News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
He's so chubby for having such thin parents. Cute kid.
Ok ooo
Chubby baby
Future you better come back to your baby mama,you need her as well as she needs you
Cutie
Awww....so cute.
Awwww proud mom
Awww gat future's skin colour
How sweet
Cute baby
Happy mother's day to our lovely mum, and mothers to b in LIB. God bless all of u.
cute baby@shantel
Lol does it matter?
Sexy mama
Ciara is better off without Future.he should get lost.
Aww cute baby, ciara move on n forget that future pls! What did she even see in that guy sef!
Anonymous 10:23 did u forget that ciara used to b chubby,cute boy
That kid is huge!
SEE AS CISRA PIKIN SMILE LIKE DEVIL
Beautiful mama, cute baby
Buh i love ciara tho..afta Queen Rihanna, Cici is my best celebrity of all time cuz she is unique and too talented,she jst need a better management for her career..
He is a baby!!!! He's meant to be chubby jeeez!
The baby is cute But why are the US celebs more in morning clothes. I remember those day when the pictures of the devil comes in black trashy clothes.Stillo
Adorable baby....#TeamBlessed#
27 comments:
He's so chubby for having such thin parents. Cute kid.
Ok ooo
Chubby baby
Future you better come back to your baby mama,you need her as well as she needs you
Cutie
Awww....so cute.
Awwww proud mom
Awww gat future's skin colour
How sweet
Cute baby
Happy mother's day to our lovely mum, and mothers to b in LIB. God bless all of u.
cute baby
@shantel
Lol does it matter?
Chubby baby
Sexy mama
Ciara is better off without Future.he should get lost.
Aww cute baby, ciara move on n forget that future pls! What did she even see in that guy sef!
Anonymous 10:23 did u forget that ciara used to b chubby,cute boy
That kid is huge!
SEE AS CISRA PIKIN SMILE LIKE DEVIL
Cutie
Beautiful mama, cute baby
Buh i love ciara tho..afta Queen Rihanna, Cici is my best celebrity of all time cuz she is unique and too talented,she jst need a better management for her career..
He is a baby!!!! He's meant to be chubby jeeez!
The baby is cute
But why are the US celebs more in morning clothes. I remember those day when the pictures of the devil comes in black trashy clothes.
Stillo
Adorable baby....