Photo of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 February 2016

Photo of the day

Prospective corpers sleep overnight at a Cyber cafe in Calabar because of online NYSC registration

85 comments:

This is a joke! Lmao

Chaweetee_Slim said...

Lmao...The struggle is real

Na wa o! Naija we hail thee! Linda take note!

Ambassadorial photo

Life for 9ja

PEPSI ADDICT

In 2016? Calabar of all places?Don't they have laptops or tabs? Or its an old pic

TEEMAHDEE said...

I don't blame them oooo.

Hahaha.. the struggle is real nobody wants to be posted to sokoto.

Craze,u wil gt tired sooner dan u tink

Lol, nobody wan go North like me, I'm suffering in Jigawa state nw Gaskiya * it's well*

Na wa o. Which way Nigeria?

chai i tier for this country oooo, no the dey school when you finish go deploy you again, just want to stress people

Tire tire

Linda 5yrs

Choi.. Nawa oo

That's Nigeria for you so i don't see how this will be a news.
Which way nigeria after all this the joblessNess continues.

Laughter

Genesis said...

Too bad...

That's Nigeria for you so i don't see how this will be a news.
Which way nigeria after all this the joblessNess continues.

I can imagine d delay on the server.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

Na wa oo

obidiedgreetings said...

Try hard.

Demmy said...

Dey ar not serious, even d ladies ain't afraid of been raped? Chai! I pity dem cos of nysc, OK o

Donjazzycrush said...

haba. na so the thing hard?

Don~ jazzycrush

Chomsy said...

I was among oooo. I wish I can share the pix here.
9ice one.
Meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket

Lmao they can continue the registration in their dreams

The Biz Journey said...

For the love of our country.

Mufliat said...

When I am still sleeping in my own house.
I dont even think I would register today because I know the cafe will be so filled up.

#Hajia Mufliat

Nawa o

Chomsy said...

hahahahaha. hoping to be among the first. buh u can imagine that since 12.am till now no has registered. The site opened by 7 am buh having problems till now.Meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket

FourthOfApril said...

Drama kings and queens....... only in naija!

Hmmm! Nigeria we hail thee

Diamond said...

Aww, sorry for them

That happens when nigeria wants to copy america..... Bullshit

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Na wah!

7F098C19 said...

Sleeping yahoo workers. Engr Emy

7F098C19 said...

Nawaoo! Naijawithstress,, hahahaha! Funi

How true is this. Why sleep in a cyber cafe when the registration started today

Too bad..thank GOD am no more corper

The real hustle

Luciana Chinda said...

What is going on here.

Luciana Chinda said...

What is going on here.

Not good at all.

Hehehehe na so we dey sleep those days base on online tinzz lol

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

This one Na play

Na wah oo..abeg mk them start with paper registration jor

Nigeria is far from civilization

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

This one Na play

Lol...these ones wan do first so they can choose abuja, lagos and rivers state in their choices before e go full. Wish u guys luck.

-LIB PIKIN-

Lol...guess they wan do first so they can choose abuja, lagos and rivers state in their choices before e go full. Wish u guys luck.

-LIB PIKIN-

This is serious

But the person that snapped them self is not serious

Lol. Unbelievable, so this pix leaked out. It aint fake.live here at Etagbor, Calabar.lmao

Lol. Wow, so this pix leaked out. It aint fake, live here at Etagbor, Calabar. Lmao.#12amRegistration#

Good for them.

This is a fake news, not for NYSC

tollyjems said...

Lol,just to register

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Na so online NYSC palava be? Na wa.

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, kilode

It aint fake

Iffa hear say na nysc registration

Not surprise

Na wah 4 registration.

Nawa o...

you struggle for virtually everything in this country, ooooooooooooooooh my. And at the end of the day you go for service, come back and still don't get a job to compensate your struggle and effort. May God help this country

Laptop,tabs,how do you get your finger print with those? Don't blame you because you are stl an undergraduate.......

#PEACEOUT

#PEACEOUT

chyyy said...

Nawaoooo things are happening in Nigeria

Eyahhhhh....pele

Not surprise

Like seriously??????? No phone, tab or lappy again to do it frm d comfort oftheir home????

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

There are designated cyber cafe for the registration, my brother.

Chai Nigeria sef

Nah wa ooo, God help us.

THIS IS NOT TRUE... ARE YOU SERIOUS

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

NOT SUPRISE

Posh Queen said...

Linda u r kidding right?

After all this coupled with twelve months of underpaid service,most would add to the ever increasing unemployed statistics. Its time we did something for ourselves. Visit this link http://cur.lv/v77wv

Pearlie said...

No be small something..omo, E no easy ooo

It isn't a joke o
It started last year
dere re NYSC accredited Cafes nd dey do biometrics too
This one small sef compared 2 d ones I saw around my sch last yr, d crowd was so much dat some even spent d nite outside d shops bcos of lack of space

#my2k

Lolsss....