MERRY CHRISTMAS | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 December 2006

MERRY CHRISTMAS

HERE'S WISHING EVERYONE OUT THERE A VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR.

MAY ALL YOUR DREAMS COME TRUE

MAY YOUR ENEMIES LIVE TO SEE YOUR SUCCESS

MAY GOD BUTTER YOUR BREAD

MAY ALL YOUR PRAYERS BE ANSWERED

MAY GOD NEVER FORSAKE YOU

MAY WEAPONS FASHIONED AGAINST YOU NOT PROSPER

MAY YOU NOT CRY

MAY HAPPINESS BE YOUR PORTION

MAY GOD BE BY YOUR SIDE TO GUIDE AND PROTECT YOU

MAY YOU FIND EVERYTHING YOUR HEART DESIRES AND MUCH MORE

MAY GOD BLESS YOU IN MORE WAYS THAN YOU CAN EVER IMAGINE

I WISH YOU EVERYTHING BEAUTIFUL

LINDA IKEJI

4 comments:

Was going through your ealier post far bak this year,and i must say God does reward a diligent person.The time of glooming 0,1,5,7 comments days you still stood through to your passion and now i might not get the chance to benefit N100,000 you would be giving out cos the post had reached its limit currently at a whooping 9220 comments.Even i didnt know much about blogging not to talk about your own back then and now we all fighting or space to win a contest.Obviously,this is partly cos of the money you giving out,but truthfully,I just want to thank God or your life.Heard about you a couple of time around last year for the first time,not to the type to check up on/like someone if they been hyped(my reasons for lot liking Mercy Johnson...shhh dont let her know) but saw you first and visited your blog first time after u came on Teju babyface show and i must say you fit my description of a beautiful lady. Not sure if this will get posted #notsurehowallthatworks "guess that's your call but asides from winning the money i.e if i win it i get to meet you in person.if at all i don't get to win cos of incorrect answers/because i couldnt drop my answers on the post (almost forgot,had drop it on twitter.my handle @naldytadly) but would still want to meet you in person and at least get a hug #wouldhavetogetaniceperfumesoidontsmellbad #wink
Nawa ooo,na because of money i write tori like dis....#smh for myself.would talk more if i get to meet you but really you are an inspiration to people especially to the youths.Thanks for wanting to touch more lives than you already did
Sincerely, Toby

P.s: This is not a letter shoulda said at the top right? lol

Was going through your ealier post far bak this year,and i must say God does reward a diligent person.The time of glooming 0,1,5,7 comments days you still stood through to your passion and now i might not get the chance to benefit N100,000 you would be giving out cos the post had reached its limit currently at a whooping 9220 comments.Even i didnt know much about blogging not to talk about your own back then and now we all fighting or space to win a contest.Obviously,this is partly cos of the money you giving out,but truthfully,I just want to thank God or your life.Heard about you a couple of time around last year for the first time,not to the type to check up on/like someone if they been hyped(my reasons for lot liking Mercy Johnson...shhh dont let her know) but saw you first and visited your blog first time after u came on Teju babyface show and i must say you fit my description of a beautiful lady. Not sure if this will get posted #notsurehowallthatworks "guess that's your call but asides from winning the money i.e if i win it i get to meet you in person.if at all i don't get to win cos of incorrect answers/because i couldnt drop my answers on the post (almost forgot,had drop it on twitter.my handle @naldytadly) but would still want to meet you in person and at least get a hug #wouldhavetogetaniceperfumesoidontsmellbad #wink
Nawa ooo,na because of money i write tori like dis....#smh for myself.would talk more if i get to meet you but really you are an inspiration to people especially to the youths.Thanks for wanting to touch more lives than you already did
Sincerely, Toby

P.s: This is not a letter shoulda said at the top right? lol

Ahhh linda u are lifted u ve gone so far I just said lemme peep into ur very 1st year of blogging biz well u are doing a great job Thumbs up lin-lin

Amen...