The new Pussy Cat Dolls | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 May 2010

The new Pussy Cat Dolls

The Pussycat Dolls have an all new line-up following the departure of the group's original members.

Every member of the previous incarnation of the girl group - Kimberly Wyatt, Jessica Sutta, Ashley Roberts and Melody Thornton - has been replaced, except for lead singer Nicole Scherzinger, who has vowed to keep the group going regardless.

The four new members are Kherington Payne from So You Think You Can Dance, former LA 'Lakers Girl' cheerleader Vanessa Curry, Rino Nakasone-Razalan, a former member of America's Best Dance Crew runners-up Beat Freaks, and former Girlicious member Jamie Lee Ruiz.

Not really surprised, saw their THS recently and you could tell they were headed for splits ville.

5 comments:

Nmadisco said...

Yay. Kherrington is in PCD,she is such an awesome dancer

bullshit,.,.fuckin nicole wud still run d shit alone like she alwayz does,.,i dont knw y they bother calling it pussycat dolls ma sef?? as far as im concerned its just an artist wif her back up dancers.period!

Nmadisco said...

I don't understand when people say Nicole runs pcd. Is it her fault that she is very outspoken. Pleaaase listen to yourself, she auditioned like every other person for a spot in the original PCD and she was given the lead singer role. If the girls are scripted to support her, that's just how it is.

this group should be renamed Nicole and the pussycat dolls because it ain't about the rest. its about Nicole and Nicole alone. just feel sorry for any girl who joins this scam called a group.

nmadisco shut up there. wetin be the defence attorney work sef. schew!

NG said...

Hehe, I like Nicole and the pussycat dolls!!