Beauty of the day: LIB reader - Ewagbemisola | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 April 2013

Beauty of the day: LIB reader - Ewagbemisola

You guys wanted a dark-skinned beautiful girl. Well, here's one. Ewagbemisola is a video vixen and a model based in Lagos.

274 comments:

1 – 200 of 274   Newer›   Newest»

she is cuteeeee! damn that chiq is bald and still looks gorg.
I know some wehreys will say she shouldn't have used any make up. who send una?
pass mark. babe make sense.

rozay said...

black is beauty...

Amazing Technology!! You can now print in 3D!!

She is drop dead gorgeous.

NEKS said...

What happened 2 her scalp/head!?!..Reminds me of that 'Conehead' movie..can't c beyond her boobs and skull abeg.

lwkmd'!....african rihanna.!......kudoz 2d lib queen!

@jaylicioussss said...

Who hav watched dis movie 'ANTZ'? I dnt know y d pix reminds me so much of d movie, any way I think she ok if she can wear more cloth it wud be beta cus its like her boobs is her selling point(wch some guys won't mind) she try finally

Lawd!!! All I see is the head, the HEAD!

I said it that I will marry from Yoruba...Lol

elly said...

Nice pics! Cute gal! Dnt understand d last pic. She looks lik steven wonder dere! Jussaying

Her juicey milk is wonderful...Lol

Linda, u dnt av 2 go dis faaaaar! We ddnt ask 4 female tupac nw. Haba!

KELE BU IHE NA ERI...

Na makeup hold dis beauty. No beefing,she try small.

ok, ew! Does she necessarily have to be half naked? Mtcheeeew

All I see is boobs.. Cool tho

slimzyose said...

Black beauty

Pretty girl....Those boobs though.bazooka wonder!

She is really bold to go unshaven but this look doesn't go too well with appealing to my eyes. She still got a pretty face though, lovely chocolate skin and nice endowments up there.

Plz don't judge her by the last pic.
she's beautiful.

I still don't understand how girls feel comfortable with their boobs all out for every available eyes to look at.
high time women learn to dress properly

Linda you are wicked...dazz all.

pumpkin said...

Ok.

Jesu! Kilode!! Y the gorri mapa now! Chai! U brave o. I'm too weak to say much. Lol

bumble bee said...

Hmmm linda!!! Well I dunno what to say,I'll just sit back and read the comments.. Sipping my nuvo..

she looks like a robot in d last pix and she is pretty busty, however, i wonder at her courage to shave her hair like a fresh young widow and or a cancer patient undergoing chemotheraphy! But she sha try fine sha. Reminds me of Lynett in Desperate House Wives season 5 or so

Abeg dis one is not it at all. Haba!!!!

She's pretty!

Baba Ibeji said...

This no be Ewagbemisola oooo Na "Oyan"gbemisola ..... haba flaunting the thing at every opportunity ..

Boobbygbemisola...lol

Her contact plssss

I think she's more beautiful on the long hair.

Beautiful slut with slutty breast

One of the LIB haters,i have always known most girls are the haters here,see them showing their pictures

lool...Linda ur caption sounds like u are being forced...bak to the pic, shez pretty tho
make sure u post my comment ooh :)

blackbeauty said...

Pls tell me she is wearing a bald cap! She is a pretty lass no doubt but she looks trashy, whats up with the boobs display??and btw the only excuse she should have for that head should be a medical one, if not hell to d NO babes...grow it back
I just cant...

promise michealz said...

Okay wats wiff d bobby showing, she's cute tho, rocking d skin cut

Cute

Hmmmm. Seriously linda!oga ooo

She has diff luks.lol

Das aw dis one no lyk cloth o. Lobatan!

She's pretty no doubt, I like her confidence and most importantly she gat nice racks/kegs I love the size of those twins #Bless

Chei see jugs!

This girl will make me come in 10 seconds....gbabeeee!!!!!

isis said...

Linda bet why???*sobbbbbbbb*

Shez pretty n not beautiful....frm. tyce....download oya dance produced by me. Mchaze ft tyce http://kasimp3.co.za/s/cV6. If u regret it I will give u ur MB back.
@tycebeat. 29AB7C9C...and linda if it Good u help me am an addict to ur blog..just like smoking

Ah Ahn.. This is Oluwacindy's friend now..

linda pls post ma comment......ewagbemisola is an epitome of beauty......

Nice booooobs!

her boobs tho :* muahhhhhh

linda pls post ma comment......ewagbemisola is an epitome of beauty......

Damochedxb said...

I am digging this chocolate skin damsel. Her skin cut and everything is just so on point. She a sexy ass cutie.

hahaha!! Linda, did u say model? he he he, all my life ehn, i used to knw models as pple dat r dry i min lepa, he he u nor see wetin dis girl carry? abegi jor. but y d bald head again. nawa oh. d tin wey ladies like dey do for moni. my mouth no wan gree talk.

Her head is like her name. Ewa aka beans

Iinda,U r mean! u sha wnt pple 2 diss dis babe God is watching u o.

jenny said...

Na wa ooooo

Faith Emokpaire said...

Is she modelling her boobs or wat

Gentletee said...

Linda u obviously got it right on point. She is beautiful and busty!

Amber Rose wanna be.sheez cute tho

Aduke said...

Luv the first pic! Nice!

But Linda enough with this "Beauty Of The Day" nonsense mehn! It's become a joke! Stop it already!

oya, make linda ikeji readers begin yab this chick...........

Iindiway,u shud have put only d 1st pic cos luked really gud there.d rest.....ermm *coughs*meanwhile her choices of clothes dough,wots up with dat?

Pretty tricky

oya, make linda pple start the yabbingsssss

She is fine sha
but why wearin a see thru dress.
I can see ha boobs..cover it nxt time..isnt for public consumption..lols

She's really an African beauty. Love her colour and size. Go gal, u are cute!

Hmmmh!

Sex Addiction: Beyond The Physical said...

Fine, but the two top pix could have been more decent.

Lizzybetsy said...

Cute...*no lesbo..
Her boobs doh... :)

Wow!this girl is hot!so cute n pweety!!if u think otherwise,then u are Myopic!

Wot iz tis?ewa kini?

All ds boobi she's exposing won't mk her more pretty now,not even one modest pic.

Faith Emokpaire said...

Is she modelling her boobs or wat

Lizzybetsy said...

Cute....her boobs ehn..*lip sealed

I guess u meant masquerade of d day not beauty cos all I see here is boobs dat is bigger dan her body(johnny bravo)..no be only video vixen mtchewww..

I guess u meant masquerade of d day not beauty cos all I see here is boobs dat is bigger dan her body(johnny bravo)..no be only video vixen mtchewww..linda post my comment o

Hmmm pretty!

She has a cute face but her head! The complete bald look? I give her 100% kudos for being bold enough to wear her hair like this especially in this day and age in Nigeria. I'm sure people will even assume she's sick.
If she grew her hair out about 2 inches, she could do the slicked down look and it would be really pretty.
I appreciate your beauty ma'am.

mama akpos said...

She looks like a black barbie dolled Amber Rose...she is not fine shikena,make una talk all una like,this is my humble opinion....#dropsmic#

Is. She trying to say sumfin wv d bald head! Dnt get d skin cut! It *cunt* b fashion

na wa o... we asked for a black beauty and see what you gave us, upon all the fine black girls around thats the 1 u saw to pick.... so that the yellow girl can as usual beat us ehn.....

beautiful black lady

Pretty me like ... Buh the skoda on the head is ma problem, kilode

Oh Boy! Linda, are you kidding me won't the breast pull her down? I give her 8/10 for carring the breast well 10/10. Lovely lady.

ok .. pretty . but why shave off her hair tho . like was that necessary . Atleast this one isn't bleached..

DADDYSWIFE said...

U go fear kodo,she s fine tho

OMG! This one is "Bobby of the Day"...
Linda abeg dey try post their phone number too na... In short, i'm googling her now sef, facebook, whatever!

Pretty girl for sure.

confessor said...

Yesssss!linda ur head is der
Dis is wah u call belle
No air brush,no brazilian
Weave,no bleaching tinz
Snapped wif a camera fone
She's hot! She's african

abeg o is she suffering from cancer ni? why gorimapa?

why are you using this your beauty of the day to advertise oloshos!!!!!

oboy,her beauty is the greatest gift to my eyesight. I must confess that it's only God's creations can compare to the beauty that I see in her.

Bitch of d day

Black beauty

omo see selling point o...! nywyz she try buh her head dey like opioro mango....#okbye

But linda I was the first to post a comment na,you no verify and post am uptil now? Abi I do am wrongly?

bankole said...

Ha boobs Ha boobs...All I see is ha boobs! Bobiweto!

Black beauty

With the look on her face, it clearly shows she is under the bondage of her conscience for abusing loads and loads of people here before. i can see through her, i have that gift to discern, God don catch u today, see her head like coconut. oloyon pandoro. olori bobo. beauty of the day ko, beast of the night ni. lindodo, upost this or else, i go seize ur area 2 browsing network!

Now dis is wat I call gorgeous.....dark nd lovely...natural beauty....#teamdarkgurls#!!!!!!

Nnnice... dis girk is endowed in de chest. Me lyk it

She for barb her head commot na. Ngwanu linda u no tell am okiwa? Buh she fine too :-)!!!

Hmmmm she is cute nd sexy

That head na eh? Ok bye.

Shuo!!! Wat is it wif d very 'clean' head surface? And d boobs beggin to be let loose? She's fyn wif plenty drama around her...

K.B

very beautiful and bold i must say but d last photo of her looks so much like ROBOCOP.

Come on linda dz girl na olosho na!! High heels at d beach.... Mcheeww

linda... the kind of people you use for beauty of the day sef...warrisit???

she looks b***y but pretty.
Lin,na decent photos we want abeg

Linda.. The kind of people you display as beauty of the day, i dont understand o...

Kimbryo said...

I'm thirsty. Are those knockers real milk or silicone or cement?

lol

Wao!!!! I be gal ohh..bt dis babe is realy hot and sexy.....leave de rest

Shez fyne !!!!!! Linda next!!!!!

Shes HAWT biko. D gorimakpa fits her die! D boobs re full n beaurifuul. Yea linda, ds dark skinned ladie make sense plentie!!Dee

Scalp look fits her, but I suggest she keeps a low cut kinda look next time, amber rose style.btw she is a beauty.

She's cute bt jst a few observations,someone shuld help her buy a bra dats actually her size n a decent top 2 cover it n pls tell her nt 2 use pink lipstick agen,she shuld stick wif red or beta still use colorless,afta den she can resend her pix n ask us hw she looks.

Pls stop using bad words(whereys) on social blog like dis. Pls be modest

Ahahahahahahahahaha!

What have said? Hahahaha "bold to go unshaven" ”this look doesn't go too well to appealing to my eyes" u really need to have stupidity shaved off your brain.

Don Tee

abeg no fool us with yr skin jor too much weave don spoil yr hair, take a picture of yr hair when it grows back make we see.

Breastie of the day..lol!

Lixxie said...

Ur evil! Rotfl!

Lixxie said...

Ur evil! Lmao!!!

Black is beautiful buh not wit indecent mode of dressing!

Me-e, I will like to lick icecream off that cone head.

Is she milking a baby at d moment, if no then she's gat heavy jugs

Ti's intimates said...

Ah, she's naturally beautiful without makeup too. I actually met her 3weeks ago at a boutique n we got talking when i asked if she ddn't mind model swimning suits. Even with the clean shaved head i have to admit her beauty is flawless

It always boggles my mind how some people can look so gorgeous with no hair on their head.

Is it me, or are Nigerian girls' boobs growing in size every week? Nowadays, there seems to be even more D and E cups everywhere. Oluwagbemisola is SUPER-HOT! Love her boobs and figure. Great smile too...

Damn!

Ayagbemisola is bouncy beautiful.

I can see u watch desperate housewives.what happenned to susan in d season finale u know lynett became a business tycon,Gabby own her own tv line and bree a politician what did susan become that makes me confused

Abi na Alamo bitter u dey sip

Ameriestyle said...

She's cool
www.ameriestyle.com

Lwkm4h

Shattap..and remain ANONYMOUS!--i hope "beneath,shez bald too"---shez also chested..hope itz not silicon--cos,me no mind NOD sha...#Lindiway,tell her to contact me on "not hate not,warn too tiwee fuck five fuck..emmh,Lindaway,lemme cross-cheque the wemaining numbars"

Yes º°˚ ---food cooked with CHARCOAL is sweeter dan dat cooked with GAS

spiky said...

Nd how is she a slut, odé!

Crazy doll I like

Sam Oracle said...

Is that beauty the day or mannequin of the day?

peter said...

Her head worth taking to the bank

Mumu must u call that name unnecessarily face the rubbish u re watching and leave the name out of it pagan

she's georgeous

Ode @ stop usin bad words on social blogs is ds a religious blog *mshw* hypocrite

She's pweety bt she looks different in all d pics..d 1st pic she looks soooo cute evn wif her bald head, d 2nd she looks lik a desperate runs gal, 3rd she looks lik an ugbenke feelin funky..wat kinda weavon is dat gosshhh too fake*eyesrollin* smh, and d last pic I dnt jt undastd it #notjustnice@all

She's ∂ pwettiest lib beauty of ∂ dae eva!

vee said...

Mst u ppl complain abt every pic,dis girl is beautiful

She's sexy and not beautiful.

Linda u meant ghost of the day RIGHT? Pls don't give us nightmares

linda na wa oh, abeg publish my pics too, if dis one follow for beauty of the day. boobs all over

DISCLAIMER said...

Disclaimer

Her boobs tho...
She looks fab in Ï„̣̣Ñ’Ñ‘ first pic.
Anyone notice her in Ketchup's 'Show me yuh rozay' video?
She's really beauriffful.

Divalicious *kisses*

Thelma Zebbs said...

She is gorgeous o. But those boobs na "Die hard". O boi!

Linda, I need that her booby as pillow tonight...but seriously this is 'Boobs of the Day' not like she's not fine....but her booby is finer and I want it.

Ladymacbeth said...

Linda uses the words "video vixen" very loosely....lmao...wtf? Video vixens r hoes....

SPICY said...

Linda all this your readers always something bad to say about everybody, if u think u are finer than she is please dnt hesitate to send your pix odawise shut dat hole u call mouth.

I noticed two things:
1. She has only one bra
2. She has a very noticeable camel toe.
Buh she fine.

Really cute! DAAMMMNNN! Daammmmmnnnnn!Hard to see a black girl these days who is confident of her skin and hasn't toned it a shade lighter.

Y re u lot hating on her? Wat is hard in appreciating a Pretty girl? U ladies shud stop Screw facing nd appreciate her. Biko. Ndi Obi akpo!!! She's a Beauty wit or without Makeup / Hair Extention.

No,u learn hw to dress improperly!

It's better to be a beautiful slut,than to be an bitter ugly,hatin bitch like you! Oloriburukua!

PAVOUR said...

She make sense wella. Black beauty. Trying to have a low cut like her. Fits her well

I weak ooo!

freebike7 said...

Lolest

Damn! This girl is fineeeee! Black beauty..

Neks, hian! Scrape your head and let's see how you look Neks.. This girl is fine o, truth be told.

Me too oo, dark skinned girls are the bomb.

Lol,but she's preety though.

Kilode? This is pure beef,if you say mmakeup hold this girl? She's bald and you can say this? Nope, she's fine,no gal in Nigeria can risk their hair for anything..

Hahahahahahahah... U badt

range said...

She looks cute

Yea she is

range said...

She is cute

She's a cutie, going bald like this? Your head is there.

Yea she is

You see a girl like this and you say makeup is holding her? Now c'mon you are just a pure hater, no girl in Nigeria can risk going bald now.I'm a girl and I know my worst look would be going bald. She's cute abeg.

Me too oo, dark skinned girls are the bomb.

Model and video vixen
Which part of it
Do you not understand?
Haba!
She's preety jare
Ewagbemi omo odua
Proud of you
*Kennie

Neks, hian! Scrape your head and let's see how you look Neks.. This girl is fine o, truth be told.

Lmao! As in,girls get mind oo
Craping her like that?
Well,she's a model and video vixen
I guess it's her selling point
But she's beautiful anyway
Really preety girl
LIB Queen true true
At least she no bleach!

Linda why do always put only skinny gals as beauty of the day? Pls acknowlege the chubby ones. Rolling eyes

Lmao..Rotfl...seriously head oooo..bt she is nt all dat abeg..at least d last one try pass her no beef..am also dark bt I can tell..cool sha

Very pretty.

Naija babe said...

Truth is, you dont have to expose ur body to be beautiful. You are endowed in d front but cover it up. Let a deserving man discover you. Dont bare it all for the world to see. It cheapens u.

Uzzy said...

Put on some clothes love....

She is 99% beautiful,Dear ladies out there can u imagine skin your hair and see how u will look like??or wot shall is profit a girl that fix Brazilian hair and still look like a monkey?infact i give it 100% to this lady,she is bold and beautiful....i will just advice her to let the hair grow little on her head so people would think she is sick......Black & Beautiful

God I swear this is wat I lyk on a lady-Boobilisious , very pweaty Lady , firm Boobs I feel lyk holding dem. .

Lmao linda youre so wrong for this. Thats a bald haircut gone totally wrong. The girl is beautiful . There are so many beautiful women out there try harder but an effort into the beauties you find. Lmao

She's fine but definitely finer with hair. Babe don't be deceived, pls grow ur hair bck and we cn see ur are reallyed endowed but pls u don't ve to throw it evry where. Pls be decent. Model or not. Thnk you

You r just too funny o. ​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=))

Marry a yoruba girl, bt be ready to bear the burden of massive adultery. It's cultural to them, na. Bt this girl try small, coming from a yoruba girl. I will give her 35%.

i only love her skin colour thats all.lepa bursty without a waist to carry it.trust me she has bad figure.***prechey baby***

choi see bobby...

She is cute! Lovely big boobs! I like! If you have it flaunt it! She is blessed!
Those making negative comments about her dressing are jealous ladies. Hide your small boobs!

olosho!!!!

Wow! she is beautiful,but she looks like father abraham "2baba" in the last pic,linda abeg post my comment oh!

She is BEAUTIFUL!!! And that is the KIND of breast I like! *wink. wink*

Pls Aunty Linda, if U̶̲̥̅̊ must use anyone here as beauty of đέ day, she should be decently dressed. Ie promoting morals! Haba! If this girl wore clothes that covered her she would have been more beautiful...

--Trendy05

Gbabe said...

Lol....gorimapa. sisi pelebe!!!

@Anonymous Troll 2:01; Read my comment above you again.......very slowly. If you don't understand ask someone to help you! Sense is really far from you!

Knight said...

So na to dey glorify ashewo and runs girls be the new thing for you Linda abi??

Lovely but she should have been named "Oyongbemisola"...lol

Austin said...

lIIIIINDA. u NO GO KILL US OOOO

this chick looks fuckable

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 274   Newer› Newest»