Beauty of the day: LIB reader - Chiamaka Arodiogbu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 April 2013

Beauty of the day: LIB reader - Chiamaka Arodiogbu

Chiamaka is a LIB reader and today's beauty of the day. She's stunning, right? And that hair...loves it! And no, I don't know her personally, her cousin sent me her photos and I thought she deserved to be beauty of the day. Chiamaka is from Imo state, Arondizuogu and currently a 3rd year student of health sciences at University of Missouri, Columbia, USA.

If you know any LIB reader that you think deserves to be 'beauty of the day', then send me a picture. But please only those who can stand the heat. Y'all know how LIB commenters are..they go in! Lol. If you don't want that, do not send me your photo. :-). See another photo of Chiamaka after the cut...

356 comments:

1 – 200 of 356   Newer›   Newest»
Veev said...

She is truly beauriful

wow! people sure do look alike a great deal. immediately I saw dis pic I was going to say that's Sandra, (an edo chiq.) until I read the details.
wow wow wow! she's pretty.

Ok she try. She fine
But na Yankee weather help her out oh.
First to comment btw :p
Amanda Reginald

Linda now this is what we call beauty... Lovely and radiant skin, she's literally glowing! Adequate and average make-up, lovely hairdo, perfect smile.

Beauty at d extreme. . .

Lindiway finally we've a true beauty of the day.
Lindiway I need her contact,plz compensate me with Amaka,for all my time on LIB.
infact.
Dear Amaka,

you're my religion,winning ur love my heaven.

Bleach bleach! Na instagram upgrade am sef

Light skin Ini Edo

Yeah, she's pweedy. Linda lemme send u my pic too asap#hehehe

She is indeed a BEAUTY!!! I like!!!

Dezzy said...

She really deserves to be beauty of the day...so love the hair.layering really makes all the difference

She is stunning! Very hot, I wish I could hook her up with my bro 'wink'. 'Ms Bee'

linda if I send u my picture now, LIB readers will be so amazed at how much of a beauty I am. hehehehehhe.
oya! start wagging ur mouths.

Hawtness said...

Very Pretty

This picture is over photoshopped! She looks almost like a catoon character

See as her complexion looks like florescent light. You don't need to put on candle when nepa tks light......lol

She is pretty i tank God 4 ha sha.

Damn! She's cute

Wow! Shez really pretty....and that hair....dang!

DeeDee!

Omo USA weather gud for body oo c as chick fresh,me sef go fresh one day

Is that her real hair? What about the eyebrows? A real beauty is the one without make-up and fake hair.

Uju said...

She really is beautiful! Lovely skin.

vivacious said...

First to comment,,,,she pretty, just like moi .

Cutie gal! Yes she deserves to b the BEAUTY OF THE DAY *she must not forget 2 post comment to say "thank u Linda"*

Pretty!!!I'm so loving d hair(•͡.̮ ~͡)

Bellissima

Yay! Its high tym u did dis.
I'm definetely sendin in my foto cos I can be classified as beauty of d day nd I can stand d heat cos reading lib is my hobby. Yeah :p
And I'm ready to give fire for fire for anyone who insults me cos I'm goin to send in regular, not bleached and un-photoshopped pics.
But make I wait small c Wetin pple go send first. Lol.
Amanda Reginald

She's rilli a beauty......

Miami said...

Yea, she's cute. And I love her wig! (Yes, I know its a 'strap-on' wig)

Chizzy said...

This babe fine, chai!

She is fearfully made! No story

She's cute.like the makeup

My aro sister! Arondizuogu chics make the best wives too Nd we are always good looking

Hope am d 1st 2 comment...wow!! Shez a beauty indeed!

Lindaaaaa beauty of the day should be pics without make up on

Dis babe is fine,love d mk up n dat hair..... I am so done wt center pathing. Yh linda she is lovely.

Without the hair and make-up, she will be ordinary, just like Genevieve without make-up. Not hating, just stating a fact.

She's pretty! Damn! Y'all shud learn to appreciate pple and stop acting lik kids!

She's really pretty na only Haters go say she no fyn

she is lovely, waoh!

ALEX said...

So is dis news?

Apparent Beauty!!!.........Linda e for good make all these your 'beauty of the day' dey send us photo with no make and no photoshop-ing (just like you have seemingly done, yourself in the past). Then and only then can we crown them in our 'eyes'. Happy Sunday!!!

Anybody who says this girl is not beautiful,is a confirmed witch...she deserves d beauty of the day,baby oku!

Pweedy woman.. One smile, one pose.. Are her eyebrows on her forehead?.. Linda dear, if yhu love the hair extension, Kindly seek for the help of our dear Stella Damascus. She has a hairline.. ==katey==

olivia said...

She is really stunning...N Linda,its 'that hair: love it'...not loves it..

Mennnnnn, igbo chicks rock..... Linda this is really beauty ... Infact changd it to beauty of the year

bumble bee said...

Awwww she's beautiful... Love the hair,its lovely..

she is beautiful oooooo

Nne ,,,,,,,,U are more dan pretty

Diza said...

Wow! She's lovely

she deserves it,she is pretty,chiamaka can we hook up?

freebike7 said...

BEAUTIBERRY

freebike7 said...

Stunning, me like! Smooth face and skin hope she has good structure? Ur beutiful its true!!!

Hmmmmmm...dis a real beauty,I wan marry ha gv my bros.lindiway abeg post my comment cos I dey always dey fyn ham.1st 2 comment HIPPY

Mehn shez pretty with beautiful hair too

She is beautiful.....

This one that her nose go soon touch her chin! Packed fake hair full her head....where is the beauty? Go sit down jor!

She's pretty, no doubt, but plenty PHOTOSHOP.

Whew!!! Some one put on d fan, dis girl is hot!!!!! HOTI tell u

She is very beautiful. Flawless!

Pls dis girl is not that fine, see hair everywhere. Isi ukwu !

Flawless skin. Folks, follow me @moreks2000 and I'd follow right back.. Thanks.

Very very very very beautiful..Jk

shes cute,pj wat ya tink?

mizOsa said...

Wooowww she is so so pweety.

She's gorgoeus!!!

ugo said...

Linda my sister, pls I need her contact :-)

she is beautiful but the Photoshopping is too mush on her ..why not take a normal pic with no mush remaking to judge real beauty...to me real beauty shows with no make up just ur natural....look...

She's fine mehn! Any one that says otherwise is just jealous! I like her hair..

@Gee's boss said...

This is my first time to comment here,dis babe is on point but try show us the full package

Matel said...

She worth giving the beauty of the day,Thanks Linda.

Fresh and Clean.

Matel said...

She worth giving the beauty of the day,Thanks Linda.

And pls not foto shopped pictures mbok..beautifully beautiful dats wot we want, I repeat nobodi shuld go to shola fotos or Debin and fotoshop deor face here .

Ooooo God,ur too beautiful

Ok oooo shez beautifull,kinda look artificial tho.my thot anywayz.

Excellent.pretty

@jaylicioussss said...

Make up toh badt... Love d brows see d way dey fade as dey curve

Simply beautiful.

tayhur said...

She's beautiful, whoever insults her is blind

Lovely. Absolutely lovely

David Daudu said...

she's cute!!!

She's a beauty...love her.

Like what the hell!! I hv seen finer babes Joh!!!

Flawless!!!

somto said...

We repping...chi of life

IGBO GIRLS ARE BEAUTIFUL.Thanks to the White railway,colonial and missionary men.#crossbreeding#.Take my word for it.

Beautiful girl! But her forehead and big nose is covering half of the pictures. Whats up with all the cake powder on face? LOL

She is very beautiful.

She s beautiful sha, thanks to pancake

i don't think photoshop can do any thing else here....my mum can't reject this 1 for a daughter inlaw...linda am sending stella's pix 2mrw...

Wow! Shes beautiful! Beauty with brains. Impressive!

She's soo attractive nd pretty.

chzyme said...

Shz pretty

SUNSHINE said...

She's beautiful..
Too much editing on the picture.
She's very beautiful......
Linda, which heat?
So far you dunno them bloody fools from adam,
Their opinions don't count.

Wow! Shes beautiful! Beauty with brains. Impressive!

Ehn ehn linda u got it right dis time...yes she is a real beauty.

Joy said...

Wao . Babe u re too beautiful. Me likey

Unwana said...

what a beautiful face first to comment

She's pretty

NEKS said...

Phew!!!..Linda,she hawttttt!!!..can't even hate.The skin,the lips,the smile #faints.

It wldnt b bad if U used her 4 yo background too..lol.Anyone dat hates on ds one is just a salty hater from birth...Enuff said!!

Linda, how far. Abeg, pls link me up with this gal. I wanna meet her online. I think I am led to meet her. Thanks. Nice one linda. @iamcrixuxpresh.

Linda dear why r u not always posting my comment or do u have a personal issue with me sha the lady deserves the beauty of the day but I still remain the best

Thywill Be Done said...

Indeed, she is a beautiful someone.
But, she deserves more than Beauty of The Day. This beauty should go into competitions with her likes...say,MBGN, Miss Nigeria, or face of a beauty product.
Smiling on a blog page is not enough.

Studs of the day kor

Ad dats my cute frnd....she is pretty..

Blackberry said...

Fine girl no pimples.....down below wud be so so pink n rosy....guys itching to touch it but can't gerrit....wank boys wank..*drops mic*

She deserves it!!! I'm sending my pix soon...yaaaaay!!!

She is beautiful no doubt, but I bet you her legs will be like straw, she better have hot legs like my sweetheart Linda Ikeji.

nice pics!!!

That lace front wig is distracting me from seeing her beauty.....

Not bad! Bt I heard she is a ho anf fightin for boys in enugu. With her bow leg

We always representing! Luv ur hair.

Cute

isoskye said...

lolzz,so u even knw say ur pple get bad mouth,she's cute,,,isoskye lyks it,1st to comment btw,come beat me,if u're angry

Wow, she's really a beauty and so sweet. Any babe that hate is only jealous of her beauty.

Wow,she is so cute. S/O to the igbo girls out there,, we rock *winks*

She's indeed beauty

Lindalistic....dis one na original tear rubber. chai! She fine scatter...over fine dey wori dis chick...

chichi said...

Yup my best friend is indeed a beauty. U deserve it baby girl. With love from Chioma Onyiuke.

Dang! She's beautiful and looks very classy... L♥√ع her hair too But Linda if na IMSU she attend you for put am as beauty of the day?LMAO...she deserves it Though(beauty of the day) in my opinion#stay beautiful Girl#No Lesbo

Pretty Girl

Jungle Justice said...

LMAO! Linda you just reproduced my thoughts in writing! As soon as I saw the picture my thoughts were "pretty and very BRAVE!" 'Cos my fellow LIB readers take no prisoners, they go straight for the jugular! Trust me, no matter how stunning a person appears to be, there are still some naughty ones out there who will have severe contrary opinions. She's goodlooking though.

Daluchi said...

O.M.G! Thats my friend chyy! babes repping it and all! wow! thanks lili!

@Roli said...

She's stunning,beautiful,infact I dunno wat adjective to use again,she's one of God's Best Creation,,Proudly 9ja!

Joe said...

she is beautiful! bt hmm! Linda e bi like say ppl don dey advertise dem pekin for ur blog

linda ikeja.... any person wey say dis girl no fine, na him be say dat person na original witch or wizard....but u 4 still try flash her back side

Make up or no makeup! Chiamaka is a pretty girl! This picture is not photoshopped! She got her hair from www.prettyceerock.co.uk @prettyceerockhair on Instagram .dont hate if you can't afford to apparently pack fake hair and makeup.cc

Photoshop, heavy makeup and horse hair does not translate to "beauty" sorry. I'm sure she is pretty, but that is not the obvious in these pictures.

She lives abroad... we want girls who still manage to be beautiful in dis nigeria weather not those out side pls

Omg! 108 comments in how maany minutes? Girl stop with the comments already. Lmao!!!! U look stupidd. Bleached thing

chichi said...

So what if she photoshops? Y'all be acting like you never did it. Stfu and get a life to all those who insulted her. Chy baby u r beautiful. Haters gon hate. We all know that.
Your Bestie Chioma! Loves u

Send ur own 1st na!madam abelube!hisss

Beauty or not...All i want is her Waist :p

Yes, I am a confirmed witch. She is not beautiful. Come and kill me!

She fine for face no doubt but what abt her figure? Linda should have posted a full pix. Of her.

mobolaji said...

Yay! Been waiting for this moment. Linda if u see my pic u go bow.... Watch out for the real beauty queen...lmao

Linda,

You got it completely wrong. Is beauty only about the face? Where are her legs and back view? I cannot even make out the shape and size of her boobs. Does she have protruding or flat tummy?

Condition for publishing and picture for Beauty of the day”:

At least two pictures of the “beau” showing her full front and back view. Linda and all LIBers take note.

@Bloglord, you are a ugly skinny shit, with crazy hair like a mad woman!Take several seat!

Linda,
You got it completely wrong. Is beauty only about the face? Where are her legs and back view? I cannot even make out the shape and size of her boobs. Does she have protruding or flat tummy?

Condition for publishing and picture for Beauty of the day”:

At least two pictures of the “beau” showing her full front and back view. Linda and all LIBers take note.

Are your own brows on your knees?

Wow mean ass hater. Smh it's ppl like u that don't move forward in lide

Ekwensu odu ogologo, put ur own pics make we see, frustrated hater

@Julius Getwise. Exactly my thoughts.

Hatred kills, just thought I shid tell u before u die of heartattack

I hav been meanin to ask o, linda pls wah is 'LIB reader???'

Awwww I know her from high sch. Very pretty girl even without makeup. Love you Chi.

Your school mum

"an ugly" not "a ugly"
olodo!

Are you ok?

Let us see her photos without make-up, then we will know the difference. Like we now know the difference between Genevieve Nnaji with and without make-up.

Abeggy... Its digital. She should snap a normal photo, cos virtually every1 looks good on digital. Too fake for my liking. Can't see.

chichi said...

Omg! There r just two reasons why you guys are still chatting shit. One because you are ugly. Because when u criticize other people you are fucking talking about yourself. Two because you can't be like her or even half of her. And oh the third reason is probably because you don't have a laptop to photoshop yours. The bible said give honor to whom honor is due. Seriously haters get a damn life. And leave my best friend alone,.

Haba,we nor be mumu now,all this comment dey come from the same person,look at the time frame,starting from anon 1:05

Are u a lesbian?:s lookin@anoda woman's lips n getting turned on

Pls post A̶̲̥̅̊ pix of her witout makeup den i 'll judge

she's fabulous.....

Presh Ogu, where are you? Love to see you here as the beauty of the day.
Florence Anegbe, get ready too- slim beauty with nice breast!

These two babes are Nigerian beauties living in Nigeria! Love them!!!

Just two of the many beauties on LIB!

How do I send my pix ?

What is the size of her breast? That is how I measure a lady's beauty.

Linda have you seen the piece of shit letter madonna sent to Malawi's President? And she is telling different press outlets about the president and her office.

HUMDINGER said...

Now this is a very beautiful woman. Yeah she has make up on and all that but she does look like she could be beautiful regardless. When Igbo babes want to be fine tho, they can be fine.

Doll.

Hey!...na beauty of the week aunty Linda dey post...But as we get beauty of d week,fyn bobo of d week suppose dey na???...i dey vex coz i wan load ma pic o...lolz

@ least lindy U̶̲̥̅̊ also nid 2 show us her body nt jst face.wat if she gat a k-leg.anyways d face sim cool.

Her legs hot like Linda Ikeji and Tiwa Savage? What about her breast? We must see all angles before I can classify her as the 'Beauty of the day'.

Lmfao,,your really correct, she wasn't this fair when she was in Enugu in Pine Crest college.. Plus instagram ..anyway she's just there tho, nice upgrade

For you be called the beauty of the day, you must not do make-up, no fake hair. Just your natural self!

Lui said...

She is very pretty, ya'll spitting her why not be brave enough to add a name to your comments, #hypocrites

Beautiful my ass. Serz photoshop, bleached skin, d pix is so fake biko. Nd linda stop advertising her so dt she wil not snatch my mikel obi.. Linda ur plans won't work ooo

baby said...

She is cute

God is good!!

Dith is one true beauty that her pix ought to be up. I started following her blog since I saw her comment on this blog. I sent her a msg asking if I can send in her pics to you. Linda Dith is drop dead gorgeous.

Michael said...

She is beautiful nd i think she looks like Liz-benson

vip said...

Yes she's pretty .....ilovehersmile too but I'm prettier.

David,so you are still doing this rubbish?coming to pose as a lesbian girl on blogs,fuck off this blog you this bastard guy,stupid rapist.you guys should be wary of this fellow,his intentions on blogs are purly evil.

The beautiful ones are under anonymous. Reveal thy beauty pretty ones.

Pls is very obvious,that is the same person that is typing all this comment,I mean just look at all the time frame, babe have a little confident in yourself pls.

freebike7 said...

u r a learner...

Qualities of beauty of the day-LIB reader.

1. You must have a sizeable breast.
2. Hot legs
3. A visible buttocts.
3. No make-up.
4. No artitifical hair, it MUST be your natural hair.
5. A close up shot and a full size shot.

That's all!

Yea dats ma igbo sis mehn...dsame as a matter of fact.winks.

She is indeed beautiful. My Arondizuogu sisters are alwaz beautiful. Don't doubt that

Emmanuel said...

she is from my village,what is her surname please?

Gbabe said...

She's just there, her nose is too big.

Everyone hating, cool it off.... She's a beauty to behold. Aro Ladies are beautiful, proud to be one of the Ada mazi (s).
Haters will surely comment but we can't help been BEAUTIFUL........

She is sure more than beauty of the day, unlike that of yday

I was actually thinking Olivia. G unit/love & hip hop

Linda, how long will it take you to ban DicTator and Proudly Lesbian Girl from your blog? You only specialize in knocking off people's comments and not comments that comes with obscene pictures.
Shine your eyes, sanitise your blog!

I know her, she is just there without make-up.

See loads of comments! Are you folks blind? How does make-up and fake hair make one the beauty of the day?
Abeg make I hear word!
Fake beauty!

Omg, Chy u are stunning and yes she is my friend

chichi said...

There are just two reasons why those who are hating constantly keep on hating. First reason is because you can't be like her or even half of her. Second because you are ugly. Because you criticize yourself when you do that to others. And oh third reason is because you probably do not have a laptop to photoshop your own picture, you can use the time u use in hating to do something more productive with your lives. Smh

This girl without make-up and hair will just be average. Not hating. Fact!

Hmm!!!!!! to me beauty means natural
looks not with Brazilian or Indian hair, edited photo beside, we are only seeing the face, lets see her completely, remove the artificial hair, then we can say something , ladies are deceiving us these days with fixing hair, fixing eye lips, boobs , pumping breast, making operations to reduce the size of their p***y.. insert artificial blood to claim been virgins , beauty is in the heart my people!!!!!!!!

This foolish Proudly Lesbian Girl, lifting photos from the internet. Linda, she is messing up your blog, just like Dictator! Knock their comments off. They should not be here. There are many porn sites on the internet. GO THERE!!!

Meeka, Meeka :) said...

Beauty of the day -> men, and ladies ...
Photo of the face and full lenght photos of rear and side view, ...

Make up is too much naaaa haba...

Mama Bloglord! Go and take care of your two kids!

Corleone26 said...

She just set the standards so much higher than high

@Anon 1:54 PM. Are you Chiamaka's mouth piece? How did you get that information?
Or is that Chiamaka herself?

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 356   Newer› Newest»