Unveiled....Bella Naija | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 November 2008

Unveiled....Bella Naija

Y'all will never guess who this beautiful lady is.
Finally we have a face to the phenomenon...

She's on the cover of the December issue of True Love Magazine
Guess Who? Guess? Guess?
The lady is 24 year old Uche Eze, popularly known as BELLA NAIJA
Ain't she something?

Also a huge congrats to the winners of the 2008 MTV Africa Music Awards

Artist of the Year - Dbanj (Nigeria)
Best Male - Dbanj (Nigeria)
Best Female - Wahu (Kenya)
Best New Act - Naeto (Nigeria)
Best R&B - Alicia Keys (USA)
Video of the year - Wind am well - Ikechukwu (Nigeria)
Best Group - P-Square (Nigeria)
Best Hip Hop - 9ice (Nigeria)
Best Live Performance - Jozi (South Africa)
Legend Award - Fela Anikulapo-Kuti (Nigeria)

And a big congrats to the winner of Big Brother Africa3...RICCO from Angola. He really deserved to win. He was fun, entertaining, fresh, mature, very friendly...and now very rich. Wishing him the very best...

37 comments:

Yay! Bella Naija!! Finally. She attractive.

Bella Naija

LoLu said...

First! for once!
As for the lady, I have no idea who she is O, help!

Congrats to all the winners too. But what is A. Keys doing in MTV AFRICA music awards? I dey miss something? I thot there were lots of other R&B singers in Africa to nominate? She sure deserves it O, no hating. Just wondering.

Its bella naija,men the girl hot no be small o! finally putting a face to the name and she is just as beatiful as what she does.

way to go girl,all the best!

yipee im no. 1

Don't tell me thats Bella!!!!!
lol....infact, my spirit tells me its Bella!

BTW, y is alicia keys even nominated for an African award?? aint she taking up space for others?

Nma

Hi Linda,

It's Bella Naija, I know for a fact....

Keep up the lovely blog and good work u r doing. God bless u always.

Have a nice day.

bella naija!!!

bella naija!

I like Bella already. She looks like a mischievous chic.

bellanaija??

Thats the lovely BELLANAIJA!!!!
Beautiful lady....

Mimi said...

Bella Naija? :) wild guess but i think its true.

Its Bellllllaaaaaaa and she is beautiful.

Wild Boy said...

My heart goes out to all our ambassadors doing us proud. To Ikechukwu, D'banj, Naeto C, the awards were long in coming...well deserved and to the beauty gracing True Love's frontpage, Dunno..but she sure is very pretty...just loke my sister..lol

bella naija

Your "mystery" lady is Uche, the girl behind Bella Naija. It's not exactly breaking news, is it? December's True Love is now on News stands.

I'm guessing it is Bella Naija!

Bella naija!!!!!

bellanaija

Flowers and Poetry said...

Bella Naija!! Bought the True Love magazine for December, was pleasantly surprised !! who'd have thought?!

thats ur sister, right???

dScR?Be said...

BELLA NAIJA

It's bella naija............

Immediately I guessed Bella Naija. She's gorgeous.

dScR?Be said...

abeg Linda, can u also post the article or interview for those of us far away...

Mucho Gracias... much blessings

Bella naija! I loved that story to bits!! That chude guy writes real good men!

Afronuts said...

Thats Bella Naija? Wow! She's as gute as her posts!

hmm...soon it will become MTV Naija awards cuz naija artistes keep packing most of the awards...whats happening with other african artistes?

Are you related to Vera Ikeji?

ababoypart2 said...

So this is Bella...girl will go far...admire her work

I started reading bella naija's blog, before i got hooked to linda ikeji's. She definitely lives up! with all the fashion news and trends she blogged about, she did not disappoint.
Just like i thought when i saw Linda at the nominee's party for the TFA awards.
Good job guys!

Uche Eze (Bella Naija) is beautiful....

yes...please post the article...

Wow, bella naija definitely lives up to the image - beautiful & sophisticated!!

AustynZOGS said...

wOW!!Bella Naija!! Thanks Lin for doing this.

Vera Ezimora said...

Awwwww. Bella is absolutely gorgeous!!! You go gal!!

By the way, why are people "guessing" it's Bella??? I thought the title of this post says it all??? Even within the post, you mentioned it's Bella. Maybe I'm just having a senior moment here.

Go Bella!!

So this is Bella Naija...she is lovely.
___________________________________Christian Blog : http://rellaa-online.blogspot.com/

Nijawife said...

Its a lie,she is so cute.Baby,you really rock.Nice to see your picture live and bold.Well done,you are a blessing to our!generation

I'm just seeing this now. I love Bella niaja and she's so young. which means a lot to come for her.