Criosli it nt kul watever rukky hve done to her skin, bsyds her bleachin dosnt ryme... Xpecialli ur hand, d knocles re rlli bad, "refrence to d movie" in her shoes" rlli u nid to wash ur skin well rukky... #m nt a hater meanwhile #
yu guys don't see things well........ that is a pre wedding pishure. of late it's been pre wedding pishure everywhere. take a look at the posture.....guys wake up oh! if I hear sey una fall my hand like this again....ehehe.
96 comments:
Beautiful
Mehn this girl will be sweet 4 doggy
Wow! Rukky is clean sha
Are those rukkys feet?why soo discolored? There are many good bleaching cream out there! Step up your game gal!
Both are bae
Nice...
Beautiful ladies .
Nice photos, big babes in nollywood
Petty girls though.
sexy doh
For some weird reasons, I always feel Rukys swag.She's always spot on
Ebube forcing herself shaa. wanna be!
Don~ jazzycrush
Dey ar lovely
Runs ti take over, acting o jawo mo😀😀😀😀😀
Awon runs girls.
Looking like lesbians.
#XENO-FABIAN
Poshnwa!!! Always representing @ Ebube, were Sanda dey white dey go?
Okies.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Hot ladies
Good for them
#Hajia Mufliat
I saw fire not only hot.Meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket
Rukky doesn't look good on that makeup
fine two..
she has sweat on her armpit and had to cover it with that smiley pic, the look like they were on their way to see one of thier luxury life sponsors.
Are they lesbians?
THEY BOTH LOOK GOOD,BUT EBUBE IS HOTTER THAN HER ANY DAY ANYTIME.
Are they lesbians?
Looking good,enjoy una work pls.Abi linda!
Too hot.....
Beautiful women.
www.ckjacob.com
She don dey old.
Money is everything!!!
Beautiful ladies.
With their black yash, mtweeeeessss
Ashi seen
Good for them...
You cover your sweat with Angel Gabriel abi? God is watching you ooh oh 5D. Lol. U pretty tho. Keep it up.
I do not see anything HOT here, all i see is bleached skin, makeup and two ladies das all.
not too bad after all; cutie
Rukky trying so hard to hide her burnt knuckles. Lovely pictures though.
Lol. RUKKY....SWEAT for AMPIT....na y she use that Smiley COver am.. we kno all dem tricks
Cute pics
Rukky is cute sha
Rukky is hiding knuckles lol
The 2of them Na olonsho
Beauful charming ladies, linda u fyn pass dem,5yrs on ur blog
Stunning women
Beautiful... Next pls
Bleaching lady rukky..... I hope she bleach everything including the yash...lol
Pleeeaaasssee (!)
They look good
Y is she hiding her knuckles
When are they getting marry,this is another year o.
I sure say dem get work somewhere.
She looks like Dabota Lawanson
They so look like lesbian's in that picture.
Are they friends? Dem fine sha.
How do dey luk wtou d weave and makeup?! Jus wondering tho
LOL 2 UNTALENTED ACTRESSES. THE day I watched a movie produced by Rukky sanda, I almost cried... Production isn't meant for everybody plsss!
She used foundation or concealer on the knees
Nice one linda abeg. Post my comment biko
See ur mouth
Lesbo tins
Amebo buy for her now
They both look good
Ndi Ara#Lindangwanu#
Beautiful ladies! Linda take note!
All
I see
Are
Desperate
Single
Women.
They
Can
Do
Anything
For
Attention!!!
Rukky trying so hard to conceal her knuckles
Lol..
Eny the cray cray guy
They look good...
Every time hot in picture, is these all u do.
Cute. Linda observe!
Why are dey always together???? Nawaaaa oooooooooo....... The next tin wea we go na Ruky weds ebube..😆😆😆. .
Ok seen
Aproko
Baby oku
They look good...
They look pretty but plenty girls fine pass una. I just wonder how that their punani go be like sef with the whole men wey done enter their.
End time Desperados
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!
sexy mama i love what am seeing...lol.....is your boy @mr nice guy
looking good is 9ice and style never goes out of fashion
Hot gini?
THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL
Nice!
Beautiful
cute together
Criosli it nt kul watever rukky hve done to her skin, bsyds her bleachin dosnt ryme... Xpecialli ur hand, d knocles re rlli bad, "refrence to d movie" in her shoes" rlli u nid to wash ur skin well rukky... #m nt a hater meanwhile #
They both look like strippers
yu guys don't see things well........ that is a pre wedding pishure. of late it's been pre wedding pishure everywhere. take a look at the posture.....guys wake up oh! if I hear sey una fall my hand like this again....ehehe.