JJC releases new photos and hot new single - Milengbe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 April 2013

JJC releases new photos and hot new single - Milengbe

Award winning producer and music star, Abdul Bello a.ka Skillz/JJC just released photos from his recent photo shoot and a hot new single titled - Milengbe. See more photos after the cut...

Milengbe means  Groove, Rock it, Shake it. Enjoy it below...

46 comments:

Cool!

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Dude alw representing.

Comment Signed, Sealed and Delivered by DatShapIboBoy

Stephen Ikiyei said...

Wetin come make this man carry him samsung abi na LG or sharp DVD speaker inside his picture now.... Mteeew, Well, Fine pix

Good for him,hope its not another African Skank remix.
he's trying,I pray Oluwa will remember him finally.

i don't know why but i just love this guy to bits..linda how do i cintact him ple help!

I can't find any link 2 enjoy dis hiding muzik.....

Rebranding

Sasha Bone said...

i love this dude...

datsharpguy said...

On point man

Neoress said...

hehehehe, i actually broadcasted this info with a download link yesterday on bbm. Dre-sticks is my friend. famzy things.lol

Nice pics

Cool I think I prefer him on native

He has personality issues dats just my beef with him.
Today he is jjc,tmr he will be mr skillz.next tmr I don't know what he will become.

I. Love JJC,I think he need a lil more recognition in d industry.he is unique

no one cares

I LOVE JJC

For some reason he looks a bit sinister and creepy in some pics

Contact nt cintact .tank me later .

Which one wil der prefer on u?LIB always looking 4 wht to say.....hissss

azubuike menjor said...

Nice pic u gat, u are one of a kind with much talents, really I still remain ur fan till enternity, awoooo

Diz guy N̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊ fyn jooooor

Rubynnia said...

It's good to see him on this haircut. I remember the pictures Linda published of you last year with that funny hair of many colours style.

You look better this way Mr Skillz!

Hope da albulm wld sound n!ce jux lk 'em outf!t

Irony of life!! This guy showed d way career wise to Dbanj,Don Jazzy & Weird MC in London still he is yet to have a breakthrough.Tough luck !!

Fun guy should come back to SA,just correct your personality issues and you'll be on point!*hugsnkisses*

He keep face like roasted hausa goat,friends look closely

Lib reader u na bad mouth 2 much, jjcskillz, luv u jare,hmmmm

Mtchewww! Sips my coffee..... NEXT

U need to see his dick...***sweats**** just how I love it.

Samkay12 said...

I was expecting "We are Africans, The Asian version"..
Since you decided to flog that song till it was past death

Samkay12 said...

I was expecting "We are Africans, The Asian version"..
Since you decided to flog that song till it was past death

Opeedo said...

He should retire jor

Stupid fool, "I" nd "o" re very close, dats a very common typo...ponder on it and fank me later@ anon5.25! Always looking 4 an error, even linda's errors, oshisko.....Tamara White says so!!!

Ayo Bright said...

Fine Boy! sorry Man.

Your Wordpress website or Blog could be under attack,  Find out here

The guy is trying too hard, but its not working, he has personality issues and he has no dress sence, what is it with the badly cut suit.... Thank God he has'nt done the ibo remix of "we are Africans" boring

Album

fool! U wey fine, upload ur pix make we see! Idiat#spits#

This expired food should go and retire abeg

Wats with d eye pencil/liner????

All of a sudden jjc aint good enough no more... Big up to u bro ... Those wey know better tin hail u..

All haters shut up!!!!!, JJC is doing great!!!!!!!!!!!!

To all of u that does nothing but to rubbish other peoples career una dey lack sense. Abeg make una try show us which talent una get bfor una open una gutter mouth to destroy anoda person career.

fidelis Adedipe. said...

the music thing no dey favour u abeg just leave am no be by force

marufat said...

his 2 sexy to b acting rough

Jjc is my guy.from Brixton London..without him there might not be AFRO beat.so give it up to him .he is a talented guy and I know he is going places.....BIG UP bro

Sincerely speaking na rubbish dis guy dey do after African skank now a photo shoot with lg speaker dead old bross