Kim K proves once more that she's not faking her pregnancy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 April 2013

Kim K proves once more that she's not faking her pregnancy

I guess this is in response to MTO's claims. These are screen shots from the trailer of the new season of Keeping Up With The Kardashians, which premiers 2nd of June. She looks very pregnant to me!

290 comments:

1 – 200 of 290   Newer›   Newest»

Kim, nothing do you jor! Ride on... Let the doubting thomas' keep at it

Leave Kim alone

First to comment again Lin Lin baby......what's ur own itch this woman sef?

Ogazi China

They should leave Kim K...oooo!haba d lady lookS pregnant to me too o!

Sarah said...

She does to me too, media take out give it a rest biko

whatever

James said...

Why are you so dedicated to showing that Kardashian is pregnant? Okay, we get it! Your idol is pregnant with someone's child while still married to another man. Good! We can see it.
It's getting pathetic now.

Should've done this for the Beyonce pregnancy though.

Oh, that's right! You couldn't have.

Omase o!

They should leave Kim K...oooo!haba d lady lookS pregnant to me too o!

But on a second view...d pic to the left with her face Showing..her finger nails are painted black...and on the other with the Same cloths but no face her nails are painted red...!!!hmmm#jusSaying

Can they jst allow her breathe for christ sakes? Haba... Na only kim dey this world?

ibijoke adufe said...

Lil lin....wot is it wit u nd dis lady sef? NEXT.....

Eiyaa they should plz leave this lady alone.

she is definitely pregnant from this pix. but even if she is not, wetin concern dem...

Kim tell them let them knw

pumpkin said...

Dis is real,its not fake. Kim k rocks

Hell yea she is.......dis MTO jst tryna b relevant in making fools outta dem selves, lyk 4 real???? Hu wanna say dis chic ain't preggy? H8rs sha, may agwaluba block dere ass holes so dey dn't shit no more! Mtchewww

it's a shame Beyonce couldn't do the same

thank u *hoe* for shwing dem u are pregnant...

jelo said...

Leave those Lunatics to act like they can prove shit,wat's eating dem up even if she is or nt faking!let the girl be,we all used to love kim,wat's happening now? Let d girl drive her car just as she wants it

she is showing dem nau,dey will go nd make false rumor nd dat stupid photoshop tin. Ride on babe no mind dem.

She don do. Abeg am tired of dis kk issue.

She is very pregnant 2 me...wonder y ppl rarely blivs a simple tin.pls post dis

Abeg dis MTO shld giv her a break. Wat is it? She takes a pic, dey say its fotoshopped. She's soooo preggy. Oma Baby.

Yeah she is pregnat don't mind dose wiked peeps tryna run her down wid der bad ...happy for kim sha

Heya, poor girl! MTO LEAVE HER ALONE BIKO!!!!!!!!!!!!

DeeDee!

Kim is vry pregnant! Linda 4get ds MTO claim! Let them keep analysing, yeye peeps.

We don hear linda oooooo!!! It has do

Can dis MTO or wotsoever let dis chick b? She Ȋ̝̊̅§ obviously preggy even by d increment of her boobs only. Nawa ˚˚˚°ºH!

I have neVe seen someone as stupid n jobless as kimk), like seriously she is has time to resppond to all MTO Always and that kinda makes me want to believe shez actually faking the whole shit! Btw how come her tommy is growing smaller rather than bigger, i mean for someone dUe in june/july this tommy is actually small.

Ofcuz she is pregnant... Those people at MTO are probably high on expired codein

ifdanieldid said...

i really don't know why people should be going about the false news! well kindly visit my blog at

wwww.naijaclique.blogspot.com

Hmmmmmmmmm Ikedashian

Ene

She sef get time, I dnt know whn it becomes a normal thing for a celeb to prove they are pregnant by posting pics of their bare tummy.. Leave them the hell alone..

Still not convinced....!

First twaz Beyonce nown it Kim K, i'm not her fan but MTO shd leave her alone, wats their own sef or r they trying to say she cant get pregnant or what. These foriegn media sef, they dont ve anytin else to report just personal vandetta against some celebs

I hope they give it a rest!
Do check out my style blog here www.soladunn.blogspot.com

I agree with you lin. S

Yawns,pass the glass,unto the next one.who fuckin carezzzz.mshewwwwww.linda u sef na Jesus she carry for bele.

*LOBASTART. MTO una don c?

Linda, biko give us a break from further news about this attention whore ! She's preggers, the whole world can see that ! MTO can french-kiss my natural black ass if they think otherwise !

Wats it to those peeps claiming she's nt pregnant pls leave d girl alone. Dis is nt africa where a woman has to lie abt pregnancy jst to get her in laws approval. Hate her if u like she's always gonna b gorgeous kim.

Mmm... Good for her

First to comment yippe......she's truly pregnant haters go fuck urself

SwitBanana said...

Linda don't lemme show u ma ril self fa leave Kim alone nw.Middle 2 comment oshiskolo fa btw,Linda dey try buy dos 1st 2 comment gifts lik kulikuli $ Agbon(coconut) 2 tak drink garri.lol.....Switbanana

Of course she's nt faking it!!!!

Watch ds babe sex tape yesterday,smh 4u..if u like fake it who cares? Worry abt urself,u don chop linda?

1st time of commenting here. Hope its posted. ℓσℓ. Kim k is preggy joor. Dey shud free her.
Lollipop

chzyme said...

Don't know woz up wt d WTO, d shld wait till DDD

We dun see na,e dun do Linda...Kim doesn't value her nakedness,please this's even normal to her...please stop showing us everytime she raises her top,ℓ☺ℓ

Pretty Girl

Linda stay away from MTO.... they are bad news in state..
Even a blind can see Kim is very pregnant, if they talk abt beyonce faking her pregnancy i might agree wit them but wit Kim k they need a recommended glases to see clearly.

Chimka Melvis said...

this is probably the only real and true thing she has done in her life thats while she is going extra miles to prove it.

Safe delivery....yaaay 1st 2 comment....I kno haterz gon' hate (tongue out)

I knew dey were jst being evil,whoop whoop shez pregnant.

shulamitestitches said...

To Hell Media Take Out
I think they are all blind including their photoshop expert. When a woman is pregnant the inevitable change is that she gets fat. Her breast gets fuller with her body. If only their tiny brain could give them a flash back to what Kim was and what she is now(Shape wise)

Linda u don dey sleep?abeg post comment joor..with LIB readers not a dulling moment,we all make sense joo.

Linda wat is all dese nonsense about kim k n her pregnancy ? Na jesus or God she wan burn oR did she pay u?abeg talk anoda tin

Her face has changed, she looks like a pregnant woman, people should leave this lady alone! Latest by end of the year, by God's grace, we will all know & see who's actually faking or photo shopping, till then, I wish you safe delivery, All the best! Mama B!

Well why would she bother proving to people wen she is so sure of her pregnancy

That's how some1 ll use all her energy 2 type comment! U ll refuse 2 post it! Na wa oooooo
Linda ur fuckn up

Lynda said...

Linda, you are the only person in the world that still reads MTO. Please be original, stop copying other blogs

U guys should leave d girl joor, pregnant or not, she is always looking good!!!!!

Asoge said...

MTO should be ignored with their ranting attention seeking tactics

Linda pls don't mind those amebo MTO. She is def preg. Anyways they use her to promote their site I guess.

100% virgin Indian Human Hair, 22 inches for only 19k...ping now bbm 2618ed14 or 08035715121

Asoge said...

MTO should be ignored with their ranting attention seeking tactics

Post my comment oo linda,want all dem kik K's h8rs 2 see dat shez preggars.

hian!!!Cant they see that she is heavily pregnant???all d signs are there...she has added weight, bigger breast and all of dat...doz MTO pips shuld give it a rest n let d lady be....Trudy

She's very pregnant

Yeah, she's pregnant.She's also working hard to prove some people wrong.

Jewel™ said...

Kloe's face is like "dis is so f**king real MTO!" Lolz...bt it luks like belly fat sha. MTO will soon give us d biological nd chemical explanation of dis photo.

Linda linda, gbeborun of life lmao...Oge

If anyone doubts the speed at which the Sensation records its images,
but also how your life will always be growing and blooming together.

She's not sure how much of this UI and its applications that remain unchanged -- and not as the individual I have become a better sexcams person. It's a gamble of the highest order, but sexcams it's a definitive move forward.

world people go dun use eye remove that pant from her nyash

Christabel oguh said...

Agreed linda,she's rilly pregnant

good kim
Grab the latest gist here

Case closed.... No more fake pregnancy stories

Dezzy said...

Linda that scene was already shot long before the MTO story

@Roli said...

Eeeheeeey dey shld let her b naaa,do dey fink fakn sometin for 9mnths can b easy for Kim dat freaks out with anythyn?,do they fink she'll luv not lookn flat on her tummy for over mnths? Abeg MTO's free Kimye she's very pregnant,dis is not not so Cool,SHE is PregNANT ooooooooooo,Linda thanks jare I knw u believe she is,all dis peeps sef,na waah!

Slimy said...

They shud free dis Lady alredy.. She has been dealin wit alot lately..

I ope dey'll stop speculatin,MTO ya'll shuld shut dt dirty gutter u cal a mouth or better still kill eachoda 4 kim sake. Scumbags

Not she looks vry pregnant... She's truly pregnant ... Ahhh

Yepiiiii! Its me again,first LIB comment,pls they should leave d kardash alone,aint their biz if she pregnant or not! Its her life,#Gbam

gistmode said...

lol! Make then leave this babe now, what else does the people want from her. First na real stomach for inside cloth she showed just to prove a point, now na her pants with d real thing she dey show now.

Really she luks pregnant,I don't kno y MTO is after ruin ds babe(kim k)may God save u oo,first 2 comment,abby say so via Z10

chamilah said...

Kim owes no one any explanation,maybe when she give birth, they will tell us "Kim K is carrying a doll in place of a baby" Puhleez (˘̯˘ ) Bytheway if that's Khloe's Laps wow! I'm impressed @ the MAGICAL TRANSFORMATION, I Love.

Pls linda stop this kim k's pregnancy thing I am soo f**kin tired of hearing it *abi n
a only she get belle?* all d same good job

Haba Linda u let kim k rest na! Shuuu na every talk abt her u go post.*yawns*

Am actually bodard she has dia tym...

Elsie.

I always say about kim k, that its the people who hate her the most that make her as popular as she is. They put her in the news every single day and people get talking. In tinsel town any kind of press will do.

I really don't understand all the hate towards kim sha, several other celebs have had sex tapes but no one even talks about it, Kendra wilkinson has one and was in the most ridiculous relationship ever, but everyone loves her.

kissinem said...

Pls they shd just let ha b. Wetin concern dem if d pregnancy na fake or real? I'm Wishing ha safe delivery

Kim we don hear,born make we see am,haba na only u?i beg close ur pata jare,way be like watin them de wear use fight WWe Asewo oshi

Yea right!looks real

Linda my mind dey tell me say u dey secretely obssesed with this babe lol

A beg make dem leave pregnant jo!These stupid oyinbo and their ideas stars like beyonce and kim fake pregnancy is so tiring!Why would she fake one? Abeg na kloe matter me I dey now!How did she loose the weight? She did well!Linda investigate that and let kim incubate her half caste or molatto for kanye! Thanks.signed:wide eyed.

Discover the secrets to losing weight and having a Flat belly said...

Of course, very cute baby in there. Don't mind amebo MTO. Their own is first class.

Kim be like bey, pretend not to care and show us how you give birth on one of ur episodes like kourtney did. I totally think she is pregnant.

Mek dem free dis lady na! Nsuto mkpo

Dey sud jst free d girl jare

ARIANNA said...

Wow see how sweet pregnancy has made Kim look. Am sure MTO will stillnfind something else to say about this one, so don't bother.

She is preggy for sure, whoevEr dt dose nt believe her is blind..

Giddytohpweedy said...

She is preggy jor!!!! Baby fat all over sev...let dem guan rest!

HAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.
ODEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEY.
INFACT THIS GIRL IS A SOKOTO GIRL IN THERE COUNTRY.
HAVE NO NAME FOR YOU BUT AKPU AND OFE ONUGBU.
CHAIIIIIII.

chessy said...

Gud 4 her. Any better gist pls?

chichi said...

A big congrats 2 kim.k....luv yu kim.......lalalala......1st 2 comment....:)

Nnaemeka Ugochukwu said...

First time to ever comment and first...tongue out
I hate this bitch

africanlady said...

Awwwww..... How cute!!!!!! Its my first tym commentin yaay!!

Linda we haf hear she is preggie focus on more important tinz hian like bringing us pixs of d minister's son who just got married I won't tell u which minister do ur amebo skills hint it took place in enugu on easter monday

Linda we are sick and tired of your continued obsession with Kim K. Dont you just get it? Enough already.
Haba post my comment oh. Fine geh!

abeg,make them leave her alone.whether shes faking or not,na her palava...

Amarachi said...

This is getting serious.Anyways whichever one ,good luck

honestly the bump is flutuating in size everyday.its possible that she is actualy faking it.

U̶̲̥̅̊ rock kim, dnt try to convince any1 again, deir conclusion isn't ur biz cos d more u̶̲̥̅̊ try to convince dem, d more dey wanna get @ u̶̲̥̅̊!

She is pregnant.I dnt knw wat mto stands to gain frm stressing nd hatin on her.if she ws fakin it ow cme her boobs r big.mumu mto.
Tm

Stupid mto,dey shuld beta nt photoshop dis picture too!dis time dey shuld look 4 square nt triangle.
Tm

@linda this guys go show you another scientific proof, infact I don begin believe them, see the first picture na black pant she wear, see the belly as e thick, see the second picture she don wear trouser, and even the hair way she park for pic1 no dey parked for pic 2, even the belly no come down as pic 1 self, even the robe changed, no be the same moment them use arrange this pics na, make she go live tv show us the belle. Linda, honestly this guys surely know the truth, and they are bent on sticking to it.

Bad belle pple....sorri she has proven Ʊ guyz wrong again!!! S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ what is d Next fake story Fø̲̣̣я̅ Ʊ †Φ spread abt her. All dese Mumu's, S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ Ʊ guys can't see d phyiscal xteristics of pregnancy in her abi??? Mstewwwwwwww.

♡̬̩̃̊ᶜᵃˡˡ ᵐᵉ Eme̶̲̥̅̊ralD̶̲̥̅̊;;) said...

Kim k taff do for you ,we know you A̷̷̴яε pregnant..arhan

Seriously? why would she even need to fake pregnancy?? ugh media just needs to find something more important than who da fuck is preggo and who isnt. So fucking irrelevant. We Do not care biko. And trust this is not hating. i am just sick of always hearing about irrelevant issue. Hissss NEXT....

Kim is 100percent pregnant!

What's the point. Pregnancy is not computer games yo.
Why do you have to be worried this much?

How old is her pregnancy,we can use d pic to judge.

Linda, you are just confused. Maybe you should just post news but keep your opinion to yourself if you cannot present them properly!... Today you will say she is pregnant, tomorrow you will say 'you think'.. KIM is pregnant and I am the Daddy, thats all...

she is indid pregnant......the mto or waheva ar just tryin 2create a scene that wld draw attention 2them...............,linda u nor day put ma comments o,n i dnt knw y.it nt fair at all....
#chris#

Oya both linda nd kim plz enough wit d open tommy already. We hav heard

must u do this n show d world as a prove? Abeg park well joor,,, if u like fake d pregnancy, if u like dont fake it,, how e take put food on my table? After all, na me give u belle...?? Mtchewwwww.......Mr YAXX.

Tosin Swaggerlicious said...

Why is she responding to those retardeens, she has a lot of time sha

Make those ppl go sit down jor..dis chick is pregnant naw..y wuld she wana lie abt it in da 1st place??abeg

Mail polish is red in one and dark or purple in another. Hope trusting her she will show the delivery. Then we shall believe her, Abi?

She's Def Pregnant.. Forget about that MTO sh*t..

so pregnant!!!!

She get time allah! Y bothering ursef over those losers! Abeg kim conc on ur pregnancy n ignore dem fools biko!

shes so pregnant!!!

I believe she is pregnant. She does not need to go to this extent to prove it, when it is eight or nine months, nobody needs to tell haters that she is pregnant

This shot way before the Instagram picture let it rest Linda

I av said b4, and I ll say it again, who ever doubted kim k s preggy needs help, from her face alone u shuld no cos she looks preggy. Hun.

Looks real to me too, but I still don't get the hype about KimK and her pregnancy. Many women are preggy and it isnt any big a deal.

She sef y she dey ans dem.

She's not faking her pregnancy after all

She looks preg truly,bt if she no get belle she com talk say she get belle na she no na werin concern me... Linda plz post my comment biko

Don't believe anything u read on MTO, I hate that blog with their fake stories. 'Ms Bee'

b.gal said...

I knew she was pregnant. Love d girl cos she looks quiet

She doesn't need to prove anything to any body worefa joor who d hell is media

It's not just in response to MTO alone but pple like you who stupidly believed.....u amaze me

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

if u ask me kim should ignore all and stop exposing her belly...really nobody's biz...i think she loves all the attention though

You are opening ur mouth saying she looks pregnant to you....didn't you doubt? If MTO comes tomorrow and say it is fake u will believe...pls have a seat. *hiss*

MTO Please leave my Kim Alone!!! She is very Pregnant!!!

She shldnt mind them..she should just go to their publishing house and just show them the bump ,,.kmt

The annoying part is that the shameless MTO haven't posted this pics out of shame.....they are going down!!

That Girl said...

She's having a girl, definitely

Good am Linda,this has nothing to do with this post.appreciating pple in my life and just thot bout ur blog.it makes me smile and I sincerely appreciate ur comment in flavour case.you were very mature n decent about it.its my nature to appreciate pple if this comes as an insult to you.I luv d linda on blog,cos I havnt met you in person.do take of you and God bless you.

I honestly think kim is trying to hard to prove a point....for crying out loud, she doesn't have to answer to anyone, if indeed she is pregnant, good for her, she shud enjoy the experience of being pregnant and not spend her time responding to mindless gossips. If she isn't pregnant and is using a surrogate, aint no shame or blame abt it, ppl do it and they don't die from ppl's Scrutiny. Kim just needs to move on and forget abt proving anything. I personally think she is enjoying it, cuz it Keeps her in the limelight

What else do they need? A porn tape with Kanye?

Let her give it up!she's trying2hard,who cares if na yam dey her belle?she shudnt worry bout proving hersef bt focusing on aving a healthy baby!tsssk

Puleeeease!! The world shud leave Kim K the f alone. E be like say na Ray J dey pay dem to do all dis shit as dem no get money for account again. Media Take Out ko, Medium Take Away ni.

Linda this is obsession o. We are tired of Kim's new douh

Even d pikin wey dey d belle no say I'm dey dere, don dey ginger to come out and become as gay as e fit be...illuminati things. Leave da bitch alone y'all

Hw can dey say she's nt pregnant, are dey BLIND!!!

Puleeeease!! The world shud leave Kim K the f alone. E be like say na Ray J dey pay dem to do all dis shit as dem no get money for account again. Media Take Out ko, Medium Take Away ni.

Personally, I think it's more difficult faking a pregnancy than actually getting pregnant so they should just chill

Madam Linda, I aleady posted a comment saying I believe she is pregnant and need not go this far to show it. But u didn't publish. Why? I am offended.

No, she isn't pregnant. She just ate 20 wraps of akpu! Stupid MTO or whatever.. Mtcheeeeeew

Mz Beeba said...

If there's one thing I know, it's that Khloe will neva play along if Kim was faking. I am not a fan of Kim but I seriously think y'all should leave her the fuck alone! Stupid rats running their mouths.. *rme*

afr0flava said...

Who cares ??

Pls linda allow kim rest now. Na wa for u sef o, if she like make she fake am na her cup of tea. But as for me dis na real belle. Post my comment O or I go sue u. Since na court u dey fear. LOL

Pls let her be ooooooooooooooooooo. Up kim k.

Dis dosnt prove anything.
If she wants us to believe she shd video her child birth lik Kourtney did.
If u guys ever saw d movie "Knocked Up" starring Katherine Heigl- frm Grey's Anatomy nd 27 Dresses - u wld understand wher am coming frm.
She was pregnant in one scene Wyl she was havin sex wit d dude dt knocked her up nd they showed her tummy.
It lookd as real as KK's but KHiegl was nevr preggos in dt movie.
Amanda Reginald

Jekky B said...

Honestly she didn't need to prove to anyone that she is pregnant,,,,I am suprised she is going thru all this to prove a point....she should understand that she is a star,,, a public figure and have nothing to prove than just live and enjoy stardom...cos there must be haters

Kim is actual preg.kudos gal doubting MTO should chill till like 7 months for her delivery of kanye junior.LOL

bk said...

Nonsense

In ya face all you doubting thomas,,M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ baby Ȋ̝̊̅§ pregnant joor,,well done kanye

She loOks very pregnant...Linda u don first get??Dis kim sef na wa!!aftr dis baby she wil now leave Kanye..story continues latr

Brume Alex said...

Na today, how about the ones they wear in movie set Click here to learn how to avoid car break-in, smash and snatch

Since west is nt complaning y will she b bothered.anyways she get time but her belly button is not coming out or will it come out later

U guys should let dis lady to be....girode bikonu

They should let this babe be abeg, what's thr own if sh's faking it or not? Stupid people sometimes you know.

Its obvious

Ada Joseph Nzewi said...

Does she need to prove it? Tongues will always wag whether pregnant or not...

wetin concern me weda she get false belle, na me put am dia ne?

Of course she is pregnant

KUSH said...

They shud allow her be, she's preg she's preg no big deal

linda havent u seen d kenyan model who says uncle pete edochie is his dad? abeg find us dat gist. make dem leave kim she get belle HOHA!!!

Rx deo said...

Looks pregnant to me too. I wish beyonce also uploaded pix of her bare tummy when she claimed she was pregnant. I still have d feeling that she used a serogate.

Why d fake pregnancy thing getting to her?? Abeg hide dat big belle joor n wait for 9mnths to prove them wrong. That one pointing d stomach won't go n get pregnant, she've been married for her long now???

Of course she ȋ̝̊̅§,haters rest ur case abeg.

Affy said...

I don tire ƒοя this "she pregnant, she pregnant not" gist jare. If e like e bi true or false,it doesn't increase my allowee in anyway! (˘̯˘ )

Yeah,she is heavily preggy...I love kim...awwwww cutie

ntchewwww.....wots my biznes if shes pregnant or nt.her child will look like an ape.

∂E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ should free Ðiڪ kim of a lady Ω̴̩̩̩̥a....@akp said so

vivacious diva said...

Media take out shld just TAKE OUT all their fake news n relocate to Afghanistan! Leave d poor gurl alone ooooo

Lisa smith said...

Kim reali has time.. She doesn't have 2 prove anything 2 any1..instead of her 2 concentrate on having a safe delivery and all, shez buzy pulling up her top to prove 2 d press dat shez pregnant.so 2moro if anoda press say somefin else, she wud pull her top up again. Just stay naked, walk around naked then since u dnt have important things to do or buggy and baby cot to buy..linda,its my 1st time commentin so plz paste it up hun..

this gal has time sha

Lami said...

Am sure it's as a result of lack of job dat's why dey are disturbing kim..she get tyme self

wazobia said...

Treple confirm..it"s real.fuck u all 9ja haters..

D DOCTOR said...

Abeg Kim shod free us,cos she's sooooooo fake, how would anyone believe anything from her. She should stop trying to prove herself cos d harder she tries d more they bring out something new and trashy about d fake pregnancy. For God's sake, if there's a baby in there, show some respect.
Or come to think of it ohh, this family is smart, could dis publicity stunt be their own way of making more headline news for themselves and making more money, cos if yu think about it, if d mum could sell d right to d PORN video that made her so popular, nothing can go past them unnoticed........so lets stop helping them make money by answering and viewing their rubbishes ( IF THERE'S A WORD LIKE THAT,LOL)
Linda dis is my first comment on ur blog, I used to be like bloggers, hmmmmmm, u know, but I heard nd read about ur story ( dont care if its true or not) but every woman has a story but when one rises above dt story nd makes something out of herself, she ought to be CELEBRATED. I celebrate YOU...............KUDOSSSSSSSSS

She looks very pregnant to anyone with eyes!

What are they thinking that she ate popo garri when she came to 9ja that's y her tummy is big! They shld get a life Abeg or make them prove say malnutrition dey worry Kim

MTO should take a break...who cares!

All dem haters..abeg dey shud leave dis geh alone ooo

I believe she is pregnant,she can't be faking this

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 290   Newer› Newest»