Halle Berry shows off growing baby bump | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 April 2013

Halle Berry shows off growing baby bump

The 46 year old mom-to-be happily showed off her growing baby bump at the premiere of her new movie, 'The Call' in Buenos Aires, Argentina, on Monday April 8th.

64 comments:

daz good

Halle Berrrrrry!!! You go girl (nope, woman).

confessor said...

Linda does dat mean we r done keeping up wif kim?

First to comment....plz Prince Charming can i get ur bb pin...i love u so much...i'll do anything 2 have ur dick in my mouth

Paulette said...

Best of luck to her, hope she and the baby are healthy.

That is our new pope's village!!!
First to comment....yaaaaaaah!!!

See her hands; mean palms.. Babe into drugs. Shame

Who's the father

One Gud Chick said...

I'm happy for her, congrats girl abi na woman

Halle is very beatiful for her age.but wait oo,wen will all these celebs learn to marry,stay put and have children with one man.I fear ooo but i no run....Just ANN

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

ever beaautiful. looks like my Tracey baby.
Comment Signed, Sealed and Delivered by DatShapIboBoy

Cute.

Good for her...... This woman no get menopause? I'm a little perplexed....

I'm happy for her .nearly close to menopause

Better late than NEVER! Congrats Halley.......love u!!!!

Congrats to her.

IJ BABY said...

haaaa, so this old mama follow the show baby bump too, nawaooo..next pls.
linda i go soon send my own baby bump cuz am especting one soon ..pray for me ooo lili

IJ BABY said...

haaaa, so this old mama follow the show baby bump too, nawaooo..next pls.
linda i go soon send my own baby bump cuz am especting one soon ..pray for me ooo lili

She looks amazing Kim K take note!

Kia, she is 46 n pregnant, wow! How she take do am? She is still cute sha

She looks good. Bt age is really telling up on her, and i love her gown also...she is sure gonna be a sexy mama
Vickky says so.....

Love the movie alot.i've seen it twice already and i'm still gonna see it again once its out in dvd.

@jaylicioussss said...

Congrats dear!, na wa see how dat guy is looking @ her...is it her fault ur wife no fine reach, hian bad belle pple full everywhere oo... J.K

Wow..and shez almost 50yrs and looks so radiant.way to go girl.....

IYAWO PASUMA said...

Wow! Congrats to her. Love Halle

Iyawo paso

Happy 4 u̶̲̥̅̊

I saw this picture yesterday n I wasn't disappointed. Halle always does it right
Do check out my style blog on www.soladunn.blogspot.com

princess jobless said...

Pricncess Jobless...hmmmm @46 dis pple sure kno hw to use der brains*sop*

Them No dey born D piking?? (Kim K and Halle Berry). Abi Black berry dey d belle

First to commentyAaaaaay!

Gorgeous

Bet she's old abeg!lol

Still Looking good!

NEVAEH said...

Fruitful woman!shez blessed.lord bless me with the fruit of the womb when I get married in jesus name Amen.

she looks great but wats up wit her hands?

congrats,but i feel shes a lil 2 old 4 dis

She looks cool in dat dress wt her pregnancy

Loomzy said...

Halle Berry is probably too excited. the baby bump isnt showing yet oh

I like this woman she is so beautiful.

Beautiful! I knw joan rivers of fashion police will criticise her dress.

She is pweety :)

I love simple and young looking.

She looks gorg, she a beautiful stronger black woman. Can't ask 4 anytin more. Congrats, Halle

I love dis lady so much.. She always looks stunning... Wish her a safe delivery...

Nice! She looks good. Them dey premiere when we don watch the movie forget am sef... Lol

forever young.........
linda post my comment oooooooooo

That Girl said...

Make she no born imbecile o @ age 46.

Oh my, is Halle actually ageing. I've never seen her look like this. Age is telling on her face. She still looks great for 46.

happy for her ohhhh. TMZ will soon say its fake now IDIOTS

HEALTHY LIVING said...

Has she ever given birth

am so happy for her,i hope the baby will beautiful

Oliver Martinez is the father

Attension seeker,I wont waste my time insulting u!

Ode,u see where u dey?

Prince Escalus said...

That's pretty cool. Most of celebrities have now seen the importance of bringing new life in the world.

Ashawo! Shut up,Prince Charming has more class 2 go with cheap whores like U,I have him on my bb list but wouldnt giv U his pin. Or wait,here is it- 274d78__ haha,complete the rest with ur stupid brain.

Linda pls help me ask LIB readers to advice me.
I have been happily married for two years and my husband has been such an amazing person. My hubby is such a supportive husband, we cook together, clean the house together, he even helps me to take out my braids and we have had a wonderful sexual relationship until recently.
My hubby loves to have sex and I have learnt to love it with. Sometimes I even go to his office during my off days for a quickie.
But recently he started having some sick fantasies of him eating chillie (I mean raw nigerian pepper) from my cooooch (vagina).
He says he just wants us to be adventurous and slice chillie there and he'll eat it up and blow me in the process.. Of cos I refused that but my hubby has become a totally different person since then and he is even looking for a young hotter girl that'l agree to this.
I really love him and I don't want Chillie to come between our marrIage.
Pls what should I do.

Congrats baby

Why wont MTO pick on other celebrities?only kim k and beyonce

@ THAT GIRL is you n all your family n generation that ill born imbecile, bad belle, Oloriburuku somebody, God punish THAT your mouth.

Isaidit said...

she is cracking up. Your under eyes and hands are a dead give away.

Always take care of those two places.

Linda foreinstance is one girl i know will NOT age well.

Shut up mumu girl.

Nigerians are such hypocrites! She is having her second child with a second man and not married. Aren't you the same lot that dragged two fave baby mamas through the mud as well as several other Nigerian artists for having children out of wedlock? Now its Halle berry and everyone is singing praises. Mtchewww
If she were Nigerian there would be over 300+ comments of slander.

@2:03...... Old ke? That's the stature i really my wife-to-be to possess even at 60... Do you luck you need to get a wife with such 2nd value? Mehnn!!! M so loving what ma eyes are viewing!