Sexy mum Kim K and her children, North and Saint hit the beach in Mexico | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 19 August 2016

Sexy mum Kim K and her children, North and Saint hit the beach in Mexico

Kim Kardashian who is on vacation in Mexico with her children hit the beach with North and Saint in tow. Kim and North both wore nude bikinis while Saint wore shorts. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Splashnewsonline/FameFlynet pictures

53 comments:

Good morning Linda. Strong woman. 4am and you are already up doing your thing. Proud of you. Proud of Kim K too. Sexy woman awesome mom. With all the activity around her she still has play time for her kids. Familyfirstalways! That's how we should be. FamilyFirst.

Saint nor grew o,em cramp kanye looks and colour �� Beautiful family ��

*www.bonitabislam.com*

Complete jokes..... Every single move/thing this lady does is known to her, more like they r calculated before hand. Btw that's a photoshoot not vacayyy. #juststatingtheobvious

Ike Louisa said...

They ar ok enjoying their holiday.

Dat ass be screaming fake! Fake!! Fake!!!

I love this west family

Fake ass looking sexy

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

THIS HER UKWU THOUGH

ok good for them

Saint is all grown

All I see is #yansh

So Kim wants everybody to Bliv dat ass is real, not even a single sign of cellulite or requisite big thighs like most girls with ass ve, lol odimma

Seen...

Seen...

PURPLE said...

Dang! That ass

The butt has a different color to the rest of the body; Too much injections

Kim and her silicon bumbum

Kim and her silicon bumbum, beautiful family

D day diz unreal nyansh go loose troway 4 road I go just dey laff..

Cuteness overload! Linda take note!

MamaNigeria said...

No Kanye, where r other members of the fam.

Hello beauties, do you need ideas for your next ankara style? If yes, check out my page (@mamanigeria on IG), hv gat lots of dope and trendy styles for you.

Hmmm... North wore nude bikini. This Kim ass na wah

Baby saint is growing so big,but this Kim boot eeeh e get as ebi o.

Anything For Nakedness!! Just like bread and Butter...

Her butt looks funny mbok

My Kimberly 😄😄😘😍😅 she's into motherhood big time!!!!

Beautiful kids, x#Goal

DANGEROUZ said...

beautiful Family....no b our fake beyonce nd ugly husband

Sigh. They can't even have a great day without camera's following them.....

Chai! It's so obvious her ass is fake. *throws up*

Nude bikinis?
I think Kim needs Jesus.

Chaiii see what somebody's wife wear,wetin I dey talk sef,someone dat can go naked...nothing again nah...lolz

female rapper said...

No one keeps up with the Kardashians than Linda.....Linda bae

With that her ofemanu looking son.

Enter your comment...ooo boiy see shape.
idi aye

Seen kim is rilly sexy

Cute

Cute.

So cute

empress ojukwu said...

Kimkanye nice one loving u like.Auntie Linda ututuoma

Jay Udoo said...

Fashion funny sha,saint that has nothing to hide is covered in shorts,his mother nko,tie ropes upandan call am bikini. But what do I know?

Too much pictures.. At mercy of my no data.... Kim should go for Butt reduction pls... The Butt is not looking good on her.... I love them though

......... Liber maniac..........

Saints looks like Chukky.

pretty kids

Nude is a name of a colour.... Nude lipstick, Nude tops etc.

BEAUTIFUL FAMILY... KIM HAS A BEAUTIFUL BODY... SHE IS SO HOT... DAM SEXY..............CUTE KIDS..

She no go ever cover dis her body na was o

pretty kids

R.G Property Consultancy said...

Nakedness is Kim's Money Bag