Adaeze Igwe and Joseph Yobo engaged | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 November 2009

Adaeze Igwe and Joseph Yobo engaged

Wow, that didn't take very long. The footballer and the beauty queen were introduced sometime this year and they've been inseparable ever since. The news now is that the very talented footballer asked his very gorgeous girlfriend to marry him. And she said yes.

If you don't believe it, check out her pretty expensive diamond engagement ring below...

She's already showing off...lol. That's a man who knows what he wants and believes he has found it.
Congrats to them.

24 comments:

Harry said...

Wow...Good for them...

Myne said...

Nice ring. Congrats to them.

BTW, I tot Yobo was already married?

So what happens to Joseph's girlfriend. I think this Adaeze is a raree girl trying to bamboozle her way in

i hope she s marrying for love n not money. all d best sha!!

misca said...

LI,heard all this engagement is a fasade that shes already pregnant so its a husshhy huussshhhyy marriage 2 save face.....this is from a relaiabe source as in union bank kind of reliable...

Im very happy for her because she needs it. she already looking old for her age{20 abi}

saw one of her pic,she actually looks pregnant ooo

Dan said...

Na wah ooo...wetin come konsain age and money with dis one. Some people and bad belle. Abi man wey get money no dey marry again?...Of course, in our society, the pretty ones are always the "gold-diggers". Please let's stop worrying ourselves about other people's business. Wish her well and move on. "Fasade" ko "Fasade" nii

KAM BABY said...

I wonder y pple cant just truly be happy for each other....must some people bad-mouth? ehn? ehn? ehn?

Biko, i love the couple, they look good together, plus i think they'll have some great looking kids. I wish them the very best!

Tyra!!! said...

Wow! Congratulations to them!

Yankeenaijababe said...

wow! that was fast,at 20

Congratulations to them!

whoever said she's pregnant shud put up her pic so we can verify...haba naija ppl.dan i agree with u "fasade" ko "facade" ni.

Cute ring, so glad for them!

she is still young!...20?..what's the rush?

He's marrying her for her physical beauty, bragging rights, arm candy, trophy wife and she's marrying him so she doesn't have to get a job so what? It's their life and has no effect on any of yours so leave those two knuckle heads alone to make their mistakes and hopefully learn from it. If she's smart girl, she will bank away and not spend it all on shopping sprees because a man that young, with that much exposure to the world, fame and money will eventually stray because of his maturity level. She is the rage now but there is always someone younger and prettier, let's hope not but it's better ere on the side of caution, young lady.

na underage, na for money, na for bragging, na for shopping spree?
haba ndi uwa (world people) na wa for una!!
Congrats to the couple jo...

I know I'll be called a hater but that ring is not all that...if he's supposed to be rich. A bunch of diamond "chips" doesn't compare to one solid rock. At least a solitare 2 carat would be more like it.

Which kain 20? Abeg she is older than that, we went to high school together.

who d HELL is joseph yobo nd adaeze igwe in d first place??? LOCAL celebrities!!! if she is really pregnant 4 him as dey say, den we will wait 4 d PIMPLES FACE pikin...

"local celebrities" but u knw them... MUMU!

pls, am loving dis couple dey re soo classy. lets stop d beef n appreciate. how many times have we seen couples like dis in naija newspaper?? God bless em

obie said...

Lol! Local celebrities bt u knw dem.. AsshoLe
U won't mind ur jobless n hopeless lifes
Haters!! Kip hatin n no gud will eva come out of ur life
If u neva appreciate pple.. Same goes 2 all ofu.. Use dt tym u use on hatin
Oda n do sumthin gud fr urselves.. Lousy humanbeings..
Which of ur sisters or brotherz r fyner dan dem n beta post pics if u say so.
Kipp hating... M sur dey dnt even see wt u guyz post bt yet
U kip doin it... Bad belle no go kill una
Shame on u guyz!!!

Stop being jealous. Be happy for them and you will have your own