Linda Ikeji caught re-rocking...Hehe! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 April 2013

Linda Ikeji caught re-rocking...Hehe!

The first two photos were taken at the Elite Model Look event last year September. The photo on the right was taken on Sunday at Omawumi's concert. What can I say? I love the dress. Lol. But mehn, funk it,..I'm done with this short hairstyle. Been rocking it for a while now because you guys told me it suits me! No, it doesn't! It makes me look like an old woman. Yeah, I know I'm old but I'm not that old. Lol. Seriously, I'm done with this short weave. Y'all been deceiving me! :-)

401 comments:

1 – 200 of 401   Newer›   Newest»

Linda go and sleep.. First!!

peks said...

Nice pictures

lol.... if the future queen of England The Duchess of Cambridge can 'Re-rock' her clothes......Linda who you be na! Not thin do you. All the same, you look nice as always.

Mehn u sexy die joor abeg I wan marry u inbox me *wink*

If the Future Queen of England can 'Re-rock' her clothes.....Linda who you be na?! Not thin do you.... all the same, you do look nice as always.

Linda we forgive u but don't wear this cloth again next time. lol celebs nor dey wear cloth 2 times. if I catch u ehn. ....I prefer d short hair tho

DADDYSWIFE said...

U r right my dear,short hair makes someone looks older,ur pixs tells it all,i prefer ur former look n weave,but all same u r truly a beauty,beauty of evry day

Nice....

yes oo... it doesn't suit u ,, and yes i love your stature

Didn't suit u as much as ur usual Center but it was sha something different

Fine Girl. Go & sleep now. When u r not a doctor like me :D :p

Annisabel said...

Linda what's with all d black now? Ok repeat after me, Pop of Colour!

Looks like what Kim K wore to Dare's show! Simple & cute!

The long weave dos suit you better...

NecFix said...

Short weave makes you look matured not old. There's a fine line b/w 'old' & 'matured'. Matured is a complement, 'Old' could be derogatory at times.

@linda,,ur right photo,show out ur reall life,,but at ur left photos,,menhnn u linda wanted to be celebrated,,from swiss basel,,but try out to be much real ok?post it or not,,i don't care,just ur collour I knew,it may touch u girl,but it may lead u,,but chose green than black or red,tomato can be cook till black,,forgive my language,,becos is lose of joys,from basel to Solothurn now,both in swiss

Go sleep or pray 1st pix is better

Linda show us ur husband eeeeeh forget artificial fibre it doesn't mara pls u can go off skin cut it's ur ID. Or uniqueness
So can I mean we see ur husband pls.

There is smtin abt this dress was it not the type kim wore wen she was in nigeria for dare's concert.lol

Bia Linda are you rigging the comments? I commented on a lot of post n none has been published??? Biko chrck well o

Linda show us ur husband eeeeeh forget artificial fibre it doesn't mara pls u can go off skin cut it's ur ID. Or uniqueness
So can I mean we see ur husband pls. Or perhaps ur legs bank- account caretaker....................................Ogaooooooooooo available if non

Linda ikeji you and black sef.. Na burial? Habaaa.. I personally prefer you with long weaves only if you won't keep doing one style(centre part).. You are beauriful Lin Lin

am gonna tell you gal you look better in long hairstyle that that of old choirmistresses short wig ..........................*dancing*

ForexPro said...

If to say i never marry... Linda are you too selective or 9ja men don dey slack?

Me likey the purse with d skull oo. Forward am abeg. D short hair suits u Linda. No be everytime person go dey wear same hairstyle. Its good to change your look somtimes.

Lmao, linda ure so funny, nobody deceived you, its ur stylist dat deceived u, whoeva made ur hair didn't do justice to it, daz all

Fine gehl

Bt they r oda hair styles na haba luv ur shoes though hate ur dress sorry,omo dis hair don ova tay 4 ur head since dat tym

I said wow @ d short hairstyle before I read what you had to say... You aint been deceived dear. The last picture is breathtaking.

hehehe...linda u juz dey console urself....u too like balck jooor!haba, blcak color no dey taya you?

Nice curvy legs mehn. U know what we likes to do wiv those ;). Mmwa!

oma said...

No b crime jor

omotayo said...

Nice dress Ooº°˚˚°º, isn't it yours? If you like it like warefa, na U̶̲̥̅̊ buy am with Ɣ☺ΰя money. Love †ђξ dress though

Who says u look old? U look so sweet in dt style, I love it.

yep definitely keep doing the long hair. you're right about the short hair

funmsy said...

I don't like the short hair,u look gud with d long.but u ar so pretty shaa oo

short hair suits u better.

short hair suits you better

lol said...

short hair suits u better

linda ikeji it is obvious u are obsessed with Kim Kardashian you re dressing like how she dressed when she came to Nigeria

Hot hot hot!!! Love d dresss and da shoes in d 2nd pic :)

just as she has said,

Vanessa said...

You could try out a different type of medium/ long hairstyles apart from the usual middle parting. Bigger curls, side parting, bangs, teeny weeny curls, sleek n straight, flips, etc. You're a very beautiful, stylish woman but not varying the hairstyle is very Anna Wintour-ish.
Werrrk it gurrrl!

Luv d pic n hair style

Hi linda. I listend to ur tel conversation with ciana. It was good u kn. God will give u a man dat really love u for real not d once dat want u cos of ur money. I love u blog. I live in uk. Infact, I do not miss nig dat much cos of ur blog. U are d best . U hv d right to say u do not like terry g songs. Look linda, when u wrote abt susan peters expensive bb and she got annoyed, forget dem cos most of dem are jealous cos u are now becoming more popular.

TOAST said...

Linda who did ur makeup?
U need a refund!
But really u look old,and d makeup didn't help matters.

U too go and sleep!
Linda is making money by staying awake,u wey no get handwork will not help urself by catching some decent sleep!

Eya! Joblessness na problem o!
Make u go sleep o!
Linda na money making machine,so she can stay a wake till further notice.

Shatap abeg! Enuf of u. Give us beta gist like stella abeg. Even tho I know ur liver no reach. Cos na so so nyansh u dey kiss up n down. *U bera purrup my comment*

jadi.iri.bak

omalicha said...

the short hair really suits you.

sexy mama Linda i love the short hair

Theavenuebyasoebiafrica said...

Linda you are the cutest an funniest...can't help but love you!

Sapele Babe in Lagos said...

Fine geh! You look good on the short weave really but way better on the long one

abiola said...

At least you changed the shoes.Hehehe.

I agree. Longer hair suits you more. But your definitely very beautiful!

Linda dash me ur skull purse abeg, make I take dey rememba u

U say "re-rocking" as if clothes are meant to be worn only once.

Lol,linda d hair looks nyc on u jare...

Very true,the short hair style makes you look old true true....the long hair style looks better on you.

Linda linda! Nice look though. Nothing against re-rocking jare! As 4 d short weave,I think you look nice but longer ones do u justice.

You re-rocked and in all the pictures, u look the same?? *confused* No color, boring looks, and u look cheap. That clutch is $7 on ebay. Damn....step ur fashion game up!!

U look finer with the shorter hair. About older, well yes too.

Linda, please do something to ur knees is too black.please

Hian! Linda linda, hw many times did I call u? U no dey slip?

U are right o. The short hair just gives u comfort while the long one shows feminine look. But they say a womans beauty is known when she barb abolo(short hair), why ur own come different?

The short hair gives u d simple look, and it"s very safe to try new hairstyles.Yes u wore same dress, but d only thing u actually rerock is dis ur necklace! And least I forget nice shoes in d last pic. Ewwy.

moi said...

u don add small weight o! nice!

love u linda

chy said...

Biko u did local short hair! U for do d current rihanna hair,this one no follow abeg

very true dear the long hair suits you better...you be like nurse for luth with your short hair..lovely pictures,if na person where cloth my amebo wife linda for don scatter am with yab,but since na the amebo queen oya leave am....im anonymous but call me Joel

Yeah,go for your 'centre-parting'.

Lynda abeg go bleach ur wowo knees. Ur knees too wowo abeg. Yeye knees. Wetin make u wear black on black go show? Na burial? Lynda, lynda, lyda ikeda how many times I call u? If u like nor publish am

Lindalistic u be fine girl....no dey follow all dis ppl their mouth o...if not, 1 day dem go tell u to post ur nude pictures...do ur thin' as u like am.

Linda your knees wowo sha. Abeg try bleach ur knees. Why u wear black on black go show? Ogbu ibo girl....

kenny said...

Linda mama ur awesome.I love you... :)

Linda ikeji ,why u wear black go show? Na burial? Abeg try bleach ur wowo knees.

SPATACULES.. said...

You are beautiful Dear

The short hair is very nice,u look good with long hair too..nice pictures..love the motion picture

Black again!! Wat can i say,oya mara alu...

Linda,like serusly!!! Oh! U almost got me...u want me to say it again,I will. U look hot and berra on ds weave than ur usual biko. Bt pls change it,isn't it almost a year nw?*evil smile. Mi love d dress n shoes.

linda u set oo

Fine girl

bitchplis said...

Same dress?u be big girl na.u r not soposed to be wearin d same dress to diff events na.u look good on both occassion though.u av nice legs linda,wat time do they open?lol

Cute pix

Nice 1 linda. Dizzy .w.

yes, the short hair makes you look older. Try other lengths of hair and see which one makes you look fresh and young. Also try curly hair.

In these 3 pictures, I totally prefer you in d one wv d short weave. U look different. Wv ur own style. D 1 wv d lomg weave makes u look lyk everyone else. The short weave makes u look rili appealing. - miss dee

Na u buy d Dress jor, u can wear as u like, is it thr money? Una just like to de copy oyinbo sha. Dats bad

Hahahahahaha na u talk am ooo

Yea,u r right Linda.d first hairstyle fits u more,d short one makes u look old sha but wait o don't u braide ur hair?nice outfit all d same.

Linda ur Knees are so dark.

Lindiweyy!!! *smiles.. I like you jare.. I just like you don't know y..#Nohomo#.. You're pretty, smart , hard working and have a fantastic sense of humor... Just hope you're good domestically.. Wonder where all d eligible men are? Dey won't see women like u.. But issokay very soon your day will come and that day!!!, things will happen(positive tins oh)... Wish you well dear.. #Dr Kaodi#...

Wailer said...

Girl you hot...why i no fit see chicka like u now, i for don put a ring on it tey!

Williams said...

No nah.. I like seeing u look like an old woman so i wont start crushing on u again :P cuz God knos my chances are near impossible :(

Farouq said...

Wow short hair really brings your beauty out

Eperu

u are beautiful and a model 2 u should dat u are a baby oku or are u a Learner?

Linda, it makes you look 'older' not 'old' but I personally prefer you with long hair!

Nice legs!

U look old really wt d short look...

Uti Ediri said...

To be honest the short hair is a no no for u. It doesn't suit your face.

Uti Ediri said...

To be honest the short hair is a no no for u. It doesn't suit your face.

The dress is lovely and the hair style too..but what's wrong in re-rocking??

Lovely weavon aπϑ sweet dress anti linda.

lily said...

Don't mind them they are in deed deceving you The long hair fits you more.

...8-|
<▽> ђм̅м̅м̅....
_/ \_ lukin gud prefer u on long hair though (•͡.̮ ~͡)

Uti Ediri said...

The short hair is a no no for you. It doesn't suit your face, and for dress just give it out please before u get caught offguard again.

Linda you look fierce! Mehn.... Those your legs are HAWT!! And yeah, this long hairdo fits you more.

Mr Charley said...

Hahaha mama Linda but u hot sha still lookn good for ur age our 24 year old girls nowadays dey resemble our mamas if not dt u re nt into younger guys(frm dt ur interview)I for don chyke u sinceee u fit still pass me ur number on lowkey sha lol seriosly d hair looks good Linda really shows hw beautiful ur face is which ur long hair hides

The style is realy nice on you, makes u look younger dan ur age cos i knw ur age don long like calendar.

Annon said...

What happened to your knees?? They are too Dark

Na serious deceiving jor, u are cuter with d center parting long hair, do what suits u ooh

Mr Charley said...

Come dis olukus Linda dey do promo for who comment first abi na the person she go carry for dt her trip mk una stp dt rough play ni

Nice picures....

It's Ur dress na, rock as much as you can abi dem borrow you money bu am ni? Enjoy jo

U luk gud in both pix tho bt if u dnt like d hair cut evrything off nah,hw can evrybody on LIB lie 2 u @ d same time,just day u like fixing long hair n luking old bkos I luv d short hair on u

I Luv you Linda! That dress is cute, I can rock it anytime! Carry go jare I dey your back

okoh ruth said...

U luk gud shaaaaa, lol

I agree ur hair looks better long.

kanye's bitch.. said...

Lmao!!! Well personally I don't like this short weave on you linda..it really makes u look old.

Nice try......!!! Don't use hair to distract us from the issue at hand here. Re-rocking the dress!!! If you like don't publish my comment o! Na true I dey talk (*Yimu* for you)

The short hair is a no-no 4 u,u look pretty in d 1st two pix n ilov ur dress;)

Celebs never re-rock. Dats y dey spend all their money buying designers n all, Linda u need to learn to be one. There's no excuse 4 dis. Its wrong abeg. N nothing is wrong with the hair.

We thank the Lord God for making me the first to comment here. Praise be thy lord

If I were you,I would have been rocking short hair,long does look good on you...too plastic!

Linda ur knee black ooo,u dey Tone?LWKMD.rock d dress if u love it mama na dem get dier mouth make dem talk.d short hair makes u look chubby.

Chibuike said...

Linda you look beautiful. About your hair style, you may change it if you wish to no wahala.

Yeah linda, it really make u look like an old woman. Anyway sha ur beauty is within. Love u linda

Linda your boobs are getting bigger... Nice!!!

sprinkle said...

Love the dress too and yeah i think i prefer you on long hair just that you cnt always rock a long hair,you need to always change ur look. You rock lindy

Check out www.jumia.com.ng/temi for great stuffs at amazing prices plus free delivery

I prefer d last one jor,plus long hair suits u more.wait o,is it now a crime to re-rock?lol.do ur thing gurl,we like u like dat

ivy said...

Very short hair is a no-no 4 U̶̲̥̅̊. Short hair with an elongated part or curls is a thumbs up

U look berra on long hair

Linda you rock better with the long weave. Fine lady though

Nice dress. You rock better with the long weave lili .

Linda ooo!! U no dey post ma comment.. I don't comment regularly tho, but u dey do ojoro for the comment wey u dey post so!!

Anyway, give me all ur short dresses so I can auction them off and buy something for ma fat sef... Lolz

Femiluv said...

Ya Linda..not feeling the hair and you should sleep more cos those eyebags don't lie..

Linda, in fact just take my terminal benefit and everything else i own, that short hair style and sexy dress is da bomb. Baby marry me now abi you be lesbian?

Hisssssssss,next pls!

The short hair actually makes u look old,abeg no try am again.there nothing wrong in re-rocking ur dress,its yours...plus linda ur aproko ehn,na major one

Lindiebaby, d short weave luks gud on u o. Kip rockin it joor.

Gbenga said...

See ur arms! U don add weight with 7 months! Linda!!

You are right Linda. I think long hair suits you better. That's not to say you can't rock ANY hair because fine girls can just do that:) heehee!

Pumpkin

You might look old but babes, amma be all over you on that short hair *wink*

Gaia said...

Linda, you are a case. Lol at 'not that old'... I hear you :D Its just this picture jare, the photographer no too like you.... the short weave does suit you jare think you just like long hair jor.

Caught?! No be your dress?!abegi!...ur knees tho...

I luv d short hair than d long one

Paul said...

You look lovely dear :)

I can kiss U from morning till night,gosh,very sexy

Linda,are you wedded?cos if u are not....hmmm.Just ANN

Linda.....u are totally in love with black dresses. Besides u look good. I know dat feeling....wen ur so use2 a particular hair style, no other one fits. Short hair fits but long fits u more jare. Am with u on dis.

June said...

But the long and short looks cool on you. Ure composed

That's the thing with short weave..It rocks at some point

rock on linda .

Shinelle said...

Since you like to wear short dresses Linda,Ɣõu̶̲̥̅̊ could apply 'Bio oil' to evn out ur scars on ur knees, worked for me!..
*tank me ltr

That's the thing with short weave..It rocks at some point..You look better with long hair sugar..SWITCH!!

nice outfit dear..rocking d floor dere..bt wait ooo u r nt getting any younger again oo(jst observing)...... post my comment ooo

Jay said...

Yeah,nice pictures.and linda,there,s notin wrong with re-rocking ur clothes?are they not urs?and u,re not a billionaire or are u?if u can afford not to wear same clothes twice,then go ahead.

wat linda u r 2 Hot,Thuo am married bt i can still take on ya...hehehehe

Kai linda look so much lyk stephine okereke wit d shrt weave on. Wow u take style mk sense oooo try n remain slim oooo lols

Dirty legs.. Go brush yaslf up

Different look and its nice. There are also different styles you can do with a long weave. You just do the same style with a middle part and its borrriiiing.

Nice very nice

Hehe!..LINDA IKEJI.

duchess m said...

I think the short hair makes you stand out and look young cos it defines your facial features . Long is to generic

Jumitebabe said...

Linda u love fab however u choose to wear ur hair,i like d long weave tho' umuaaaaaaaah

MJ said...

Aawwwww she's so cute! Cute skin tone,nice hieght, lovely legs, cute nose, beautiful eyes, nice figure infact I crown u black beauty of d month.. Fine gal linda #igbo gals r truly beautiful#

Marcel Duplexis said...

You are very pretty & u still rock my world, but plzZzzz lose the short weave!

Q said...

madam you are not a small girl..noted

you are beautiful .... noted

the short hair looks good on you ....noted

your kneel is darker ... noted.

hmmmm...

possible reasons for the discolouration of the kneel is too much kneeling during doggy style and bj he he he. with a heavy heart, I LOVE U.

123gossiper said...

Ever pretty and sexy linda........keep rocking girl!

You're right.....you look years younger in the photos with the long hair style. The short hair is still cute though, but you look years older.

Linda It doesn't matter buh its stll all good if u wanna change it

Same dress u wore in September n also to lasso of truth. Is it the only one u have. Meanwhile first picture was black all d way. A different colour of shoe or purse woulda rocked.abi na burial u go..can't u c how nice d dotted shoe looks..improve on your fashion. .

Mstchew....who send u, if u lyk rock am everyday

Moyosore said...

Nice pics you have got there

linda u look hawt!wish i will be like you.

U done old go marry.abi u no dey see ya face for mirror?

LOL! Oh Linda, you sound a lot like my older sister. (That's why i love you so much). I agree with you, ditch the hair cut. I learned the hard way that short hair cuts like that don't suit me. I tried rocking one 3 years ago when i was 18 and EVERYONE i met the entire time i had it kept calling madam/aunty/mum/etc....NEVER again. Lol long and fabulous is the way to go.

If you like no post my comment. Linda am sure you like to give Blow Job well well. How did I know? well your knees are too dark from regular blow job activities. Its either that or you were one naughty child when you were small and they told you to kneel down on a daily basis. I spy skull on your purse. if you like no post my comment then I know its true for sure.

Its a nice dress!and hey,kate middleton 're-rocks' her dresses!so...its no biggie.I hate the short weave too.be done wt it already

Nice dress.

Linda, u use style fine oooooo, d long weave looks better.

Abeg linda d long hair fit u berra,u look good *kiss* n sexy.....

Nice pix Linda , but wearing long hair will be better .

Linda I Really love the picture of ur short hair. You look really stunning. that picture turns me on hehe.

www.phgardencity.com

DIOGO said...

Yes of course! The hairdo makes you look older than your age. Stick to long hair, it fit you wella.

Noooo u reali luk gud on d short hair.. Luvly pics

Nne u look old haba!and I don't think it has anything to do with the hair do,nkaa abiala. LOL

gistmode said...

One thing I appreciate about you is your smile, keep it up.

lol...linda dis hair suits u perfectly.

Na u sabi!

cuties said...

Yh!!!stil lookin Good

Lindiway, it's true tho. This short weave doesn't suit ya. U̶̲̥̅̊ could go for a longer one buh plzzzzz drop τ̣̣ђё centre parting!!! Try side wave or sth.

Ðî√Дℓî¢îøû§

Wat d big deal in recyclin? Are u suppose to throw out a cloth u wear once ni? I tired abt all dis rants abt recyclin jare.

Beecee said...

Yeyecious Lynda

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 401   Newer› Newest»