3 Premier League football players, Leicester City players James Pearson, 21, the son of club manager Nigel Pearson - Adam Smith, 22, and Tom Hopper, 21, took part in a sex session in Thailand on an end-of-season tour which they recorded.
In the video, you could seem them with a Thai woman whom they racially abused. One of the players could be heard shouting 'slit eye' while his friends laugh at the racist jibe. Another player could be heard saying 'being f***** minging' before saying: 'She's an absolute one out of ten.'
All 3 players have apologised for their disgraceful behavior says the club
The video footage which was obtained by the Sunday Mirror, will be a huge embarrassment for the manager, who is an outspoken ambassador for the Kick It Out scheme, the campaign to end racism in football.
It will also be a huge blow to the club's Thai owners. The club said the players ‘would like to convey their sincere apologies for their behaviour - to the women involved in the incident, to the club and its owners, to the club's fans and to their families’.
38 comments:
linda whip their ass now!!
Whatever
I hope they learn from this incident.
Rubbish why kiss and tell?
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
WTF see a guys hand on DAT guys chest...chai abomination
Linda where is the vid?
If na players wiv good careers u can understand, a useless set of players dt can pull clear of relegation r also racist!i fink Leicester shud sack or suspend dem all
They must be given at least a year match ban to serve as a deterrent to others.Stupid kids.Tim28
Bastards
A total disregard for human dignity.
Smh
And they stillwont learn,stop making videos!!at least them there wil be no evidence. Just ur word against theirs.am not in support of what d fools did though
Foolish boys mtewww!!!
Mumu Oyibo people
MUMU DE WORI DEM..U CAN HAVE MONEY BUT U CAN BUY SENSE...GROW UP.TOMJERRYSWIT
They apologise bcos they were finally caught.....
They should be punished apologising is not enough.
Of course they aren't really sorry.
"in the video you could seem them"...Lindoski..proofread
Bad n senseless guys
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraisé
Irresponsibilty! They should be sanctioned
Yeye oyibo children......
D deed has been done.apologies won't help.that's exactly how dey see us,apologies won't change their perception
They are hoes that is why they are been treated like hoes.
Umu aka...
www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com
Hmmm na wa o
Where is my pankere?,dis guys need some serious beating,i swear!!!
They escaped relegation and pesin won't hear
Oshisco! Nywaz dey are just living their age. Linda take note!
Why r all these players always sorry for what they know they will be sorry for? Smh
They should b punished for dis act of indiscipline so dat it wil serve as lesson to others. Wht a shame.
Happy New Month!
I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.
Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.
Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!
God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!
God bless Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's!
Welcome 2d month of June. Shalom!
They did not mean the apology, that is white people's way. Racist idiots, when are they going to change?
Shameless small prick white men
Discounts and free shipping on Konga.com/Aryventures. Our store is part of the big app sale that ends today June 1st.
Please check our store out!!
Discounts and free shipping on Konga.com/Aryventures. Our store is part of the big app sale that ends today June 1st.
Please check our store out!!
The young one's attitude