Photo credit: Benue.com.ng
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 7 May 2015
Graphic pic: Students, nursing mother crushed to death by trailer in Benue
Photo credit: Benue.com.ng
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
89 comments:
Lord have mercy,,gosh!
Omgggggg
WTF
This is so sad,,,,may their souls rest in peace!
We will all die someday, but how? We just need to draw closer to God. Rip to the lives lost
Oluwa ooooooo..guild our steps oh Lord
RIP.. sad news all the time
Jesus christ Plz hv mercy.may dere gentle souls rest in peace Amen
True. We all need God
Omg!!! #kpomo lover
RIP to the dead
OMG!! May deir souls rest in peace
God of mercy ooo
Omg!!! May their souls rest in peace
So sad...
RIP to the dead
God help us all
OMG! Government should please do something, dis is becoming too much. Maybe dey should give all these big vehicles a specific time to use the roads or at least sanction dem anytime some thing like dis happens. Dat way d companies would employ mature drivers dat would be careful when on the road. May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!
I hate this ur graphic nonsense, cnt u use common sense to share news. Haba
RIP to the dead
Jesu mi o!! God have mercy on us
May their souls rest in Peace Amen.This is so terrible
This is pathetic!!!may their souls rip!(amen)
OMG, really sad.
RIP.
viewers discretion ..... God!!! May their soul rest in peace
Oh Lord grant them Eternal rest.
Very sad, my their soul rest in perfect peace.
:'(
OMG! Di is tragic. I pray God grant their families d fortitudes to bear their loss. RIP.
May their gentle souls rest in peace. Amen
OMG...so sad!
RIP to the dead.
RIP to the dead Wat a pitty
Quite morbid. May they RIP
May their souls rest in peace. Amen
<< LIB Addict >>
RIP to the dead Wat a pitty
Good God
enough of these careless deaths
both from our Govt.(due to bad roads) &truck drivers(4 whatever reasons)..
Jeeez... at times i jst want to sit at home and not ave anythin doin on d high way... may God continue to keepus
The same question applies to you. Can't common sense tell you what she meant by graphic pic? Meanwhile, why are you so angry or concerned about the word instead of the dead beings? God help you
OMG.
Sad. I still maintain that trailers should be banned from plying through major busy roads.
May their souls rest in peace.
This is serious... dee
Jesus!!!! May their souls rest in Peace.
Lord Jesus!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
all these trailer accidents could have been avoided if 8ja had a strong and effective rail network. to start with, the gvt could devote at least 1 (or more) oil well for generating funds for the transport sector. some nations don't even have oil and yet they function well.
Omg. RIP
Jesus!!!! Rip
jesus.............. i cant watch
#secret admirer
we all need t embrace God becos nobody know when it will come. RIP
Ohh this is terrible.
5 Social Media Habits That is Destroying your Life
When it comes down to it, this is what we are: Meat! Let no one boast.
it well . may their soul rest in peace.
Lord may their souls rest in peace. May we never be victims of tragic ends, Abeg Lord.
God! Wats going on?
This is just too bad. May their souls rest in peace.
OMG! This is gruesome! May their souls rest in peace
Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com
But she alerted u b4 u scrolled down.. looks to me like u the one who needs some sense. Therefore, Get sense today and know that Jesus loves you. .bye!
Government should restrict trailers/tankers to night only.
RIP the dead
CLICK HERE TO GET THE INFORMATION YOU HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR LONG
Oh Jesus! ......i no blame my boss wey fit drive slow make tanker go far or she speed drive pass.its just sooo sad.d pain n agony being under der till dey finally gave up d ghost..RIP
R u blindfolded when u viewed it with a "caption graphics.... Crushed to death" ?
U must be an idiot!
RIP to d dead
Real talk Juliet... Government need to do something. What's the legal driving speed in Nigeria?
God dammit!!! What a mess!!!
Terrible! RIP to the dead
My goodness, God have mercy
It's so sad how these truck drivers kill innocent souls. I bet you they will work out unhurt. They should be meant to travel only at night.
We lost 3 managers in our bank in 2013 same story. And the truck driver walked out clean . The permanent solution to this is to make our rail system work. This will take the trucks off our roads
May God console their family and grant them eternal rest.
Very sad. Dying in pains.
I am tired already,God I doant want to hear bad news in my life again. RIp to †he deads.
#Hajia Mufliat#
Lord have mercy on us dis death tin is becoming too much . R.I.P
Olorun oba o! Jesu!
OMG.............
Oh my goodness...may their souls rest in peace. Amen
Sub Hanallah...Allah Akbar
Wat a tragedy
I don't get why you put pics like these up? What's the purpose of all this gory rubbish? You are contributing to those who desensitize the human race and create psychopaths. So thank you linda for doing your bit in the world to create serial murderers. Think about how entangled in filth your soul is before you post these
What a terrible incident.
God have mercy on us in Jesus name.
Anonymous 3.36 p.m, u r a very big fool!!! Did u not c her warning??? U r a dunce obviously!!! Must every illiterate like u comment??? I feel like pulling ur stupid ears and drag u to d warning about the graphic picture. Idiot... From Senor
Warning or no warning, stop posting dead bodies on your blog... its inhumane...
OMG! Wat a horible sight. I wish these heavy duty vehicles can hav their own roads.
I don't blame u. U cal it graphic nonsense bcos it does not concern u. U 4get they r ur fellow human beings. Be very careful
May their souls rest in peace.
Oh my God
Rip to them
This is really really sad! May their souls rest in peace....
Oh my God! This is really horrible. May God grant them eternal rest. Amen.
So sad RIP
so sorry!
Jesus Christ!
May God in his Infinite mercy grant them Eternal Rest and may their souls rest in peace. Amen