Photos: LIB readers Bonario Nnags and Abokiwarri meet in Abuja
Bonario Nnags and prominent LIB reader/commenter Abokiwarri, who came into Abuja for the swearing-in ceremony met over the weekend. See another photo after the cut...
Now I see why that Bonario is always supporting Buhari like a FOOL. He's just another COW from hausa land. Foolish Bonario,always supporting Buhari blindly. Dirty peeps,i hope you don't mess Aso Rock with you kunu and the nonsense you eat.
I've alwaz known they r two jobless and hungry looking boys... Linda c dem swag... who told dis hungry boy dt Jalabia is worn under a scorching sun.... as long as am concerned, on 29th in Abj, d weather was nt cold....
So these are the two idiots that haunt LIB like unrepentant ghosts. Nothing to write home about them, looking jobless and obviously stupid. Cheap popularity thanx to LIB. Braindead like their president. Mstcheew. Gerrout biko. Bella
HATIST... E smile, una criticize, he comment, una criticize, he pose on Lib una criticize, e even sing put for youtube.. u guys shud free diz dude....@Davido's driver.. imagine hw u av lowered ur self.. (low self-esteem) u cnt even say "davido's manager"... Lol.. LIFE!!!!
Hmmmmmmm, dis is cool, and great. I call dis wholesome looks of our fellow LIB reader's. Thumbs up to them, and more power to their elbows. God bless them abundantly.
Happy New Month!
I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.
Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.
Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!
God bless Nigerians! God bless our leaders! God bless Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's!
Aboki Whoyouhelp Da Warri Boy. Please do me a favour. Let me know where you are putting up. Just want to come over to say say hi. Pls I m waiting!!!!!!
Who is who here? Are they that famous that you don't think it's necessary to identify them??...na your money dey allowBonario a Nags they enjoy ooo....
Oooh I didn't know I would have met you guys too, hope you had your tag or i.v or you enjoyed the view from outside didn't know @ all would have reserved accommodation for you guys, was in Abuja too after the swearing in spent the rest of the day in Lobito @ GMB's office, it was a wonderful time anyway there can always be another time, my only prayer now is GMB should allow me retain my current post
Good, they sure look good and young. Leaders of tomorrow, please don't mind the jealous bitter ones yabbing you two, they don't look half as good as you guys. they're jealous anytime Linda put up any body's picture. Linda, happy new month.
Lol see him looking hungry i mean aboki
ReplyDeleteWow! At last my AbokiDaWarriBoy is handsome, and cool including Bonario. Thumbs up to them, and more power to their elbows.
DeleteHappy New Month!
I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.
Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.
Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!
God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!
God bless Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's!
Welcome 2d month of June!
Shalom!
Now I see why that Bonario is always supporting Buhari like a FOOL. He's just another COW from hausa land. Foolish Bonario,always supporting Buhari blindly. Dirty peeps,i hope you don't mess Aso Rock with you kunu and the nonsense you eat.
DeleteWow! At last my AbokiDaWarriBoy is handsome, and cool including Bonario. Thumbs up to them, and more power to their elbows.
DeleteHappy New Month!
God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!
Shalom!
I've alwaz known they r two jobless and hungry looking boys... Linda c dem swag... who told dis hungry boy dt Jalabia is worn under a scorching sun.... as long as am concerned, on 29th in Abj, d weather was nt cold....
Delete#nanapearl#
Them try for themselves. Linda take note!
DeleteWho are these hungry people?!.. Linda try and step up your game.. Biko!!
DeleteNice 1 jare @ bonario n aboki, u guys really look nice jare n haters can go n jump in2 d lagoon
DeleteI see aguru #Hunger.. aboki go and eat.
DeleteMy favs
DeleteWho is who mbok?
Delete2 jobless boys
DeleteLol
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Lol, see my senate presido oh! Nd Aboki, the baddest guy! U Guys are looking good. I greet u men. Lomao!!!!!!!!!!!!!
DeleteHater...dnt b jelly
DeleteHungry hausa cows.....soon the president will join them to his remaining cows
DeleteHandsome men! God bless una!
DeleteFine boys. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteThey are both cute.
DeleteMY
2 YEARS HAIR GROWTH - AWESOME RESULTS!
Aboki cracks me up.. but seeing his pic now I likeyyyyyyy. He's a typical warri mallo. Bonario is smart n will always be.
DeleteFinally see aboki neck.
DeleteThis Aboki is cute sha... Lets get married already.
DeleteJobless people
DeleteBona, I trust ppl will finish u todaay
DeleteClearance Sales: 100% Human hairs, 24 inches =18k,
20 inches =16k,
16 inches =14k,
10 inches =10k.
Grade A brazilian hair. Other types are also available.
Pin: 33578C1D
Who them help?
Delete*Linda's best friend*
ReplyDelete~ album drops june 8~
Ur comments no match ur height.... Act ur height..... Nice one though.....
ReplyDeleteYea..u right..was expecting to see someone shorter and darker
DeleteAhahahahaha cant stop laughin
Delete~album drops 8th June~
AbokiDawarri boy, I hail ohh. You sure looks good.
ReplyDeleteSo these are the two idiots that haunt LIB like unrepentant ghosts. Nothing to write home about them, looking jobless and obviously stupid. Cheap popularity thanx to LIB. Braindead like their president. Mstcheew. Gerrout biko. Bella
DeleteGood one.
ReplyDeleteI wan meet am too
Bonario just dey feel like LIB Senate president.... Lol
ReplyDeleteLOL
DeleteLol
DeleteN this is suppose to b news?
ReplyDeleteOh yes it is darling!
DeleteMy dear no be small thing o... me too needs to turn a celeb too ooo. Plz who is around let's snap pics nd send to linda... Wetin sef! mcheew
DeleteHahahaha!!! U both look great!! Nice one!
ReplyDeleteWhy r u laughin?
Please ure in no position to laf at anyone....ild neva insult u but I think u shld work harder at being a man.thanks
DeleteWho shouldnt he laugh?
DeleteHATIST... E smile, una criticize, he comment, una criticize, he pose on Lib una criticize, e even sing put for youtube.. u guys shud free diz dude....@Davido's driver.. imagine hw u av lowered ur self.. (low self-esteem) u cnt even say "davido's manager"... Lol.. LIFE!!!!
DeleteGay alert!!!!
DeleteDavid's driver, did he laugh with your mouth or typed with your hand... y'all should stop bullying onyx. By the way, cool.
DeleteSadists!!!
ReplyDeleteHmm,so dis is d aboki d warri boy,so dis is how u look like,well not bad#kudos#
ReplyDeleteCome biko dont they have cars? Why is the nokia lumia camera not clear?
ReplyDelete~album drops 8th June~
Hater.....u want to come here and find relevance and publicity yet your ass is not humble...shioorrrrr Driver!
DeleteLmao! Driver dey vex because no be him dey get the publicity.
DeleteJust see e idiot comment... common taxi driver.. u go end up under 3rd mainland bridge, shey ur mama don first tell u??
DeleteWhere ur own picture dey abeg??
DeleteHmm,so dis is d aboki d warri boy,so dis is how u look like,well not bad#kudos#
ReplyDeleteWhu dey talk say Bonario no fine? D guy finne jor
ReplyDeleteBromance ... pin:2BB00AEE
ReplyDeleteThis aboki is a gayman. See him pouting while holding a fellow man. God forbid!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaha
DeleteHehehehe
DeleteAsin...n Bonario u r a disgrace to d ibos
Deletehow dem take decode each other?
ReplyDeleteLol,looks like aboki forced bonario to take the photos, cos bona is just like ermmmm ok,while aboki is really excited!
ReplyDeleteTrue dat!
DeleteJuliet alas Linda take note the hungry girl, were is your hungry and desperate self photos
ReplyDeleteBonario as u change your way of dressing to aboki own, hope you will change the name on your different certs to that of aboki and deny your papa tooo
ReplyDeleteSlowly becoming celebs abi
ReplyDeleteLib union ......really nice
ReplyDeleteE pele
ReplyDeleteOK they also did the volunteers for Buhari... seen but e no help anyone!
ReplyDeleteLmao....these two guys looks funny to me..
ReplyDeleteNo offence to them both.....I'd rather stick
with seeing Godwin than this two. #mychoicetho#
Thank u my christie! Especially aboki, he's d real agama lizard! Very hungry looking thing
DeleteTot u were in his team? This moses na ashewo oo cuz u know say he is broke
Which team abeg? Aboki team? God forbid! Olekwoolii! Plus he's nt presentable....sorry aboki but its d truth
DeleteYou look funny yourself .. Such audacity
DeleteKini big deal?
ReplyDeleteJesus! Which is bona and which is aboki? D both looks like aboki to me...mallam @ dat and hungry too. Yuck! Every specie on LIB. Itire!
ReplyDeleteIf you don't stop saying rubbish, Aboki will use his massive aboki D*ck and stretch that your moses p**sy! Better take note!
DeleteAs you come dey like Amoeba nkor???
DeleteWhat are you guys feeling like? MUMU
ReplyDeleteOh Nice! Handsome young men
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Handsome dudes.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o. Linda Ikeji blog has turned to Facebook o. lol.
ReplyDeleteInjoo Fire, Injoo one & more all at crazy prices today. Grab yours
Bonario na big boy o.....see em belle!! Lol
ReplyDelete•••••Yes! I Read This Post•••••
This aboki boy handome no be small o.
ReplyDeleteFunny when aboki dey comment as anonymous to hype himself
DeleteLmao....aboki nnama
Delete@Davido's driver, Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. U got me cracking my ribs wit dat joke. Lolzzzzzzz. True talk.
DeleteSee them.too
ReplyDeleteUna don carry una leg reach abuja
So how una take meet each other?
@Bonario u shaa wan move near @Zahra territory by fire by force....Lol
I belong to nobody and I belong to everybody
wooww, those are my best male libers. i love u guys. commenting for the first time cos of u guys. cheers.
ReplyDeleteAnd I'm like wtf???
DeleteAnd so what.... Abeg make una park well. Linda next post pls
ReplyDeleteUgly guys.
ReplyDeleteYou are one to call someone else ugly.. Smh
DeleteThey don't look like they sound!
ReplyDeletethe aboki looks like GMB sef... Bonario dis attention u re seeking u will get linda Weldon
ReplyDelete@ ABOKI, DID U TREK TO MEET BONARIO OR FOR DE SWEARIN IN??TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha nice question
Deleteaboki na real aboki o.chai!!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm, dis is cool, and great. I call dis wholesome looks of our fellow LIB reader's. Thumbs up to them, and more power to their elbows. God bless them abundantly.
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month!
God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!
Shalom!
how is this a news
ReplyDeleteAbokiwarri look like his boss sai Buhari
ReplyDeletenice nice.. buh please who is the aboki? who is the bonana rags?
ReplyDeleteLinda y did it make d news
ReplyDeleteOK, seen
ReplyDeleteThe hustle has finally paid....
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
ReplyDelete***adult content***
Lollllll, see Aboki o
Aww they both look good.Change is written all over their faces.Nice
ReplyDeleteseen
ReplyDeleteTwo jobless men,weldone hahahahaha,where is onyin
ReplyDeleteLovely peeps,eager 2 read deir comment's always.
ReplyDeleteBunch of ugly mofs.... lol
ReplyDeleteAboki Whoyouhelp Da Warri Boy. Please do me a favour. Let me know where you are putting up. Just want to come over to say say hi. Pls I m waiting!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteAre you sure they not gay partners....lol
ReplyDeleteWho is who here? Are they that famous that you don't think it's necessary to identify them??...na your money dey allowBonario a Nags they enjoy ooo....
ReplyDeleteYeye people
ReplyDeleteHOW OLD IS THIS ABOKI? I THOT HE WAS UNDER 18, HE ACTS N WRITES LIKE A CHILD. AND NOW SEEING A GROWN ASS MAN .......SMH
ReplyDeleteThey both look older than I tot. Cos of d comments they normally drop, tot they were much younger.
ReplyDeleteABOKI PROPER
ReplyDeleteAboki will always be aboki,carry am go anywhere,mumu no comot d body
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteI am Coonett
Bonario you short oh....lmao
ReplyDeleteKai Linda has suffered. See them feeling like celebs
ReplyDeleteBro easy on the cuddle, even Bonario seems kinda uncomfortable, jeez!..
ReplyDeleteKelvin dat Edo Boi
Hahahaha aboki remove ur glass let's see ur face properly lol nice one
ReplyDeleteBuhari and Osinbajo of LIB. Tell us where you are. Want to come over and pay homage.
ReplyDeletelet the cussing out begin!!
ReplyDeleteu guys look good
Bro easy on the cuddle even Bonario seems kinda uncomfortable, jeez!..
Who their meeting help?
ReplyDeleteAboki looks like Buhari
ReplyDeleteYes. They share some similarity
DeleteLindodo, so this is news abi, if you like post my comment
ReplyDeleteAbokiwarri nd bonaro r so uglyyyyyyyy
ReplyDeleteNa wa oo! I can imagine how you look. Soo much hate
DeleteAn so? U guys went to fuck urselves! Mtcheew
ReplyDeleteTell.me something
DeleteYou mean they are gays?
Adonbilivit.
Lol... u be real aproko
Deletewhich side una dey bro?
ReplyDeleteOf course see Bonario Nnags with his Lumia, hehehehe.
ReplyDeleteUna ugly sha!
Which one is Bona and which is Aboki? They both look like aboki. Who dem help by d way
ReplyDeleteNice. He's true to his name. Na real Aboki
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteWho is who here?
ReplyDeleteand this is news, because?
ReplyDeletenice one Bonario.
ReplyDeleteLinda, it's obvious you lack news today.
ReplyDeleteWho them help?
ReplyDeleteAwww dats so cool
ReplyDeleteGood 4 dem..
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
This aboki na gay neh, see as the guy just dey hold bonario like no tomorrow....
Cute guys LIB bringing nd spreading love since 1889 nyc pple.hope u guys had fun
ReplyDeletelinda you dont have gossip to post again?
ReplyDeleteAwww...so cute.guess Bonario is d one by d ryt
ReplyDelete...kisses.#lindabringingboys2geda
Meet Bonario's 1992 toyota camry!
ReplyDeleteAboki u too smoke weed!
ReplyDeleteOooh I didn't know I would have met you guys too, hope you had your tag or i.v or you enjoyed the view from outside didn't know @ all would have reserved accommodation for you guys, was in Abuja too after the swearing in spent the rest of the day in Lobito @ GMB's office, it was a wonderful time anyway there can always be another time, my only prayer now is GMB should allow me retain my current post
ReplyDeleteNice one..............one big family
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
This is good...I get to see their faces.... They crack me up... and by the way "Aboki who you help"
ReplyDeleteNice one.... good that Lib is becoming a community of its own
ReplyDeleteLIB readers will also be connecting for marriage soonest..
ReplyDeleteAboki handsome ooo. Bonario looks good too
ReplyDeleteMumu Bonario, now I see why he's always supporting Buhari blindly. Hausa cows!!!
ReplyDeleteSo this is news? Linda!
ReplyDeleteMAKE UNA FREE THESE GUYS I BEG. THEY ARE COool
ReplyDeleteAbokiDaWarriBoy, looks great, and handsome. U look like typical Aboki that r base in Warri. Smile for Royal Priesthood. Good boy I see u smiling.
ReplyDeleteBonario Nnags, looks great, and nice. Typical gentle man I call him. At least give us some smile not all those ur frowing ur face.
Happy New Month!
God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!
Shalom!
make una leave them ooooo
ReplyDeleteReally so ds is wat dey luk, walking by.
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
So like play like play ...linda is making you guys very famous..issoria... we don see una
ReplyDeleteNice!
ReplyDeleteBonario u look good in that attire.
ReplyDeleterubbish
ReplyDeleteBad guys.
ReplyDeleteGay Alert!.....
ReplyDeleteTwo strangers meeting up to what end biko?......
Lwkmd...
ReplyDeleteThey ar nt lukin healthy! Smh
ReplyDeleteThey both look nice , thumbs up to dem
ReplyDeleteSo Bonario is ripe for marriage! Mmmmm.
ReplyDeleteSadly der both look gay
ReplyDeleteSo???
ReplyDeleteThey be Hausa boys
ReplyDeleteHausa na Hausa
ReplyDeleteGood, they sure look good and young. Leaders of tomorrow, please don't mind the jealous bitter ones yabbing you two, they don't look half as good as you guys. they're jealous anytime Linda put up any body's picture.
ReplyDeleteLinda, happy new month.
This aboki is so so gay..... Bona abeg cover your ass with iron plate
ReplyDeleteAboki luks like his fellow aboki president Buhari lol
ReplyDeleteI can't stop laughin
ReplyDeleteAboki's face at last,n they look cool. Nice one.
ReplyDeletelol.. ds is fulny
Good way of making friend
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteOMG I dnt want to believe this I was expecting under 16 boys here I can't imagine a grown up acting foolishly so sad guys step up the game
ReplyDeleteHahahaha... finally they are celebs too.. thumbs up Linda
ReplyDeleteSee them forming YUSUF BUHARI lmao
ReplyDeleteFor una mind abi?? una try sha.
ReplyDeletesuper cool, why hate, whats wrong with peace and happiness
ReplyDeleteABOKI.....
ReplyDeleteȚHÈ ARISTOĶRĄT
ABOKI.....
ReplyDeleteȚHÈ ARISTOĶRĄT