The car was presented to him on Friday July 13th, 2012 at Silverbird Galleria, Victoria Island, Lagos.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 19 July 2012
Wizkid finally gets Headies 'Next Rated' prize car he won last year
The car was presented to him on Friday July 13th, 2012 at Silverbird Galleria, Victoria Island, Lagos.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
35 comments:
It took a year to get it... they shoulda just given him the 2013 edition then. congrats
GAmugaza says
Congrats Wiz ... Abeg no be like some pple wey crash dem own ooo
Dis life na Odiro Easy ooo
www.gamugaza.blogspot.com
Go wizzy go wizzy go!!!!! Weldone sweerie
Congrats my love
M so happy for him! God when will u bless me nah! Infact lemme propose 2 him, wizzy will u take me as ur lawful wedded wife.???
Why did it take so long? Abi they never pay finish. O God of our daily manna ministries,God of Dr chris E.kwakpovwe,give me a miracle clean automatic car in this 2nd half of the year in Jesus name amen..pls folks try and be at tafawa balewa square this sat. D 21st b4 7AM.a special anointing service by Dr.chris E kwakpovwe is slated for that date. Speedy marital connections,miracles ,deliverances and breakthroughs awaits you.come fasting! Come with your faith intact. Linda come o. Davido concert wont impact u spiritually.come for this one.If u come with faith,U must marry that your dream husband this year in Jesus name,amen..speak it,believe it and God settles it.
Why is 'Weezy' not smilling na?
That took some time coming...the Award's organisers should try to deliver earlier
nice...happy for him
Nice one!!!
kid is so tiny... congrats to him!
congrats whizzy..
Congrat dear!!!
Since last year? Hmmmmm na wa oo and we are already in July. Nice one kid good for you.
Gud! go Wizzy. Why is the guy, on the right smiling like, he is the one that won the price?...GALAXY!
Congrats to him! Nice reliable car that is!
This post will bless a lot of marriages; excelling as a wife- www. princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/19/excelling-as-a-wife-this-is-for-the-women-and-men/
I still can't get past the fact that HipHop Awards is called the Headies......it just aint right messing with peoples minds like that!!
Errrrr....did they have to show plate number too? No common sense. Is this wizzy's first car?
Ongrats to him, nice car.
Sweet...guess the headies were waiting for him to MATURE!
Afterall, 23 is the new 18 #sarcasm
Wizkid no doubt this is certainly your "time" make best use it ...Am happy for you
naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com
Nothing wey we no go c/ear!!! He won last year and dint get d prize until past mid-year,O ma ga ooo.
That's my love. Go wizzy! I love me some WizKid. Yes o!
congrat bro,heard dis vry ride wil total d numba of ride u hv to 4!i envy sha o
Whiskey, you definitely do not need this ride. Please give to the less fortunate aka madam oniidinla(me)
He's given the car to his father... Omo Alalubarika
why didn't they give the car to him when he won or it was still on transit in the high seas???
Congrat! Wiz! By all standard U̶̲̥̅̊ re nw a big boy.
The car just came out, so they just got delivery of it
Whiskey I hoped last o
Wizzy wizzy congratz boi verysoon u go turn man! Seriously dis mob! Big pass u o! No let dis berger boiz reason u o! Eeh no carry am go party 4 island o! No drink n drive o! Pls do adhere to my candid advice lil broda wizkid!..papeeskataa scata no mata!!
Congrats aπϑ all †ђξ best.....hez so tiny sha,lolz
Wow at 22 wit abt 4 cars and looK at me,am 28 and don't even Have a car tyre to boast off...hmmm God dey...
Is this car a sedan or an suv cause it sure looks like a sedan but then in the picture with wiz in it makes it look like an suv
gosh!hez so small...lmao,anyhw sha,nyc one
As in .... they should hv just done it codedly .. 2013 model done wan comot already