Photos: LIB readers Bonario Nnags and Abokiwarri meet in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 June 2015

Photos: LIB readers Bonario Nnags and Abokiwarri meet in Abuja

Bonario Nnags and prominent LIB reader/commenter Abokiwarri, who came into Abuja for the swearing-in ceremony met over the weekend. See another photo after the cut...

241 comments:

1 – 200 of 241   Newer›   Newest»

Lol see him looking hungry i mean aboki

Fine boys. Lindaobserve

~ album drops june 8~

Ur comments no match ur height.... Act ur height..... Nice one though.....

AbokiDawarri boy, I hail ohh. You sure looks good.

Good one.
I wan meet am too

Bonario just dey feel like LIB Senate president.... Lol

N this is suppose to b news?

Hahahaha!!! U both look great!! Nice one!

Sadists!!!

Anointed said...

Hmm,so dis is d aboki d warri boy,so dis is how u look like,well not bad#kudos#

Come biko dont they have cars? Why is the nokia lumia camera not clear?

~album drops 8th June~

Anointed said...

Hmm,so dis is d aboki d warri boy,so dis is how u look like,well not bad#kudos#

Whu dey talk say Bonario no fine? D guy finne jor

switch Express said...

Bromance ... pin:2BB00AEE

This aboki is a gayman. See him pouting while holding a fellow man. God forbid!

how dem take decode each other?

Lol,looks like aboki forced bonario to take the photos, cos bona is just like ermmmm ok,while aboki is really excited!

Juliet alas Linda take note the hungry girl, were is your hungry and desperate self photos

Bonario as u change your way of dressing to aboki own, hope you will change the name on your different certs to that of aboki and deny your papa tooo

Slowly becoming celebs abi

Lib union ......really nice

#kokomistress# said...

E pele

OK they also did the volunteers for Buhari... seen but e no help anyone!

Lmao....these two guys looks funny to me..
No offence to them both.....I'd rather stick
with seeing Godwin than this two. #mychoicetho#

Amy said...

Kini big deal?

Jesus! Which is bona and which is aboki? D both looks like aboki to me...mallam @ dat and hungry too. Yuck! Every specie on LIB. Itire!

What are you guys feeling like? MUMU

Oh Nice! Handsome young men

Handsome dudes.

Injoo Fire said...

Na wa o. Linda Ikeji blog has turned to Facebook o. lol.

Injoo Fire, Injoo one & more all at crazy prices today. Grab yours

Bonario na big boy o.....see em belle!! Lol

•••••Yes! I Read This Post•••••

This aboki boy handome no be small o.

See them.too

Una don carry una leg reach abuja

So how una take meet each other?

@Bonario u shaa wan move near @Zahra territory by fire by force....Lol

I belong to nobody and I belong to everybody

wooww, those are my best male libers. i love u guys. commenting for the first time cos of u guys. cheers.

And so what.... Abeg make una park well. Linda next post pls

Ugly guys.

They don't look like they sound!

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

the aboki looks like GMB sef... Bonario dis attention u re seeking u will get linda Weldon

@ ABOKI, DID U TREK TO MEET BONARIO OR FOR DE SWEARIN IN??TOMJERRYSWIT

aboki na real aboki o.chai!!

Hmmmmmmm, dis is cool, and great. I call dis wholesome looks of our fellow LIB reader's. Thumbs up to them, and more power to their elbows. God bless them abundantly.

Happy New Month!

I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.

Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.

Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!

God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!
God bless Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's!

Welcome 2d month of June!

Shalom!

how is this a news

Tendency oby said...

Abokiwarri look like his boss sai Buhari

nice nice.. buh please who is the aboki? who is the bonana rags?

angelite said...

Linda y did it make d news

OK, seen

dihalao said...

The hustle has finally paid....

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Lollllll, see Aboki o

Aww they both look good.Change is written all over their faces.Nice

seen

Two jobless men,weldone hahahahaha,where is onyin

Lovely peeps,eager 2 read deir comment's always.

Bunch of ugly mofs.... lol

Aboki Whoyouhelp Da Warri Boy. Please do me a favour. Let me know where you are putting up. Just want to come over to say say hi. Pls I m waiting!!!!!!

Are you sure they not gay partners....lol

Who is who here? Are they that famous that you don't think it's necessary to identify them??...na your money dey allowBonario a Nags they enjoy ooo....

Yeye people

HOW OLD IS THIS ABOKI? I THOT HE WAS UNDER 18, HE ACTS N WRITES LIKE A CHILD. AND NOW SEEING A GROWN ASS MAN .......SMH

They both look older than I tot. Cos of d comments they normally drop, tot they were much younger.

ABOKI PROPER

Aboki will always be aboki,carry am go anywhere,mumu no comot d body

Good for them

I am Coonett

Bonario you short oh....lmao

Kai Linda has suffered. See them feeling like celebs

Bro easy on the cuddle, even Bonario seems kinda uncomfortable, jeez!..

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

Hahahaha aboki remove ur glass let's see ur face properly lol nice one

Buhari and Osinbajo of LIB. Tell us where you are. Want to come over and pay homage.

let the cussing out begin!!
u guys look good

Bro easy on the cuddle even Bonario seems kinda uncomfortable, jeez!..

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

Bro easy on the cuddle even Bonario seems kinda uncomfortable, jeez!..

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

Who their meeting help?

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

Aboki looks like Buhari

Lindodo, so this is news abi, if you like post my comment

missjack said...

Abokiwarri nd bonaro r so uglyyyyyyyy

An so? U guys went to fuck urselves! Mtcheew

which side una dey bro?

Of course see Bonario Nnags with his Lumia, hehehehe.

Una ugly sha!

Which one is Bona and which is Aboki? They both look like aboki. Who dem help by d way

Nice. He's true to his name. Na real Aboki

Good for them

Who is who here?

and this is news, because?

nice one Bonario.

BRIGHTINO said...

Linda, it's obvious you lack news today.

Who them help?

Awww dats so cool

mimi j said...

Good 4 dem..

This aboki na gay neh, see as the guy just dey hold bonario like no tomorrow....

Cute guys LIB bringing nd spreading love since 1889 nyc pple.hope u guys had fun

linda you dont have gossip to post again?

Awww...so cute.guess Bonario is d one by d ryt
...kisses.#lindabringingboys2geda

Meet Bonario's 1992 toyota camry!

Aboki u too smoke weed!

Thank u my christie! Especially aboki, he's d real agama lizard! Very hungry looking thing

Oooh I didn't know I would have met you guys too, hope you had your tag or i.v or you enjoyed the view from outside didn't know @ all would have reserved accommodation for you guys, was in Abuja too after the swearing in spent the rest of the day in Lobito @ GMB's office, it was a wonderful time anyway there can always be another time, my only prayer now is GMB should allow me retain my current post

Yea..u right..was expecting to see someone shorter and darker

Nice one..............one big family

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Ahahahahaha cant stop laughin

~album drops 8th June~

Why r u laughin?

~album drops 8th June~

Abraham Ndu said...

This is good...I get to see their faces.... They crack me up... and by the way "Aboki who you help"

Tot u were in his team? This moses na ashewo oo cuz u know say he is broke

~album drops 8th June~

Advise Me Naija said...

Nice one.... good that Lib is becoming a community of its own

Funny when aboki dey comment as anonymous to hype himself

LIB readers will also be connecting for marriage soonest..

Aboki handsome ooo. Bonario looks good too

Tell.me something

You mean they are gays?

Adonbilivit.

Porsh said...

Hater.....u want to come here and find relevance and publicity yet your ass is not humble...shioorrrrr Driver!

LOL

Darkchildlovethyhair said...

They are both cute.

MY
2 YEARS  HAIR GROWTH - AWESOME RESULTS!

Mumu Bonario, now I see why he's always supporting Buhari blindly. Hausa cows!!!

Wow! At last my AbokiDaWarriBoy is handsome, and cool including Bonario. Thumbs up to them, and more power to their elbows.

Happy New Month!

I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.

Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.

Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!

God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!

Shalom!

Now I see why that Bonario is always supporting Buhari like a FOOL. He's just another COW from hausa land. Foolish Bonario,always supporting Buhari blindly. Dirty peeps,i hope you don't mess Aso Rock with you kunu and the nonsense you eat.

Wow! At last my AbokiDaWarriBoy is handsome, and cool including Bonario. Thumbs up to them, and more power to their elbows.

Happy New Month!

God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!

Shalom!

Yes. They share some similarity

So this is news? Linda!

I've alwaz known they r two jobless and hungry looking boys... Linda c dem swag... who told dis hungry boy dt Jalabia is worn under a scorching sun.... as long as am concerned, on 29th in Abj, d weather was nt cold....

#nanapearl#

If you don't stop saying rubbish, Aboki will use his massive aboki D*ck and stretch that your moses p**sy! Better take note!

MAKE UNA FREE THESE GUYS I BEG. THEY ARE COool

AbokiDaWarriBoy, looks great, and handsome. U look like typical Aboki that r base in Warri. Smile for Royal Priesthood. Good boy I see u smiling.

Bonario Nnags, looks great, and nice. Typical gentle man I call him. At least give us some smile not all those ur frowing ur face.

Happy New Month!

God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!

Shalom!

Aboki cracks me up.. but seeing his pic now I likeyyyyyyy. He's a typical warri mallo. Bonario is smart n will always be.

make una leave them ooooo

miznessa said...

Please ure in no position to laf at anyone....ild neva insult u but I think u shld work harder at being a man.thanks

Golda Awosika said...

Really so ds is wat dey luk, walking by.

miznessa said...

Lmao....aboki nnama

Which team abeg? Aboki team? God forbid! Olekwoolii! Plus he's nt presentable....sorry aboki but its d truth

Blog tourist said...

Who shouldnt he laugh?

Them try for themselves. Linda take note!

Who are these hungry people?!.. Linda try and step up your game.. Biko!!

TEEDEE said...

So like play like play ...linda is making you guys very famous..issoria... we don see una

Nice 1 jare @ bonario n aboki, u guys really look nice jare n haters can go n jump in2 d lagoon

Finally see aboki neck.

Nice!

Nky said...

Bonario u look good in that attire.

rubbish

Bad guys.

I see aguru #Hunger.. aboki go and eat.

KWEEN said...

Lmao! Driver dey vex because no be him dey get the publicity.

Gay Alert!.....

Two strangers meeting up to what end biko?......

My favs

Quiny said...

Lwkmd...

They ar nt lukin healthy! Smh

Who is who mbok?

They both look nice , thumbs up to dem

This Aboki is cute sha... Lets get married already.

So Bonario is ripe for marriage! Mmmmm.

Ifylove said...

Hahahahahahahahaha

2 jobless boys
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

@Davido's driver, Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. U got me cracking my ribs wit dat joke. Lolzzzzzzz. True talk.

Sadly der both look gay

So???

Lol, see my senate presido oh! Nd Aboki, the baddest guy! U Guys are looking good. I greet u men. Lomao!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hater...dnt b jelly

They be Hausa boys

Hausa na Hausa

Good, they sure look good and young. Leaders of tomorrow, please don't mind the jealous bitter ones yabbing you two, they don't look half as good as you guys. they're jealous anytime Linda put up any body's picture.
Linda, happy new month.

This aboki is so so gay..... Bona abeg cover your ass with iron plate

Aboki luks like his fellow aboki president Buhari lol

I can't stop laughin

Aboki's face at last,n they look cool. Nice one.

As you come dey like Amoeba nkor???

lol.. ds is fulny

And I'm like wtf???

Hungry hausa cows.....soon the president will join them to his remaining cows

Maaama said...

Handsome men! God bless una!

Lewis said...

Good way of making friend

Hmmmmm

OMG I dnt want to believe this I was expecting under 16 boys here I can't imagine a grown up acting foolishly so sad guys step up the game

Hahahahaha nice question

So these are the two idiots that haunt LIB like unrepentant ghosts. Nothing to write home about them, looking jobless and obviously stupid. Cheap popularity thanx to LIB. Braindead like their president. Mstcheew. Gerrout biko. Bella

HATIST... E smile, una criticize, he comment, una criticize, he pose on Lib una criticize, e even sing put for youtube.. u guys shud free diz dude....@Davido's driver.. imagine hw u av lowered ur self.. (low self-esteem) u cnt even say "davido's manager"... Lol.. LIFE!!!!

Just see e idiot comment... common taxi driver.. u go end up under 3rd mainland bridge, shey ur mama don first tell u??

Oh yes it is darling!

Jobless people

Gay alert!!!!

Where ur own picture dey abeg??

Hahahaha... finally they are celebs too.. thumbs up Linda

See them forming YUSUF BUHARI lmao

bella said...

My dear no be small thing o... me too needs to turn a celeb too ooo. Plz who is around let's snap pics nd send to linda... Wetin sef! mcheew

bella said...

Lol... u be real aproko

Etsako Pearl said...

For una mind abi?? una try sha.

Bona, I trust ppl will finish u todaay

Clearance Sales: 100% Human hairs, 24 inches =18k,
20 inches =16k,
16 inches =14k,
10 inches =10k.
Grade A brazilian hair. Other types are also available.
Pin: 33578C1D

super cool, why hate, whats wrong with peace and happiness

Emmanuel Fan said...

Who them help?

*Linda's best friend*

You are one to call someone else ugly.. Smh

David's driver, did he laugh with your mouth or typed with your hand... y'all should stop bullying onyx. By the way, cool.

You look funny yourself .. Such audacity

Na wa oo! I can imagine how you look. Soo much hate

mira cookie said...

True dat!

Ţhè Aristoķrąt said...

ABOKI.....

ȚHÈ ARISTOĶRĄT

Ţhè Aristoķrąt said...

ABOKI.....

ȚHÈ ARISTOĶRĄT