I feel this lady is very attractve due to her complexion but seeks for too much notice, am sorry.why is she always putting up her pictures on blogs? This picture was photoshopped, and aided with camera light and makeup of course.
i feel she should respect herself especially from a muslim home.Is her Father alive? cant he see his matured Musli m daughter exposing her self about?
Beautiful woman indeed
ReplyDeleteAdama is the true definition of Arewa beauty, wallahi kinyi kiyau sossai,barakallah Masha Allah.
DeleteAdama is the true definition of Arewa beauty, wallahi kinyi kiyau sossai,barakallah Masha Allah.
DeleteWaw beauty indeed
DeleteSo her only portfolio in life is "a billionaire's daughter"?
DeleteSmh!
Money is good oh xo
DeleteShe should cover her hair rather than opening it for public consumption.
DeleteFine gal.. But am still prettier sha even tho my papa is not a billionaire. Beauty runs in my blood..
DeleteWhen I saw this picture on IG, I was like dis is an heavenly beauty. She looks awesome
DeleteBeautiful lady
DeleteShe's pretty
DeleteShe's cute like that.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
Okay. More Instagram followers for you
DeleteAboki, this is not Arewa beauty but imported "shuaArab" beauty.
DeleteShe's very pretty!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty sha
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Making sense an epitome of beauty
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
Pretty
ReplyDeleteShe looks great....nice outfit
ReplyDeleteHmm! Where can I get a "Billionaire Daughter" to date? I need my own special billionaire daughter.
ReplyDeleteThere Is No Such Thing As Luck- The Linda Ikeji Story
My birthday mate! Absolutely classy and flawless! Xoxo
ReplyDeleteDon't like her nose
ReplyDeleteI have no words for the kind of negativity and hate that dwells in your soul..
DeleteYou must'nt like her. Face your life.
DeleteAnd I guess u can fix it NOSE CREATOR abi na repairer
DeleteFlawless beauty.
ReplyDeleteFlawless...
ReplyDeleteLovely pics
ReplyDeleteGorgee
ReplyDeleteYeah, she's beautiful....
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteSooo pretty
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
She's beutiful! Money+beauty=
ReplyDeleteKeep deceiving urself.
ReplyDeleteNext pls.
Beautiful. My crush
ReplyDeleteDis is divine
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Absolutely stunning!
ReplyDeleteLindodo!!! Heaven knows dat if I be a millionaire's daughter I will be far more stunning, not to talk of billionaire's daughter
ReplyDeleteBut u are not....proud bitter fool!!!! U need honey and sugar in your life.
DeleteBetter face your life. Jealousy person
DeleteAnd u think I will dignify u by answering a coward who hides under anon to say shits.....show ur face, n only den we can talk...qualified nuisance!!!
DeleteShe looks stunning
ReplyDelete* it's well*
ReplyDeleteIndeed she is beautiful with a lovely skin color
ReplyDeleteSwt shape height and color!
Delete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Adama is bae
ReplyDeleteWho will be the lucky guy to lick linda ikeji pussy tomorrow?
ReplyDeleteNice . Aunty Linda pls accept my request
ReplyDeleteFuture Cadet says So
ReplyDeleteIs she still with Dbanj?
ReplyDeleteCool...
ReplyDeleteBeauty!
ReplyDeleteNaturally beautiful.
ReplyDelete#Linda'spal
She nor fine jare
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful
ReplyDeleteCtue for days
ReplyDeleteClassic
ReplyDelete....like she no dey shit.
ReplyDeleteI feel this lady is very attractve due to her complexion but seeks for too much notice, am sorry.why is she always putting up her pictures on blogs? This picture was photoshopped, and aided with camera light and makeup of course.
ReplyDeletei feel she should respect herself especially from a muslim home.Is her Father alive? cant he see his matured Musli m daughter exposing her self about?
Beautiful girl, pls can u marry my younger brother Dr Sam Chuks.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteFine girl, biko will U marry my younger brother, Dr Sam Chuks?
ReplyDeletestunning!
ReplyDeleteSexiest babe
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
One word stunning.
ReplyDelete#OluwaGodOfJehovah
ReplyDelete.
#9jaGoSay...#Winches&Wizards
#WhoDemHelp!
#RealMoneyFakeSmile
#ThankGod4HerLife!
#MustEveryThing49jaGetMinister?
#Minister4WhoYouHelp!
#Hehe(I-Laf)
#GodDey!
@AnitaGold...loveYourEnglishesLoL!
#AnitaGoldCrush
@LindaOghene,TryAskYourSelfSef...
#WhoGovernmentHelp2016?
She looks old, wrinkles everywhere.
ReplyDeleteMadam is DBanj still doing u or what?? Is he tied of ur hmmmm.
ReplyDeletelovely
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteShe is too beautiful
Chai money is good
She has a funny nose
ReplyDeletePretty