Photo of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 February 2016

Photo of the day

Prospective corpers sleep overnight at a Cyber cafe in Calabar because of online NYSC registration

85 comments:

1. Like seriously??????? No phone, tab or lappy again to do it frm d comfort oftheir home????

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

2. It isn't a joke o
      It started last year
      dere re NYSC accredited Cafes nd dey do biometrics too
      This one small sef compared 2 d ones I saw around my sch last yr, d crowd was so much dat some even spent d nite outside d shops bcos of lack of space

#my2k

2. Na wa o! Naija we hail thee! Linda take note!

3. In 2016? Calabar of all places?Don't they have laptops or tabs? Or its an old pic

1. Laptop,tabs,how do you get your finger print with those? Don't blame you because you are stl an undergraduate.......

#PEACEOUT

#PEACEOUT

2. There are designated cyber cafe for the registration, my brother.

4. Hahaha.. the struggle is real nobody wants to be posted to sokoto.

5. Craze,u wil gt tired sooner dan u tink

6. Lol, nobody wan go North like me, I'm suffering in Jigawa state nw Gaskiya * it's well*

7. Na wa o. Which way Nigeria?

8. chai i tier for this country oooo, no the dey school when you finish go deploy you again, just want to stress people

9. Choi.. Nawa oo

10. That's Nigeria for you so i don't see how this will be a news.
    Which way nigeria after all this the joblessNess continues.

11. That's Nigeria for you so i don't see how this will be a news.
    Which way nigeria after all this the joblessNess continues.

12. I can imagine d delay on the server.
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

13. Dey ar not serious, even d ladies ain't afraid of been raped? Chai! I pity dem cos of nysc, OK o

14. haba. na so the thing hard?

Don~ jazzycrush

15. I was among oooo. I wish I can share the pix here.
    9ice one.
    Meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket

16. Lmao they can continue the registration in their dreams

17. When I am still sleeping in my own house.
    I dont even think I would register today because I know the cafe will be so filled up.

#Hajia Mufliat

18. hahahahaha. hoping to be among the first. buh u can imagine that since 12.am till now no has registered. The site opened by 7 am buh having problems till now.Meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket

19. Drama kings and queens....... only in naija!

20. That happens when nigeria wants to copy america..... Bullshit

21. Sleeping yahoo workers. Engr Emy

22. Sleeping yahoo workers. Engr Emy

23. Sleeping yahoo workers. Engr Emy

24. Nawaoo! Naijawithstress,, hahahaha! Funi

25. How true is this. Why sleep in a cyber cafe when the registration started today

26. Too bad..thank GOD am no more corper

27. Not good at all.

28. Hehehehe na so we dey sleep those days base on online tinzz lol

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

29. Na wah oo..abeg mk them start with paper registration jor

30. Nigeria is far from civilization

31. Lol...these ones wan do first so they can choose abuja, lagos and rivers state in their choices before e go full. Wish u guys luck.

-LIB PIKIN-

32. Lol...guess they wan do first so they can choose abuja, lagos and rivers state in their choices before e go full. Wish u guys luck.

-LIB PIKIN-

33. But the person that snapped them self is not serious

34. Lol. Unbelievable, so this pix leaked out. It aint fake.live here at Etagbor, Calabar.lmao

35. Lol. Wow, so this pix leaked out. It aint fake, live here at Etagbor, Calabar. Lmao.#12amRegistration#

36. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin8 February 2016 at 13:11

Good for them.

37. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin8 February 2016 at 13:11

Good for them.

38. This is a fake news, not for NYSC

39. Lol,just to register

40. Na so online NYSC palava be? Na wa.

41. Iffa hear say na nysc registration

42. you struggle for virtually everything in this country, ooooooooooooooooh my. And at the end of the day you go for service, come back and still don't get a job to compensate your struggle and effort. May God help this country

43. Nawaoooo things are happening in Nigeria

44. Chai Nigeria sef

45. THIS IS NOT TRUE... ARE YOU SERIOUS

46. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)8 February 2016 at 17:18

NOT SUPRISE

47. After all this coupled with twelve months of underpaid service,most would add to the ever increasing unemployed statistics. Its time we did something for ourselves. Visit this link http://cur.lv/v77wv

48. No be small something..omo, E no easy ooo