The club will be officially opened this Friday 9th December 2011, @ 10pm. There will be a lot of A-list celebs and DJs in the house, plus a performance from fast rising music star, Davido.
Venue boosts of ample secured parking space and maximum security is guaranteed. That's the place to be this Friday...don't miss it!
12 comments:
Lind i just dey advertise dey go...abeg wey ma own share nah...a regular reader of ur blog...d ratio shud be 50/50...lol
yess boss
Abeg, na who come be the "E" and "F" list celebrities when nor go dey there since na only "A" list dem invite?
nice for the clubbers..i dont do clubs..next!!!!
Linda would u be my date??...u wouldn't be disappointed..
Is it the same as the SA own? Just curious.
please i'd like to know who took this picture.its so clear
cant they think of somethng else to invest on, instead of nyt lyf biz
And this club is different for the millions already open in Lagos Because???? Naija pple and generic bizness
is it the same as the SA Hush?
is it the same as the H-town Hush?
Opening of Hush night club has been listed on the world largest online community website, tilllate.com. http://ng.tilllate.com/EN/event/10624047