Pictures from Zizi Cardow's 10th Year Anniversary Fashion Event. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 May 2010

Pictures from Zizi Cardow's 10th Year Anniversary Fashion Event.

Pictures thanks to Tyna Ezenma

25 comments:

Deardimples said...

Cant find your own pixs, didn't u attend?

great....this is def a fashion event...great clothes makeup and dresses

Zizi is forever looking tacky. Does anyone buy her clothes?
Nina and Muka = lost beauties. Considering I knew them from when they were in secondary school, they have deteriorated in their looks.

muma gee, olisa adibua. WTH!. ugonna omeruo is always on point.

@anon May 18 11:33am, i don't mean to be rude and i sincerely agree with you. If one had seen Princesses Muna and Muka when they had a bit of flesh {plump}, they looked good. Now they have gone down in weight and have now resorted to wearing non black weaves or wigs; am not sure now whether it is wigs or weaves. :) That doesnt do justice to their build and complexion. Then, they had black weaves or wigs that looked smashing on them. Well... to each their own. About Zizi Ngozi Cardow, i don't think she listens to constructive criticism. Well... to each their own, again.

Mena UkodoisReady said...

ibw pls is that guy on black with long hairs gay?

wienna said...

What on earth is the guy in the fourth picture wearing? If those shoes didn't give away his queerness, i don't know what else can. And muma Gee...gosh, no wonder you're more older than your real age. Fred Amata looks dapper in his suit. I'm not feeling what Olisa is wearing either. He usually wears some nice suit but this time is a no-no.

Who is the dude with the yellow tie? *wendy williams voice* HOW YOU DOIN"!!!

vomitus

shyvirgo said...

the guy in the 4th picture...how now????? haba!!! Life is not that hard!!!!

Does anyone know who the guy in pic 9 is? hes wearing a white shirt standing next to a guy in black...that child is hellah FINE

Mena UkodoisReady said...

I love the three ladies in pic 24. They put it together so nicely! :)

Once you know your signature style, just stick to it!

BB said...

Most people looked good, this is one of the few times Omotola dressed in a figure flattering outfit.

Not that it's any of my business, but is Linda's makeup guy/stylist - (not sure which) gay? If they're not, that's seriously wrong, holding each other like that.

Myne said...

Some of the ladies looked lovely, others not so much. But nice pictures.

OK said...

@anon May 18 7:43pm, the guy in white is the Mr Nigeria..

And the pic 24 girls are really on form!

lol @ Shy virgo!!your comment had me LMFAO

Kai, my gayometer just dey read 'full alert'.
Will and Jack come and see something.

the guy in the 4th pic is obviously gay... lol Cant believe he took his time to lace up his awful looking shoes... Iretiola is on point...

That guy in boots must be on crack

Arabanda said...

Olisa looked OK. He just wore that 'shiekh gown' to hide his fat tummy instead of working out and putting a padlock on his mouth. I like his flowing robe... That's my boy! Suck it to 'em!

Hmmmm i see Olisa is trying to pull off the ALT(Andre' Leon Talley)look....not working brah! N if he wr to see it he'd scream DRECKITUDE!!!!

wienna said...

Linda baby, what's up lately? You've not been updating as regularly as you do in the past week or so now. Hope you're well, abi na your book launch dey keep you busy still?

WTF with the red cap and Louis Vuitton purse!!!!!!!

Tolulope Akanni said...

Nice pictures.
Pls wha venue is this?