Barcelona FC stars including Lionel
Messi, Javier Mascherano and Luis Suarez touched down in Berlin today ahead of the UEFA Champions League final on Saturday wearing matching outfits - head-to-toe denim, hand-designed by Italian brand, Replay. The fashion brand was recently picked as the official supplier
of formal and casual wear for Barcelona the next four years, marking the first
time that a denim company has worked with a football team. More photos after the cut...
s
61 comments:
Ok. Lindaobserve
They are looking nice...
~album drops 8th June~
Outfits on major fleek!
lovely...makes sense.
And this is news too. Biko post pictures of you and your sisters let's feed our eyes instead.
NOTED
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Nice, may the best team win.
Wow! This is cool!
Fashionable.
I wish they win in berlin.
Na Juve get the cup.....
Very cool. Me likey.
VIVA VISCA FORCA BARCELONAAAA!
All shades of shweggu.
Berlin is for us to conquer.
Siempre Barca!!!
Woooooooow! I'm so so thrilled, I pray dey win the match tomorrow. Linda take note!
Dey luk gud after all.
* * * Linda's
asoebi things
Dope dudes
I go love ooohhh
Jeans parade mi likey it dts cool I ll gv dem dt.bt u guys are losing cum 2maro juve in point
Even in the matching outfits...I can tell d most fashionable amongst them...the guy in the fore front of the last picture with his hands on his shoulder,a backpack and his jeans turned up...I love d way he looks
Mehn I'm lovestruck!
Big boyszzz
How sexy!!!! This just turns me on!!!
Tooooo cute!!!
Bigger dudes
Makes football even more innteresting. Love the style.
yeeeyyyy, dose are my boyss.. I luv dis club like KILODE.. Cool outfit..
Uuuhhh they look dapper.
We are so stylish, u can check other teams and see how Barça stands out! Lets get it champs. The Champ is here!!!!!
Força Barça #DR3AM
Davidos driver, you are sincerely irresponsible and an idiot for all the space you keep leaving for more attention seeking. Get a life.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
I said soooooooooooooooooooooo
Wow! I wish them well in their Saturday final champion league match. Though am gunning for Juventus to win.
He is not looking for attention. He is already poplular here as the no1 man of the blog. His phone is faulty like he said
Yesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss!it's all about Fc Barcelona.These are the real men of Camp Nou all the way from Barcelona in Spain.Great Barca.Go get your 5th Champions League in Berlin.
They look good,but Juve go beat them.
The moron is becoming more idiotic as the days go bye
Damn they look gorge, I can feel their swag so on point
I'mma watch the champ tomorrow....looking
Forward to it....
ready for final
9jahub.com
They've been wearing this double denim for the last year. Where have you been?
Sooooooo luvly...... men that make football easy
Making Senses!
I like!
This is what i wish i was i swear.....
Those r my boys am sure dey will do us proud... Barcalona
You are just noticing? They have been wearing this for the past two years.
I dey fill u broo
See hotness!
Barca for life,handsome buddies and dudes,
Leave the guy alone please.. His haters are making him more popular.. Linda is not complaining.. So STFU
Let go champion, d cup is ours
God bless u David. You my oga's namesake
Dats dani alves...he's always on style...
Dats Dani Alves, world best left back. Over sabi guy, me luv him
Bonario, ashewo!!! Ain't u Real Madrid fan again... onye ala
That's Dani Alves, the guy is full of swaggs..