Pictures... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 March 2009

Pictures...

Hey everyone, hope y'all are doing great. I'm fine, just feeling a little dizzy these days. Don't know what's wrong with me.

Maybe I'm horny.
Oops... I didn't just write that...lol

I need to get married first huh? Dear Lord, make it happen sooner rather than later, I don't know how much longer I can go without...lol

See the way Ini was publicly kissing the hubby...no be small something o. That's what I love most about marriage. It gives you licence to do and do and do...
...and e don tey...lol

Anyway, we'll see...
*wink*

To today's post, I actually bought the softsell mags to bring you Naija Entertainment News but I'm too horny tired to write...lol. I got home all fagged out...
You guys will have to make do with pictures for now...hopefully I'll be able to bring you entertainment news 2moro.
Enjoy...

Clarion Chukwurah Initiative
I don't know what the initiative is all about...just enjoy the pictures ;)

Pix thanks to Ace Adegoke, pictured above with Clarion

TOBBY COMMEDY'S LAUGH OUT LOUD EVENT @ PLANET NOLLYWOOD

Pix thanks to Love Ents...

Crazy tags

Pix thanks to Haywire

Photos of the day
P-Square on stage

Pix thanks to Peter Okoye.

Sage's album listening party
Poet, Sage's album listening is now on the 8th March at Lydo on Akin Adesola, V/I, from 5pm...come hear what the poet's poetry has become. Be there!

Meanwhile there are new blogs in town y'all need to check out
http://theblacktulips.blogspot.com/
http://ibeananabart.blogspot.com/

And that's how we roll...
Hmmmm???
Do you all now believe there's something wrong wiv me? That's how we roll? I've never signed off like that before have I? lol
Laters!!!

11 comments:

YOU R OFFICIALLY EXCUSED. PLEASE FIND SOMEBODY TO DO YOU ABEG, Abi which kind thing be this, we want our Linda back O.

John Obi

Miss Enigma said...

Babe...wats wiv all d "catching feelings"...lol,small small o.

The experiences of an achiever....... said...

lmao..something is definitely wrong!!!!

Mamarita said...

LOL...you just gave me an idea for a porn scene...LOL!

I am not sure I totally understand it but the Clarion Chukwurah initiative helps raise money for "abandoned" children in Nigeria from "overseas". I believe there was a fundraiser in the UK this past weekend or something. I like what she is doing though, am proud of her using her name like that.

Hmmmmmmmmm.....My model take it easy ohhh

Linda, I love your blog and I think you do a good job. However, you have to be carefull of being cut in the moment, thereby revealing much about youself. Leave your readers a little bit of mystery about your private life, that is more attractive and compelling.

Mia.

Honesty and confidence combined are deep solid characters.

I love your honesty. Please hold on so you don't miss him...the best man for you. Hold on and pass the test! The best comes to those who wait.

At least you ain't worrying about all the herpes and hivs and stuffs! abi...

Welldone and all the best

Linda honey, abeg hold the body. We dey lent ooh. Kinda ironic the rightest kinda feelings that get hold of us at the wrongest times...lol

lol@the mug shot.

The mugshot is scary. I actually like Linda's openess and honesty, i don't want her to be too private, be yourself. Linda, u sure need prayers, just kidding. All this time, i thought u had a man, or u saving sex for marriage, either way, keep holding on.

I COULDN'T AGREE MORE. OGE LOOKS LIKE A HOUSE MAID, HOW I'M I NOT SURE SHE'S GOT NO I!~N HER WARD ROBE. DAT WAS HER BEST U KNOW.....!