Criosli it nt kul watever rukky hve done to her skin, bsyds her bleachin dosnt ryme... Xpecialli ur hand, d knocles re rlli bad, "refrence to d movie" in her shoes" rlli u nid to wash ur skin well rukky... #m nt a hater meanwhile #
yu guys don't see things well........ that is a pre wedding pishure. of late it's been pre wedding pishure everywhere. take a look at the posture.....guys wake up oh! if I hear sey una fall my hand like this again....ehehe.
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ladies! Linda take note!
DeleteAll
DeleteI see
Are
Desperate
Single
Women.
They
Can
Do
Anything
For
Attention!!!
They look good...
DeleteThey look pretty but plenty girls fine pass una. I just wonder how that their punani go be like sef with the whole men wey done enter their.
DeleteMehn this girl will be sweet 4 doggy
ReplyDeleteSee ur mouth
DeleteWow! Rukky is clean sha
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Are those rukkys feet?why soo discolored? There are many good bleaching cream out there! Step up your game gal!
ReplyDeleteAmebo buy for her now
DeleteAproko
DeleteEnd time Desperados
DeleteSeen
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!
Both are bae
ReplyDeleteNice...
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
Beautiful ladies .
ReplyDeleteNice photos, big babes in nollywood
ReplyDeletePetty girls though.
ReplyDeleteAre they friends? Dem fine sha.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
How do dey luk wtou d weave and makeup?! Jus wondering tho
Delete#*karlishah*
LOL 2 UNTALENTED ACTRESSES. THE day I watched a movie produced by Rukky sanda, I almost cried... Production isn't meant for everybody plsss!
Deletesexy doh
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteFor some weird reasons, I always feel Rukys swag.She's always spot on
ReplyDeleteEbube forcing herself shaa. wanna be!
ReplyDeleteDon~ jazzycrush
Dey ar lovely
ReplyDeleteRuns ti take over, acting o jawo mo😀😀😀😀😀
ReplyDeleteLol..
DeleteEny the cray cray guy
Runs ti take over, acting o jawo mo😀😀😀😀😀
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteAwon runs girls.
ReplyDeleteLooking like lesbians.
#XENO-FABIAN
ReplyDeletePoshnwa!!! Always representing @ Ebube, were Sanda dey white dey go?
ReplyDeleteOkies.
ReplyDelete"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Hot ladies
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
I saw fire not only hot.Meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket
ReplyDeleteRukky doesn't look good on that makeup
ReplyDeletefine two..
ReplyDeleteshe has sweat on her armpit and had to cover it with that smiley pic, the look like they were on their way to see one of thier luxury life sponsors.
ReplyDeleteAre they lesbians?
ReplyDeleteTHEY BOTH LOOK GOOD,BUT EBUBE IS HOTTER THAN HER ANY DAY ANYTIME.
ReplyDeleteLooking good,enjoy una work pls.Abi linda!
ReplyDeleteToo hot.....
ReplyDeleteBeautiful women.
ReplyDeletewww.ckjacob.com
She don dey old.
ReplyDeleteMoney is everything!!!
Beautiful ladies.
ReplyDeleteWith their black yash, mtweeeeessss
ReplyDeleteAshi seen
ReplyDeleteGood for them...
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteYou cover your sweat with Angel Gabriel abi? God is watching you ooh oh 5D. Lol. U pretty tho. Keep it up.
ReplyDeleteI do not see anything HOT here, all i see is bleached skin, makeup and two ladies das all.
ReplyDeletenot too bad after all; cutie
ReplyDeleteRukky trying so hard to hide her burnt knuckles. Lovely pictures though.
ReplyDeleteLol. RUKKY....SWEAT for AMPIT....na y she use that Smiley COver am.. we kno all dem tricks
ReplyDeleteCute pics
ReplyDeleteRukky is cute sha
ReplyDeleteRukky is hiding knuckles lol
ReplyDeleteThe 2of them Na olonsho
ReplyDeleteBeauful charming ladies, linda u fyn pass dem,5yrs on ur blog
ReplyDeleteStunning women
ReplyDeleteBeautiful... Next pls
ReplyDeleteBleaching lady rukky..... I hope she bleach everything including the yash...lol
ReplyDeletePleeeaaasssee (!)
ReplyDeleteThey look good
ReplyDeleteY is she hiding her knuckles
ReplyDeleteWhen are they getting marry,this is another year o.
ReplyDeleteI sure say dem get work somewhere.
ReplyDeleteShe looks like Dabota Lawanson
ReplyDeleteThey so look like lesbian's in that picture.
ReplyDeleteShe used foundation or concealer on the knees
ReplyDeleteNice one linda abeg. Post my comment biko
ReplyDeleteLesbo tins
ReplyDeleteThey both look good
ReplyDeleteNdi Ara#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteRukky trying so hard to conceal her knuckles
ReplyDeleteEvery time hot in picture, is these all u do.
ReplyDeleteCute. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteWhy are dey always together???? Nawaaaa oooooooooo....... The next tin wea we go na Ruky weds ebube..😆😆😆. .
ReplyDeleteOk seen
ReplyDeleteBaby oku
ReplyDeleteThey look good...
ReplyDeletesexy mama i love what am seeing...lol.....is your boy @mr nice guy
ReplyDeletelooking good is 9ice and style never goes out of fashion
ReplyDeleteHot gini?
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL
ReplyDeleteNice!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeletecute together
ReplyDeleteCriosli it nt kul watever rukky hve done to her skin, bsyds her bleachin dosnt ryme... Xpecialli ur hand, d knocles re rlli bad, "refrence to d movie" in her shoes" rlli u nid to wash ur skin well rukky... #m nt a hater meanwhile #
ReplyDeleteThey both look like strippers
ReplyDeleteyu guys don't see things well........ that is a pre wedding pishure. of late it's been pre wedding pishure everywhere. take a look at the posture.....guys wake up oh! if I hear sey una fall my hand like this again....ehehe.