Late veteran actor Justus Esiri laid to rest | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 April 2013

Late veteran actor Justus Esiri laid to rest

The veteran actor who died on Friday February 19th was buried yesterday April 12th in Oria-Abraka, Delta State. RMD, Kanayo O Kanayo, Bob Manuel Udokwu and a few other Nollywood stars were at the burial. May his soul continue to rest in peace...Amen.

93 comments:

Rest In Peace!

May his soul rest in peace.

May his soul rest in peace

RIP. so sad.

WIN A FERRARI F430 SPIDER said...

You can win a ferrari F430 spider this month just click here to sign up and I will show you how

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

RIP Mr, Esiri knwn for his charming, genteel and humane disposition. One of the greatest thespians to have strut d entertainment industry.

Comment Signed, Sealed and Delivered by DatShapIboBoy

RIP Mr Esiri

omotayo said...

Amen. RIP sir

My his soul rest in peace...Amen...

Rest in Peace ..Veteran

www.naijaopenmouth.com

May his soul continue to rest in peace.

R.I.P DADDY!u wll always be remembad in nollywood.u livd a great and fulfilled,u hv gn to rest in d bossom of d Lord leaving a great legacy behind!those of us alive pls mend ur ways so dat u cn be celebratd whn u r gone!ADIEU VILLAGE HEADMASTER!ADIEU MR JUSTICE ESIRI!ODI GBERE, ODI GBA,ODOWURO!

Rest in peace.

Emmanuel Ayeni said...

Justus Esiri was a great Thespian.May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace Amen!

rest in peace sir

Rest in peace Sir.1st to comment!pls Linda post my comment oh!!!!

princess said...

RIP our village headmaster,we L♥√e U̶̲̥̅̊ but God L♥√e U̶̲̥̅̊ most.

Holargeeday said...

May his gentle soul Rest in peace!!! We gonna Mis Him In nollywood.

d said...

rip

...Amen!!

Rest in peace sir! We will miss u dearly...

Honey Bunch said...

RIP Justus Esiri

Agama said...

May his Gentle soul rest in peace........Amen!

The life of the dead is placed in the heart of the living.
Those we love don't go away, they walk beside us every day.
Unseen, unheard, but always near; still loved, still missed and very dear. May Ūя̲̅ soul find rest in God, AMEN!
You were indeed an ICON.

RIP Sir.... Yeeeee 1st to comment....feel bad

Dobby said...

May God grant his family the fortitude to bear the loss...Amen! RIP

May his soul RIP

Who is nigeria's most stylish bride? Find out here www.soladunn.blogspot.com

Rip justus esiri. Sassy

AMEN

Would miss him so much. May his soul rest in peace. Seems all our veteran actors are passing on *sad face*

Olusi Prince Niyi JNR said...

Rip

Olusi Prince Niyi JNR said...

Rip

Sad

"A few other nollywood stars were in attendance". Chaiii this life ehn! Veteran actor like this o. God will help us. Smh!

Eh ya so sad..may hs soul rest in the bossom of d lord

RIP, rare gem

I work with stuff like this out here in Icking, Germany. Actually doing what you desire and writing about it in such a exceptional way is a great gift.
Your writing is informative, illuminating, and passion-driven, all of which I profoundly appreciate when it comes to this topic.

Feel free to visit my web page; besmellah-ahlebait-as.com

rip, sleep on \"sir\"

So sad...RIP

R.I.P Sir...
Meanwhile linda can wanna give a person heart attack meyyn! We still dey wait d nollywood actor whose pregnant wife came and scattered his wedding to anoda woman today. Ehen that one. Pics and the full gist oooooo

May God condole the bereaved. The gradual passing of a generation of revered thespians, so sad!

May his soul R.I.P. Amen

tel-tel said...

May his soul rest in peace!!!!

Rip big daddy,God loves u more

jenny 4 sure said...

Justus Esiri,laa n'udooo.What a beautiful looking family he left behind.

jovic said...

He would be greatly missed. RIP

May his soul rest in perfect peace

May God Rest Your Soul Sir Justice.

Wat a grt loss. May his soul rest in perfect peace

amara said...

May his soup RIP Amen

But Linda u don dey fall our hands oh. Since morng u no post anytin, no news/gist abi gossip agn. Or have u been sleeping too much. Abeg wake up jare & do ur job. We have a std in dis LIB & u must not water it down biko.
If u like don't post my comment inugo?

Nice colour choice of asoebi. May his soul rest in peace. I really loved him on my screen. he will surely be missed

Amen

IJ said...

May his soul rest in peace. We lost an entertainer. I ve met him once, very nice and out spoken. He was a good father, am sure

PING!!! WEEKLY MAGAZINE said...

may his soul rest in peace.........+ you all should vote for linda ikeji for blog of the year for the P!NG Naija international all youths awards log onto www.pna.naijalog.com now!

PING!!! WEEKLY MAGAZINE said...

may his soul rest in peace.........+ you all should vote linda ikeji as blog of the year for the P!NG NAIJA INTERNATIONAL ALL YOUTHS AWARDS 2013 log onto www.pna.naijalog.com now! #teamlinda

Goodbye Justus...
LOVELYHEART

i love you J.ESIRI. Yes we would miss you on our screens......

Rest in peace.

may his soul rest perfect peace,i will be so glad if you post my comment lindiway... signed and stamped by corp falcao

rip sir

Amin amin aamin

May his soul rest in perfect peace, lindiway abeg show a pix of Dr Sid too o

Don Jazzy did not go ni ?

May his soul rest in peace.AMEN

rozeeta said...

R.I.P Jusice... We Miss You

ohiomoba said...

Rest in Peace,I am still your Biggest Fan.

Linda y a few delta 2 far way dem nor fit honour Å̶̷̩̥͡•̸Ϟ. Anyway may his soul rest in peace. Abeg post my commet Ooº°˚

rozeeta said...

R.I.P Justus Esiri......

Rest in d bossom of d lord

May his gently soul continue 2 rest in peace......Linda,more pictures pls

ohiomoba said...

Rest in Peace,I am still your Biggest Fan.

Agunaya jenke oma!!! A great man has gone to ßë with D̶̲̥̅̊ lord. The great iroko tree has fallen D̶̲̥̅̊ brids have N̶̲̥̅̊Ơ̴̴͡‎​ where to prech

Late Mr Esiri did touch lives in more ways than one. His legacy lives on. Adieu Papa. Dr Sid,please take heart!

Eyah! May his perfect soul rest in peace

naomi said...

May God giv him enternal rest #sad# rip justus esiri

rest in peace J E
siri

RIP, Chief Esiri. May God continue to comfort your family and friends. Note in particular that only few Nollywood "waka passes" attended the funeral ceremonies, despite that Chief Esiri was a pillar in the industry. If the funeral was staged in Paris or Dubai, with red carpets, you would see all dem jokers scampering for air tickets. Bunch of jokers!

RIPP

Many God grant u eternal rest in his kindom Amen.

ANYA IKENGA said...

I only remember him in Village headmaster and "Try me" RIP tho.

May his R.Ȋ̝̊̅.P

S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ sad but may his sul R.Ȋ̝̊̅.P

Rip

My thoughts exactly!!!.... RIP Justus Esiri!

ehhhh,,,so he's even frm ma town,,,OMG!!!...Rest in peace sire...wil mis u alot....#sad much#

unique baby said...

RIP justus Esiri till wil meet 2 part no more

unique baby said...

RIP Justus Esiri

unique baby said...

We love u n lil miss u.

O.CHRIST said...

May God giv him soul R.I.P

Rest in Peace Sir.