Man Sells 6-month- Old Son To Raise Funds For Visa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 April 2013

Man Sells 6-month- Old Son To Raise Funds For Visa

One Mr Onyekachi  Ekwelum, who allegedly sold his six-month-old  son to raise funds to process his travel documents, would  be appearing before a magistrate in court to defend his action.

Mr Ekwelum allegedly hatched and executed the act without the consent of the wife, but the lid was blown off by his 20-year-old spouse Ozioma when she could not find their son and reported the matter to the police. Her husband had wanted to travel to Greece.

The Abia State commissioner of Police, Mr Usman Abubakar Tilli, who disclosed this to newsmen in his office on Monday said the police  mounted a man hunt that led to the rescue of the child and the arrest of the suspects.

CP Tilli  warned criminals to stay off the state as there would be no hiding place for them and said the suspects have been charged to court.

T he Commissioner  who expresses  concern over spate of  child trafficking said that on March 4 this  year Mr Chidiebere Samuel of Ovungwu in IsialaNgwa south  Local  government area that his wife Odinaka Samuel  connived with a nurse  Monica Benjamin who delivered her baby girl and sold the child at N150, 000.

Describing such acts as inhuman, he said the  suspects in  the criminal transaction have been apprehended  and charged to an Umuahia Magistrate court.

In a similar incident in  Amoji  Isiala Ngwa  north  local government  the commissioner said that  a man Mr Oluchukwu Ogidi  reported that his wife Kelechi on March 16 connived with one Dr Williams Oruwa who delivered her baby and sold the newborn baby boy for N350.He also said  the suspects have been arrested and charged to court  even as he revealed that in the course of investigation three pregnant women allegedly harboured by the suspect possibly to have their babies sold after delivery were discovered.
Source: Leadership

172 comments:

First to comment.....hehehehe Libda baby...über too much for dey get correct info..imagine, selling his baby just or visa? Is it how the country bad?

Ogazi China.

Josh said...

Wonder shall never end.....This man no get life at all,infact him life dey on on trail....I think this world is actually coming to an end for real.....so sad

ibijoke adufe said...

OMG!!!!!for travellin docs? Na wa oooo....its like he's under a curse or something

I am just speechless, I can only come up with a short phrase= A Devil in human skin. Smh!

Godforbid I sell my baby,what is going on in this country?

vs quare said...

Wonders shall neva end,igbo pple are lyk Leopard dey will neva change.

Elesay said...

Wonders shall never end

Sarah said...

No regard for human life, human lifes is priceless Biko haba.in tears.

U see u idiots,afta u'd be quick to judge yoruba pple. Fools na innocent souls una dey sell,u face me u die!!! Linda post or face my wrath... Chris av spoken#GBAM

Of all countries to go to is greece!! A country dat is a ridicule in europe a country dt can't even pay salaries to thr workers and yet some stupid ignorant foolish goat called human is willing to sell his child to travel to d most broke ass country in europe I wonder!he shld be sold to slavery so he wld have a taste of his medicine useless he-goat.

All is see is wickedness,the love of money.. God bless Nigeria.

Gawwd! some people can be very callous.
Selfishness at the highest level,just coz of visa.
Just wondering how he was able to silence his conscience and mete such inhuman act on this innocent baby.

Greece ke? that dead place! our country is slowly falling apart!

Igbokwenu ko ke fa igbo keku ni o can u imagine??? WTF!!! cos of visa to go to Greece an unstable country,I so hate igbos cos outta all tribes in 9ja their mentality is d worse. All dey tink is out to do blood money or sell babies,u pple ad beta return bac to ur fackin wretched village b4 u'd say lagos is for evry1. Mstchew useless pple excluding Linda and d gud ones but as for all idiots insulting yoruba pple,ara ni o san pa Yin

holy man said...

iggbo pple, na wa o.

Wonderment! Married women are running from pillar to post to spiritualists all for the search of the fruit of the womb, and this mofo who did not bear the labour pains had the nerve to sell his spawn for pecuniary gains! The wrath of God shall be visited on him swiftly and surely!!

chamilah said...

Now I'm scared!!! First its Money ritual, kidnapping people,Bombers and now this *surprised look* OMG!! My country Nigeria need immediate cleansing.........

my ibo brothers and sister, atleast this no be "yeroba" people now o.

Choi! Jesus is lord!!!
Check out my style blog here www.soladunn.blogspot.com

i dont mean to get all tribalistic and all but damn! igbo people sha! they fit sell their mama,wife and pikin com join. see? pikin of 6 months old for visa? haba..kilode? maka why?

Lord Have mercy...people no longer value human lives all because of greed for Money*sad much

Pretty Girl

Goshgurl said...

IGBO KWENU!!!! This is just heartless. Many people are looking for kids and he consciously sold his kid. He needs to be jailed and beaten mercilessly. God bless that child.

Jewel™ said...

Na wao 4 dis life! Ur own child? 4 Visa 2 Greece? Na so naija don tire u reach? Wait Linda d third case is it N350K or jst N350?

chzyme said...

Bad economy, God deliver ur pipo

after now we will see some stupid,idiotic,igbotic,uneducated fools constantly bashing yoruba people that they they are chronic fraudsters..as if! just take a look at this story now? what can you say to this? kai!! a new bouncing baby,[poor innocent soul that knows nothing.this man has no conscience whatsoever. the heart of man is incredibly wicked,i'm so vexed

Dis man too wicked to b alive!!!!!!!!

Linda, so you can post an anti-igbo news? Ok ooo, will give me another reason to visit your blog cos now I want to believe you aren't a tribalist.

Christabel oguh said...

Pure wickedness

I live in the USA. The world of survival is same all over- Hustling. Is like Naija, some make, some do not, we have ghettos here like Ajegunle.The govt makes Remember that we always crave what we do not have. This man would have gotten to Greece and would have found out that It is not easy to make it, especially without a residency status unless you take the fast and dangerous lane. How on earth will one company his son to travelling to Greece of all places?. tufiakwa!

Dr. Pinch said...

Greece of all places? Mr.just face the law and smile to jail. Mumu you want to go to greece which nigeria fit better pass sef.The igbos say "nwa ka ego or nwa bu aku" you might be poor today, but that kid that was given to you by God which you just sold might be the one to bring you riches.

So is d baby dead or still alive? i care abt d safety of d innocent child.
Only if d useless man know Greece is not smillng at d moment. in short d all Europe is in a mess, in London government is making things so difficult. oloshi agbaya oniranu sold ur child 4 failed Europe. may God punish u.
Can't read long story. thanks u in advance 4 ur answer LiB readers..

This can't be true. Innocent until proven guilty.

Linda nah so nija bad reach way dis stupid goat de sell him pikin for Greece visa,who de deceive am say Greece better pass nija? i beg na help the man need make Gov open business for am jare, bcos if e enter Greece 1month e go sell one of him kidney use enter plane come back nija oooooo

Na wah 4 Niger,real povaty dey worry dem,mtscheeew.Abby say so viaZ10

@Roli said...

Dis World is turning into something Else o,how can u sell a baby,ur own baby,its bad enuf to sell humans not to tlk of ur very own? #smh# God deliver all other Kids out der pls #in prayer voice# Amen!

na wa oh selling ur own child to go to Greece Greece? Greece wey the world dey try bail out, may God have mercy on him

EBUKAH said...

Growing up in a family of nine was not easy for my poor parents who were teachers, I have five sisters and a brother. My parents never wanted a large family but because my dad is the only son, he didn't want to marry another wife in as much as he wanted a male child. My parents managed to send the 7 of us to university, my mom once told us he sold her stuff to support my dad in sending us to school,and that each time we come home for holiday, her bp will rise because she is going to spend when we are going back to school. The suffering was way too much but they didn't give up neither did they sell any of us. Today my parents are enjoying they have been in the UK for the past six months,they can visit any part of the world they want to, they can drive any car they want to and they have a masion in the village. All these thing came from "US" their children. Sorry for this long gist but what am trying to say in essence is that,that money you think you don't have now, can come in form of kids. Whoever is reading this and he/she feels that he/she cannot cope again,please don't give up on your kids, don't sell any of them because you need money now, that kid might turn out to be your Dangote tomorrow. Just train them well, give them good education and you will be shocked to see what they will become tomorrow. KIDS ARE WONDERFUL BLESSINGS FROM GOD.

Sasha Fierce said...

Visa to Greece??Hmmmmm.I laugh in Cambodia.
Greece wey Ijebu Ode better pass, na hin this man sell his child for?If that child grows up and heard that his papa sold him to process travel documents to Greece,the boy go kill.
They for allow am go Greece and see how life is over there.
Greece of all places.

Dr. Pinch said...

Greece of all places? Mr.just face the law and smile to jail. Mumu you want to go to greece which nigeria fit better pass sef.The igbos say "nwa ka ego or nwa bu aku" you might be poor today, but that kid that was given to you by God which you just sold might be the one to bring you riches.

Some people should be killed.:|

Greece ? Bad market

Discover the secrets to losing weight and having a Flat belly said...

This is absolutely barbaric. Such people as this man need to be enlighten. How can he sell his son for money. #Lazy fellow

what could be wickeder than this devilish act?...Greece of all places, a country surviving on E.U bailout...thank Goodness he was caught.

The man won't die well

Greece kwa!? The same one that has been on the news since the start of global financial meltdown? he must be a genius:)

This is what poverty can reduce a man to. Who on earth told this foolish man that he can pick money on the streets of Greece that is currently going through harsh economic downturn. I just hope Jonathan reads this to know the level of poverty in Nigeria

Men..this is realy bad.Has things gotten out of control in Nigeria?
BOBBY

What a foolish man.... He sold his child so he can go and wash plates or sweep floors in greece!

Onakachi said...

Chei!!

I think dis man shld be jailed 4 eva ........ He is so devilish.What of if me travel and was later deported? The fear of the Lord is d begining of Wisdom.

www.corncity.blogspot.com

mobolaji said...

Lord have mercy! Aw on earth will this happen. Abeg wake me from my slumber cos it's just too sad to be true haha.

Can humans really be dis wicked? Oh my days! Dis generation is in trouble.

Just see where he wants to go... The people are looking for help left rigth and center. Going abroad of today to live is big suffer. Wicked man why use the innocent child ewu

Ibo sha! Lol!

Amarachi said...

OF all countries in the world old Greece that he sold his baby for.GOD will punish him for that

The desperation level of some people! Greece of all places! The economy is in a very bad state. Has nothing for immigrants. Nigerians, be warned! A friend of mine lives there, he has been out of work for over three years, he and his family are living on charity.

Which Greece? The one struggling with economic crisis? Ignorance will not kill some people. ..mtchew

Yellowrose

May God help us in this imagine human life now has no value watsoeva and 4 our ibo brodas n sistas its nt by force to travel to america stay at home and build ur own country americans wil nt cme n build it 4 us . I was once tempted to travel out bt on a second thought I backed out and 2day I'm veri hapi 4 doin that cos I'm now a big boy *smiles*

Wat is dis world turning into.God pla save us from all dis evil doers.really really sad so babies are now for sale.*SAD*

Linda... don't allow any form of tribalistic comments from any angle bcos i hate to see it. I had been challenged on it as well by an outsider coming to your site. #voiceOfOmoYoruba#

♡̬̩̃̊ᶜᵃˡˡ ᵐᵉ Eme̶̲̥̅̊ralD̶̲̥̅̊;;) said...

Nawa Oo°˚˚˚°,selling Gods gift †̥☹ process travel documents...this man needs excess flogging..choi..smh

♡̬̩̃̊ᶜᵃˡˡ ᵐᵉ Eme̶̲̥̅̊ralD̶̲̥̅̊;;) said...

Nawa Oo°˚˚˚°..selling God's gift †̥☹ process travel document, ɣou need excess flogging...#choi# smh

Wat is this world turnin into. U cn imagine a human bein sold 4 350 naira. Na wa o. Wonders shall neva end

Not surprised tho..its naija,,wat do u expect??

Linda did u say N350?

hmmmmmm,,,, some IGBO people ehnnnnn.. Kai, money rules them.. Where is ur concience??

To go to Greece of all places. A country with the worst recession history at the moment. What foolishness and stupidity.

C wot money does makes a normal human being act insane! Even a mad person can't carry out dis act

These ibo people sha!!!! They are beasts o!!!!

May God help us!

If FG do wat d are suppose 2 do,no one will do all dis stupid acts.

Desperation! You wld never make money and be @ peace thru a dubious means but selling ur child is off it! Dis man sha, maybe dats why he even had d child in d first place. Make I neva curse u.Nature , man and ur generation will neva forgive u for dis singular act!Ewwy

Gordonz Adaje said...

Na wa ooO! What is dis country turning in2 na? Bad, terrible news by d day

xsplendid said...

The world is really coming to an end.

Pray for Nigeria.... And I walk through the hall of fame for being first to comment

Abia state.....land of madness

Wow. Pple are wicked oooo. Truley this word Is coming 2 an end hmmmm. Can't blame the goat . He wasn't d 1 dah carried the baby . Cuz the bastard has no womb

Mz Beeba said...

Awww.... Poor baby! God will turn that man into grease in prison.. Shege! No be only Greece him wan go, na Virgin Island... Oloshi!

What a tragedy,,cheap cost that's outrageous

Stupidity of the highest order. Greece is in recession and he sold his child to look for greener pastures. I really pity him because he is less informed and an idiot at that.

WWW.WADUP.COM.NG (For the hottest Music/Video downloads) said...

This is an extreme case of the Naija-factor...the result of hardship courtesy the Leaders we voted for. I would rather get Kenyan citizenship than die for this country. By the way, selling your child for a fuckin Visa? *sigh* I give up

www.wadupradio.com (Dishing you non-stop hits 24/7)

@willadebo

ibijoke adufe said...

Ok now!my question is wot happens if he's nt granted d visa bcos I read some stories sometimes nd I realised not all walkin wit 2legs re human...dis man's suppose to be walkin on 4...WTF!!!he's jes a Standard Bastard and for d mother...u had beta kill him first b4 he sells u to d ritualist

Ibo kwenu!!! I hail thee....!! Things we do 4 money tho!! Mtshew

When poverty hang over every corner of the country linlin what do you expect.am not supprise at all,that is failure of the ruling government inability to tackle the issue of poverty.linda post my comment oo I can't shout

Richpetal said...

This is disheartening, God of mercy show us mercy and protect the innocent from this horrible and satanic people. The end time is near my peopl

wazobia said...

The most useles tribe on earth..it"s in there blood 2do anything for money..stupid igbos

Abia state is d home of criminal acts #smh#

IGBO KWENU...........werin we no go hear finish...SMH

STUPID man! Someone must have brainwashed him about Greece. He doesn't know that Greece is in deep economic crises. The country is bankcrupt, and her citizens are finding life difficult.

Greece of all countries!!!!!!!!!! a country that is neck deep in economy crisis. Na wa for people o!!!!!

sarafina said...

#150k? That's peanut na. He deserves whatever punishment he gets

sarafina said...

#150k? That's peanut na. He deserves whatever punishment he gets

Where is this damn country going? This is POVERTY of the highest order. May Almighty Allah see us through.

cheesecake said...

Omgosh!seriously??this is beyond stupid!!like wtf!!dude!!don't even know what to write!!150k??wtf?dude people are childless you know?smdh.

Wickednesssss!!!!
Wickedness in high places.. #Tufiakwa

Only Igbo people use their children mothers in exchange for money!! U guys were going on about Yoruba people and fraud but is fraud not Internet scam you use ur brain and how genius can I get to break a banking security? But no my Igbo brothers have to use blood for money ppl with same DNA sad!! At least Yorubas know that the western brain is beneath theirs and why have mercy did they have mercy on ur ancestor in chains building the underground train? Besides it hurts no one not one life is lost these companies are covered by insurance!! But kill your family or sell them? Heartfreakinglessness!!!!!!!!!

Igbo ppl n money,c'mon guys hs it gone diz bad?

This is sad

Na wah o.... Not like its all rosy in Europe.... Them no Dey watch news? We that are in THE europe know that THE economic crisis is worldwide..... This man is heartless. Its indeed endtime, ibo wey no Dey play with Malé children.... Hmmmn make who get sence just embarkeer Jesus now.

liberian girl said...

That is A̶̲̅ despicable act! I mean who does dat? Sell your child so I cld travel abroad? This life is turning red o.

Nekkisunshine said...

To Greece of all places, Greece Greece. His priorities are effed up!

Nneka said...

Wonders shall never end. Selling your own child, not another persons child oooo. What is this world turning into?

This man inhumanity to man. May God punish devil.

100% virgin Indian Human Hair, 22 inches for only 19k...ping now! Bbm 2618ed14 or 08035715121

Na wa, wonders shall never end

igbo men can do anything to travel abroad including selling thier manhood jst to go do boy-boy work 4 oyinbo.

Obinna Enemuo said...

I don't have much to say. This is just terrible.
www.obinnaenemuo.blogspot.com

chiz said...

What is this world turning to? I also heard of a lady in my area who also does same business,she did d last one jst last year

this na hard life wey we dey live for naija

nigerians wit mulla

Oge Nsimah said...

Aru! Hrtless fathers! what is he going to do in greeec?who is giving them the impression that traveling out of Nigeria will bring solution to their problems .

ENDTIME.

Promise said...

Wow !!! Only God will save igbo pipu 4rm ds money problem. They are ready to sell anything just for money. Linda if you like don't post my comment cos I knw that's your region. I rest my case

IJ BABY said...

Kai my people why una dey disgrace me like this naa?...sobbing

Igbo kwanu. Notin una no go do for money. No kind of story we won't hear in dis country, still wondering wat kind of conscience some ppl ve bcos d kind of tyn dey tynk n do amazes me. God help us

The babies r usually sold to childless couple cos our adoption process is something else nd there is stigma attached.
Am not condoning their acts, jst feel that we as a pple shld b mre open to adoptn so that pple wld stop being ashamed.

Illiteracy is a bad thing o...Greece is jst anoda poor country....

What's ds war btw igbos n yorubas on ds blog? Can u guys grow up n stop all these, crimes can b perpertrated anywhere n by anybody, so pls enof of ds tongue lashing btw d 2 tribes. May God come 2 our rescue n ds country, dats all I pray.

LINDABIGGESTFAN said...

Ur a fool!

LINDABIGGESTFAN said...

Mind u!some igbo pple!!plz tlk reasonably.tnx

God have mercy on us

Greece that's in recession chai what's even the guarantee that he'll get the visa or have enough change to buy ticket. Na wa o our Ibo brothers have gone gaga o

Hmmm..all fingers r nt equal but if u can't have faith in dis innocent soul to bring u joy later in life den wat will u av faith in..dis man is a wicked soul..travellin nd leavin my siblings back hurts me a lot nd I do miss em..nt to talk of selling my child to whr I might nt c him again..dats bad! Wicked soul!

I can't believe this, am 5mnths pregnant, each day that passes by, I love and appreciate my parents more better for not flushing me down the toilet, so idiots and heartless humans sell their children for Money, No money can buy a child, a priceless jewel. Is obvious what this world is turning into, God have mercy.

Ur a bigger fool.infact ur a bastard,so it can pain shey??? Ndi ala like u

Shut d fuck up u noise maker. We've taken enough shit from this illiterate igbo bastards talkin nonsense about yoruba pple,u can generalise but u don't want us to...Are u a learner?

Biggest fan na fan go chop dat ur useless mouth,whr were u wen ur pple were generalizing yoruba pple. Like they say first to do no dey pain so pls go to hell...

This is what happens when a man no longer has faith in his own country, every other grass on the other side looks greener. Too bad.

Therese said...

Thank you Jesus for the safe return of the child!
The man should be imprisoned for life! No other punishment is suitable for such a betrayal!

Oneday Naija go better

I hope you can now seee that Linda is not tribalistic, we igbos have our own troubles as well. Nigeria is ours and we need to fix it. Imagine Greece of all places, their citizens will probably want to come to Nigeria.

Naija babe said...

Is there no end to the evil thoughts and practices in this country? Jesus!!!!!! Why would any1 even think or contemplate such? The heart of man is truly and desperately evil. Na d baby head catch am. May he rot in jail. Dat will be his Greece.

chamilah said...

Thank you Ebukah.....

All of u dt r saying igbo pple na wa is mentally insane.tell wich tribe or place in dis world dt doesnt hav gud n bad pple?wot r u going 2 say 4 d huasa's,dt place is boko haram foundation.wot abt d yoruba ladies dt wuld wan 2 tie a man 2 marriage wit a child?nobody shud say dt its d life of igbo pple bcoz in evry tribe n area dere is gud n bad pple.i hav said ma own.linda post ma comment ooo

Dear God save our country naija cos we don suffer no be small

Did you agree in 1966? Abeg, you better fucking enjoy our presence.

And what have you contributed?

This is not the love of MONEY but the very LACK of MONEY. That baby is better sold than killed. Maybe the child would have gotten a better life. So sad for both parties.

HEALTHY LIVING said...

Allahuakbar

where are d DUMB igbos bashing d yorubas ? you all should hide ur faces in shame, this is desperado and stupidity at d highest, selling ur child to go to Greece of all places....EWUUU !!!

becckyd said...

Too bad, they are looking for money money..people are hungry.

becckyd said...

Linda post my comment

becckyd said...

Linda i known that you will not post my comment, don't worry i will bring some boko harram for you.

Oreketohbadt said...

Okay at first the tribalistic comments on this post made me happy because those igbos finished yorubas on that recent 22 419 yoruba boys but now I'm just sad. We should be humans and put aside all the insults. This story is really sad and I pray this baby is ok. What can possibly enter you to sell your own flesh and blood. It means this man will not hesitate to either kill his aged mom or dad for money or sell one of the neighborhood kids who are not related to him to ritualists. It is just sad and wicked of him. If this baby is alive, God really wants to use him and may he fulfil his destiny in Jesus name

It's a pity. If only people knew that the "greener pastures" they search for outside Nigeria have now become sour dried grass, they'ld appreciate the peace and unity they have with family back home.

This tribal war between the Igbos and Yorubas on this blog MUST stop. Always waiting for a chance to attack one another. It is very annoying. Do you guys think only people from this two tribes that visit this blog? There are over 200 tribes in Nigeria.

Honestly I am soo disgusted! I am Ibo and please our ibo people need to be changing their mentality like really!!! the love for money and to show everyone in the village come xmas time dat u have made it is soo ridiculous. We are piling curses and punishments for our children in years to come. Please my dear Ibo brother and sister stop all these inhumane and fraudulent activities you all engage in. let us create a good name or our society and people.
From the picture that child looks like he is dead Shame! Shame! on that father ur hell fire has just begun..

Poverty shld not make one go this far.....all is. Vanity

Dalington said...

its a shame some people are now equating live for money see waytin Naija don turn into

Ur mentally retarded,can't even spell hausa correctly. Whr the fuck were u wen ur ibo pple were insulting yorubas generally??? Abeg park well...Animal

Alicia u bera goan sleep or watch ur baby b4 ur igbotic illiterate men kidnap and sell ur child for 100k for Afghanistan visa...lmao IGBOKWENU my ass

Best comment#GBAM

Alicia u bera goan sleep or watch ur baby b4 ur igbotic illiterate men kidnap and sell ur child for 100k for Afghanistan visa...lmao IGBOKWENU my ass

Ur mentally retarded,can't even spell hausa correctly. Whr the fuck were u wen ur ibo pple were insulting yorubas generally??? Abeg park well...Animal

Da-zi said...

Oh dear! Greece kwa! The man must be a mental case to even fall prey to this scam. By the time a travel agent will tell him that from Greece he'll enter US the next day, he'll even sell plus his manhood. Anyway, that is what you see in a country where 90% live below the poverty line.

PS: The level of inter-tribal bashing going on here actually makes this man look like a saint.

@tai ade...u jst carry d mata contract.lmao.I'm proud of u sha.u no b omo ale!chop knuckle...

Well.....if u wanna put it dat way....u can wateva u choose wit a gift & he chose to sell his!not saying he is right in anyway tho

If you are really Igbo you wouldn't refer to yourself as "Ibo"

Orisi ri abada

Ibo and money sha .....

I guess the Yorubas are too envious of the Ibos industriousness and they feel somewhat inferior to the Ibos.

Pple shld understand dt living abroad is not d end of the world, live in the uk nd its not funny at all. Its hard here as well, I was born in d uk but grew up in nig nd did my 1st degree in nig. I hve loads of friends dt come on holls to d uk nd they are far better off,pls 4get about all those pix nd rubbish stories you hear about the western world . Its not worth selling ur shoes talkless of a child all in d name of checkin out!

Hello, crime has no colour nor creed! Some tribes ranting carelessly here are notorious in juju and ritual killings.

When you go home(east) for christmas and you dont have money, people dont reckon with you, you feel left out. Small wonder people do anything for money to belong. Sad, but that's the TRUTH!

Ribenna baby said...

na wa o, so no one is selling for 1m, na small small money dem just dey use sell human beings. Does that mean than humans have no value anymore??? just asking..

My younger brother finsihed school and was screaming he wants to go abroad and stuff;we managed to send him to South Africa. During the Nations Cup, I saw him looking like a destitute while his mates are driving new and good cars here. I told him, now he is ashamed to Return. Going abroad is not a guarantee you will make in life. Not to talk of selling your dearly belove baby to raise visa fee to God forsaken GREECE.

Without d igbo in lagos u will all b dead. Una wey lazy. Igbo's r very hard working pple dat y God is blessing dem. U r judging dem bcos of dis senceles man. There is no place where there is no crime, weeks back Linda posted a yoruba man who kill pple and sell dey bodies. D only I Ave 2 say is dat God should help us in dis country.

Ʊ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ vex niyen oh no worry dem go mention uя tribe next time na bc uя tribe no get story †☺ remember sorry Ʊ hear *tongue out*

U sound like an imbecile

why are some fools making silly comments here? what's the stupid talks abt Igbo pple??? because the guy in question is Igbo is that enough reason for all these despicable maggots that call themsaves yorubas to be talking rubbish? must u guys show ur dirty selves to the public??? u idiots should not even start!!!

Appearance of Delhi Independent Escorts has created factors quite secure for everyone who were participated in this company. .For more information about Delhi Female Escorts and Escorts in Delhi please visit our website: - http://www.shilpioberoi.com/