Chris Brown and Rihanna are done...for now! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 April 2013

Chris Brown and Rihanna are done...for now!

All last week while promoting his new single, Chris Brown claimed he and Rihanna were still a couple. Well, he lied. According to E! News, they ended things a few weeks back...
From E!
We can finally close the cluttered chapter of our Rihanna and Chris Brown scrapbooks, because it's officially over...for now.
A source exclusive to E! News has confirmed the couple's split after a tireless frenzy of are-they-or-aren't-they tailchasing. Per the insider, RiRi will always love Chris but has moved on and is reshifting her focus to her career and business ventures.
Chris Brown and Rihanna were spotted partying at the same time at separate clubs on the same block in LA on Saturday night and according to reports Chris left the club with a blonde. Continue..

From NY Daily News
Troubled singer Chris Brown was spotted cozying up with a mystery woman Saturday night, days after he admitted he was worried his on-and-off again girlfriend Rihanna would cheat on him while touring.
Brown was partying at the Playhouse nightclub in Hollywood Saturday night and was caught holding hands with the blonde clubgoer. He even gave her a full bottle of Armand de Brignac champagne.
Witnesses said Brown and his posse left the nightclub with a few girls in tow and piled into two vehicles.

69 comments:

Ndi Ala!
Two confused kids in love.Thinking the name of dat musician dat sang "we found love in a hopeless place"

Lol who cases.
Maybe Rihanna has broken free from her battered woman syndrome
Good for her. And by the looks of things, she ended it

Its possible but that blonde babe looks like the waitress.......I am sure your sheep readers would believe this story because its from E!.......but if it was Stella that wrote it , they would say its lies....

Linda, haven't you heard about the term... "groupie"? That's what that gal is, nothing more! If Breezy said he is still with Riri just take it, his flirting with a clubgoer doesn't make him over with Riri.

Please he is a oung man.its allowed.afterall he has no kids yet...and yes am a girl!but a guy has got to be a guy.

NA God go punish there two which kind yeye attention them need them no well

Did they expect to live happily ever after?oh pls! This is one relationship an outsider can predict. They shuld lick deir sores απϑ move on! Breezy had beta not run back to my Karrueche

The thing was that RiRi was still hangin on the feelin of first love.

Myne Whitman said...

They are probably playing all this out for the media. If not, SMH...

Oh lord! I am sincerely tired of these two!!
BBB

Hmmm! Its about time!

E gud jare, make dem rest shuooo. #Moneymisroad# #Calabar babe

Lol! I said it now, it can't last, he got carry away by her interview with Oprah.

Oooo yea,Rihanna move on and let him be

Lol! Hollywood!! Like say dem dey date before...everything is marketing mheen! They might be fucking but they're not dating!

SIMPLE BABY said...

Allow me to get philosophical here...i think the prevalence of Rihanna and Chris Brown's relationship news in the media reflects how disposable and fickle news has become in this century.

Here's a thought...would we really have to deal with this overload of junk if we still sent letters, read print and relied on Telegrams???

Whatever!

Ndi ala abuo,mk dem susu away jare.

So sick and tired of being sick and tired of this duos story by linda

sexy87dainty said...

Ω̴̩̩̩̥a̶̲̥̅̊ them sabi. Linda pls hw does dis affect me.

kidodo said...

I love dis guy! He is my role model.

Good riddance to rubbish on both sides. Babies!

Blackberry said...

Chris dick no sweet again, it has gone stale, find a bigger dick riri

Wahala niwon ko ara won si

GET BETTER SHAPE CLICK HERE said...

life Goes on

Clare Holycity said...

if he like

linda TMZ is not a reliable source of information stop believin them.breezy and riri are good .the blonde girl was his waiter at the club she cleared the rumour on her twitter page.

That is their business.

LIES!!! Linda I think u want them to breakup but it shall never happen

OIMstitches said...

But this gal no fine reach riri sha, abeg chris shud take several seats jow stupid boy oshi!!!

*yawning*like we didnt see all these drama to unfold.Next gossip please!.

Rubbish!lots n lots of rubbish!so much money and less worries..dts y u pple re acting like cows...come n work under this naija sun,pay rent,feed and save for important tns,lemme know if the 2 of u won't set ur priorities right!I am so over rihanna's private life.I will jst listen and watch her songs...I ve never liked chris brown so...WATEVA!!!gosh the weather is so HOTTT!!

Rubbish.....ndi ara.

Mek these two gerrrrrout!

Rihanna shud get a grip,its obvious chris is no longer interested.

Ada Joseph Nzewi said...

No oh Rihanna has been on her diamonds tour which ended last week but if this is true, i we go thanksgiving for riri lol post this comment oh pls:) take care

Yawns#

ebony said...

Might be another Innocent/Annie love history*yawns 5 tymz* abeg media free us with these boring gist

The BLOND looks like she might take him to the cleaners is care is not taken.

Lol...funny comments...am just glad linda ma dalin is nt lyk dis..she knows wat she wants..(like range rover with ring)...lol

praise said...

Hmmmm anyways its there choice whatever. Birds of same fathers flock together anyways

Hello stella!lolol

You are late Linda oo, news of hw many days ago?? Nawa

Ajetun Blog said...

am getting married to Rihanna,dats why she broke up with chris brown

http://ajetun.blogspot.com/

I am a shy type. Won't use my username to say this. You are handsome

I JUST KNOW THEY WILL SOON COME BACK TOGETHER..

Mumu wat Makes u tink she ended our relationship,obviously she luvs me(Chris) more dan I luv her... Nw I feel free!!!

Linda. U and ur fellow bloggers think we ar fools.telling lies so we will comment and u will be making money even when u know what u wrote is flase.chris brown was at rihanna`s LA concert yesterday.

Hello Bonario,since u r the only jobless person in here.pls could u help me tell linda to stop talking about riri and chris.if she persist after 3days,I'd sue her*in flavour's oyinye's voice*by the way I'm BOSKE.

Betta 4 dem. Wonda y riri had 2 eat ha vomit,riri it ws fun yile it lasted giv it a rest alreadi. Sassy

na them sabi

jimsking said...

I see it coming anyway is good she now know dat is better she move on

wenger02 said...

Two ndi ara.

wenger02 said...

Two ndi ara.

jennifer said...

Abeg seriously we are done hearing abt these two abeg....wat is it self..today dey 2geda..2mao dey are separated...pls let dem go and die ...linda if der is notin else abt dem again pls do nt post...wat we want to hear is wedding bells btween dem....ahhh

Tot  heard D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ planing τ̲̅ȍ wed sometime soon?

*Minxy* said...

Spot on!

There Fada Yash na cos them get bar na y them dey mis do

peculiar said...

two confused love birds give em 2 weeks and they are back together.

Linda biko leave these two alone pls. Haba why do u dislike Riri so much that u always want to put any story that portrays her as a bad or desperate girl. I'll stop loving u ooo,

Brezzy said...

@boske,,u r an idiot,wat ur fucking bizzness with d bonario?u beta get a life cos u r d real jobless olofofo

like i care

Worefa

@brezzy,no offence.I see why u are angry,BREZZY ode forming namesake with chris Brown.don't take it cardiovascular.I understand your plight!next...?still boske anyway*winks*

Linda go to Rir's page on Instagram and see that she just posted a picture of Her and Chris Brown all loving up. Leave these too alone will you?

And where did they tell u that Riri might or will cheat? CB mko? Stop the hate ma'am