"Stop playing n*ggas I used to f***, stop. Why don’t we play the n*gga who writes the songs for the other n*gga, Travis Scott!”Ouch! See the video after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 8 May 2015
Lol. Amber Rose comes for Kanye's neck, says he doesn't write his songs
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
89 comments:
But davido does
Hehe
Ok we dun hear
Dizzy Dame.
What was she thinkin?
This lady can now take a sit. We've had enough wouldnt yall agree?
Ok gud
Amber pls get over him already cos I don't think he cares abt Wat comes out of ur mouth
She and her friend Blac are sore losers, they should move on already.
The men that left them have moved on and are very happy.
Hmmmm... so wats ha take??
Mtcheew
Amber ain't loyal at all. Either he writes his songs or not, he's made for life. Sorry he dumped ur big ass
Does it matter?How many singers actually write their own lyrics.That's why you see the credits for songwriter on the album.
That's why we have producer,director etc.These includes major artists from the carters to Sam,Smith to Madonna etc.Do you write all your materials Linda ?I don't think its kanye amber is angry with.she's jealous of who is making him happy.She's out of the limelight and only gets invited to third rate digs.Poor,sad thing.
Okay???
No Linda,she continues to embarrass herself.
This bitch should go and nash down joorr..........
Beetches who kiis 'n' tell tho
She must be very sick.
Ubanagum
It must hurt not to add value.with his wife,he says he's a calmer person and he made Times magazine.I think if wiz would take amber back,she'll keep quiet.she can't seem to open her mouth without talking about kanye or the woman he married.
It must hurt pretty bad to be dumped all the time.
Lol.....she's being honest & that's one
of the things I love about Muva.
She's not an inspiration buh I just love her
Cute cute
Rep 27th May
d babe dey vex
Linda ikeji, What's the ouch about??? Nawa oo... Yawns
amber why so pained.......Ye is also producer & fashion designer and mere listening to his songs you know it's nothing but Yeezy writing all over it
She don fuck up big tym..... Am sure kanye will come for her no doubt...
Ouch
Lolzzz mehnnn dis girl is fustrated.
She should take a sit, pls... She's not even ashamed of herself.. oh I forgot she's famous for being a stripper... Make she leave Kanye alone I beg... He's far more famous than her whether he's not d one writing his songs... Amber I love u for ur banging body but pls sometimes take a sit... stripper
Dayum!!!!!
Trouble maker, and God wil not let her mouth land her into trouble. Dis is wht I call second chance.
Abeg! Park !
Wow! Shadeee! Well, after what Kanye said about her, i don't blame her for trying to get even.
Abeg she shud take a chill pill jor...she's beginin to sound like a broken record.
She's a sore loser. Most famous musicians don't even write their hits. Linda take note!
Amber is so pained Kanye dumped her ass! Wiz too dumped her! Kanye and kim keep balling,amber keep hating!Amber will hate till infinity!
And the drama continues....good for them
Check out my makeup blog
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1
Always in d news
Next
She's a loser jo, dats Y they kip dumpn her
a big lie
What's her occupation again?
olodo bitter girl looking for more attention
She's acting childish
Amber ooooo must u always be found in a strip club, will faint wen I hear u were found in a library
Attention seeking mofo!who cares if he writes his songs himself? He is selling records and making money. #lookulookubadbelleoloshitinz
How's that ouch? And how's that coming for 'his neck'...the way you people exaggerate ehn... You sef! Of course, they hire writers and he isn't a 'ghost' writer. ALL of them do...Beyoncé has 4 people writing her songs at times! Pettiness all over...
What's her business
How To Know If Your Boyfriend Is A Player
Amber just shut up.
Wow! What an eye opener... So Kanye wasn't even that talented after all.. No wonder he is keeping up with those talentless kardashians.
Whateva! I wanna fvck her in d ass n cum inside
She is so childish!
This ho should just stfu and get a life
What's Amber known for again apart from flaunting her near naked body on social media? 'Cos she's just shameless.
She should kpom kpi abeg! So what's the big deal there? Most artistes don't write their songs, they buy songs and we all know so she should chillax!
She's not going to get a reply.
Lmao!
Losers always look for excuses. #Pacquiao#losers
She knws hw to fuck up ones style
Shameless woman and she wants her hubby to take her back?
Ehen!!! Kini Big deal
Mtcheeeeew!!!
Lol! Stop playing n*gga I used to f***,stop amber Rose won't stop to amuze me.
Kk
Lol,lemme wait for Kim's reply
She should take plenty seats abeg what's her own self! Fustration I guess she dissed kim she got tired now she came her who doesn't know if she exist. Amber please rest small
She stil want f*** him. That a sign of jealousy
The Problem Watching Football With Female- A Must Read
See here>>> http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/05/the-problem-watching-football-with.html
Babe is looking for another cheap popularity!mtchewww
She should go get a life jare.
Lol.
Massive gbosh
Chai
This is what happens when bitches get famous!
This is serious. Haba!!
Ah don see am! Next pls!
•••••An Empirical Evidence That I Read This Post•••••
She didn't mention no names tho'
Like she's the best,she can say whatever she choose to say.kenye is still way bigger and her words can't change anything.f**k bitch that doesn't stick to one gee,lets play with some real ch**k
Obviously Linda didn't know otherwise she won't have said ouch.even her queen bey has songwriters
Amber should live abover her past, and stop living in d past.
Indeed trouble maker she is, and God wil not let her mouth put her into trouble. Dis is wht I call second chance.
Exactly.
And who is she again?
Walai...many mumu dey dis blog. Wetin concern dis talk davido?
For someone who can't spell "seat" u shouldn't be talking about Amber @ all. Ode
She shud move oooon naaau shooo??
She talks a lot of shit, she is pained
Your name is cream cherry on here ? Really ?
Well, for starters she's 'Amber Rose' and u'r 'Anonymous'. So who are YOU again????
I can't even believe this shit. When did Travis come into the rap game that he should now be Kanye's writer?