I feel this lady is very attractve due to her complexion but seeks for too much notice, am sorry.why is she always putting up her pictures on blogs? This picture was photoshopped, and aided with camera light and makeup of course.
i feel she should respect herself especially from a muslim home.Is her Father alive? cant he see his matured Musli m daughter exposing her self about?
76 comments:
Beautiful woman indeed
She's very pretty!
Beautiful.
She's pretty sha
Making sense an epitome of beauty
AJ MAIN BOY...
Pretty
She looks great....nice outfit
Hmm! Where can I get a "Billionaire Daughter" to date? I need my own special billionaire daughter.
There Is No Such Thing As Luck- The Linda Ikeji Story
My birthday mate! Absolutely classy and flawless! Xoxo
Don't like her nose
Flawless beauty.
Flawless...
Lovely pics
Gorgee
Yeah, she's beautiful....
Sooo pretty
PEPSI ADDICT
She's beutiful! Money+beauty=
Keep deceiving urself.
Next pls.
Beautiful. My crush
Dis is divine
Absolutely stunning!
Lindodo!!! Heaven knows dat if I be a millionaire's daughter I will be far more stunning, not to talk of billionaire's daughter
She looks stunning
* it's well*
Indeed she is beautiful with a lovely skin color
Adama is bae
Who will be the lucky guy to lick linda ikeji pussy tomorrow?
Nice . Aunty Linda pls accept my request
Future Cadet says So
Is she still with Dbanj?
Swt shape height and color!
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Cool...
Adama is the true definition of Arewa beauty, wallahi kinyi kiyau sossai,barakallah Masha Allah.
But u are not....proud bitter fool!!!! U need honey and sugar in your life.
Beauty!
Waw beauty indeed
Naturally beautiful.
#Linda'spal
So her only portfolio in life is "a billionaire's daughter"?
Smh!
She nor fine jare
Money is good oh xo
She's beautiful
She should cover her hair rather than opening it for public consumption.
Fine gal.. But am still prettier sha even tho my papa is not a billionaire. Beauty runs in my blood..
I have no words for the kind of negativity and hate that dwells in your soul..
You must'nt like her. Face your life.
Ctue for days
Better face your life. Jealousy person
When I saw this picture on IG, I was like dis is an heavenly beauty. She looks awesome
Classic
....like she no dey shit.
I feel this lady is very attractve due to her complexion but seeks for too much notice, am sorry.why is she always putting up her pictures on blogs? This picture was photoshopped, and aided with camera light and makeup of course.
i feel she should respect herself especially from a muslim home.Is her Father alive? cant he see his matured Musli m daughter exposing her self about?
Beautiful girl, pls can u marry my younger brother Dr Sam Chuks.
Beautiful woman
And I guess u can fix it NOSE CREATOR abi na repairer
And u think I will dignify u by answering a coward who hides under anon to say shits.....show ur face, n only den we can talk...qualified nuisance!!!
Fine girl, biko will U marry my younger brother, Dr Sam Chuks?
stunning!
stunning!
Beautiful lady
Sexiest babe
One word stunning.
She's pretty
She's cute like that.
Okay. More Instagram followers for you
#OluwaGodOfJehovah
#9jaGoSay...#Winches&Wizards
#WhoDemHelp!
#RealMoneyFakeSmile
#ThankGod4HerLife!
#MustEveryThing49jaGetMinister?
#Minister4WhoYouHelp!
#Hehe(I-Laf)
#GodDey!
@AnitaGold...loveYourEnglishesLoL!
#AnitaGoldCrush
@LindaOghene,TryAskYourSelfSef...
#WhoGovernmentHelp2016?
She looks old, wrinkles everywhere.
Madam is DBanj still doing u or what?? Is he tied of ur hmmmm.
lovely
Wow
She is too beautiful
Chai money is good
Aboki, this is not Arewa beauty but imported "shuaArab" beauty.
She has a funny nose
Pretty