registry for records of previous marriage?
There is no accountability in this society. Big problem!

Can't wait to see the photos.
Pls upload sharp sharp. Lol

Choi, even this last grade celeb? Na wa for men ooo, ds guy na correct Ofugbe

inaede faith said...

men will always be men......am happy his wife got there before d main thing happend.....smart wife,smart husband after 13yrs together he just decided to give up on her + its a lesson to oda gurls to stay away frm married men nd stick with single guys.....imagine what d mistress is going tru now,frnds,family,well wishers dat came to grace d occasion.....what a world

Goddamn!

James Ikuku said...

Men indeed! But before you hastily blame the man, Linda, I'd like to ask,"Didn't the mistress know he was married?". I'm guessing she did.

mccoy said...

truly it sounds like a script, but after this how far?

Dolly said...

Hahahaha! Wonders!

Serious gobe! That fucking mistress deserves a bullet.

Ejenavi said...

Am so interested in this gist. I pity the mistress but she deserved it. Some men actually think they can eat their cake and still have it. Kudos to the wife joor.

Pls put names too o!....pictures plsss.

Dolly said...

Hahahaha! Wonders!

Omo see gobe!! That how stupid and impatient some men can be.. Can imagine wat the wife's bn goin thru all these yrs.

OmoTlips said...

*sighs* dis is some crazy shit!!!!!

Gbege jam wahala! Hahahahah
Nollywood blockbuster. First to comment: don't feel so special tho

OmoTlips said...

*sighs* dis is some crazy shit!!!

Abeg, Linda, hurry up with this gist. I've grabbed my popcorn and soda. The triller is so captivating, can't wait to see the whole movie.

Mama said...

Stupid shameless he goat......serves him right....I don't care what his wife did to him, if you want to end a relationship just come out and say so and stop putting the other party in false hope......he thinks he is God to decide when his wife should have a child.....stupid randy he goat I pray the two women leave him so he can enjoying his lying two timing self alone.........Dog

Abeg, Linda, hurry up with this gist. I've grabbed my popcorn and soda. The triller is so captivating, can't wait to see the whole movie.

Dolly said...

Hahahaha! Wonders!

Hehehehehehehe water don pass garri.

wonders shall never end in this Nigeria although i dont really blame the husband because it was because of childlessness that drove him to another affair am just going to pray for him because he is in soup however all this problems would have been avoided if he knew how to handle a relationship for tips on relationship advice visit http://www.trueloverelationship-advice.com/

Saythetruth said...

This happened to my cousin. Unfortunately for my coz she didn't go and interrupt. She just left the venue and separated from the guy. For her, they already have a son that is like 7 or 8yrs now, she has been going through lots of treatments to have another child because his mom wants more kids. Meanwhile, the guy's been cheating and just married his mistress who he got pregnant too

aprill said...

Mheeeeeeeeeeeeen!!! Linda send us d pix asap...

Liv said...

Shame on u Solomon ..God will punish u 4 that,stupid guy

Omoh!!!!!! This is true! So the pic of him and his lagos based girlfriend on a friend's dp saying hml. Smh. Men!

The bastard, never liked him in d films he has appeared in! Now I really hate him. Wicked cheat, he deserves all d bad things that will happen to him! He must be punished!

My comment is NO COMMENT

C d man head self,, funny nd vexing.. Keep it up o linda its ur job!!

bumble bee said...

See this useless he goat,very good I love this and she shuld sue his ass for bigamy!!! Linda pls upload more pics,let his ass be disgraced!!! Useless man,leaving ur pregnant wife to get married to another lady.. Mscheww

Men!!!! Na wa o°˚˚˚.so now he has 2women pregnant for him.I duff my hat for the wife & as for d mistress u cant eat ur cake & have it...home breaker!!!*tongue out*

See how ugly the foolish bastard is. Its like his eyes nose and mouth are running away from his forehead. FOOL. I hate men that do shit like this to women. so not fair...rilly not fair. and she is pregnant. wow.

You seriously make it feel so simple with your introduction but I find this concept to be actually one thing that I feel I'd by no means understand. It seems too complicated and extremely extensive for me. I am eager for your subsequent publishings, I will try to get the grasp of it.

Check out my site utvidgningen

Wow!!! Ds 1 havy 4 mouth o,

lami said...

Mehhhnnn!! This is just WICKEDNESS of the highest order.ahah,am just speechless anyway the thing dey d man body cos 4 all him films na so he dey do.we women are our nightmares and worst enemies.Lilian may you deliver safely and God wil keep u safe from all harm.He isn't worth ur time and love.

Mennnnnnnn....Linda, dis is d best story ever told by u. Am looking out for d part 2 babeeeee....

Lol. Seven years in Jail for the guy cos you can't legally marry two women

Nna eh! That takes some guts, does he think its a movie. The mistress sef. Can't he be taken to court

This is simply what I would call kasala. I wouldn't want to be in the guys' shoe.

Lindalicious..... photos please! gossip is even more juicy with photos to spice it up *winks*

Oh my God! This is my best friend oh! Lilian how could Solomon do a thing like this to you!!! I'm still in shock . Trust u girl, u will never stand for rubbish! I like that! Arrest all their sorry ass!

OMG...Y didn't he just wait 4 God's time?D oloruburuku mistress wants 2reap 4rm wia she did not sew.Kudos 2 Lilian 4 scattering d so called Wedding,its hightime women begin 2speak 4 demselves...Nonsense#

Some need to tell Mr Solomon that ds is not Nollywood o, it's reality!!! For hw long do he think he's Gonna hid the Truth? He must be a leaner!!!

Jesus Christ of Nazareth!! What was he thinking? To run 2 homes without each one knowing? Bia linda I just hope dis is some kinda joke o

Can't believe dis actor can put himself so low to do this,his supose to be a role model to people ,God don disgrace u ,men devil has entered inside men to destroy d world.shame

Hahahhahahaha. OMG!!! I don't know y dis sounds so funny, maybe cuz it sounds like something from a movie. Buh men u guys ar eh, I taya.

MEN...dt word fears me,Can u imagine?And he hs got such a preety wife so WTF does he want 4rm d so called mistress and some pastors tho. I reserve my comments

Men men men ooooooo hian Chineke ekwela ihe ojoooo

Sasha Fierce said...

Shame!!!Solomon was my senior at the University of Ibadan.It's a shame he had to follow this route.
I have always said it that to find the partner of your dreams you must first become the partner of your dreams. In so doing you will become irresistible to that person that you have been waiting for, whether you haven’t met them yet or whether you’ve been married to them for thirty years!

Rita Egwu said...

The mistress is actually my friend Uloma, o Linda. I feel sad that I must post on my blog. Still waiting for my friend to send the pictures meanwhile I used yours. The aso ebi is red and white unfortunately I no buy thats why I no show there o so sad and uloma so so nice to all she meets. Really generous and kind. My blog is http://ritaegwu.blogspot.com/

wivesroundtable said...

This is just so sad!
How can one be so deceptive? How does one betray another human being this way?
I mean,if he was tired of his 1st marriage, why didnt he just end it before starting another one? And to think that both women are pregnant!
I really wonder what his side of the story will be!

jenny 4 sure said...

That is why young ladies should not get married in mushroom churches.They have no roots. Imagine the likeness!!abi there was no bans of marriage carried out by the pastors to confirm the authencity of the marriage between two idiots that wanted to legalise their SIN???

Shameless man

Men!!!! Una too much o. Chai!!!
I hope he didn't do a trad marriage for the mistress. Well, I hope no sane family member agreed to accompany him to that. So this mistress knew he was married? And still consented to a church wedding??

shyla said...

Na so so palaver person just de hear everyday!! All these actors and actresses biko nu. Thank God for blogs oh. We for dey think sey plenty people life just de in order and will be blaming ours meanwhile plenty comma de everywhere. Did this man not remember he was not acting out a script? The stupid mistress wey wan marry another woman husband, she dey mad? Na im gud for am. Idiots!!! The wife na correct woman. No be sidon de luk type. Nice one. Abeg de load more pictures. Yeye people

Men!!! My God.

Wow... Hurry up with the pics please. Just imagined men, always thinking they are smart.

Oloriburuku ppl..OMG! What shall it profit a man to fuck all the women in the world and still end up in the hottest part of hell,kissing and romancing the devil..fear God oo eyin eniyan yii.

Men!!! May God help us

Mennnnnn. Wonders shall neva cease

londonboy! said...

linda i really like your blog for one reason. you try hard to make your info concrete. not like stella who goes about exchanging words with people on her tweeter account and still find it interesting publishing on her blog #badmarket.

God have mercy

kem said...

Hahahaha. Lilian is so sharp. I lyk dis kind of sharp woman.dis serves as a lesson 2some promiscuous men

She should have asked aunty kemo who has enough guns to escort her instead of policemen. It just goes to confirm the saying that hell has got no fury than a ( naija/black ) woman scorned. If she handle/catch you! You go hear so hear am! Heart breakers be warned!
The good nigerian.

Hmmmmmmmmm*sign* funny world

Mz Billy said...

Na wa oooo. Some men re just so wicked ąπ∂ heartless.

boobeeleecious said...

Hhahahahhahahahahahahaha!!!! Linda are u sure???? Won't be surprise to see a video of solo n his wife axplaining to the public that they were on location!!!!lmao

Mz Billy said...

Rita Egwu said...

Linda marriage blessing has been done thank God she deserves to be happy. Reception time now

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 343   Newer› Newest»