Kidnapped Nigerian Press Council Director Released | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 April 2013

Kidnapped Nigerian Press Council Director Released

Chief P.O Agbebaku Izobo, the Ag Director/Liason officer of the Nigerian Press Council, who was abducted on the 26h of March by four gun men at Apple Junction, in the Amuwo Odofin area of Lagos, has been released by his abductors. Chief Izobo was freed yesterday and is currently recuperating in a hospital. We thank God!

20 comments:

yup! am happy for him,thank God.

Antoni Omeihe said...

I dont Even Know Him.... Thank God he's been released!!!

Btw, when will all these Crime stop in Nigeria??? God will vindicate Us ooo...

Start Import Business In Nigeria with A Low Capital of N10,000 and Make Profit Over N250,000 Monthly

is this becomin a new Job for JOBLESS Nigerians.
Thank God u were not Killed

Thank heavens he is back safe, but is this trend good? It gives an impression that its a lucrative source of income for criminals, as ransom is always collected, and I don't think this case was different either.

So dat 'beauty of d day' post dat got over 300comments was just a big fat joke!!
Was so obvious d same person posted more dan half of d good comments!
Lmao...
Der was absolutely nothn special abt dat girl...
All I saw was hair and skin(which came out good cos of d pic)..
I aint saying shez ugly or nothn!!
4 all we know, she cud hav bn a midget or even crippled..
A 'face shot' shudnt make 'beauty of d day linda!
Whoeva is sending a pic MUST include a FULL portrait!
We will only judge based on FACE and BODY..not just face!..
A BOTD must be fully packaged, so dat chidinmma's was just a joke!
BRING IT ON!!
Billie jean

Tank God 4 his life

Thank God for him

Tank God oooo

Hmm. tank God 4 his life o

サow MUCサ Did サe 尸aソ セhem

WWW.WADUP.COM.NG (Latest Music/Video Downloads said...

We thank God...atleast no life was lost.

@willadebo

Tanx b to God o, @ least they had d money to bail him and he s still alive. Get well soon sir.

missy said...

Thank God!

1 RULE OF A FLAT STOMACH CLICK HERE said...

Good Job

Thanking God for you

Mummy E said...

Thnk God for ur life! Na wa.www.jecintauyo.blogspot.com

bitchplis said...

Ole...thief...ponzi scheme. N10k for N250k? If na true biz,u no go announce am,u go help ur family with am first.ole nla

noblenenye said...

I really thank God for him. Oh God I pray you melt the hearts of these kidnappers. Let them understand the kind of pain they inflict on their fellow human beings which would make them give up kidnapping. Amen

Tank God ooo but dat 10000 importation goods to earn 120000 per month hw possible is it???