Sexy mum Kim K and her children, North and Saint hit the beach in Mexico | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 19 August 2016

Sexy mum Kim K and her children, North and Saint hit the beach in Mexico

Kim Kardashian who is on vacation in Mexico with her children hit the beach with North and Saint in tow. Kim and North both wore nude bikinis while Saint wore shorts. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Splashnewsonline/FameFlynet pictures

53 comments:

1. Good morning Linda. Strong woman. 4am and you are already up doing your thing. Proud of you. Proud of Kim K too. Sexy woman awesome mom. With all the activity around her she still has play time for her kids. Familyfirstalways! That's how we should be. FamilyFirst.

2. Saint nor grew o,em cramp kanye looks and colour �� Beautiful family ��

*www.bonitabislam.com*

3. Complete jokes..... Every single move/thing this lady does is known to her, more like they r calculated before hand. Btw that's a photoshoot not vacayyy. #juststatingtheobvious

4. They ar ok enjoying their holiday.

5. Dat ass be screaming fake! Fake!! Fake!!!

6. Fake ass looking sexy

7. ok good for them

8. So Kim wants everybody to Bliv dat ass is real, not even a single sign of cellulite or requisite big thighs like most girls with ass ve, lol odimma

9. The butt has a different color to the rest of the body; Too much injections

10. Kim and her silicon bumbum, beautiful family

11. D day diz unreal nyansh go loose troway 4 road I go just dey laff..

12. Cuteness overload! Linda take note!

13. No Kanye, where r other members of the fam.

Hello beauties, do you need ideas for your next ankara style? If yes, check out my page (@mamanigeria on IG), hv gat lots of dope and trendy styles for you.

14. Hmmm... North wore nude bikini. This Kim ass na wah

15. Hmmm... North wore nude bikini. This Kim ass na wah

16. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin19 August 2016 at 06:22

Baby saint is growing so big,but this Kim boot eeeh e get as ebi o.

17. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin19 August 2016 at 06:22

Baby saint is growing so big,but this Kim boot eeeh e get as ebi o.

18. Anything For Nakedness!! Just like bread and Butter...

19. My Kimberly ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜… she's into motherhood big time!!!!

20. beautiful Family....no b our fake beyonce nd ugly husband

21. Sigh. They can't even have a great day without camera's following them.....

22. Chai! It's so obvious her ass is fake. *throws up*

23. Nude bikinis?
    I think Kim needs Jesus.

1. Nude is a name of a colour.... Nude lipstick, Nude tops etc.

24. Chaiii see what somebody's wife wear,wetin I dey talk sef,someone dat can go naked...nothing again nah...lolz

25. No one keeps up with the Kardashians than Linda.....Linda bae

26. With that her ofemanu looking son.

27. Enter your comment...ooo boiy see shape.
    idi aye

28. Kimkanye nice one loving u like.Auntie Linda ututuoma

29. Fashion funny sha,saint that has nothing to hide is covered in shorts,his mother nko,tie ropes upandan call am bikini. But what do I know?

30. Too much pictures.. At mercy of my no data.... Kim should go for Butt reduction pls... The Butt is not looking good on her.... I love them though

......... Liber maniac..........

31. Saints looks like Chukky.

32. pretty kids

33. BEAUTIFUL FAMILY... KIM HAS A BEAUTIFUL BODY... SHE IS SO HOT... DAM SEXY..............CUTE KIDS..

34. She no go ever cover dis her body na was o