Natures Gentle Touch celebrates her 13th Anniversary, Unveils the new look Natures Gentle Touch Kit Relaxer Pack | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 April 2010

Natures Gentle Touch celebrates her 13th Anniversary, Unveils the new look Natures Gentle Touch Kit Relaxer Pack

Premium hair care brand, Natures Gentle Touch hosted friends and consumers in a luxurious cocktail party to celebrate her 13th anniversary and unveil to the public the new look Natures Gentle Touch kit relaxer. The event was hosted at the prestigious Natures Gentle Touch Hair Institute, which is the largest hair institute in sub-Saharan African, and was attended by the young and stylish as well as cross section of notable Nigerian socialites. The special guest of honor at the event was Nigeria’s international supermodel, Oluchi who is also the brand’s ambassador.

During the unveil of the new Natures Gentle Touch kit relaxer which was performed by Oluchi, the supermodel who has been representing the brand since 2005, said that the brand’s driving force is her believe in the inherent potentials of the African woman and that’s why they are committed towards designing products that will empower the African woman with the confidence to unleash her style. She envisioned Natures Gentle Touch as a global brand which all African women will be proud of. She also enjoined women who value cool styles and are innovative in everything they do to get on board the Natures Gentle Touch train and was quick to remind them that she’s been using the product since she was a teenager.

Guests at the party were entertained with Champaign, canapés and cool Nigerian songs.

Natures Gentle Touch is manufactured by Recare Limited, a personal style brand involved in the research & manufacture of hair care products.

Pictures...

And here I am looking like a celeb with my PA by my side...lol
 Only I don't have a PA and I don't even know who that lady is...:-)
And that hair of mine...thanks to the guys at Zabel Hair...

1 comment:

Ibo Omoge said...

Ok seriously, Naija is really overdoing the "red carpet" thing bikonu. Even birthdays now roll the "red carpet" ah ah? I think what gets to me more is the fact that the red carpet always looks worn and faded. It makes the whole thing tacky. At least get a new carpet for goodness sakes! Seriously!...Phew! I needed to get that off my chest.

P.S I'm not dissing the event, just the red carpet :)