Graphic pic: Students, nursing mother crushed to death by trailer in Benue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 7 May 2015

Graphic pic: Students, nursing mother crushed to death by trailer in Benue

Eight people, including students and a nursing mother were crushed to death after a tanker carrying diesel product rammed into a Volkswagen car on Sunday May 3rd. The car was coming from Otukpa and was heading towards Ugbokolo in Okpokwu LGA when the accident occurred. The tanker actually fell on the vehicle. All 8, including students who were on their way back to school, were crushed to death. The tanker wasn't removed from the car until early Monday morning. See the pic after the cut...*Graphic photo*

Photo credit: Benue.com.ng

89 comments:

1. viewers discretion ..... God!!! May their soul rest in peace

2. OMG! Di is tragic. I pray God grant their families d fortitudes to bear their loss. RIP.

3. Jeeez... at times i jst want to sit at home and not ave anythin doin on d high way... may God continue to keepus

2. This is so sad,,,,may their souls rest in peace!

3. We will all die someday, but how? We just need to draw closer to God. Rip to the lives lost

4. Oluwa ooooooo..guild our steps oh Lord

5. RIP.. sad news all the time

6. Jesus christ Plz hv mercy.may dere gentle souls rest in peace Amen

7. Omg!!! #kpomo lover

8. OMG!! May deir souls rest in peace

9. Omg!!! May their souls rest in peace

10. So sad...
    RIP to the dead

11. OMG! Government should please do something, dis is becoming too much. Maybe dey should give all these big vehicles a specific time to use the roads or at least sanction dem anytime some thing like dis happens. Dat way d companies would employ mature drivers dat would be careful when on the road. May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!

1. Real talk Juliet... Government need to do something. What's the legal driving speed in Nigeria?

2. OMG! Wat a horible sight. I wish these heavy duty vehicles can hav their own roads.

12. I hate this ur graphic nonsense, cnt u use common sense to share news. Haba

1. The same question applies to you. Can't common sense tell you what she meant by graphic pic? Meanwhile, why are you so angry or concerned about the word instead of the dead beings? God help you

2. But she alerted u b4 u scrolled down.. looks to me like u the one who needs some sense. Therefore, Get sense today and know that Jesus loves you. .bye!

3. R u blindfolded when u viewed it with a "caption graphics.... Crushed to death" ?
      U must be an idiot!
      RIP to d dead

4. I don't blame u. U cal it graphic nonsense bcos it does not concern u. U 4get they r ur fellow human beings. Be very careful

13. RIP to the dead

14. Jesu mi o!! God have mercy on us

15. May their souls rest in Peace Amen.This is so terrible

16. This is pathetic!!!may their souls rip!(amen)

17. Oh Lord grant them Eternal rest.

18. Very sad, my their soul rest in perfect peace.

19. May their gentle souls rest in peace. Amen

20. OMG...so sad!
    RIP to the dead.

21. RIP to the dead Wat a pitty

22. Quite morbid. May they RIP

23. May their souls rest in peace. Amen

<< LIB Addict >>

24. RIP to the dead Wat a pitty

25. Good God
    enough of these careless deaths
    both from our Govt.(due to bad roads) &truck drivers(4 whatever reasons)..

26. OMG.
    Sad. I still maintain that trailers should be banned from plying through major busy roads.
    May their souls rest in peace.

27. This is serious... dee

28. Jesus!!!! May their souls rest in Peace.

29. all these trailer accidents could have been avoided if 8ja had a strong and effective rail network. to start with, the gvt could devote at least 1 (or more) oil well for generating funds for the transport sector. some nations don't even have oil and yet they function well.

30. jesus.............. i cant watch

#secret admirer

31. we all need t embrace God becos nobody know when it will come. RIP

32. When it comes down to it, this is what we are: Meat! Let no one boast.

33. it well . may their soul rest in peace.

34. it well . may their soul rest in peace.

35. Lord may their souls rest in peace. May we never be victims of tragic ends, Abeg Lord.

36. This is just too bad. May their souls rest in peace.

37. OMG! This is gruesome! May their souls rest in peace
    Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com

38. Government should restrict trailers/tankers to night only.

39. Oh Jesus! ......i no blame my boss wey fit drive slow make tanker go far or she speed drive pass.its just sooo sad.d pain n agony being under der till dey finally gave up d ghost..RIP

40. God dammit!!! What a mess!!!

41. Terrible! RIP to the dead

42. My goodness, God have mercy

43. It's so sad how these truck drivers kill innocent souls. I bet you they will work out unhurt. They should be meant to travel only at night.

44. We lost 3 managers in our bank in 2013 same story. And the truck driver walked out clean . The permanent solution to this is to make our rail system work. This will take the trucks off our roads

45. May God console their family and grant them eternal rest.

46. Very sad. Dying in pains.

47. I am tired already,God I doant want to hear bad news in my life again. RIp to †he deads.

#Hajia Mufliat#

48. Lord have mercy on us dis death tin is becoming too much . R.I.P

49. OMG.............

50. Oh my goodness...may their souls rest in peace. Amen

51. Sub Hanallah...Allah Akbar

52. I don't get why you put pics like these up? What's the purpose of all this gory rubbish? You are contributing to those who desensitize the human race and create psychopaths. So thank you linda for doing your bit in the world to create serial murderers. Think about how entangled in filth your soul is before you post these

53. What a terrible incident.
    God have mercy on us in Jesus name.

54. Anonymous 3.36 p.m, u r a very big fool!!! Did u not c her warning??? U r a dunce obviously!!! Must every illiterate like u comment??? I feel like pulling ur stupid ears and drag u to d warning about the graphic picture. Idiot... From Senor

55. Warning or no warning, stop posting dead bodies on your blog... its inhumane...

56. May their souls rest in peace.

57. This is really really sad! May their souls rest in peace....

58. Oh my God! This is really horrible. May God grant them eternal rest. Amen.

59. www.furtunematerials.blogspot.com7 May 2015 at 22:11

so sorry!

1. May God in his Infinite mercy grant them Eternal Rest and may their souls rest in peace. Amen