I am the husband that purportedly remarried without proper divorce in this story. The story is largely fictional – created in the head and imagination of a violent and abusive woman who sees herself as scorned. Below for the facts:
1. I got married to Margaret-Mary Agorua in 8th July 1995. In November of year 2000, we migrated to California, USA
2. Margaret turned out to be a violent wife. She attacked me severally and I have marks on my body to prove it.
3. In
February of 2011, Margaret attacked and wounded me so brutally with a knife.
There was blood (my blood) all over our house. That was the tipping point. I called in the American police and they
whisked her off, first to police detention and then later to court.
4. She was
found guilty of “SPOUSAL BATTERY and DOMESTIC VIOLENCE” by the Long Beach
Superior Court, California, and whisked off to jail.
5. Because I
refused to testify against her (out of pity for the mother of my children), her
sentence was reduced to 6 months of “Community Service”; 1 year of
Psychological Re-Training, and 4 days in jail. So yes, Margaret is an ex-con.
6. Despite
this, I decided to keep the relationship going and try to fix things. I do not
come from a broken home. In fact I come from the exact opposite – Dad is 87,
mom is 82, and I have never seen them argue. So the example I had was one of a
happy home. I never contemplated divorce.
7. Her
violent behavior did not stop however – leading me to finally separate from her
in June of 2004. I left our home in Philadelphia and moved to Lacey, Washington
State – where I stayed till I got a job to work for the US government in
Africa.
8. I moved
to Abuja in May 2005. In December 2011, Margaret arrived unannounced in Abuja
(I had already travelled for the Christmas). She forcibly entered my home, by
breaking through the glass window and uprooting the metal burglary proof from
the walls. Immediately I heard I called in the Police again but she had quickly
escaped. There is still a warrant out for her arrest by the way.
9. I
immediately asked dad that divorce proceedings begin. Dad being indisposed due
to old age, asked his good friend, Sir Francis Akpamgbo to lead the team from
my village to go and do the traditional divorce.
10. On the
27th of December, Sir Francis Akpamgbo, leading some of my other family members
arrived in Oguta and performed the traditional divorce. The team was received
by Margaret’s father’s younger brother (George), Margaret’s mother, and some
other relatives. Margaret’s belongings were symbolically returned in the form
of 6 suitcases. Therefore, traditional divorce, completed.
11. I also
filed for legal divorce on the grounds that we had been separated and lived
apart for 7 years. On the 31st day of 2014, the High Court of Abia State
granted me official divorce.
12. So, we are
traditionally and legally divorced.
To the other lies:
A. I have
NEVER been arrested in any form or guise by the EFCC. The EFCC is there to
provide the records to confirm this.
B. My
parents attended both the traditional wedding and the church wedding. I am
forwarding pictures
C. I have
not done any court wedding in Abuja or anywhere else.
My general comments:
Again, it is a pity that I have to put such family matters in
the public domain. If it was only me that was attacked, I probably would not
have responded. That is how I have always behaved in the face of Margaret’s
provocations and attacks in the past – ignore her.
But this is slightly different. My new wife is joined in
this. Her family and friends joined – all, people that had nothing to do with
the situation. It is my duty to protect my wife. And that I will do.
246 comments:
1 – 200 of 246 Newer› Newest»His cup of tea. Lindaobserve
My major concern now is davido's album dropping 8th June.
All these marriage wahala sha.
Injoo Fire, Injoo one & more all at crazy prices today. Grab yours
You see why I always love to hear the other side of the story before jumping into any conclusion.
Mr I wish you the best in your new found love, some women are dangerous.
Why didn't you share the pictures of the divorce papers and other documents to show that all you're saying is the truth. No evidence.
WA SERE!
This drama is too much...
Interesting!!!! Efcc ngwaa, am waiting for una own
Some women and their lies. Now, the man has responded.If he didn't some ignorant people would be abusing the man. I always say this, there are always two sides of a story.
Na so we go de on our own, one craze woman go carry cock and bull story come feed us with...nawaa!
A beg make una allow us hear word..
This one talk
That one talk
Which one we go hear or believe?
>>>>>>BOOM<<<<<<< That's why there r 2 sides to every story
Whose story are we goin to believe now#hmm#
WAOH !!!!!!!!
Eziokwu bu ndi
This man's story is very straight forward unlike the ex wife. Accept it woman you are both separated now, accept it or live it
You did the right thing dear. I knew that allegation was from a bitter ex. Put up her picture too. This is what foolish women do in America. At the end loneliness becomes their reward. At lot of Nigeria men have suffered in their hands. Enjoy your marriage with your new fine babe joo.
WAT KNDA PIX IS DS???WE DON HEAR....WAITIN FOR D WIFE'S RESPONSE....TOMJERRYSWIT
You Linda are a fool, joke and a disgrace. Before publishing stories get your facts right.. You put pictures of a woman who is the innocent party, without getting facts right.
Stop washing your dirty linen on social media biko.
Na una own cup of tea rather ogogoro
May God help una
Too long pls summarize pls.
And more drama...so why didnt he send a copy of the divorce certs?...
Please they should go settle their issues in private and stop bringing it to the public.
hmm.. i respect you for giving a detailed account of all that happened between u both. I just hope so many young couples would learn from these. And you not attacking ur wife or retaliating is highly recommendable. Brave man indeed.
Omg, lo batan, the ex-wife shud have kept her mouth shut & not come on linda esp if u have skeletons in ur cupboard
Na wa o, I no no whose story I go believe.
This Margaret is really crazy....tell me woman, how did you remove burglary proof from the window? So it was actually you who was arrested? So u trying to deceive libers or what? Or u want to kill the man first? Some women are truly violent
There are always two sides to a story. Well i think both of you should just move on.... most especially your ex-wife.
Females get so pained they go the extra mile .what a shame
Seems the ex wife has issues except she can dispute being convicted as he said.He should allow the man to move on. He obviously has a good relationship with his boys.
I almost believed dis man until i saw number 7. Yu said, she attacked yu in d house u both live in, in 2011 and yu also said yu got separated in 2004. How is it possible? Yu moved to yur house in abuja in 2005 , she came unannounced to yur house in 2011. And u still said she attacked yu in d house u both live in in 2011! YOU ARE A VERY BAD LIAR!.... Relate dis pls (3) In February of 2011, Margaret attacked and wounded me so brutally with a knife. There was blood (my blood) all over our house. That was the tipping point. I called in the American police and they whisked her off, first to police detention and then later to court... wit dis( 7) Her violent behavior did not stop however – leading me to finally separate from her in June of 2004. I left our home in Philadelphia and moved to Lacey, Washington State – where I stayed till I got a job to work for the US government in Africa.
Linda u will start marriage counseling, lol
This guy's side of the story is very much believable. I have a similar experience.
A lot of women very well know how to make themselves look like the victim in situations like this. And because our society is largely empathetic to the female folks, they somehow find a way to escape with too many lies.
My story is very similar to this, so I can relate.
My advice to the guy is: Don't let this bother you one bit...as long as you can defend your facts any day anytime and that your wife, families and friends know these facts, carry on with your life bro and live it to the fullest.
One more thing, keep a close relationship with your two sons. Though they must have been fed with plenty lies by her, one day they'd know the truth. Keep praying for her too, very important.
SHE'S A SORE LOSER AND PAINED. THAT'S WHAT THESE NIGERIAN WOMEN DO ABROAD MALTREAT THEIR HUSBANDS BECAUSE THE LAW IN AMERICA AND UK PROTECTS THEM MORE! OONIRAANU JATIJATI
Lol... life...
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
Linda u see wht ur biased mind of judgement will cos, u had no respect for d new wife, u cudnt even censor her face...now DAT u've heard d other side of d story, how do u feel? And pls change ur mentality of "Only women suffer marital abuse" it won't help u psychologically in getting married....
GEN GEN!!! ACT 1 SCENE 2!
Gbam.....
Thank you.truth be told
This man is saying the truth!
EMEKA ORJI YOU TALK TOO MUCH!!!! MAGRET IS AN EX CON SEE YOUR MOUTH!!!! CHILDISH VAMPIRE>>>
Once Nigerian women get to western world, they turn to mad dog and wanna have a total control of their husband. Women's world my ass
Ghen! Ghen!! Ghen!!!
I just knew there was something wrong about that woman when she first wrote in. She sounded violent to me. Dear Hubby please do run for your dear life. Is only a woman that can decide whether or not she wants her hubby to live long for her, by giving him '100 percent peace of mind'.
Woman Fighter please 'move on'. Thanks!
ghen ghen,,, bring it on, we are here to read.
Margaret shrapp. U ain't responsible at all. Becos u dey US,u dey do anyhow. Try and change,u be woman.
na wa oo
I knew there must be a long story behind ur d step dat u took man....she shld go nd watch her ways...
Nawah oooh
Hmmmmm, dis is wht I call not just super story but family story. Sounds so real as if am watching a live movie in front of me.
I wish them all d best, and d very best thereof. Happy marriage life to u/new wife, and God b d true judge.
Happy New Month!
I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.
Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.
Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!
God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!
God bless Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's!
Welcome 2d month of June!
Shalom!
Men also suffer domestic abuse from women. Men however get no sympathy.
Is ds 4 real? Madam Mag-Mary,hw far nao?
If this is true the woman should bury herself in shame
I am Coonett
You see why it is good to keep family beef internal? Now the world knows her name and all her shortcomings!!! We wouldn't have known but she decided to do some public shaming and it has backfired.
GBAM!!! Well said...
Correct
Honestly ,i do not understand what this world is turning into. in t he past the women were the victims of domestic violence but now the trend is changing. what kind of generation have i find myself.I was hearing noise from a neighbors apartment few weeks ago and i kept silent to find out what the problem was.i was shocked after i was told what was happening behind the closed doors.
Your dates are so inconsistent
y'all have been seperated for 7 years? Thats pretty much a divorce nah. Who cares what a freaking piece of legal paper says? How havent u moved on for the past seven years? Why do u care that he has married someone else if u were ok with being separated all this while? Were u really hoping for a reconciliation? With the defamatory things u said about him i dont think u do so it beats me why u even care that he married someone else.
A bitter experience.
OMG stop all these stupid stories... We are not Dr. Phil for goodness sake.
All dese foolish nigerian women in dis america. Once dey cross d border to this place, dey are automatically possessed by d evil imaginations of thinking and behaving as whites. I really believe dis man's stories. 70% of what his ex exhibited is their logo here. Smh for modern women.
Untill i see pictures am not believing this story at all abeg....
Wow!
Pls log on to ammyzemotions.wordpress.com
God grant you peace! Lol! Beware of Igbo women - John Fashanu take note!
This man's version of the events sound plausible and I believe him.
Donnie Mclurkin is that you?
interesting. story don dey turn naija home video. watch out for part three.
She attacked u in 2011 in d states but u guys separated in 2004 and u moved to naija in 2005....am i missing something?
Emeka pls shut up! Why haven't you taken care of the children ever since. Why did you leave them in the U.S after you were done. Didn't you have issues as well ? Why did your wife focus on the main things and you go into details? She also has details that she can spill . Pls you both be mature and settle this ASAP
Nicely Done!!!! No Stories!!!! Abeg Magaret abi wetin be your name?? Biko carry your Makossa go front you hia???? No come spoil better Jagged Edge blues wey de play for your former husband and e new Amaria!!! heheheheheh!!!
SAFI BOY DON YARN!!!
Nawah o. Its good to always hear from both sides before judging. Marriages of today sef
Nawa oooooooo................Who we go believe nah??? Marriage wahala!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Omo this looks like a womans testmony expect its actually a man saying it. your ex wife nah hulkhogan oh,why you in the first place go allow woman dey beat you.
Can you imagine? That's why its very paramount to hear from the other person's side of the story before conclusion. When I saw what Margaret wrote that her husband remarried without divorcing her, I just concluded in my mind that if this is true, then the problem might be from her. Margaret, if all these are true, its too bad though I know a lot of Nigerian ladies in America forgets who they are and where they come from as its their world over there. Too bad. I just feel for the kids.
Nawa oooooooo................Who we go believe nah??? Marriage wahala!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This is how a man should speak, well done sir. Case closed!
Linda, I ll rather u post verified news. This thing call marriage. God pls help
Put her own picture up too, she wants to destroy your marriage.Abeg put her own too so when we see her we will know the mad woman from afar.Always two sides to a story, i heard the ex-wife na serious craze woman.All these stories that touch, na serious pyscho.And peeps will think na only man get wahala
You are a man and thanks for this!!! And what is it with women using knifes against men...and no one is saying anything... I still commend this man....thanks again for this... I wud hv condemned u in my hrt without knowing ur story which is more detailed and real than her own...and oh if she wants a divorce...don't hesitate..
If your wife worry you too much abeg move away sharp sharp.No time for rubbish.You can never know the value of what you have until you lose it. Y she dey look for proper divorce??? Divorce na divorce. Rebel. As u win visa lottery u turn oga overnite. Chop your via lottery.
Yeye fowl.
Case close oo ,he have proof himself not guilty
wow.............And she was d first to cast a stone by reporting herslefon LIB...................Itis well
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
The man is lying...Check d pics #photoshop
Thank u so much 4d clarification, and God bless u abundantly. I wish u well.
Happy New Month!
I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.
Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.
Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!
God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!
God bless Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's!
Welcome 2d month of June!
Shalom!
Linda believe me I know this two right from Abu Zaria magret suffered for this fool she took care of him and when they got to the us she worked and paid his bills to school till his phd level immediately he got his phd he ran back to nigeria to marry this girl. I m pissed off Becoaus he has painted a good woman bad . Please ask him to provide proofs of all the lies he is telling here just proofs only. He is a smart and a bastard liar am not surprised he could write this much . Idiot man.
You have done well Mr. The guilty ones are the first to cry wolf and act the victim. So many wicked women everywhere yet try to gain sympathy from the world people, as weaker vessel cos society will always favor them. Please move on and let her and the demons residing in her be there fooling themselves. Yes! she needs deliverance!!!
today women are getting violent. my wife has once tried to burn my house spraying kerosine on my sitting room striking matches before me and two kids. the other time it was braking a plastic bowel on my head. the recent about two months ago was using a wooden pestle. God saved me i held her hand before it landed on my body my back. I spoke to my pastor and she said i can tell any pastor i like that she will continue what she is doing. am worried because am in pains holding on because of my three kids.presently we are not in speaking terms and sleep in separate rooms.
Is this lady in the pic not ngunege margbe? Terngus sister? Na wa o
You are so right. My own is how is it that you got a divorce and she didn't know about it nor signed? It's only a mad woman that will rant about divorce papers if she signed one. Your story ain't that straight bro.
The guy's story very comprehensive and precise. He seems to be telling the truth. He probably married a bad wife. And some of these Nigerian women when you take them to US, they turn tiger. Woman go and look for another guy that will tolerate your excesses and leave the dude alone. That's how they behave when they enter US. Now her eyes has cleared and she is looking for a way to bring the guy down
Ode. Ever heard of typographical errors? Abi na you be the bitter ex wife?
First of all, i don't know when Linda became a psychologist or judge of marital issues. How many things do you get to publish and you actually publish. I can bet you get tons of people asking for one form of advert or the other, but you choose to screen them and publish unverified stories.... now you have painted both pictures and people are left to analyse a family affair that shouldn't be their business. Linda i think you have to look inwards for what really concerns you and how it benefits your pocket and the public, not peddling stories because they seem true.
Exactly!!
His story is not coherent. He said she attacked her in February 2011 but he claims to move out of there home in 2004 and to Naija in 2005. Well, una cup of tea joor.
God wl se2 it 4 u all
How do u no who is lying here, the mans story is not coherent. Separated in 2004, was attacked in there home in 2011. Abegi!
@ 80 shaeds of tizzy,u did very well to point out the flaw in the guys story but I think he meant 2001 and not 2011.His account is straight.thanks bro
And who made u the Judge? He should bring evidence to this playground called blog. This is a more serios matter. If her hands are clean, I'm sure she knows her way to the law court instead of this childish advert here. #Joshe
Gusssshhhhh I so love my comment on the wife's story! I just knew there was something wrong bout the story Linda u seeeeee
As far as i am concerned, Linda you threw this new couple under the bus before even hearing their own part of the story. Margaret... you are bitter, sad and pathetic. 7 years and now you want a divorce? What were you hoping for? a reunion or just to tarnish his image. Well, nothing for you. The whole place stinks of your lies. Emeka why haven't you married your new wife in court????
There's so much we can take from this story, Margaret is unhappy he remarried, wants to mess him up and would even take it to CNN if she could. Emeka has a role to play, he has to be responsible to his kids and new home. maybe also put up the divorce papers.
Ladies, be careful who and what you marry .... there's too much falsehood out there
4rm dis guys story, I can authoritatively say he is telling the truth....he seems 2 be precise and well articulate........
Fine! He wrote well,funny enuf. It was d wife dt won d lottery,nd now som1 else is reapin,1 man 1 wife,y hasn't she signed d divorse papers nd he alrdy took anoda 2 d alter,shameless men!
Na wa o! So who com dey lie now??? Linda take note!
Oga husband, please crosscheck your historical analysis. The dates are questionable. There must be a mixup somewhere. however, as a married woman and media expert, i advise you to find a way to settle this matter without more social media drama. Madam reporter,save your children from further trauma. Stop reporting your personal life on social media!!! He has moved on. you please move on too. Stop the bitterness!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hmmmm this man sounds smart. As a lawyer I can sense he is a liar . why? Read his statements again . You were separated from your wife since 2004 and yet claimed she attacked you in 2011 in the US? Hmm and you relocated to nigeria in 2005 hmmmmm bloody lair. Shine your eyes people we have a smart man here. I can't buy his story. And to put up his parents picture on a blog to prove a point is a shame. Smh
Chai some people get time to analyze sha.
hmmmmm!
And u r writing this with serious anonymity...lol. That's cowardice...
Idiot Anonymous,he said she arrived in Abuja in 2011 nd attacked his home in his absence
Hell has no fury like a woman scorned.
LOL...funny that you have Linda to be blamed.
For the record. She didn't request for their family story to be told, the wife sent it to be published and the husband decided to send his counter story too.
Linda has no fault here, she is just a medium.
Fact..people will lie and send to linda to feed us here..D lady is a liar..And a dangerous creature..
LOL...funny that you have Linda to be blamed.
For the record. She didn't request for their family story to be narrated, the wife sent it to be published and the husband decided to send his counter story too.
Linda has no fault here, she is just a medium.
My Concern nd prayer is for God to remember u cos u have turned to an imbecile. Always Here claiming driver wen u cant pedal a bicycle. Foolish boi
my major concern now is how to make AFAN soup for my mr right to be.
You're a bigger fool. Goat
Ds man u have time to even respond...anyway for ur new bride it's ok...weda guilty or not..carry on with ur life...
ok check the lies. ATTACKED FEBRUARY 2011,MOVED OUT OF THEIR HOME 2004 AND TO NIGERIA 2015. supper dupa lies. JUST PASSING SHA
Nna ehn ds guy na im go dey lie, d guy na proper scam am sure plenty abj babes can testify
Anon 3:34 If you were smart enough you would have known that he meant 2001. They married in 1995. Use your deductive and inductive reasoning.
This story is more confusing than the former........
Is always good to hear the two parties out first b4 jumping into conclusions.
If you were smart enough you would have known that he meant 2001. They married in 1995. Use your deductive and inductive reasoning.
Wonder if u can read well! She attacked 2004, he moved and relocated to Abuja in 2011 when she came to his house unannounced.
Are u police? What's ur own? Did the woman provide any documents?
Former Durable Medical Equipment Company Owner Sentenced For Defrauding Medicare
HOUSTON – Emeka Daniel Orji, 43, of Richmond, has been sentenced to federal prison and ordered to pay restitution following his conviction for conspiracy to commit and committing health care fraud, announced United States Attorney Kenneth Magidson. Orji pleaded guilty July 29, 2013.
Today, U.S. District Judge Lynn Hughes handed Orji a sentence of 48 months in prison. He was also ordered to pay $1.5 million in restitution to the Medicare program.
During his plea, Orji admitted that between January 2006 and March 20, 2008, he agreed with Aghaegbuna "Ike" Odelugo, of Supar Land, to split the profits of a scheme to defraud Medicare and Medicaid. Orji opened the Durable Medical Equipment (DME) company Spectrum Foundation Inc. and obtained a Medicare provider number. He admitted he worked with Odelugo and, through Spectrum, submitted approximately $4.4 million in false claims to Medicare and received payments totaling approximately $1.5 million.
Orji said that most items billed to Medicare and Medicaid, including “Artho kits” and power wheelchairs, either were not delivered at all, not medically necessary, not prescribed by a physician or upcoded from what was actually delivered. The items in the kit primarily consisted of a double shoulder brace, a lower back brace, left and right elbow braces, left and right wrist braces, gloves, left and right knee braces, left and right ankle braces and left and right foot braces. While Medicare may cover some of the items in this kit individually based on medical necessity, they are not recognized nor authorized to be provided as a kit. At Spectrum, approximately 96% of the items billed were the Artho Kits and lymph edema pumps, 3% were power wheelchairs and accessories and the remainder was various other DME.
In addition, several of the items were upcoded ‑ that is, the item billed to Medicare is paid at a higher rate than the actual item delivered. The upcoding was most prevalent in the back braces and heating pads. Using Spectrum, Orji and Odelugo submitted approximately $700,000 in claims to Medicare for the thoracic lumbar sacral orthotic brace - a full torso, rigid clamshell brace. If a beneficiary received any lumbar brace, it was usually a small flexible neoprene brace.
Orji admitted Odelugo obtained Medicare beneficiary information by paying recruiters, then created paperwork and patient files to give the appearance of a valid claim. Odelugo electronically filed the claim with Medicare or Medicaid and sent the patient files to Orji. Spectrum submitted 157 claims for dead beneficiaries. The Medicare money was then split between Orji and Odelugo with 25% going to Orji and 75% going to Odelugo. In total, Orji received approximately $375,000.
Odelugo also pleaded guilty and was sentenced last year to 72 months in prison.
Orji was permitted to remain on bond and voluntarily surrender to a U.S. Bureau of Prisons facility to be determined in the near future.
The criminal charges are the result of an investigation conducted by agents of the United States Department of Health and Human Services-Office of Inspector General. The case is being prosecuted by Assistant United States Attorney Al Balboni.
USAO - Texas, Southern District
The woman is not asking to be reconciled with him. She just wanted him to perform the divorce proceedings properly. He claimed he got divorced from the high court, did he serve the lady the divorce notice, and who signed on her behalf? This is supposed to be a two-way thing.If the lady wasn't around to be served where is the newspaper notice to that effect? My submission is that the man bribed the court and got a fake divorce. He committed bigamy and the lady should sue his ass. She should also copy the US embassy and the company he works for. I'm tired of all these cowards who lie and paint women black to justify their evil deeds.
Well said . Nice one. 7 yrs separated is practically a divorce.
is our my maggie monta he is abusing like this ...he is insane
This man's story was fabricated and not coherent at all. Libers, please read between the lines 3, 7 and 8. How did your wife attacked u with knife in your home in 2011 in line 3, while u stated in line 7 that u left her 2004? She came to Abuja in Dec 2011 unannounced and broke into your home, while you stated earlier that she was sentenced to community service work for 6months, psychological training for 1 year and jail for 4 days? So did she jump all these totalling 1 year 6 months and 4 days to come to Nigeria between feb 2011 and Dec 2011? Is it possible to get a divorce paper in court without the other party signing the paper? Where are pictures of your parents that shows that they attended the wedding and why dont u attach the divorce certificate? The picture above shows that the parents are for the bride.
True true, d woman doesn't sound pained, she sounded scorned n bitter. From dis story, I think d man has facts to back things up so I shall believe him. *drops mic*
Everybody wants to pour sand for garri these days.Linda cannot fix it.Nor can any blog, instagram post or whatever.d man no one do do again, no be by force. Kia crazy women all day everyday. na only u go sufa ontop all of this.And biko stop dragging ppls family members into mata, if pesin error no be im broda, sista or mama be criminals 2.
Okay so you kept the divorce docs for more than 1 yr but refused to let your ex wife have it, how does this speak well of you??? And then you only tell your son 1 day to the wedding that you re getting married?? So your own children are not invited to your wedding? Oga, if you have done well, there would be no need to hide such from your own kids and for you to continue keeping thr papers from yout wife.
Shut up if you have nothing useful to say. This is a blog. If you are looking for news , go to channels tv or vanguard or sun newspapers . Besides they contacted her and asked her to publish the story.
LINDA iKEJi, personally I think you should stop airing such articles...it makes for a good read . BUT needs to be fact checked because you can be sued for Libel. Or at the minimum..give the other party the opportunity to respond before you put out a story. I subscribe to a website that allows you to give a review on a service...but it does not publish the review until they hear from the "reviewee" before publishing both opinions.
audi altarem partem...also two side to a story so you be the judge!
audi altarem partem ...also two side to a story so you be the judge
anon my tots too... but maybe he meant 2001. dunno sha.
HOW BAD CAN A FIRST DATE GET
We talked a little longer about sports, books and movies.
I was having a fantastic time.
All that changed moments later.
Ib suddenly gasped as she stared behind me.
"What is it?"I enquired turning around to .......
"Don't turn around!!!"she urged in a hushed tone.
The once smiling Woman now had a terriffied expression on her face.
"What???"I asked clearly alarmed.
The look on her face was unsettling.
She leaned forward against the table as if to tell me something grave.
"Listen,...Lawrence!"she began.
".....I wasn't lying when I told you I was single....The thing is,...my Ex still wants me back....!"
I sat there processing what I'd just heard. continue reading
I have a feeling this man is lying. The new wife would see it all in time to come.
I don't like commenting on nonsense issue like this.. Don't even know why I just commented.. But all I know is that men are selfish. And evil!
Mr man if your story is true you will enjoy your new marriage if not…….I will still advice Nigerian women to sue their husbands if he marry's another without properly divorcing you.
His new wife look's so old sha.
GOD IS WATCHIN
Its obvious you are the fool that sent in that first story....he has moved on already, u do so too. Didn't u send in his pix too? Shior
Thank you! She is a joke. She has become so negative
God you people are too damn gullible. How can he have moved out 2004 but she tried to kill him 2011? Also from living in California to Philadelphia. Like are they even in the same place? You peopl jst support whoever
Someone else noticed. Thnk God. NAijas jst hop whichever way
From dis guy's side of the story I was just speechless not knowing what to say smh
This is what am talking about and not the forged story on stella dimoko blog.
Linda ikeji bless your kind soul.
I don't get really, u just a bastard, she did her job. Big fool
Linda ikeji blog don be court of law wher everybody dey come tender and defend case. Oya lib jury ngwa nu
Wow.So who do we believe now?
Story wey clear you for just pass
Ignorance
Asiri tu exconvict.
All this story na for your pocket Bottom line where is your divorce paper that you solely obtained from court???
That is not possible , your estranged wife has to sign.
New wife please make sure you see divorce papers if you don't see or attest it you are actually not married and he is a bigamist. Which is an offence
I think he meant to say 2001 that was a typographical error.
Please shut the fuck up u bastard. most Nigerian men when they get to abroad they turn into lazy fools...they want their wives to work work work while they sit at home and try to monitor her finances. Which woman will respect such a man? Which woman? no woman! So spare me with that bullshit about women turn into something else when u take them abroad. For every action there is a reaction!
Let God fight for her if she's telling the truth .he wont go unpunished if he is lying.
He sounds believable and this is none of my business, but since we're here now, I have a few questions on some inconsistencies in his story.
1. How do you move out of the house in 2004, and she hurt you with knife in 2011?
2. Am not sure how Nigerian divorce proceedings work, but how do you divorce without the 2 parties signing?
4. Where are your kids because no American family court will let a woman convicted of domestic violence have custody of 2 little kids?
5. How was she persecuted when you didn't testify? Its a family issue so if you didn't file a report, nothing will happen to her; its either you filled a report and she got misdemeanor for it (sorry dear but you don't get 4 days and community service for a felony offence), or you didn't talk and nothing happened to her... Which is it?
Don't make your sorry sound sweeter than it really is.
6. Not necessary but since you brought it up, where are the pictures from your wedding showing your parents?
Chai Nigerians. So the guy writes and you quickly denounce the wife's story and believe him? I beg his dates do not match. So not sure I believe him. Besides he's painting himself as a saint. Na lie joo
OK dear.....sorry oh, hold on until she roasts you alive. The women of these days tho, so much anger and bitterness,what's going on? Where are the good women of prov31. If you font want to marry again, quietly walk away na, must u commit murder first
Does it matter if he share it. Will that change his mind. Pls live d man alone
Your mom's shape is still very on point at 82 though
A good woman run to GOD when ever she was having a trouble life while
the bad wife whom there hearts are full of evils always running to the public to lie and deceive
Exactly. Picture of divorce certificate.
File for divorce without original wedding certificate?
That's back door o. And without wife's signature? ??
Mr man. You self no say na back door be that.
LOTS OF INCONSISTENCIES IN YOUR STORY AS REGARDS TO DATE. IT IS NOT CONVINCING AT ALL.
Guy please stop your story is not adding up. You married her in 1995, seperated 2004, you moved to abuja 2005. In 2011, she attacked you in philly, common what are you talking about. OK what about evidence? Non!
Now you've chosen sides and jumped into the biggest conclusion. How do you know this is the truth? U've judged her already in ur books Mr LUMIA NOKIA
ShE attacked you in 2011 and you moved in 2004
Why file for divorce in Abia statE when you married some whEre Else.
Why your papa and mama go ya new marriage but no go dissolve the old one but sent some onE
She is an ex con but you didn't provide any evidence
She broke into your house and yet you say you moved out
In Igbo land bride price is returned by the parents or who the wife was handed over to on the wEdding day unlEss the person is dead no Ibo culture will take bride price from a woman
This is all lies he got a divorce in nigeria just to run away from child support.
Goat show us your divorce certificate since you had it since last year why didn't you serve her the papers Mtchewww yimu
Na wa oooo Omo it's important one prays fast sef if necessary plus dry fasting also, Cuz some pple are insane. BTW lady u need serious deliverance by flogging ASAP
This anonymous 3:34, you be original olodo. You do comprehension for school at all?. He left her in the US in 2004. She came and broke into his house in Nigeria in 2011. See, it's not that hard. You are welcome (in anticipation of your thank you)😞
How can he take care of the boys when they are with the rabid woman. I know how bitter ex wives brainwash their kids against their father. Look ag how she used the boy to get their wedding pictures. Madam move on abeg.
The chronological order of his presentation shows very clearly that date was an error. It's is clearly meant to be 2001 which was why it was still the Police in the USA that was called. The guy moved back to Nigeria in 2005 and the ex wife came to the house unannounced in 2011. Note that the Police referred to in this instance was the NPF. Very logical story. Way more coherent than the ex wife's story. Thank me later.
This dude is really a pathological liar. You should have proof read your lies jor.
You moved to Abuja in 2005 but she attacked you in the US in 2011 and you are supposed to have been separated for 7 years.
Diaris God oh!!!!! All these lies you are sharing!!!!
Shameless people bringing your matter to social media. Rubbish
How the heck is that your business????? If he were your brother or husband would you give the same advice????...you want to see divorce papers....as what?? Mtchewwwww
It's obvious he made a topo mistake. I'm sure he meant 2001.
Olodo did she ever say she was taking sides.so she shouldn't post a pathetic story she sees again.that was a story line,whoever u choose to believe is ur god damn business
Heard
Clearance Sales: 100% Human hairs, 24 inches =18k,
20 inches =16k,
16 inches =14k,
10 inches =10k.
Grade A brazilian hair. Other types are also available.
Pin: 33578C1D
My dear, it's all social media. The truth is between them and God. But I kinda support the dude's story too. Because from the woman's post of her sons chat with his dad, the son doesn't seem half affected or sad that his dad is getting married again... so something was definitely wrong.
U re d fool here,y abusing linda,if she dindnt publish d story ow can d truth b known,abeg park well animal...
Linda's children sabi change sides faster than the speed of light. Do you people even take a second to think before commenting? They will never ask questions or try to fill in the blanks but will side whoever is depicted as the angel in the story and switch sides immediately the villain writes in claiming to be an angel. Una continue o.
Stupid ass bitch! Yu are obviously the 'ode' point out the typo errors mofo! And how come wat u see is my typo error? How come u didnt see the stupid man's lies? Oh wait, my bad, i see u dont have the sense to point out the man's lies.
Looks more like the truth. Our ladies opens their eyes whenever they find themselves overseas. Now her regrets.
Well I still don't believe both of u...bc I wasn't there anyway...well oga u sld ve backed ur story wit pics nd madam pls try nd move on bc it's already obvious oga had done d same...nd stop disturbing our peace.....shokimama
Anonymous 3:28pm, she was the one that took the guy to the US.
Stop saying Linda should verify her stories! Admit it d gist make sense! If she swept the story under the carpet u will not hear the other side. Datz news! U rock jare! Luv u Linda!
Gov.Amaechi's girl....plz keep quite nd tell d public wat u people did to d furniture in government house???? thieves all over...is dat d change he was disturbing d country about....aft he ll b causing GEJ nd co....when he is a petty thief...he doesn't steal but when he passes something ll get lost or missing...#verylonghissnd sippingbitterleafwater# shokimama
I noticed the discrepancy as well.... I then thought to myself.... Peharps he meant to type 2001......
I noticed the discrepancy as well..... But I wanna believe he meant to type 2001.... As for the divorce papers thing.... We need proof..... Even if the man is lying, I will still blame the woman for bringing this issue to the public.... She obviously doesn't have morals..... My fellow woman....
Really don't tink he's saying d truth, cos d dates doesn't even fit at all...I'm sure he's one of those men dat leave women broken
I don't tink man is truthful n sincere,cos d dates doesn't even fit at all.....read d story carefully n take note of D years he gave...I'm sure he is one of dose mean men dat leaves ladies broken,n tarnish their image too