The nips are watching yooooooooooooooooooooooooou!!!
Crazy DISCOUNTS on PHONES and it's ending tomorrow. Apple iPhone, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Don't miss this opportunity. Click here to check it out.
Davidos GOAT, you are sincerely irresponsible and an idiot for all the space you keep leaving for more attention seeking. Get a life, EWU. Linda, pls give this hungry guy what he needs.
67 comments:
Davido's driver....shut the hell up.
Ara ya kwu oto
Deffo guilty as charged. If Ali Baba see dis one, hin go commit suicide. Heheheheh
*** mynameisSkelewu
Dryyyy.
~album drops 8th June~
Her body is so nice
Rubbish
This Photo Shows Cynthia Morgan is a Bad Influence on Ibadan Girls(SEE HERE)
Her body tho... Super sexy, though it is fake.
Hollywood and fake assets
Lindiway you & your microscope, I hail. Linda take note!
Ok oooo...we av seen# love d outfit....
Whc kind Life nah!!!! Ds Girl ehn!
Dang! All I see is the shape of her head!!! Cosmetic surgery can't fix that? Lmao
Chiaaaaaaa ds pple wetin we nor go c her shape is nt real.
Love the hair anyways
Her head? Its lke hill nd valley..thnks 2 our weaves o
Linda likes to zoom.
If she likes let her display her womb bottom line is she couldn't keep her man with all that.
Loving her hair style jare...#teambraids
This must be getting Tyga thinking loud.
Who doesn't have one?Mtcheew
Good for her.
This girl is Fine though
Retired ashawayos!
Dats her asset!flaunt it while it last jorr
Weldon Linda...
Dats her asset!flaunt it while it last jorr
CLICK HERE NOW TO READ WHY MEN SLEEP IMIDIATELY AFTER SEX AND WHATS THE REPERCAUTION
Lolz u dis Linda ehn ur head no dey ground at all.. Well its all good, I ain't complaining. Dave
Something gotta kill a Man.
This ish kinda gat Z thirstin, bt ama console meself with the retarded thought that She prolly gat a smelly coochie.
She's sexy
The nips are watching yooooooooooooooooooooooooou!!!
Crazy DISCOUNTS on PHONES and it's ending tomorrow. Apple iPhone, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Don't miss this opportunity. Click here to check it out.
Truly a hot bodi can't kip a man,d truth is d moment u enter d place,ur view of d hot bodi changes
wow......she is hot.,but Linda u like zooming..,d braid is also nice on her
Na she sabi, madam plastic
Hair I like! #TheObserver👽
So?
Move on
Like doorrrr
And dis is news?
We r still complaining that women r exposing their God given bodies anyhow, this one with her plastic body wnt let sme1 rest. I like her hair sha.
Dis babes private parts ar notin secret 2 dem, so there matter no b news..na she sabi
Love d hair
Love d hair
Wat wat do u want us to now enh Linda?
She don steal yo bag ni???
Miss cute
Good4her
O duro Soke
She likes it
Dis girl hot o..jst dat she n her mum can b very annoying
Hmmmm. Agent of darkness@work. God help, and save us frm enemies around us.
Davidos GOAT, you are sincerely irresponsible and an idiot for all the space you keep leaving for more attention seeking. Get a life, EWU.
Linda, pls give this hungry guy what he needs.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
I said soooooooooooooooooooooo
Lmao ur now his fan
Damn! I love women.. ;) Sexy momma.
She is very stupid ,why not go undress
Idiot na them they spoil men
every fin abt her is fake,nofin dey there @ all.
U and ur real assets, how market?
Seen.
Next!
But the nipple dey small! If the nipples is like yours, it would have been better!
She is so pretty love her hair
The curves irritates me, what's beautiful about her?
Lik Linda's bag!!!