You
can relish a gourmet dinner like no other in the Federal capital, sip some fine
Champagne, enjoy live music, try out the dance floor, or just enjoy romantic
moments as you gaze at our spectacular nighttime view... and each other.
Tables
are selling fast, so call 0708 994 6683 or 0708 218 7815 to book yours now! See
details below.
VIP Table – N20, 000 – A Bottle of Champagne + Dinner for Two + Red
Roses
Regular Table – N10, 000 – A Bottle of Exotic Wine + Dinner for Two
Don’t
forget to add a touch of RED to that lovely outfit!
The best dressed couple will win an all-expense-paid weekend at an exclusive Five Star Hotel in Abuja.
A little About Us
Welcome
to The Crush Café Abuja, the place to meet and eat in the heart of the largest
estate in West Africa. Crush Café opened in February, 2016 and has quickly
become one of the most popular destinations in Abuja. At Crush Café, we are
seriously passionate about good food and good music. We offer international
themes with interesting flavours and the freshest of local ingredients. Enjoy
delicious grills, baked treats, wonderful soups and lunches, and our famous
all-day breakfast.
Mixing
things up is what we do best, attracting a melting pot of international
cultures, from holidaymakers, fashionistas, locals, families with children and
more, Crush Café concept proves variety is the spice of Abuja life.
Find
us at Bonny B Corner Shop, 1st Avenue, Gwarimpa Estate, Abuja - call anytime at
0708 994 6683. See map and learn more about us on our website at www.crushcafeabuja.com. Follow us on Instagram @crushcafe_ng
to get updates on upcoming events, discounts and offers. You can also join our fan
base on Facebook at www.facebook.com/crushfcafe.
39 comments:
Ok seen!
#commonsense
Hmm! Nice. Everything RED this Sunday.
There Is No Such Thing As Luck- The Linda Ikeji Story
Turn up tins.
Still observing..
OKAY
Issorite
AJ MAIN BOY...
Tomorrow shld come fast biko. Mk we hear word
Seen. * it's well*
K.
Dts gd. Its really bin a yl since I'v bin on LIB. It feels lyk I knw u psnally@ aunty Linda. I mk bold 2 say I miss u greatly. Happy valentine.
Okay.
Noted
Noted
Not interested
#Hajia Mufliat
seen n noted
OK oo
Alright.
#Linda'spal
Ok .noted
Crazy stuff.. Big Ladies dances Naked in Public Eye all in the name of tradition and festive (please be 18+)
Over hyped valentine
POPULAR LIB READER!
Over hyped valentine
POPULAR LIB READER!
I don't celebrate Valentine!
Ok seen
K
Linda all these Valentine advert and money you've been packing. Remember to do your audit and give us, your shareholders our own quota..
And to think that I just left there now sef n now this advert,is a very cool place to be though
Kaiiiii...this val thing don tire me ooo
Hmmmmmmmmm!!!
good one...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More
On hw e be...
@fortunedexcel
Val or no val..the heart knows were it belongs...don't get carried away.True love is not once in a year.
hmm.valentine . unfortunately I still singles
GCHANINJAPAN | Download Latest modded Games For You
Valentine, red, val, discount bar, love ship, abeg it don do, abeg make we hear sometin else. Some dullard feb14 will equal to November 25. Olaidex d secret fan.
Like seriously... this val should come n go biko
#OluwaGodOfJehovah
#20k?
#Me&MySpouseGoEnterAswaniMarketBuyOrishirishiGoHouseCookFreshFoodChopWela
#9jaGoSay...#Winches&Wizards
#WhoDemHelp!
#ThankGod4DiaLife!
#MustEveryThing49jaGetMinister?
#Minister4WhoYouHelp!
#Hehe(I-Laf)
#GodDey!
@AnitaGold...loveYourEnglishesLoL!