Flavour's other 'girlfriend' attacks...read her email to me..:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 April 2013

Flavour's other 'girlfriend' attacks...read her email to me..:-)

Don't mean to put this lady on blast but she has refused to leave me alone...even going as far as threatening to sue me...lol. I think she wants some kind of publicity...so here we go! Hehe!

So I've been getting mails from this lady called Onyinye (pictured above right, and left with Flavour). She sent the first mail, I ignored her. She sent another one...I ignored her. And then she sent another one threatening to sue me if I keep writing that Beverly Heels is engaged to her man, high life crooner, 'Flavour' lol. This will make for a good read so decided to bring it here. #sweet! Haha!

So, I know a few of Flavour's people...and they were the ones who confirmed to me that Flavour is indeed engaged to Beverly Heels. After Onyinye contacted me, I called one of them to ask if they know this Onyinye lady and they said yes. They said they know she hangs out with Flavour, but can't confirm if he's sleeping with dating her. But according to Onyinye, she's been in a committed relationship with Flavour for the past one year and Beverly is just a 'hoe' trying to steal her man.

Onyinye is not the first lady to mail me about Flavour, but I decided to share her email because she's extremely rude, very uncouth and won't leave me alone. See the email she sent to me after the cut...

That's the email subject....choi. Lol. Find the body of the mail below...

When I ignored her, she threatened to sue...lol. Oh dear!

And presenting...Onyinye Onungwa

You should have sent me your photos as 'beauty of the day' instead of this one na...lol

The email...
I understand you are a blogger and the essence of what you do is to report juicy amebor. Unfortunately the last bullshit you posted about my man was not only fictitious but slander to him and our relationship. The nonsense you posted about him being in a "relationship" with that Mbaise prostitute, Chinenye "Beverly Heels" Ukegbu nearly severed my relationship with Flav. It is evident that the fuck shit you write is not credible. Do you not check your source? I suppose not. If you did you would be fully aware that Chinedu Flavour Okoli is in a committed relationship with no one other than ME. I most likely seen me with Flav whenever Im in Lagos. Regardless of the fact that I am based in the US (Silver Spring Maryland), I try to spend as much time with him in Festac, Nigeria or South Africa. In fact Im currently in Enugu helping him with his new music video for Ada Ada.
Flav and I have been together for over a year now. What we have is unbreakable!!!!!!!!! I am fully aware of that prostitute who self proclaims herself as Flavour's fiancée *rolls eyes*. According to Flavour she's nothing but a hoe who is trying to get a record deal on 2nite enter-10-ment. She does all this shit for publicity. What do you expect from a hoe who lacks talent? She is non existent in his life. He made a mistake and I forgave him when I traveled to Nigeria in February for Valentine's Day. And the makeup was MAGICAL! Anyways sha, I am warning you to stop posting bullshit pertaining to my love Flav or our relationship. AND CORRECT d nonsense you posted on your "blog" about my Flav last month.

ps Yes that was me in my baby's 'SHAKE' music video. If you doubt the validity of anything I said, check out the pix ya self.

#BeautifulOnyinye

Onyinye N. Onungwa 

541 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 541   Newer›   Newest»
Eziokwu said...

hum this gal want Flavour by fire by force. Onyinye please take life easy, flavour is surpose to be the one doing d talking not u.

As a woman i weep for my Gender!.....the fact you have to fight for your man shows the relationship is doomed....babe move on and get some respect ...unless you have another agenda.....

moi said...

Smh..linda i dated flavour for a while,and we still talk alot..i can give you proper lowdown on this story..holla At me..oh linlin gist dey o..:)

hahahahahahahahaha....rolling..I can't stop laffing...like seriously!!! This shld v a seat...she just embarrased herself.

When will women stop disgracing themselves like this?? shame..

MyArtWork said...

Thou shall not fear. With her threat or not, we shall see the bonafide.

sherilycious said...

All dis Imo ngbeke girls fighting ova flav,meanwhile his desire is to marry an Edo gal "Me". I pity them

We are losing this generation gradually. This young lady needs to go on serious medication for bipolar disorder. I hope her parents can call her to order and get her the help she desperately needs.

damilola said...

Cheap publicity stunt nd Linda gave u wat u want, hehehehehe... He's deceiving u, ode. #ugly onyinye.

Dis is rubush...nt rubbish...cheap publicity stunt

Linda plz ignore this girl. She's too desperate dear

how gurls openly fight for men makes me feel ashamed i'm a woman. :( #utterDisgrace

Still no need to publish it...Get her contact and hear what she have to say...This will definitely go beyond what you think...Not in support of d threatening though but all the same you should have handle it more maturely...This would only aggravate all d ish...

Ugo said...

This is her one minute of fame.

With all that fake hair depriving her brain of oxygen........

She's so beautiful :)

Dlapikin said...

lina you should have posted all that earlier so that we can deal with this peacock properly! Fool in love! Flavour stick must be really magic for these chicken heads to be acting all sorts of ways...javascript:void(0)

Oba said...

Na wa ooo. Linda u eyes dey see something o. who is this onyinyechi with 'chicken brain'? she get sense at all?. Fiance - Lawyer. Madam desperado. some girls are so cheap... puawwww, i wan throw up...

Dis is more than a serious war;I wonder how ur relationship is working out with flavour or na ghost mood u put am;y is it dat irrelevant prostitute always voice out loud;ehen;oti o;dis 1 nor gel @ all;let flavour make it official with you na;or na hide and seek una dey do...Bitch you rude;get some manners pls.....

Well,d pic dis onyinye girl tuk with him jst feels like she's his fan,den secondly d girl is so rude and ill-mannered.can u imagine how rude her email was?if I were flavour I wud neva take her seriously.its obvious she's imposing herself on him.let flavour sing a song with her name jst like he did for heels if she feels she's d one.lol.drama queen

Pretty tricky

NK said...

Dick sucking lips

Lik criosli,,is it by force??hian!!she's jst a cretin.

See ruth abokoku.don't die.u better learn from sumbo,pero etc.flav knows the boo.u might just b the oloriBOOruku*boske say so*

Tomisin5 said...

Lmao!!. Buh she shdnt have done all these. Very immature. The guy is the only who can sort this out, its not in her place. Ko pele sha. She's hawt BTW.

Tessa said...

Dis so pathetic, if u are is girlfriend why don't u let flavour address d issue instead of u disgracing urself like dis. Thanks Linda 4 giving her d 5mins of fame she desperately needed.

Cocoz said...

Ok...first to comment,this girl is the most stupid human being I have ever had d misfortune of reading about....why is she attacking Linda? Tell ur 'in your dreams' man (flavour) to speak up for u and stop ranting!.......... Ok,disregard d comment....am just too dumbfounded and shocked to comment!!!

SHIT done hit d fan!
Damn!!
Dis story is juicy!!
Billie jean

Na her language she de speak? Na wa o!

OMY said...

#in chigurl's voice# "dis girl is just a whot? A wested goat" mugu No1 of ariaria!

She is beautiful no doubt,for their pocket sha..but she should leave Linda alone before her fans go attack am...anybody can date Favour till we see a ring/wedding pics.....

Joe said...

she sounds desperate and like a hoe, while calling some one else a hoe,to me she is just an arrogant fool! seeking for publicity!

cHIcHIlOVE said...

LMAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAOOOO this girls in Nigeria make me holler with laughter in every language. Sweetie, IF you have to write a blogger about your relationship, about another woman being introduced right here on this blog as your man's fiancee, abeg TAKE MICROSCOPE AND LOOK AT YOUR RELATIONSHIP AGAIN.

Man go carry you do yeye, man go make you dey siddon dey write to blogger all because he has a song on the radio? You dey die to be celebrity wife to the detriment of your self respect, abi?

Abeg, blame "your man" and stop disturning Linda Ikeji's life after all are you in a relationship with her or with Flavour? Apparently you are NOT his current flavour (oh yes, pun intended), he's moved on otherwise you wouldn't have to be chasing down a blogger.

All of you are ridiculous, the other two no get name talking about some Flavour and Beverly Heel and you here with name seeking identity as some one hit wonder's girlfriend MTCHEWWWWWWWW!

GET YO LIFE, GIRL!

Nana said...

buhahahahahahha.....oh dear....Linda,but why are some females like this?? Whatever happened to respect and a little "shame"?? SMH...

Like seriously? Does she think here is USA where 'sue' word is recognized???? Get a life 'other girlfriend'

Dear beautiful Oyinye, if you are very certain that you are the main babe, you should know better than all the rant and Treats. Let time tell whom the winner is and stop the stupid and childish treat..makes you look so cheap and unsure of yourself.

Lmao.....some by force relationship 😂😂

An angry girl said...

lINDA PLS POST THIS COMMENT...THANKS IN ADVANCE.
OK! Linda i admire your courage for taking So much crap from this classless girl. She obviously lacks self dignity and is trying to show her self. She should go'n' hug transformer and stop been a bitch that she is. How insolent!

Chai...Dis Mgbeke with dirty coloured teeth just finished herself.See wahala o...she wants faithful Libers to finish her.Anuofia Maryland....Some girls can be so cheap eeeh.TUEH...Dirty girl...How can flavour marry dis one,she be Ashi naa....Not dat I like flavour o...No,flavour is an okoro man and can never get to level of Dbanj darling and d psquare guys.But in dis particular case,Flavour I support u to marry Beverly wateva,heels or foot, instead of this cheap attention seeking daughter of Eve....NONSENSE

U are so dense n immature,plus extremely rude,if u were d main chic how wud it threaten ur relatnship.

T............ said...

If Flavour nor Favour u, Baby come lemme be Ur saviour, my loving You Will savor and i Will be your Mayor while You enjoy the fruits of my labour........

Lol nna odikwa very risky

OMY said...

Its me again! On second thots, y hasn't flavour come out to do deny he's engaged to beverley or wateva! Dragging for a man dats obviously not sending u! Anyways like linda said! U'v gotten ur publicity! Can't wait for all the badmouthed LIB readers! For deir comments! Looooool!

something tells me flavour will dumb the two bitches at one point in his life...Linda enjoy yourself

Hahahaha... Linda you r amazing. I must say that. Love the way u r treating auntie Onyinye like the child she is. Thumbs up.

memphis said...

www.IwantPublicity.....so, that's all

lmao... Odikwa egwu...
Grabs pop-corn and pepsi orobo waiting for LIBers war against this one that called herself onyinye

Linda, you just made me wet my panties.. I have no words for 'Beautiful Onyiye' What won't we see or hear on your blog sef??

Dear beautiful Oyinye, if you are very certain that you are the main babe, you should know better than all the rant and Treats. Let time tell whom the winner is and stop the stupid and childish treat..makes you sound so cheap and unsure of yourself.

ROTFL!!!!! When u feel da nids ta start harassing bloggers claiming ya position in a dude's life; Chica, u iz on a long fin! He's Jez nt dat into u. Take a hike.
P.s. Linda; I'm bout ta go outside n buy me sm popcorn n Smirnoff........can't wait for comments. "Wink"

When there's a celebrity there's bound to be bloggers many times this is how we fans catch up with our celebrity's. Linda dont be discouraged by some ignoramus in nollywood, keep doing what your doing but some don't even deserve your attention. I see how you bring attention to many more important things so you need to stay controversial one day you will be our only voice to Aso rock

Sapele Babe in Lagos said...

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha.......Nothing wey person no go see o! Hian!!!

Na wa oh. why would I do the fighting for a relationship like this.

Na waoh! You women should take it easy o!

Obele said...

She's a big fool!Chichi aka Beverly is Flavour's fiancée! Onye Oshi Nwoke! LOL

Chaiii...Men will always be men...They want to marry one and keep in the house while they continue to sleep around

Abigail said...

Mehn, na wa 4 some ladies sha! Y nt let d guy declare u as his fiancee instead of doing d publicity urself! Making u luk cheap...

Ok madam!u are now known,but its obvious ur tenure has expired,u ar just too ugly for him and 'heels' is a diva so linda abeg make she go hug brt

afwaz said...

linda no mind her, u know how some of these thirsty girls are. instead of proving to the world how modest and civil she is. see what she is displaying. even if what u posted on ur blog wasnt correct, this is not how to correct someone. i wonder why people are so rude these days. its not sexy at all. am sure is dis kind behaviour wey dey mak flavour dey seek other chicks not her.

Anita said...

Onyinye, u r finished. By the time LIB Readers go finish ur matter, u go know say no be by showing of Ukwu nwere nti. Meanwhile flavour dedicated one song to Beverly, where u dey that time? He even begged us in the song to tell u to leave Beverly alone, lol. Ngwa go and take the last seat in MFM camp cos u need prayers!

Hmmm groupie tinz .......

Flavor u see? Guys wey dey abroad come home to pick well trained and culturallyu grounded wives and you are busy running after abroad girls abi na dem dey sponsor you? Just check out the gutter language of this onyinye onu-nkapi ka osi na o wu onu-azu?

SCape goat said...

Oya shake shake shake uku......ode oshis see d mumu oninye sef.....wen flavour dry lik PANLA fish no 1 come out as him girl oo! Pls oninye take several seat..old cargo

why is she the one raving and ranting, if Flavor is her man?
Flavor shld be the one correcting the mistake na! Shior!
Linda dear....forget dis wanna-be....very crude, rude and uncultured girl!!!!

Foolish people... Moving on Jare

Bum said...

LMAO!!! This girl just made a fool of herself. SMH for her. LOoooooooooooL.

Joblessness I would say

LOL

Attention WHORE$$ all over the place...now your qualification in life is to sleep with some retarded Igbo artist!!!!

Who is Flav anywayz? Mtschewww

Onyinye dere r better ways of doing things other than dis way.Let Flava decide whom he wants and stop acting as his mouthpiece.And d funny thing is Beverly Heels is prettier and isnt seeking for cheap publicity.Abeg Park well ok and let us hear word.if u live in Maryland us nko,na dat we go take get money for Bank.

Delurge said...

lol. You dey vex o Linda. Make I no yab the girl sha. lemme leave it for the bad mouthed LIBers.

Flavour surely must be hung or something, that these ladies don't want to leave him.She should accept being a side chick.Onyiye Ndo.

hmm Linda trouble no good ooh. this onyinye girl can blab sha. onyinye pls calm down with ur empty threats oooh we need Linda in our lives biko. STOP being a nuisance at the end of the day flavour will decide who its goin to be (which i dont see happening anytime soon anyway) the guy is a hottie let him be.

If am correct flavor's new track wr he was tln a chinny dat he nids her nd same tym sayn dey shld lv beverly 4 him..buh den onyinye if ur facts r tru abt u ppl bin 2geda 4 a year den u really hv 2 chk if ur man z really honest wt u nd sweety u dnt hv 2 call d gal names..flavor z a celebrity..u nid 2 learn frm anne nd tuface,if anne replied erry blogger nd tabloid den trust me she wnt b d chosen 1 nd she wl b lookn old,so sweets tk t easy cz he myt end up settln wt sm1els dats nt evn u or chinny....linda post dis comment

Ada Ada! Ada na idi ora nma. Everybody dey wait. Putakene na ogbo, ihe di nma amaka! Linda, Itara ahuhu. Ok ooooo Nigerian Chris-riri-kae na by force

This girl dey fall hand ooooooo. Shuu!Even if she's residing in Jupiter or Saturn, who cares?! Her email says it all.......on a scale of 10, i will rate her character zero.

That's what success comes along with, the gurl is cute sha, it is now left for Flavour to come out and clear the air.

***IKB***

She is obviously a child, picking beef with the wrong person. Desperate ibo gal. Delusional. She should fight with flavour or the other gal. #dumbchick

NWA LINDA-IKEJI said...

Mama Linda come u urself u take style rude o, people will send u email and u ignore, na u find trouble na...lool

but Flavour "Ukwu sara mbara na di go mma na obi", see as bbes dey fight for u.

Money good o, me go like this kind fight for me too..

LMAO

CHUKWU JESU!!!! THIS WORLD IS COMING TO AN END!!! SO IT IS FLAVOUR NOW GALS ARE FIGHTING FOR???????

@Yung_Smash_ on twitter said...

Now this is some serious shit.

Pity the poor girl buh she needs 2 go get a life. Linda ya eye don see & ur ears av heard enuf, no be today. Let's wait 4 d guy's reaction

kolomental said...

Ghen ghen ghen ghennnnn anoda 2face in d making.....FLavour com out and talk......is tis Girl MAD? Oninye fool y u de threathen Linda ..wiv ur Teeth Gum way b lik portor-protor way dry! Oloshi ni girl ni,agbaya fool! D babes u refering 2 is fresher dan u do! Old maggot! Una de US una no fresh. Foooll if Flav ad notin wiv her. Y did e not com out and rebuke d PiX....olodo idiota of cheapest US...goan. Die is B.Hills flav is dating, mumu

SCape goat said...

Oya shake shake shake uku......ode oshis see d mumu oninye sef.....wen flavour dry lik PANLA fish no 1 come out as him girl oo! Pls oninye take several seat..old cargo

I won't lie you, I always watch that video cus of this gurl, her lips and her eyes pierced my should the first time, but now the bitch just acted cheap and stabbed me with a sub zero iced spare straight my heart.

Anita said...

Gwakwa Nneka, gwakwa ONYINYE ka ha hapu Beverly, u see yaself? Leave Beverly n Linda, in short make i leave Linda own for LIB readers.
Ps: it takes an ashawo to recognise another.

One person no dey get husband for this lagos wey we dey so.

it's good to have money ooo. All the girls start fighting over u. Onyinye make sure u fight for wats urs, that is if he's really urs.

Is she a learner?

Flav! Flav!! Abi na Flavour! Which of them u de date naa? Oyinye make u take am easy oh, which one come be Linda own 4 dia na? Hian!

Some girls can be desperate shaa o!

Sam Sam said...

Linda,
I am giving this chick a virtual slap for you
slap slap

linda dont be offended. This is a part of your job description

Don't mind her Linda she is the one looking for cheap publicity. See how she is blabbing like a 3 year old for a man who doesn't have her time. YES, because if he does you won't be bothered about a thing written about him.

Shame on you.

Lmao....lol..linda plis post my comment...y shld u b fighting 4 a man publicly...smh 2 u big tym...it will shock u wen u see him walk her 2 d aisle...lol

Hian oooooo, Umu Nwanyi. Why do women attack other Women over a Man? The Man made a move on d chick and kept u hidden by not mentioning you so you are the side chick. Onyinye or Whatever your name is, get HELP cos you sound stupid and retarded.

Mrs Mikel said...

Na serious Flav,dis babes dey vex oh,oya Uncle Flav talk ur side,we are waiting

Ghen Ghen...

#GOBE

this is how you know the gold diggers. the bitch is thirsty...leave her to rant. empty vessels make the loudest noise.

wise king solomon YSG said...

LMAO, #AbujaNobeLie Linda no fear, let her call her lawyer, i am here, i will depose to your affidavits, i will even be there while filing the court process, matrimonial causes Act & Rule dey na. in fact her offense No 1. contravene chapter 89 section one, of the High Court Rules/ Cross section to the Law dictionary pof the chambers of Autovumbhismer which state that: any form of threatening that eventually occur while the case has not yet been file in the Court of Law, shall without any delay be an Exhibit A. Gbam, LoL Linda No Fear. Idey (LMAO)

Ha! Na wa o... She seems kinda razz tho. I think its demeaning to fight for ǎ̜̣̍ guy like dis

Jewel™ said...

Choi!! Dis girl don insult my Linda *luks 4 gun* nw who is d hoe luking 4 cheap publicity*rme* yes I saw u on d SHAKE video so fucking wat? If u want us 2 believe u,send us ur naked pix wit 'Flav' lolz. Anywayz u got ur publicity wachu gon do wit it 'hoe' *hisses*

MlleP said...

Plsss she shd go and sleep jare! All these girls that'll be fighting for men. If its true, why doesn't Flavour or a rep of his come out and say so? Onyinye, u have a beautiful name, respect yourself and let the men fight 4 u.

Da' Uyi said...

So bitch be craving relevance, and boom! you gave it to her for free!!!

She is just looking for publicity thank you Linda for giving it to her smmhh!

Jst a bitch acting bitchy......wtf! She luks a f**king jamaican bartender #soashamed

Mama said...

Na small pikin dey worry am...
Look at Annie, as woman dey Yankee dey born for 2Face she dey get engagement ring and begin plan wedding.
If he is truly 'your man', we go see wedding invitation and big wedding for Dubai or Qatar to follow no ni...
No need to sue Linda as picture of 'your man' and another woman surface, let your man announce that he is engaged to you make we see.
My little daughter, you dey Yankee dey blow breeze, for all you know, na you fit be the runs Oooo...
Hide yourself and let his marriage to you speak for you!!

Even if she's his girlfriend or bedmate or waheva...it's no wonder "flav" *rme* changed base...pretty face,shitty mouth/attitude...

You look like "Mmawu Okija",Sorry an Mbaise girl won and have Flavour's Heart.Linda, Please Ignore her joor.

ASA said...

Kai...what a shame..nne I na echu afa,complete iti akwu..fine u no fine,brain u no get,flavour himsef u no get..sorry..!!!

janet J said...

Na wa o, This piece of work will def kill herself and maybe lindus too when Flavour(man-hoe) marries Beverly hills or whatshername. Lol!

Statitics states men rarely marry the overly-dramatic fighty ones (e.g tuface-pero-annie, pero fought more than this, where she dey now?)

hmmmn this is serious,obviously she is just a side chick.

ice said...

Hmmmm short of words, d mention Flavour doesn't even look happy with her, and y didn't she post more pics of she and her BF on different occasions, abeg abeg dnt think its a serious relationship, she's just seeking 4 attention. Nah so d tin even vex her reach? She won sue Linda, lol... In her dreams.. Very funny can't just stop (laughing so hard... Crazy girl indeed..

Ah! Na wa o. This babe dey vex, Linda my dear pls beware o, cos I dont want this kind of girl to send you thrash, I fit fight o. This girl will jst die of HBP one day if she s not careful.

Linda do you hv particular ppl you post their comment????????

Very hpless,useless tin.u r a disgrace to womanhood,flavour hs neva flaunted u as his gf nd u r goin on kalin d oda babe a whore.u r d whore here 'bitch'.get a life nd stop bein useless,kalin linda a bitch.ur so kald bf stood up for 'd whore' smtm ago wen pple were sayin shit bout ha.guess u r 1 of em pple.#moveon bitch nd stop bein a waste

MamaBaby said...

What's that I smell? TRASH! Gutter ppl never change. I hope Flavour marries u cos after this, I pity u. And if he does, I pity him cos he's gonna have to do a whole lotta digging to rid u of ur guttery self. But then again, u both an wallow in it 4 all we care. NEXT! Shameless cow.

ice said...

Hmmmm short of words, d mention Flavour doesn't even look happy with her, and y didn't she post more pics of she and her BF on different occasions, abeg abeg dnt think its a serious relationship, she's just seeking 4 attention. Nah so d tin even vex her reach? She won sue Linda, lol... In her dreams.. Very funny can't just stop (laughing so hard... Crazy girl indeed..

Linda, u too like trouble....hehehehehehehe

Chei! Linda, you don chop shit for this your blog because every riff rat now insults you. Just because you dey do your work.

Mehn!!!!!this lady's common sense isn't common at all.......she should a get a life, all Entertainers play n this is one of its kind .

Oola said...

Obiviously lacks home training. Am sorry for him if he ends up with you. You end up calling your inlaws bitches.

Umm whoever this chick is needs to shut up and fall into a gutter. If Flavour is really your man, he would speak out on your behalf. This is just a pathetic cry for attention....she should find better things to occupy herself.

Some Naija girls do the most, its so annoying....

Choi!libers go dissect this girl today.hehehe

ebony said...

Odikwa very risky...

All dis is bullshit..(1)the picture she took wit Flavour looks like celebrity/fan pose (2)Flavour is not looking relaxed in d pix like he was with Beverly(3)living in America does not give one class,dis onyinye xter is classless.All d same,we forgive Flavour for dipping in dis...

Pretty retard.

Ada BBC said...

.........And it came 2 pass that at the end of the day, Flavour got married 2 an unknown woman, a woman who made no noise, the chosen one........Lol

From her post you'll know she's just insecure.........she does not have to defend her relationship with flavour let him do it.. She can live in mars for all icare. SMH

Linda you are agbaya o. You said she should have sent you her pictures for beauty of the day instead of the mail. honestly that got me laughing. the chik is just a child and a lunatic. she doesn't understand.

I live in Silver Spring, MD and I always see this girl taking the bus in the morning...she's Flavor's girl!?! NOT!!!!

EMERALD said...

Na wa O°˚˚˚˚˚˚O°, dis letter sounds more like 'attache' 2me. Some ladies sha, no self respect. Famzing things *smh*

Girl,why are u fighting over a man that's not your husband?does flavour know you'r in this"COMMITTED RSHIP" with him?

its obvious onyinye is closer to yaba left than flavor

gengen said...

Hmm it appears to me someone is trying to make a fool of her but linda do u want to use ur blog to fight your battles now? Ok o

Mrstsquare said...

See mumu girl foolng herself 4 a man who no send am.no mind dem lindanwanyi oma,carry on wt ur aproroko jare.moreso I guez na small girl wia u dey.keep am wia u keep small girls wey wan try u.

kendra said...

What a "HOE"#rubbish

see her tommy sef

I go to see every day some sites and sites to read articles
or reviews, except this blog offers feature based posts.

My homepage; fitness tips of the day

flavor de enjoy oooooo

Money is good sha. Add Fame to it and you need not worry about people being uncouth.

Such a shameless woman, she is a disgrace to all women for fighting for a man who has not even publicly acknowledge her. No self confident, intelligent woman fights for a man. if he is your man as you truly claim, you wont need to insult Linda just so you will be noticed, Flavour would have come out to proclaim you. Stop embarrassing your self and your family and hide yourself because if after all this noise he does not end up with you hmmmmmm

florence said...

Hehe! Linda! Dis chick reaaly wants publicity sha.... She shuldnt fight for flavour cos more dramas are yet to come her way hehe and I'm also coming for flavour soon cos dats my dream hubby....d ukwu master is yet to deal wit more ukwus so ugly onyinye u gat to park aside 1st. *tongueout*

Mrstsquare said...

Ode ni babe o, too foolish for words. Is it by force the guy doesn't send you get a life. Just like that fat bitch

Bullshit,All I can say is dat she's just trying to seek 4 attention and perhaps,sorry babes,ur not even worthy to be called beauty of day so linda no even think about it.

Lady_Mel said...

This girl sha...she has a very bad case of weave to begin with. Also a real girlfriend who knows she will become a wife dont respond to stories like this. You need a lesson of girlfriend to wifey material, class 101. Your writing is terrible and story seems make-believe. My dear dont disgrace yourself like this again. Rubish pure Rubish.

SIMPLE BABY said...

FLAVOUR JUST WATCH WHAT YOU EAT AROUND THESE WOMEN...dem go don overmix totowater and all types of baba bullshit inside your food...THESE ONES ARE THE SERIOUS TYPE

Flavour has left enugu, and his career is booming, but its rather unfortunate that he has forgotten to leave dirty obiagu and achara layout girls alone and for the better. Last time, it was Chidimma showing me a picture of her and flavour catching groove. Now its this dirty,dark,chubby peteri wearing hoe called onyinye. Flav u better leave this dirty girls alone or get ready for the inevetable. Pukes*

Shout up ur fhucking mouth u dis cheap prostitude, who dosnt knw u as a slut everywhere? dnt even try to compare ursef wit Chinenye "Beverly Heels" Ukegbu she's way too different frm u,she's so reserve and tanlented...... We all knw she's flavor'z wiffey.... If u re frustrated and dnt knw wat to do go hug transformer dan criticyzen d poor geh... MudaFucker

Thats what you get for being a damn groupie. Mtschewwww!!! Abeg have several seats. All of you that you life ambition is tracking down celebs and hanging on to them like d desperados u are, dont face your studies and organise your life. This is just the beginning.

Justtosan said...

Wow! I am speechless. I wish she has more dignity.

And here I was thinking tontolet was d last #Dem must know me by force# in Nigeria.Choi!gals can be so so so worthless ooo,n respect for self FA.I pity d idiot and I vex for u for giving her d attention/free publicity she so desperately seeks.haba!no be ur" baby"suppose d flaunt u???dis onyiye gal is stupid walahi.

Women!!!U make me comment on dis blog today Onyinye. Its too bad of u to use such words on a lady like u. Abeg go settle ur fight with ur man ok. Am a fan of flavour and will always be. Allow my sister enjoy her life, u can come back home and be a pain in flavours neck na u go taya. With dis crazy write up, annocing ur kind of person to d family, u lose.

PAVOUR said...

Linda I tire to comment. Dis ugly wolwol gal sef. Heel fine pass am I beg. Next time she insult u let me know first to deal with her live in USA my ass. My flav don suffer. Flavor come out n talk to us ur fan now who she be. Next tori jor.

OMY said...

#in chigurl's voice# "dis girl is just a whot? A wested goat" mugu No1 of ariaria!

♥Ozone baby♥ Ozone Cakes, Onitsha/Owerri. 08147224581 said...

Biko, does it mean dat dis mgbeke has not heard d song titled 'Beverly' in Flavor's last album begging some girls to leave Beverly alone for him? Btw, Onyinye or warreva ur name is, if Beverly is Ashawo Mbaise, then u must be Akwuna Ngwa. Lol. SMH.

mtchewwww!look at this first class harlot!shame no catch u sef???busy harrassing linda wen d guy no claim u!weytin do linda for una matter?her own na to report finish!ode uncoth chimpanze!

bluemagic said...

Hahahah,so we still dis kind of desperate ladies in dis life..I cry for u my dear...tk hrt.

If Flavlour is not complaining then its obvious she is just the jump off and he is most likely using her. Lol
She should stop embarrassing herself. Seriously flavor is fucking you both and since he didn't deny the engagement rumors, its probably true. Poor girl.
Awaiting more victims to emerge.

What a poor excuse for a lady look at her trying so hard to prove her point that indeed she is relevant to Flavour. lol you dance in his videos spend time with him all over the world or visited during valentine what the hell those that count for? Lets see if he will marry you now. All these cheap chicks abi na so your mama dey chase your papa?

vip said...

Linda linda hehe one day one day u go find urself for trouble among jealous woman.
d lord is ur shield. Say amen.

Tru Talk says: now I don't know this girl but it sounds like she is upset but Linda posts this cos like I always say you use your medium to make yourself appear self righteous!!

So she threatened you and u decided to bring her here so
Libers can dis her out!! First things first ur life will be better if you can take a break from yourself! If u re not posting about ur brand new 9m Naira car ( who does that? N if it has to b done by another blogger fine but why you and why d amount? Razzmatazz) it's about how relevant u were in the past as a successful model or how u wore a Karen millen dress!!! Linda check d facts below

1. In answer to ur vain post about ur self this morning Linda if u were pretty all hairstyles will suit you short or long check Genevieve even if u were bald check Amber Rose
2. U think u v true fans but u don't u get hits cos ppl like gossip but how many top celebs v u interviewed? Like Bella even Bella interviewed u into success take a cue from her humility!
3. You act all nice and self righteous asking fans in London to meet u up cos u had a deal with RopoCoko bar yes I kno u were still making money but u don't give shit about ppl who stayed true to ur blog till u blew up u chose stories u feature FINE IT'S UR BLOG. And of cos u re no philanthropist u would rather post about Cossy boobs than a fan begging u to feature a story on her dying dad cos Cossy's boobs will get more hits but my problem with you is why lie at your interviews blogging is passionate for u why not come out its to make money? Why re u so damn fake?

4. Just because u now v dough don't mean u saying Genevieve and Agbani are the most beautiful black women in the world!! Mean they will roll with you Linda u can't famz!! U were crying blood few months back that Oluchi didn't say hello why shd she? She was Mnet face of Africa and you are what again? Blogger got lucky? U rent even agood writer...the more reason used create a Mitch for yourself and stand out who told you that you cannot get an international award for saving lives thru blogging but u choose to feature whores cos u resort sighted!! Oh n before u say its painting me that u didn't feature my dying dad's story hell no as u kno that was months ago am over that it's just u piss us off (my friends n I here in UK v agreed u most def are d last fake Naira girl standing)

You can rant about how much of a successful model u were and your aba fans will chop but fact remains you are too short to be a super model and your body structure not right for runway

5. Your money won't buy you class ur main followers will still be Bonario and the whole uneducated Onitsha crew that want to see who bought what car while Bella still controls the educated class!! Give ur self a break n be yourself cos as u kno u still cannot enter some certain circles stick with Denrele ok?

P.S Oh and before I drop d mic pease bleach 'em knees of yours #in Toke Makinwa's voice# and white your teeth on ur next uk trip it's now just £500!!!its too yellow # in a disappointed ex fan voice#

Linda linda hehe one day one day u go find urself for trouble among jealous women.
d lord is ur shield. Say amen.

emerald said...

Dont tell me she's an igbo girl?smh
Sooo desperate!!
Extremely rude!nd u tink u re a wife material?
Nobody wd like to mingle with u after readin ur mails to linda..
Unladylike behaviour'smh'a felo gal 'hoe?' 'bitch?' 'prostitute? '..it takes one to kno d other.
Build yourself into the woman that people will always respect and admire... Never follow them around but be yourself... Be bold but humble, be Godly.. Be hard working, respect your relationship or marriage.. Be ambitious but contented.. Dont make men your priority in life.. But build yourself into the woman men will always want to take home to their mama..(or do u tink a responsible man wd take ur type home?I doubt!) Not the one they only want to take to hotels and clubs... Trust me, if you just trap a man with your body, he will go one day, because more pretty girls are becoming adult on a daily basis...

Let men fall for your personality...

Ps:dis is a warnin to we ladies-that we wear d latest clothes,adore ourselves with xpensive jewelries,carry temple indian hair,bleach till we re green,turn 360 degrees on bed wud nt keep him!
Wat did it profit Onyinye who did all dis n lost her man to the'prostitute'bitch'hoe'?
Laugh in swahili:hohohohoho

Lmao desperate fool. Is only a liar and a bitch that comes out to say someone stole their man as long as you didn't see her carrying your man on her shoulders BITCH your man left. So get over it.

Awww der der to her.. Flavor straffed u for a whole year and u think u re in a relationship with him cos u re taking the "D".... Shame...

U travel with him like a jobless child and dat makes u his GF??...... Definition of Jobless XCORT... Aka executive Hoe...

Its a shame that she is fine ooo but leaving "US" as she claims NA WA.... TRAGIC!

Nekkisunshine said...

Kia and i'm an Mbaise chic. If i slap this bitch ehhh.

I couldn't care less who any of these people are but i think it's wrong you use your blog to settle personal issues. On Saturday i was harassed by policemen i didn't go around posting it on blogs oops i forgot i don't have one.

God has placed you in this position use it wisely if she says she's his girlfriend you just desist from talking about the trio till he picks one to walk down the aisle with. What if this turns out to be true then you turn out being the fool. BE WISE WOMAN. If you like no post na you get blog.

I am confident of something: this lady's time with prayer contractors and prophets is far from been over.
she must go back and get another session exclusively for manners.

@aheadahead9ja

This chic is damn crazily obsessed with flev as she calls him. Such a rude mgbeke who can not even be compared with Beverly not 2 talk of Linda. She has indeed ended up disgracing her self here and b4 her by force Man. I feel so sorry 4 ladies who act in such disgraceful manner, fighting over a man who has not come out in public 2 announce ur existence. And in case U̶̲̥̅̊ r reading this Oyinye or what ever U̶̲̥̅̊ call urself, please kindly stop being INSULTING, it won't take U̶̲̥̅̊ anywhere.

lin
For starters, this onyinye or whatever is no way as pretty as beverly heels, her eyebrows are so scary..hahahah, sincerely, she's just seeking cheap publicity, or why else would she mention stupid stuff like "am based in the US"...blah blah blah, whu cares? Please keep ur shit out outta here. She makes so mch noise about suing like she can even afford to hire a top-notch lawyer, babe calm down jare, in the end, Flavour would choose who he desires. In the mean time, am pretty sure he's enjoying Banging the life outta u both(Onyine n Beverly heels)...Linda, u better post my comment ooo

Get a life gal. Y I dey even use english for u. Go pack well jor, flavour nor be ur own. Wake up and smell the coffin. Bitch.

wowwww

Anita said...

Mehn, is this English abi Ur native tongue?

emerald said...

Such insolence!
Don't tell me she's an igbo gal?And who is deceiving her?that he takes u to clubs doesn't mean he wants to marry u ooooo!who would like to marry ur type?odinma n'enyi adighi nma na onunu
Sooo desperate,unladylike behaviour...a lady like u?a bitch?hoe?prostitute?it takes a bitch to kno a bitch!
Flavour atana afufu!chai!!nwata oma nne ya muru baa onyinyechukwu?
Build yourself into the woman that people will always respect and admire... Never follow them around but be yourself... Be bold but humble, be Godly.. Be hard working, respect your relationship or marriage.. Be ambitious but contented.. Dont make men your priority in life.. But build yourself into the woman men will always want to take home to their mama..(Do u think wt such display of atitude,any reasonable man would wish to walk down d aisle wt u!no,I doubt) Not the one they only want to take to hotels and clubs... Trust me,if you just trap a man with your body,he will go one day,because more pretty girls are becoming adult on a daily basis...
Let men fall for your personality...
That you wear the latest designers,bleach till u re green,wear temple indian hair,turn 360degrees on bed won't hold him down!wat did it profit onyinye after doin all dis,lost her man to a “bitch” “hoe” “prostitute”?smh

shamless geh! after u finish disgracing urself, and flavor no come marry u what next? some girls are really foolish sha! carry man for shoulder ohh! no be for head. yeye fowl ranting all over the place. if flavor truly loves u, he would have been the one fighting linda not u.
fowl.

Celebs nd dia palava.......pls whts SMH? Linda dear, pls post ma comment, biko

Oyinye Flavour has warned us before to tell U̶̲̥̅̊ Oyinye and τ̣̣ђё rest to leave Beverly alone. Are U̶̲̥̅̊ a learner? He wants Beverly not U̶̲̥̅̊ .

Pretty damsel....... 1thing you should have in mind is. Are you really your boos boo?

@apple you too make sense couldn't have said it better +100

jimsking said...

Obviously flavour is jst sleepin with her she sound more like d hoe she callin d other girl

mccoy said...

oya, Linda's dogs u've been unleashed!!! Bite!!!
Mtcheeeew, next jooor

Linda... i cannot believe u can be so gullible for a low life chick who obviously was seeking attention and wants to ruin flavours relationship or career u even went far to posting those many pictures of hers. pls stop making us know people we are not supposed to know, and stop letting people use you for getting attention. this is horrible.

Smh..

I'm trying to understand if this babe just says stupid stuff or if she's really stupid. Seriously,y she dey fuck shit? as americana or wat? shift far mbok! _Nkem

Hmmmm, no comment

Linda... i cannot believe u can be so gullible for a low life chick who obviously was seeking attention and wants to ruin flavours relationship or career, u even went far to posting those many pictures of hers. pls stop making us know people we are not supposed to know, and stop letting people use you for getting attention. this is horrible.

Dis gal is jus pathetic
Som1 sud pls wake her up,
Linda please keep ignoring her,like we used 2say when we were in secondary school*silence is the best answer for a fool*
I pray pple abuse her when dey start commenting and she reads it,oshisko

Lol this is kemi's sister delusional bitch

Flavour said tell Onyinye to leave Beverly alone

can someone please interpret this song to onyinye in case she don't understand igbo

Leave Beverly alone , she is mine.

Huh? What's this one saying?!

Evidently she's the awusa flavour sang about. PROKOTO!

And to think is one village Igbo boy who can't speak English they are fighting over...

PAVOUR said...

Linda I beg dey post my comment biko

This musicians dey enjoy o.them just dey "service" all this babes..the other day it was a dude servicing yvonne nelson and anoda babe...anoda time na Iyanya dey do the servicing...nd wen dey choose to settle down all this ladies wey dem dey service no go even be the bride..choi!!women dey hear am o...lol.On anoda note,I love the way u put this post across u "flavored" it with humor even doe the lady was abusive like u are d one sharing her man with her...u three much,linda.lol

This is a clear case of HALLUCINATION. Can someone let this girl know that she can't lay claims on a man she is not legally married to.
I can't believe a girl can be this STUPID in this day and age.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 541   Newer› Newest»