Rioters Burnt 84 Churches In The Post-Election Violence - CAN | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 May 2011

Rioters Burnt 84 Churches In The Post-Election Violence - CAN

The President of the Christian Association of Nigeria, CAN, Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor said in an official statement yesterday that 84 churches were burnt by Muslim extremists during the last post election violence in North.

4 comments:

Kay said...

This is the savagery of the Hausa people at its very worst. It did not start today. An elderly woman was telling me the other day about how she was rescued from the deadly savage street urchins a.k.a Almajiris of Kano State.

Dear readers, believe me. This is not the first time NYSC corpers,pastors, pregnant women, and aged people from the South will be massacred in the North, and churches burnt to the ground, and with Papa Jonathan "No regret" folding his arms, you have not heard the last from them. Forgive me for saying this : IT WILL HAPPEN AGAIN AND AGAIN!

--(afterall na so so siddon look Jonathan and NYSC DG go dey look, SMH and hissing.)

Allegra said...

Senseless acts indeed!! Progagating babarism guised as religion.

leave this people juh...God would pay them back in their own coin abundantly!

tramadol no rx boompanjang blogspot buy tramadol online - tramadol hcl vs percocet