@ uloms, why tufiakwa ,are u much better than them??everything created by God is fine so no tufiakwa.i find them cool and they match . so chill or hit ur head on the wall
lol... rotflmao... i beg to digress.... never able to explain why i get so a kick from hearing someone toss the phrase "hit ur head on the wall" to another.... ..think about it... wetin go vex u reach say u actually go hit ur head on the well of your own accord? lol... rotflmao....
Cool. I hope Common can handle her (if you know what I mean) LOL! Hey they look happy that's all that matters. Enjoy yourself abeg. Look as I dey type me I wan go Barbados too. I need some cooling off and some sun too.
Dang, she big. As long as Common can handle her, with his skinny self, that's all that matter. I mean she needs love too, and she looks better than those women body builders.
11 comments:
tufiakwa...nyama!!! Cover up biko.
I wish them all the best.
@ uloms, why tufiakwa ,are u much better than them??everything created by God is fine so no tufiakwa.i find them cool and they match .
so chill or hit ur head on the wall
they cool
they look cool
d babe has got a nice shape...and they look cool together
that's an african woman wit d african body uloms. they look great together & dat's all dat matas.
lol... rotflmao... i beg to digress.... never able to explain why i get so a kick from hearing someone toss the phrase "hit ur head on the wall" to another.... ..think about it... wetin go vex u reach say u actually go hit ur head on the well of your own accord? lol... rotflmao....
Emeka
Honestly, they make an odd couple, but sometimes looks don't matter when it's real love.
Cool. I hope Common can handle her (if you know what I mean) LOL! Hey they look happy that's all that matters. Enjoy yourself abeg. Look as I dey type me I wan go Barbados too. I need some cooling off and some sun too.
Dang, she big. As long as Common can handle her, with his skinny self, that's all that matter. I mean she needs love too, and she looks better than those women body builders.