Enugu State Governor's son Nnamdi Chime weds Nneoma Atueyi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 April 2013

Enugu State Governor's son Nnamdi Chime weds Nneoma Atueyi

Their traditional wedding held yesterday Friday April 12th in Nnewi, Anambra State. Their white wedding held today Saturday April 13th in Enugu. Happy married life to them!

134 comments:

@jaylicioussss said...

Happy married life 2 dem, *whew* dey said "I do" in peace, no future or past wife 2 disrupt... Congrats

Congrat Nne thank God,lord I tap dis blessing I pray my own ll be soon in IJN Amen

Wishing them a felicitous marriage life #HML

ALEX said...

Hmm.. Nawa ooo

Congrats to dem. D guy looks so much like d father but I hope he does not like women like his papa

Marymag said...

HML Nnamdi.......... I wish U well in Life. God bless U

They look fresh. Congrats to the lovely couple

My Governor's son, I hail oo. Congrats . I wish u a happy married life

Cute guy,pretty lady. HML to u,wish u both d best. Sassy

It ws rili painful I culdnt attend d wedding...long relationship sha...sinx 2008...HML sonia

Thank God for them o. May they be together forever.

HML Nnamdi Chime. May u b happy forever and always

HML

valerie said...

Yes o! We caritas students(father Ede)students ar always representing.happy married life to Nnamdi and sonia.... So sad I culdnt cum.

Sasha Fierce said...

Congrats and happy Married life.

Just a question on marriage and soul mating.....
"The 'soul mate' notion overlooks a critical truth: that we are in a continual process of change."

Agree or disagree?

I wish them happily marry life too.

Prince Zebudiah

HML to dem

HML. U look good together

HML both of u oo,just hp u dnt b like ur fada in d aspects of womanizing nd make sure u hide ur wife frm ur papa oo cos anytin is possible wit sullivan my inlaw

Chaii so dis small gal na him marry gov son,na wa oo,God just bless her nd her family cos dey'll b so proud of her nw.congrats both of u.I wish

Young nd energetic couple,na so me nd my hubby go b,very capable @anytym#bigsmile#

Chaii so dis small gal na him marry gov son,na wa oo,God just bless her nd her family cos dey'll b so proud of her nw.congrats both of u.I wish

The bride is pretty. Wishin dem a happy home n a blissful marriage. HML.

Phil Larry said...

Congrats to the governor's son, the guy looks peaceful.

A new research prove that social media is not a distraction, rather it boost productivity, Find out here

But this guy is older than his father from what I saw here ...................Ogaoooooooooo

Wish U̶̲̥̅̊ a wonderfull married life together

Yeah! Was there,Simple and CLassy it was. Linda Baby send ur Details I hv finer pictures from Both.

Project Management Jobs UK said...

Massive Congrats to them! :)

Hml hurrrrrrraaaay yep

Happy married life to them oo , very cute couple ...God pls wen I'm ready to marry lead me to a good man oo

Hml to them. they look cute together.

thank God there was no disruption like some other..

lindastic, am stil not over Solomon's wedding. that was hot gossip served hot, fresh and straight from the oven.

I wish them all d best in life.GOD pls do my own 2.AMEN!

HML dearies! These days,it is an achievement to wed in peace. Witout any disruption! Congrats oooo! Bride I lyk ur simple nd classy outfit!

In other news.. 2day is mothers sunday,.. Wishing Lady P. Anolue a happy mothers day.. I love u loads mum.. U are just de best!..

@last,Linda... Well Thumbs up to u coz even if gist run enter ground,u go follow am reach there!hop Sulli-Baba was there.can See someone like him by d right. HML to these young ones.

H M L!Chimma.

I fucked him...

It s been a long time coming...am happy for u.young D.Sorry i couldnt come bt Thank God u understand.HML Young D and Sonia.

Thief thief people.hml but ur papa and some of our leaders dey steal money. See as una dey smile but most enugu people dey cry.linder pls use ur blog to help fight corruption. Nigerians are suffering in midst of plenty.go under bridge, little children suffering. If not stolen money dis where he dey work?. Judgement day dey come . Hml

Congrats pretty and handsome couple..God bless ur union

June said...

HML. Wish ur prosperity in every ramification.

jura ocholi said...

Congratulation to both of them..

http://juraocholi.blogspot.com

prettyshe said...

hml to d couple but do remember dat it is easy gettin married but maintainin it is d probs n i hope u work on urs.wish u well

Ollynation AOB said...

Happy married life

PathtoGrowth business stories and news said...

Im just commenting bcos his father is a gud governor.....by d way, dat chime must be an old man ooo! See how young he looks and see his son ! This doesnt look like a governors' son's Wedding Sha......

Ada Owerri said...

HMLlatest Couple in town! May u continue in d good way u started. Remain blessed wt God's blessing

kiara(oge) said...

HML nnamdi chime....pls be gud 2 ur wife...

Happy married life nnamdi,may u not be as promiscuous as ur father..better learn from his mistake.

May God bless ur union.

Can't u ever talk normal? Must u use big grammar? Even d oyibo dat owns d language use simple English wen dey talk. U seem to hv complexity issues cos none of ur comments ever come out simple and most times wen u blow tabon and someone corrects u,u attack d person and still claim u re right. Its not abt how much big English words u knw,it still boils down to how much u hv in ur acct so stop deceiving urself by tryin to impress pple with ur grammar.pple like u will still kiss illiterate Dangote's ass even with ur big grammar. Wake up! Lin lin post my comment jor. Happy Sunday jore.

Olufemi said...

HmL 2 them

Congrats to you nnamdi chime, may you not be as promiscuous as ur father.

Respect and love your wife..
Learn from your fathers mistakes

Decent wedding gown. Congrats...I need me some governor's son as well...hehe

DeeDee!

Is that Nneoma Atueyi, such a nice grl, her younger bros was my tight friend back the in sch. She used to visit her bros in company of their parents then. Happy married life.

Hml to them but this sonia no try o

He like's woman like d father o,he will soon divorce her just like his dad divorced his mum smh

Awwww finally nnamdi is married nd dese his pics ddnt do justice 2 him,dis guy z drop dead cute...nneoma dr congrats...finally all d enugu gals can rest nneoma stil remain d one and only wife nnamdi has......linda post my comment oo

All d best .

Lol anonymous 8:20, why the hate? You sound so bitter Lmfao

alamode weddings said...

Beautiful couple! Congrats,and more of God's abundant blessings.

Blissful married life 2u guyz! Dear dude pls dn't be a habitual philanderer like ur Dad, B faithful 2 ur beautiful wife! I quipped. ~wink~ lily lovely sunday.

Me I dey look 4 Enugu girl wey I go marry o, via Twitter @stcharles_ Follow me.

@Anonymous Troll 8:20; LMAO! I laugh at your state of delirium! You talk about having "Complexity" issues, you and I who fits that persona more? I make MY comments which are MINE and you are so intimidated by them and have to come across being a cry baby about them. And pls where is one "BIG" grammar in my comment? If your Lexis is poor and shaky pls upgrade! Its not a crime to learn.

And then, if my use of words dey pain you, abeg pharmacy still get panadol, ok?

Happy Sunday jor!!

Devil! That's wah u are! Kill joy oshi! Mtcheew!

MoinMoin!

HML

Lmfao!@ anonymous 8:20 tru talk jore! Tell am!

D comment deserves d like. Button. Pls tel him. Infact I shud gv u a kiss 4 ds coment. U 2 much.

HML to them!

Miami said...

Really? So all the Enugu girls that were sleeping with this guy has finally lost out? Lmao. Hmmmm.... I won't mention names,sha. Dt is to say 'What is urs is urs. Wat isn't, isn't'. Stop struggling ooooh!! Leave ppl's bf alone.

mimiliscious mimi said...

Anon 8:20 take several seats n learn from PC pls. I love his comments n his superb command of d English language. Grammer rocks n its wat d intellects/ politicians use to bamboozle dafts like u. Leave him alone already n start looking up many of his words in ur dictionary to improve ur daft life. Adaka ike red..*rme* linda pls post dis!!

Soo?? Did he marry you? NO!

Chill out whore..

Doggy

U be witch? Wetin concern u and d type of grammar e use? Nawao! people and their bad bele, can't u guys leave d poor guy alone and drop ur own comments.

This is an entertainment an lifestyle blog, please move on.

Doggy

They don't look happy in the group pix with the governor. They look disturbed. I pray all is well with the governor.

All the best folks!

olili bob said...

a big congrats to them...http://www.gisteyes.com/2013/04/happy-birthday-to-my-boss-jide.html

@Annon 8:20 Wat is ur own problem? U dey mad ni? U are just a local idiot! If u dont understand simple english go and drink acid

Hmm.. So you're not ready in this your old age abi no be you dey that pictur?

Issorai! I hope them good men never pass you by o.

MinimainiMO

Ehyaa..

It's rather unfortunate that you are one of his numerous "Use-remain" *sob*

MinimainiMO

Bad belle!

Likes of you will smell power for 1minute and rip the whole country off!

If power ever knock on your doormot, no chop money..siddon dey cry!

MinimainiMO

Ehyaa..

It's rather unfortunate that you are one of his numerous "Use-remain" *sob*

MinimainiMO

Hmm.. So you're not ready in this your old age abi no be you dey that pictur?

Issorai! I hope them good men never pass you by o.

MinimainiMO

@anon 8:36. You are evil in everyway. Pray that Jesus forgives you cause your heart is black and hateful. Why r u wishing divorce on them? And it is with this same heart that u will use to pray. When you wonder why your prayers go unanswered, your black heart is the cause. Demon!

Honestly, I also wonder who he's trying to impress with his words as if there's a prize attached to it.. PC, no need attacking us after all, we are also sound in english, but we keep it real and simple..

I understand d wedding wasn't properly organised

Happy married life!!!

--Trendy05

jules said...

Hahahahahahahahahaha anonymous oh

Congratulations!

De guy ix handsome, buh pls don't take after ur fada in terms of mallingering pls...jst be gud nd faithful 2 ur wife pls she ix such a nice nd beautiful gurl bikokwa...

Emp said...

HML to them. He that findeth wife findeth favour of God.

U dey find smart debate for LIB? \____ have a seat.

And he dumped you!how does it feel to be only a sex toy?

D G Herbert said...

Who was this comment directed to? I've not seen any grammar here and this left me with questions... Like what's happening here?

Congratz! Beautiful union

If her younger bros was ur tight friend, so wetin hapen?? Wht has it got 2do wiv d couple. Simple congratz, u Dεγ list history. Thank God u said "was" cuz am sure he dumbed u after he discovered ur type of specie! Lol

Y'all r fools... how does it affect ur damn freaking low-lives?... I rode on him so well dt he could ask for more... He's married n so fuck wat. Who says am nt married too... Hypocrites

Hmmm...some of my relatives are on here o. That's my grandmum you just mentioned. Identify yourself:)

NG said...

I love the chime's they are so unasuming.the father is a good governor the only thing be say he likes women too much.HML to the couple

Oh Lawd! D guy is such a cutie.. HML to them..

spicy said...

They look good 2geda

Nigerians always so hyped, he is a normal human being who has found love and is happy. Your comment to her being small and him being a GOV's son is irrelevant!

Happy married life to them

Happy married life to d couple

Happy married life to them

@ 8:36,you see the reason why you are still single at 40 with not even as much as a rat to call ur own?I know you are bitter and frustrated but the is noting God can not do,change ur evil ways and go to him in prayers.bitter old single hag

Pls pick up ur slate and run back to nursery school asap and while you are at it pls put on ur shirt,na guys with 6 pack suppose dey flaunt their chest nor be bonga fish like you.

You dey mad ni?abi you nor know say na gossip blog b dis?u wan put linda for yawa abi,make you lead the way,we go meet you for road.

All of una wey dey talk sey d man like women 2 much,e don do una b4? Nawa 4 naija pple. Becos 1 person don talk all of una kom follow join 2.
Btw, HML 2 d couple jare

Imo & Anambra girls continue winning. Lol

unique baby said...

Happy married life 2 d new couple

unique baby said...

Congrats 2 d couple

unique baby said...

HML 2 d couple

So sorry dear! I knw how "hard" it could be if u try to "cum" and u dnt "cum"...y dnt u try some "buruntashi"

No its not Nneoma Atueyi...Ewu!
Meanwhyl why all the long story? U can aswell tell us the kind of soup the brought for the visiting day! Okukor igbo

Go stand for Udi junction u go see.... Ewu

Lol,@1:55 after you go follow dey insult cossy and tonto,na so God dey take catch una,you be side chick and you still get mouth to dey rant.stupid ashawo

Am sure a slut like you will see no biggie in banging a married man,shame on ur cheap ass rotten cunt,keep fucking up and down,by the time you and HIV hug una self in one love,ur body go calm down.brainless whore

PS married my ass,who will take a cheap whore like you home to mama,NO ONE

Over sabi!we know u know!famszer...

Abeg push d chair give am jare!olodo.comment on d mara n stop asking silly ?ions

Thank you very much!u ve said it alll,dnt mind dat primitive human being, dnt go n hustle 4 ur own dey dere ode!

Onyedibe!dats ur prescription lucky u its 4 free!do da asap.

Indeed!ur a perfect description of wat dey call amebo,olofofo!aproko...jus choose on its suits u!

If u no him so well,I wld advice u send all dat 2 his mobile fone as a txt!

Yh obviously u no d whole story congrats hope u feel gud inside?

Anonymous 8:44, u don kill me with laugh

Lmao

Lindaikeji@gmail.com

Anonymous 8:57 you are such a Fool. How is her comment affecting you in anyway? Anuofia!

Dis is d 1st time am seeing an ibo marriage dat is colourful. HML

Holla said...

Congrat 2 dem, i am planing my own wedding too , i want to marry Linda Ikeji mybelov.

like father like son i just hope she can handle it. They look good together. The family that prays together stays together.

UNN said...

Congrates to u both, lovely couple...wishing you a happy family /marriage life devoid of problems, love you both nd wish you the best...