Driver allegedly rapes 15-year-old housemaid, blames the devil | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 April 2013

Driver allegedly rapes 15-year-old housemaid, blames the devil

Culled from Punch
The Nigerian Security and Civil Defence Corps has arrested a driver, Olusegun Ajayi, for allegedly raping a 15-year-old housemaid in Arepo, Ogun State.
The NSCDC authorities said the suspect had canal knowledge of the girl which caused her to bleed for two days.
Ajayi, however, told Punch Metro that his act was not rape since the victim consented. The suspect, who claimed to be a devout Christian, said he did not know the victim prior to the incident.
He said, “On Saturday night, I was returning from a party and was about to enter my house when I saw the girl sitting outside. I asked her what she was doing outside late at night but she said she was working in a house not far away from my workplace and was sent to buy sweets by her employer.
“She said she was locked outside and that she had been knocking for hours but no one came to open the door for her. I then told her to follow me to an uncompleted building on the street. On getting to the building, we saw a mattress there which had been left behind by labourers. I asked her if she could sleep alone there but she said no.
“So, I went back to my house to get a wrapper and a pillow. Although my wife was not at home, my mother-in-law was around. So, I left her with my children and told her I would not be coming back that night.”
Ajayi, who claimed to be a father of three, said on returning to where the victim was, he laid beside her and began to caress her.
He said the victim did not resist his attempt but requested for money before she would allow him to sleep with her.
“I don’t know what came over me but I found myself touching her and she did not resist. Rather, she said I should pay her N10, 000 for sex and I promised to give it to her the following day. However, a few minutes into the sex, she started bleeding profusely which scared me,” he said.
The indigene of Lagos State said he went back home to get drugs as well as toiletries which he would use to stop the bleeding.
He said when it was daybreak, he set out for work but was summoned back home after which the employees of the victim accused him of rape.
“I was on my way to Iporni in Lagos when my wife called me that people were asking of me at home. When I returned home, residents just started beating me before handing me over to the civil defence,” he said.
In a desperate plea to the civil defence authorities, the suspect said he did not know that the victim was a minor. He added that his predicament was the handiwork of the devil.
“I have three children, including a daughter. I would never have touched that girl if I knew she was 15. I am a devout Christian and I am a responsible man. The devil preyed on my weakness and I promise never to do such again,” he said.
A source at the NSCDC, who craved anonymity, said the victim was taken to hospital and that the bleeding had stopped.
She however added that investigations were ongoing and that medical report would determine what happened.
“We believe that the victim was not only raped but the suspect must have done something to her because she lost so much blood. Once the medical report is out, we will know the next line of action,” she said.

99 comments:

Devil ke, r u a learner?

Jst popped I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ to beef prince jb......you arĪµ̲̣̣̣̥ jst a retard!!

Marzzzz said...

Stupid monkey!

****Mufasa Said said...

See disgrace!!! However, I believe in this case, this girl consented. Why dint she run when he left her initially? why dint the employers look 4 d girl dat night? U see that they r all sick people? May God have mercy on us all!

****Mufasa Said

U dey blame devil? Why not ur dick for losing self control. U don't deserve to have kids,pedophile like you. Mtcheeeeew

Are you kidding me? Yes you sure wouldn't do it again lunatic.

Lol dem don slap blood put for him eyes

Who u wan blame before, if no be Devil? A world that has seen perversion added to the endless list of 'virtues' *sarcastic face*, will have no shortage of stories, like this one. PS:- you're just an Agbaya...Na devil go still punish you.

stupid man.the devil will even be surprised at what u did. anuofia.

The devil will repay you in kind in prison soon. Devil don suffer for naija hand sha.

Leave d man alone he is innocent,dey exchange 4 money

wt an incredible action.zip up guy.nigas watch wu u ar fuckin

kidodo said...

When will dis devil sef claim innocent. everi time “it is d devil”.

Gaza Slim said...

its always the "devil" at some point..lols

#princess stop famzing Linda. If she hasn't replied ur mail by now then she probably won't.
Not now. Not ever.
So stop adding *still awaiting ur reply to my mail Linda* as a suffix to all ur comments.
Its sickening.
:p
Amanda Reginald

janet j said...

That Devil sef, always going around giving men hard-ons.

U never hala, u will pay for ur lack of discipline.

Lord hv mercy! Bt I tink I bliv his story

I think this guy is just a pathological liar cos if he actually had a good intention towards helping d poor girl why did he has to take her to an uncompleted building instead of taking her to his house n explain everythn to his wife which might understand d situation at dat moment.I wonder why men of this nature r usually fond of taking advantage of poor,innocent and naĆÆve little girls,wit this kind of men in our society our young girls r not safe.

my God,what is happening,rape this,rape dat,rape,goat,horse,dog,the only thing dey haven't raped is snake,SO many animals,dey shud throw him inside jail,he deserves death,poor girl,may GOD lift dis from u and give u grace to move on in life

...8-|
<▽> ђŠ¼̅Š¼̅Š¼̅....
_/ \_ d gal enjoyed it joor but mayb she had such bleedin cos shez a V or she gat an infection nd 4 d man even if shez nt 15 cnt he control hiz rod sigh*strollz away*

Na wah o,, nna men,, this man chop winch? Maka why?

Ada Joseph Nzewi said...

Mr. Responsible man. You took her to an uncompleted building. Somebody you dont know. Which devil? Why didnt you knock with her surely they will open. They always blame the devil. This time you are to blame. Hope you gave her the ten k? Christian indeed!

U av ur own children at home oo nothg wrong to ur brain frm touchg one of ur daughter why some pple re so wicked like this this life is it all abt money nd sex now coz it seems the devil controlling guys to ladies now is devil of raping thou am a guy but I dnt lke Hearg this stupid thg she can't allow u to av sex with her nd be bleadg God will judge u coz I can't judge

...They always blame the Devil when its only just an imaginery frigment. Whatever happened to Freewill nd that good old choice...Enjoy Jail time DumbFuck!

ʑя̅☺♍ what d driver said,i tink he is lying.He must have penetrated her severally.TђĀŖ† was what led to the bleeding.Pls linda publish my comments,am new on ur blog.

First to comment!!!

Ashewo oshi! You dunno she's a minor indeed!!! Hian

If they found the girl in the uncompleted building with him, I believe to a certain degree it may be consented sex, but then, the age of the girl makes her a minor, which still is not in line with the law to have sex with her. As for the blood, I guess she was a virgin or something. She was naĆÆve and he ought not to engage any other with a girl that age.

the people the girl lives with should also be investigated. How could they have locked a 15-year-old girl out of the house?

They always blame the devil, its d devil also dat will make him rot in jail, mtcheew

Stainless said...

Stupid man

Stainless said...

First to comment sha

Blackberry said...

Never trust dese species called men, give a man a chance n he will rape one way or d other.....men have rape tendencies that's y men r rapists....shame on anyman dat myt hav attempted rape or even raped someone.....nwa-nkita

Men can be really sick!!!!

Linda pls help me ask LIB readers to advice me.
I have been happily married for two years and my husband has been such an amazing person. My hubby is such a supportive husband, we cook together, clean the house together, he even helps me to take out my braids and we have had a wonderful sexual relationship until recently.
My hubby loves to have sex and I have learnt to love it with. Sometimes I even go to his office during my off days for a quickie.
But recently he started having some sick fantasies of him eating chillie (I mean raw nigerian pepper) from my cooooch (vagina).
He says he just wants us to be adventurous and slice chillie there and he'll eat it up and blow me in the process.. Of cos I refused that but my hubby has become a totally different person since then and he is even looking for a young hotter girl that'l agree to this.
I really love him and I don't want Chillie to come between our marrIage.
Pls what should I do.

NEVAEH said...

Wtf!!! Its d man's fault dnt even blame the girl.

Ngwanu let d tribal war start ghen ghen!!... Lol; sad sad sad!!

WHO ELSE IS RESPONSIBLE IF NOT FOR TEH DEVIL?. LINDA IKEJA, ARE YOU A CHRISTIAN AT ALL?

shyla said...

abeg doctors in the hse,what cld have led to dis excessive bleeding?

His name is sorry,get ready for life imprisonement if u r found guilty

Na wa oooo which yeye devil be that

emarketstrategy said...

He really looks like a driver...

Opeedo said...

♓Īµ's soon gonna come out to tell us its the devils worl

Lobatan!na who dey lie-d gal or d man..hhmmmmmmmm nonsence

SUNSHINE said...

Oloriibu..
Men sha!
Someone you dunno from Adam..
What if she really consented to it?
Should he have done it?
What if she's a Genie?
Him prick for just disappear.
Bastard..

First of all bend down low .......bend down low.........u must to pay me,but before I will pay u bend down low............
Oboy this is Virgina Theft. (Sharp guy with Sharp penis)...............Ogaoooooooooo

Story!.. Christian koo!.. But oga make i ask,.. Na jack knife u carry for waist wey make de babe bleed for 2days?.. Talk true o!.. Eze aru!..

He should be sentenced to life imprisonment.

Our Nigerian Brothers are at it again!

sommyplanet said...

If is true dat d victim actually demanded 4 10k b4 she could hv sex wt him,blames shuld not b laid only on d man o,cos 2 him,he myt tink d gal has bn having sex 4 her 2 ask 4 money b4 service,lolz,unknown 2 d man dat she wz stil a virgin.they shuld hear frm d gal b4 persecuting d man.but men eh,nawa oooooo,must they taste anytn dat cums around dem?I fear o

KUSH said...

"Didn't know she was a minor"-u blind?? Nd even if she was an adult so? That doesn't justify anything..abeg straight life imprisonment

Get Better Shape Click Here said...

they always blame the devil

Hahaha igbo people wetin igbo do una.hmmm

mesh said...

The driver should stop calling Devil into this, that same devil did not push him to drive is car into a the lagoon. 'Olosi jatijati' he is now claiming he is a christian, to me that's the more reason the crowd should have beaten him well. God forgive you

kanye's bitch.. said...

This story sounds funny!

Fool

Suzanne said...

Hmmm ... "Nkan nbe"!!!

Suzanne said...

Hmmm ... "Nkan nbe"!!!

Dr. Pinch said...

Olusegun Ajayi sounds like a yoruba name oo, but it can't be, he must be from the east because it is only igbos that commit crime.I also heard that all Boko Haram members are igbos too. Ndi ara!!!

So this man thinks he is talking to stupid people abi.why will u take her to an uncomplete building since you claimed responsible man.some one complaint stranded you should taken her to your family .....very wicked being

June said...

****this is sad***God help us all,

Such is life,d man might frame up lie abt d 10k,it might b d truth 2.let dem investigate more.may d gud lord c dem tru.

He should be Jail until he Show us The Devil that sent him. #Nosense

Yoruba people...nawa o

Incredible....ehya! Awuf dey run bele!

Why did her emplyers locked her outside? Ds man shld stop claiming to be a christian,he has no fear of God at all. He shld d law and tell them his cork nd bull story. Nonsense

Aboki Pikin said...

Eyyahh, wat a poor girl. Bt d dude sounds like he's saying d truth.

Story story!! He didn't know she was a minor, idiot he goat, his wife will show him the other side of her now!

Devil don suffer.

Stupid,Devilish Bastard!Castrate the morrafvcker without delay!

Hmmmmmm maybe he is saying the truth but he doesn't hav self control if that's really what happened

He's stupid. We should then free all criminals cos d devil feed their weaknesses and they promise not to do such again? What animal!! See his eyes, looking like a bloody riffraff! And to think he's someone's husband makes me shiver in disgust.

--Teeteelahyo--

Wow! I'm speechless.

Hmmmm.... Another rape case.Linda after reading the story careful,l have some vital qesutions.
1)Who does the gal live with?
2)She was sent out at night to get what?
3)Why wasn't the door opened for her? Yea!yea the guy has no excuse but we should be careful in judging the matter,if the little girl was to be the employer's daugther would she have sent her out at night and not open the door?the employer should be punished too.

U r a responsible n devoted Christian indeed but d girl ashawo dey her blood dat afta d act she dey ask for moni.

See wetin poverty dey cause,if d Pple she is living did'nt lock her out it would'nt hv happened.some treat dere housemaids lyk shit.which is nt fair dey r suppose 2 hold d pple she is living n charge dem 2 court,as 4 d man may God hv mercy on u

Ur husband eating chillie 4rom ur bom bom dat is bad ,as in raw nigerian pepper how start praying 4 him oooh cos he is loosing n u d pepper no dey paint one word 4 u#pray witout season cos d devil is trying 2 use ur hubby

Hahaha wonders shall neva end. Dear I'm not laughn @u buh ur story sounds funny n weird ur husband is sufferin frm Sexomaniac and unfortunately it has no cure except by deliverance. But since u don't wan chilly to come bw ur marriage let him do it and later u tell us hw it feels.
But rlly som guys r SICK.

Ugoben said...

Why will anyone send a teenage girl at night to go for errands and lock her out. The employer put her at risk for this rape. They should also be brought to book as well. Its inhuman to lock her out. A good man shouldn't have taken advantage of this situation. Although no one can predict when rape will occur, but parents/employers/people; PLEASE STOP SENDING YOUNG GIRLS FOR ERRANDS AT NIGHT!!!!!!!!!!

Lol@ d only thing dey havent raped is snake

That girl is a winch he ia innocent and even tried to help. rape ko wrapper ni

it's 50/50 the girl want d sex and d guy gave it to him......why didnt she run or shout if it was a rape?.....come to think of it a 15years old girl is not a virgin definitely she must have expose to many things b4 that day.....Girls pls stay clean having sex at that early age will definitely affect your life when growing up.

Stop displaying your ignorance here biko. How old are you sef? So all men are now rapists? I wonder how many girls your brothers wld have raped by now, or your boyfriend before meeting you. Grow up okay?

frankie said...

Ha ha ha.

A devoted Christian Ī±̲̅Ļ€Ļ‘ responsible man... Have U̶̲̥̅̊ not heard, flee from temptation? Anointing no reach FO̶̷̩̥̊͡ŠÆ waist Āŗ°˚O̲̣̣̥ooĀŗ°˚˚°Āŗ !
#Trendy05

Gbabe said...

Instead of him to go to any near by uni in Nigeria to get a cheap fcuk. Stupid man!

He must be discipline, so that he learn his lesson

Same, cus I v helped a gurl that was running away from her bf in d middle of th d night cus he was beating her, I allowed her to sleep in my house n she wntd to fuck me for d kindness I refused, 2mao they will nw say its rape cus I don't even knw her 4rm adams

Des drivers dey r d same
Give dem d slightest chance dey wil do damamge
God don catch u today.
Xtain indeed
Oya match straight to jail osiso
Estate agent

cam someone please pour ACID on him and tell the useless fool its the evil

they shld arrest the employer who locked the girl out side late in the night. They hv seen what they wanted to happen to d girls. Wicked people. Pls, people, try and give birth to a number of children u can train, dont give your child out to live with another

@Pealie, na so university girls cheap reach? Abeg cut them some slack; a driver in Ogun state may not be able to afford an undergraduate runs girl.
....Your whatsup chat friend

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm..jes so weird

He is a devout xtian, did nt knw †Ń’Ē girl is a minor Šœ̣̣̥̇̊ʔ foot. is a devout xtian suppose †☺ v extra marital sex abi hm blind no c say †Ń’Ē girl na minor J̶̲̥̅̊Ī¼̥§Ļ„̣̣̥ go D̶̲̥̅̊Īµ̲̣̣̣̥Ī³̲̣̣̥ lie say dem be xtian AĻ€Ļ‘ wt worst character God go punish ʱ useless man rot i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ jail YK.

Femi said...

the employer of the lady should be investigated also, not only the man should be punished.

Therese said...

Crazy as it seems I believe the guy. He might be hung and believe in f**king a prostitute rough, which would account for the injury to her, plus her age included. Also it's possible the girl consented out of despair and frustration, and was even a virgin, prostituting for the first time. I don't think he raped her.

This is ruthless!This is a lesson for all Ogas with housemaids!

all rapists are cursed!

Bonario are u 4rm ohafia in abia state?.....that guy is crasy

The guy come resemble davido

A very sad story.... I hope the ogas at the top will do something about it lol

fisky said...

just imagine,instead of taking her into your house and explaining to your wife or knocking with her, you took her to an uncompleted building with a set bed *shows that he has been doing it before* such responsible man.