Floyd Mayweather pictured for the 1st time since fight with Pacquiao | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 May 2015

Floyd Mayweather pictured for the 1st time since fight with Pacquiao

Here's the first photo of Floyd Mayweather since his win in the Fight of the Decade in Las Vegas on Saturday night. He's pictured above with P-Reala, his long-time friend and CEO of Philthy Rich Records. Meanwhile Mayweather has taken a shot at Manny Pacquiao on Instagram after the Filipino blamed a shoulder injury for his defeat. Mayweather says the injury talk is just an excuse.
'19 years in the fight game and I've had one excuse: "Don't have an excuse". Winners win and losers have excuses.' - he wrote

51 comments:

Lol the money man

Running chicken

Congrats to d champ, and I wish him well.

Money is chilling in the bank thats all that matters though....

Banmssvshisnsnzjzjnxbdbbdhjsskwnbdhjiopppaksxgijcdxhjdbhh

yap. He's the champion.

***ECHOMASS***

Peejay said...

Can this drama end already? Smh!

Neekee said...

Linda run to instagram and get osas bridal shower pictures

And who will teach this young man how to embrace humility and work on his tongue! Was his father this way too? Pride births downfall sir! It's certain. James 4:10

Korect

Wow.....i feel for pac bt m happy may won

He's one arrogant man

Pidgin Mistress said...

Lolzz yes oh winners win losers have excuses. I like

Moving on!

Lol... Mayweather really gave Pacquiau a good reply.

Wilsoniyke said...

Nice job...

Shut up man, with a broken shoulder, Manny turned you to a hugger and you wanna talk about excuses despite winning by just 4 points?!!!! Seriously n*gga?!!!

I still support pac jor

Nice excuse. Looks good. Who wouldn't after winning g at least a 100m dollars

phatgal said...

oh pls shut up mayweather.ur too proud mr marathon.watch it before what happend to mike tyson happens to you

Good for him. No concern of mine. Linda take note!

phatgal said...

name:floyd mayweather
occupation:boxer,wife beater,hugger,runner,mr making mouth and above all illiterate

Tendency oby said...

Lol winners win losers have excuses

Oh yes better said

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Make this guy take several sit Jare.... Wetin pain me pass na the money wey him spend on that short knicker of his.... Choi

Emmynado said...

I like dis guy sha..... Bt Manny was my favorite

Mk Floyd no dey feel himself abeg! He shld chill

Amaka.u.l said...

2 much money man

but Manny never said that's the reason he lost

Congrats once again

7F098C19 said...

Seconded, winners win and losers have excuses. Plenty plenty excuses. Excuse me. Engr Emy.

Gud for him

HE DINT WIN.HE SHOULD KEEP QUIET.

Okay seen

Okay, so it took him days to rehearse what he'll say abi.... run run baby

sean said...

Mayweather you are all ways a champ,I see you bro...

#yeahtunedeay said...

Me love that quote...... "and I've had one excuse: "Don't
have an excuse". Winners win and losers have excuses. "

Congrats sha

#yeahtunedeay

Blogstar said...

LOL, i laugh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PACMAN IS A BABY

breakingnews234.com

PRETTY GIRL said...

Excuse Indeed! Even With one bad arm he kept running like a headless chicken and hugging him.. Mayweather talks too much and he's way too proud for my liking... But talk is cheap, some of us still know the truth #PacMan won, he was clearly robbed of his victory... It's just sad that in today's world, it's all about who's richer

He doesn't even know you..tschew

D real money man

All poor fellows hate this dude...why are u hating him? This dude made $180m in less than an hour and you are there talking trash with ur push mouth.

prettiyz said...

Congrats to him

Timmy said...

Floyd Gayweather..... na wrestling u know the hug not boxing... overrated fighter running for round the ring for 12 rounds. *shit*

Ok o.

Check out Alibaba's exclusive interview and Freeze of Cool Fm now a brand ambassador for a car company.

www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com is the place.

Seen...moving along