Floyd Mayweather pictured for the 1st time since fight with Pacquiao | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 May 2015

Floyd Mayweather pictured for the 1st time since fight with Pacquiao

Here's the first photo of Floyd Mayweather since his win in the Fight of the Decade in Las Vegas on Saturday night. He's pictured above with P-Reala, his long-time friend and CEO of Philthy Rich Records. Meanwhile Mayweather has taken a shot at Manny Pacquiao on Instagram after the Filipino blamed a shoulder injury for his defeat. Mayweather says the injury talk is just an excuse.
'19 years in the fight game and I've had one excuse: "Don't have an excuse". Winners win and losers have excuses.' - he wrote

51 comments:

1. He doesn't even know you..tschew

2. Congrats to d champ, and I wish him well.

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Money is chilling in the bank thats all that matters though....

4. Banmssvshisnsnzjzjnxbdbbdhjsskwnbdhjiopppaksxgijcdxhjdbhh

5. yap. He's the champion.

***ECHOMASS***

6. Can this drama end already? Smh!

7. Linda run to instagram and get osas bridal shower pictures

8. And who will teach this young man how to embrace humility and work on his tongue! Was his father this way too? Pride births downfall sir! It's certain. James 4:10

1. All poor fellows hate this dude...why are u hating him? This dude made $180m in less than an hour and you are there talking trash with ur push mouth.

9. Wow.....i feel for pac bt m happy may won

10. Lolzz yes oh winners win losers have excuses. I like

11. Lol... Mayweather really gave Pacquiau a good reply.

12. Shut up man, with a broken shoulder, Manny turned you to a hugger and you wanna talk about excuses despite winning by just 4 points?!!!! Seriously n*gga?!!!

13. Nice excuse. Looks good. Who wouldn't after winning g at least a 100m dollars

14. oh pls shut up mayweather.ur too proud mr marathon.watch it before what happend to mike tyson happens to you

15. Good for him. No concern of mine. Linda take note!

16. name:floyd mayweather
    occupation:boxer,wife beater,hugger,runner,mr making mouth and above all illiterate

17. Lol winners win losers have excuses

18. INDIGENOUS LIB6 May 2015 at 13:05

Make this guy take several sit Jare.... Wetin pain me pass na the money wey him spend on that short knicker of his.... Choi

19. I like dis guy sha..... Bt Manny was my favorite

20. Mk Floyd no dey feel himself abeg! He shld chill

21. but Manny never said that's the reason he lost

22. Seconded, winners win and losers have excuses. Plenty plenty excuses. Excuse me. Engr Emy.

23. HE DINT WIN.HE SHOULD KEEP QUIET.

24. Okay, so it took him days to rehearse what he'll say abi.... run run baby

25. Mayweather you are all ways a champ,I see you bro...

26. #yeahtunedeay6 May 2015 at 14:30

Me love that quote...... "and I've had one excuse: "Don't
    have an excuse". Winners win and losers have excuses. "

Congrats sha

#yeahtunedeay

27. LOL, i laugh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PACMAN IS A BABY

breakingnews234.com

28. Excuse Indeed! Even With one bad arm he kept running like a headless chicken and hugging him.. Mayweather talks too much and he's way too proud for my liking... But talk is cheap, some of us still know the truth #PacMan won, he was clearly robbed of his victory... It's just sad that in today's world, it's all about who's richer

29. Floyd Gayweather..... na wrestling u know the hug not boxing... overrated fighter running for round the ring for 12 rounds. *shit*

30. Ok o.

Check out Alibaba's exclusive interview and Freeze of Cool Fm now a brand ambassador for a car company.

www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com is the place.