Rihanna believes every woman should have naked pictures | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 December 2009

Rihanna believes every woman should have naked pictures

21 year old Rihanna believes every woman should have naked pictures taken while she's young. ''Strip off your skivvies and snap some cheesecake because five years from now, you may not look nearly as hot.'

She told E! News..."If you don't send your boyfriend naked pictures, then I feel bad for him."

Really Rihanna? This lady must be high on something...:-)

Well I feel bad for any woman who sends naked pictures of herself to her boyfriend. Woe betide you if you guys break up and he's vindictive. All the years months of trying to explain the pictures to everyone ...

This girl has ya wered...lol

But seriously what do you guys think of what she said...I'm sure the men will support her eh?

16 comments:

i just think rihana is weird and silly for saying that....no girl shud take her advice, trust me u wud hate urself after u break up with ur bf knowing he has naked pictures of u.and ur bf wud prob feel disgusted too. riri is just going to far...at 21? kai

kechy said...

lol rihanna has done it again. this chick no go kill person. well she's right and wrong at the same time. right because its good to look back 20 or 30 years from now how you looked naked and wrong about the boyfriend thing. girls already have a hard time explaining their sexual relations with their past boyfriends to whoever he has told a cock and bull story to talk less of pictures. thats like social suicide. you can do that to your husband or a committed partner but a boyfriend? nee man, no way.
also still on the naked pics its still not that much of a big deal. i think that pictures that remind us of important and special moments in our lives are by far the most memorable and wonderful of all.

CRY FOR HELP
the other day she said she likes womens boobies, then she said she masturbates and sex in on her xmas list...na wa o..chris brown really messed er up

This one is just looking for attention biko. I need people to ignore her for a bit so she can fade away, or focus on her "music". Today's its women's boobies, tomorrow its naked pics to your bf. She will learn once she becomes a bit mature.

linda abeg enuf of this girl. her father is a heavy junkie (addict) and mabe she is exhibiting this rubbish cos she is troubled.

stephanie said...

she s lost it!!!

While not advocating domestic violence, I can now understand why Chris Brown slapped her.
Who knows who she may have been sending nude pix to.

Mr Stashthatcash said...

its a thing of personal opinion. if u think its right to give ur guy that rare master piece of a gift,fine. its left for him to be stupid and not appreciate OR be manly an appreciate most passionately

no one shud tak her advice if u dont want to make the mistake of ur life and also seeing ur body doesnt really mean a thing but feelin it is the KOKO.

Rihanna words shouldn't be taken seriously at all. I don't even know who's still listening to her. Eversince, she did the 20/20 interview, she's just been talking nonsense. I wished she never did the interview, looking all terified to get people on her side (SMH). She's crying out loud for attention and help. Just go away and get help, like Kanye West.

i beg, she should go and sit down somewhere jo. she is just trying to cover up her shame of having the whole world see her naked pictures that were meant to be private. nonsense !

that aside, i think she's lost it fo real though.. dresses, like a ho, and talks shit these days..

Na gini? Mbakaw o. What does she mean by "Send your boyfirend a naked picture" Okaaayy so one day he'll give them to some experts who would release them on the net or do something with it. Anyway not that it would hurt or bother the celebs. Thay are used to it. We ordinary stars can't do that. Sorry. Won't even let my man to take photos of me himself talkeless of sending him one.

Niques said...

Well I took pics of my breast before I had surgery to remove a lump. I wanted to remember what it looked like. Sometimes from day to day you forget things about your body, like, was one leg always longer than the other. I would take nude pics for myself but never to send to anyone, that's seriously a bad idea for so many reasons, no matter how permanent you think the relationship is.

Anya Posh said...

babe, tryna cover up her ass after that leakage. i support her!

Did sending naked pictures to Breezy stop him from stomping that ass? Rih-Rih is in NO position to give anyone advise on how to entice/keep/flatter/mesmerize no man! You couldn't do it yourself, girl to please keep both your traps shut!

I concur, she must be extremely high on something. And the point of having one's photos taken in the nudeis? Then again she's still young and would probably utter the words "what was i thinking back then" when she's much older.