Style Night 4 pictures

Lawyer, Festus Keyamo and friend

Zaaki Adzay and Elfreda Rowland

Actress Rita Dominic and Michelle Dede

Faze

Ofuneka (Big Brother Africa)

GM of LaCasera and Miss LaCasera, Itohan

MD of ClotheSence, Muyiwa Oshindero and the MC, Ejike of CoolFM

Chude Jideonwo and Emilia Asim - Ita (Future Awards)

Djinee performing

Legendary Photographer, Don Barber and a guest

Renowned hair stylist, Bobby Eke of Bobby's Signature

Obiwon on Stage with singer, Yuchi

Comedian, Omobaba, who performed at the event

Exectives from Amigos hair (one of our sponsors)

KC Presh

Toba Gold Performing

Ace journalist, Azuh Amatus and his beautiful wife

Gloria Ibru in the house

Cossy Orjiako and Zaaki Adzay

Seeing cute Segun Obe off. Some women are lucky sha...lol
Will get you more pix tomorrow

23 comments:

Linda, you're beautiful oh. Who says that you don't meet int'l standards. Maybe they need to have a re-think - in my opinion.

Well done for a job well done & put together.

Pls, do take care

well done,you should be proud.

Bukenzo said...

Linda dearie,pardon me but i think Segun and u look guuuuuud 2geda.

Hair Azara said...

I love ur outfit, Congratulations on UR BIG NIGHT!! I can't imagine how much stress u went through making it happen.

gurl how do u stay in phenomenal SHAPE???

Luv it!

ofunneka is beautiful. would she be in a relationship? If not? i would like to put in a word on behalf of my brother. she will not regret the marriage & relationship - serious. not that my brother cannot speak for himself & u know how it is, sometimes, when a female is dealing with her fellow female on behalf of her brother, uncle, nephew or close male friend. you know how it is........... sho get.

OMG! Linda u looked gorgeousssss! Love love the whole outfit!

BTW, is cossy orjiakor wearing a net? and does that mean her boobs/nips were exposed?

Nma

Uchechi said...

linda i have a blog and my problem is like is there any way i can make my blog show on google when you type it in? because it doesnt pls help if you know any suggestions tell me on my email Proud.blackgirl@yahoo.com and moreover i love that dress you were wearing in the pics. its nice

princekay123 said...

Lovely pictures.

Nice pictures. Good seeing Bobbi again....I was one of his loyal customers back in the day. Linda, Your outfit was on point. Nothing too flashy nor outrageous. You kept it real, girl.
Kudos to ya.

Nice pictures. Good seeing Bobbi again....I was one of his loyal customers back in the day. Linda, Your outfit was on point. Nothing too flashy nor outrageous. You kept it real, girl.
Kudos to ya.

Linda! You are an amazing talent! keep up the good work. Lovely event.

well done.looks like it was a good show

What is wrong with Cossy? has she never heard that 'less is more'??

Rayo said...

wow, such lovely pix. musta been fun, and djinee performed, i just looooovvvvveeee him

Nigerican said...

U're fit was real cute *wink*

- This is very off the record, but why do comedians always look like comedians...lol.

Rita looked lovely and so did all the other geust :).

http://nigerican.blogspot.com/

linda i like what you are wearing, azu amatus wife is so beautiful.. abeg more pictures of her and others
wendu

PLEASE FIND ME A FULL SHOT OF COSSY OJIAKOR--

IM STILL TRYIN TO MAKE SENSE OF WTF SHE HAS ON

ED

I tire for this Cossy o. Just when i thought we'd seen enough of her.

Chai, one can see love in Azuh Amatus & his wife's eyes o.

i dont think rita looked nice at all....

'just saying'...

bummyla said...

WELL DONE LINDA! http://www.bummyla.com

Nice pics Linda u are really doing a good job

mills said...

Linda u really a strong woman u know. Well done !!!

mills said...

Nice out for a hard working babe .

mills said...

Linda u really a strong woman u know. Well done !!!